4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  192
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Matthew K.
10/28/2021
Our experience at The Villages at Westford has truly been a remarkably pleasant and enjoyable one. Led by an extraordinarily attentive, caring and compassionate management team, the staff at Westford is committed to providing and maintaining a community ripe with opportunity, events and community awareness. William, Anny and Jessica present a tremendous degree of availability, always willing to do what they can to provide an exceptional level of service to their tenants. Eager to listen, understand, process and respond to our needs, they never fail to deliver on that promise. The grounds are equally maintained, serviced frequently, and serve to create a beautiful and pleasant atmosphere. My wife and I enjoy frequent walks, along with many of our neighbors, on the sidewalks that surround our community, offering a calm and peaceful way to enjoy our evenings and early mornings together. The amenities on offer are clean, spacious and accessible for all and the food trucks that serve the community are an excellent source for bringing the community together. We appreciate the safe and comforting nature of The Villages at Westford, as well as it's proximity to the abundance of shopping and nearby entertainment areas. Our deepest appreciation to William, Anny and Jessica for their dedication and commitment to their community, as they have created a warm and welcoming place to call HOME!!

Certified Resident
08/15/2021
I have been a resident for almost two years and thoroughly enjoy living here. Love the smoke-free environment and well-maintained grounds, as well as the many clubhouse amenities and friendly people.

Certified Resident
07/28/2021
I am very happy here.

Joan K.
05/29/2021
Love living here. Staff is wonde4ful

Certified Resident
05/24/2021
So happy to live here!!!

Certified Resident
05/22/2021
The apartments are great. Neighbors are super nice.

Dwight W.
05/02/2021
Wonderful place to live .. both long- and short-term.

Betsy B.
04/29/2021
Villages at Westford is excellence in apartment living! They are very quick with their responses to any maintenance order and are always willing to help you with any concern that you might have.

Eileen J.
04/26/2021
The walls, floors, appliances and decor are very nice. There are lots of outlets and crown moldings are a special touch.

Sophia B.
04/18/2021
Overall the area is really nice floor plans are great. Amenities are great.

Renee H.
04/08/2021
The staff at The Villages at Westford are truly resident focused. Anything that we have needed assistance with they have guided us through or fixed the issue. They do it effortlessly but it is truly appreciated and you feel that you are uniquely cared for. It is a fantastic community to be a part of.

Gordon W.
04/07/2021
This is my second year here and the facility is clean and quiet. Neighbors are friendly and there are a lot of amenities. Living here is practically living on a mini resort. There is a pet spa and a car wash station. Local grocery stores are close by. Publix, target, lowes grocery. The hospital is close by as well and there are lots of trails and parks nearby to go running/biking. 15-26 mins away from Raleigh/Durham for a fun night out. Close to highway 64 and 55.. gas station located right ourside of the apartment complex. Thats a plus!!

Carmen P.
03/23/2021
Ive lived here for about 18 months and have absolutely loved it. The location is great and staff is very friendly. Maintenance has also been very helpful! I am glad my family and I chose to live here.

Certified Resident
03/18/2021
The Villiages at Westford is the perfect place to settle down especially if you want amenities. Its beautiful and peaceful place to live.

Certified Resident
02/09/2021
This community, The Villages at Westford, is really beautiful. I would really love to live here.

Deborah B.
01/22/2021
The amenities are fantastic, and the kitchen and bathroom appliances are also fantastic.the layout for the 1 bedroom is awesome.

Certified Resident
01/18/2021
Very nice property and community.

Certified Resident
01/15/2021
My boyfriend and I just moved here a couple weeks ago and already love it here so far. All of the staff have been very kind and helpful throughout our long distance move and move in experience!

Damon B.
01/13/2021
Excellent

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by