4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  259
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Julie S.
10/16/2021
I like living at Vineyards! The layout of the apartment is nice and I get lots of sunshine! I love the wrap around patio and the pool! Lots of friendly people here too!

Michael J.
10/07/2021
Love it here. Its quiet, friendly management is always available if needed. Maintenance was quick to respond to issues.

Lawrence M.
10/04/2021
Very close to Town Center, the heart of El Dorado Hills Shopping & Business.

Alfred P.
08/18/2021
Vineyards at Valley View is a picturesque apartment complex that is perfectly suited to my lifestyle. The package concierge is perfect and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I really enjoy living here and so does my dog

Srividya R.
08/09/2021
This is a beautiful community placed very close to many shops/ entertainment. They have very courteous staff who are ready to help round the clock. Their services are well managed online are easy to use. Their apartments are new with upgraded appliances. I would definitely recommend you live in this place if want to be in the area :).

Brajesh C.
08/05/2021
It is a good community.

Lawrence M.
06/21/2021
Apt is close to EDHs Town Center shopping and restaurants. Nearby Rte 50 has multiple entry/exits for an easy commutes to other shopping malls or events.

Linda R.
03/22/2021
Friendly staff. Maintenance completed in a timely manner. Well-maintained facility. I have lived here for 10 years.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by