4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  270
RATINGS
  89%
Recommend
4.5
Leasing
4.4
Maintenance


Certified Resident
02/20/2019
Clean, Convenient, Comfortable

Ann E.
11/29/2018
I have been living at the Vineyards since Oct 2003, over 15 years, and love living here. Also, I have lived in apartment complexes since 1985 continuously and this is by far the BEST!! Love it here!!

James C.
11/21/2018
Ive been here going on over eleven years, hope to reside here for many more years.

Jim R.
11/21/2018
We enjoy living at the ValleyView and love the staff, they are always friendly and helpful.

Steve W.
11/15/2018
You cant find a better place to live at in El Dorado Hills!

Certified Resident
10/29/2018
Excellent management/Maintenance team. Great location. Amenities are superb! I feel safe in my community

KathleenTresser
10/16/2018
A very pleasant place to live. Quiet, nice amenities, great floor-plan. Staff is very responsive, and move-in process is efficient

Kathleen L.
10/14/2018
The Vineyards is a great place to live. I love my apartment. It is quiet and spacious, yet cozy.

Certified Resident
09/05/2018
Professional and informed staff. Very responsive and helpful.

Certified Resident
08/28/2018
Best place to live!!

Certified Resident
08/26/2018
Vineyards at Valley View provides everything I wanted in an apartment: size, layout, dog friendliness, walking distance to Town Center, a gas stove, mostly hard flooring and a coat closet! In addition, the residents are friendly and the staff is responsive. The quality of the kitchen and bath cabinetry is the main negative for me.

Certified Resident
07/18/2018
Location is optimal for walking to Target, Nugget, Regal Movies, Peets, Starbucks, Rubios, Veterinarian, and more!

SarahHorning
06/13/2018
Vineyards at Valley View is a quiet community conveniently located near Town Center in El Dorado Hills. This community has beautiful apartments and sunset views. The community center has friendly, helpful staff and a wide variety of amenities including an automated package service, gym, pool, hot tub, fire pit, computers, etc. There are also fun events to bring you and your neighbors together. I really enjoy living here and I’m glad I moved here!!

Joe L.
05/31/2018
Best maintenance around !!!

DonnaAllen
05/16/2018
I find living here to be peaceful and relaxing. Great views and beautiful pool and bbq area. Decks are spacious.

Daniel J.
05/01/2018
Wonderful community to live at. Very clean and quiet.

YvonneMurphy
05/01/2018
Bobbie has been wonderful!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by