4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  163
RATINGS
4.3
Maintenance


Cara G.
05/03/2022
Overall good location for my commute to work and driving to more fun destinations. My only issue is management not helping the community life in my building by making people be more quiet.

Cynthia C.
03/27/2022
I’ve lived at The Villages at Westford for 2.5 years and love my apartment and the community. While all the amenities are amazing and the maintenance service is consistently friendly and responsive, my favorite aspect is the apartment itself. The construction and appliances are very high quality in every respect. I love the high ceilings and the crown molding. The master bedroom closet is large enough for my clothes. I always find parking right outside my door. I like that the unit has a large laundry room - some other places just stick a washer and dryer in a small closet or behind a sliding door, but in my unit it’s an actual spacious laundry room. The apartment just feels like home, a place that is always comfortable, quiet and really pleasant to live in.

Krystal F.
03/17/2022
It's nice!

Certified Resident
03/02/2022
Great community, spacious rooms, great amenities. Would love them to review pets policy. Otherwise great place to live.

Certified Resident
02/24/2022
Peaceful. Wonderful staff. Very responsive and informative. Quiet. Well-maintained outside and inside. Friendly.

Certified Resident
02/23/2022
Villages at Westford is a wonderful place to live. Very comfortable, very safe, very friendly. I would even say luxurious as the style and quality are top both h.

Amayne S.
02/06/2022
I love my apartment! The floor plan is great and the amenities are great. In addition to the convenience

Kristen G.
02/05/2022
The Villages at Westford is an amazing apartment complex. From the amazing amenities to the valet trash and the updated apartments the complex is the best one Ive lived in

Matthew K.
10/28/2021
Our experience at The Villages at Westford has truly been a remarkably pleasant and enjoyable one. Led by an extraordinarily attentive, caring and compassionate management team, the staff at Westford is committed to providing and maintaining a community ripe with opportunity, events and community awareness. William, Anny and Jessica present a tremendous degree of availability, always willing to do what they can to provide an exceptional level of service to their tenants. Eager to listen, understand, process and respond to our needs, they never fail to deliver on that promise. The grounds are equally maintained, serviced frequently, and serve to create a beautiful and pleasant atmosphere. My wife and I enjoy frequent walks, along with many of our neighbors, on the sidewalks that surround our community, offering a calm and peaceful way to enjoy our evenings and early mornings together. The amenities on offer are clean, spacious and accessible for all and the food trucks that serve the community are an excellent source for bringing the community together. We appreciate the safe and comforting nature of The Villages at Westford, as well as it's proximity to the abundance of shopping and nearby entertainment areas. Our deepest appreciation to William, Anny and Jessica for their dedication and commitment to their community, as they have created a warm and welcoming place to call HOME!!

Certified Resident
08/15/2021
I have been a resident for almost two years and thoroughly enjoy living here. Love the smoke-free environment and well-maintained grounds, as well as the many clubhouse amenities and friendly people.

Certified Resident
07/28/2021
I am very happy here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by