59%
Maintenance


Gerardo B.
05/20/2019
Una buena experiencia de vida, que satisface las necesidades habitacionales de las familias a un precio justo.... Me encanta.

Certified Resident
05/02/2019
Ashford Druid Hills is a great place to live. It's safe, fairly quiet, close to everything, and it's a bargain!

Certified Resident
04/09/2019
Ashford Druid Hills is an excellent apartment complex. Great location. Great amenities. Affordable.

Certified Resident
04/04/2019
Great place to live! Location, amenities, environment is clean and friendly. Thank you!

Yenny V.
03/28/2019
Me agrada el servicio de mantenimiento...es una área tranquila y muy limpia.todo el personal es muy amable y servicial.

Certified Resident
03/07/2019
An Excellent community...

Wenming L.
03/05/2019
good

Certified Resident
03/04/2019
Great staff in the leasing office! Were very accommodating with uncertain circumstances in regards to move in dates and signing the lease. Great amenities for family and pets.

Victor C.
03/01/2019
Abundantly quiet. Openly secluded. A mature, yet youthful feel.

Mowry M.
12/24/2018
The maintenance people are great. They also come to help and are so kind. My family feels safe and we have loved our diverse community for years.

Certified Resident
11/22/2018
Ashford Druid Hills community has given me great location, safety, affordability, great features and amenities. Id recommend anyone to live here. Management and the staff are great!

Megan D.
10/29/2018
Ashford Druid Hills is in a great location, has a homey feel and is perfect for college students!

Certified Resident
10/13/2018
I really like living here. The grounds are nice and quiet and the quality of living is nice compared to the amount of money you pay.

Bhrendherthban H.
09/19/2018
Esta en una excelente ubicacion y la eatadia es muy tranquila y placentera dentro del complejo y apartamento

Parris G.
08/27/2018
This was my first home, and Ashford Druid Hills Homes made the experience go so smoothly. Marcos was my leasing agent and he did an incredible job of making the experience as comfortable as possible. Being that this is my first, I was extremely informed and the professionalism from everyone was great. I would recommend these homes to everyone!

Albert P.
08/09/2018
I have lived here for 16+ years so, obviously, I like living here. I moved here because it was near to where I worked. I am retired now (w/part time job) and the location still meets my needs. I love the grounds of the property, especially all of the very old trees. Having been here a long time, I have seen things and people, both residents and employees, change a lot. The apartment I live in is comfortable, but not perfect. However, nothing is ever perfect so I have no complaints. I am happy and content here. In my experience, the vibe here is pretty laid back. The people who work here always strive to be helpful. You can't ask for much more than that.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by