4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  260
RATINGS
  84%
Recommend
4.2
Leasing
4.4
Maintenance


Certified Resident
10/29/2018
Excellent management/Maintenance team. Great location. Amenities are superb! I feel safe in my community

KathleenTresser
10/16/2018
A very pleasant place to live. Quiet, nice amenities, great floor-plan. Staff is very responsive, and move-in process is efficient

Kathleen L.
10/14/2018
The Vineyards is a great place to live. I love my apartment. It is quiet and spacious, yet cozy.

Certified Resident
09/05/2018
Professional and informed staff. Very responsive and helpful.

Certified Resident
08/28/2018
Best place to live!!

Certified Resident
08/26/2018
Vineyards at Valley View provides everything I wanted in an apartment: size, layout, dog friendliness, walking distance to Town Center, a gas stove, mostly hard flooring and a coat closet! In addition, the residents are friendly and the staff is responsive. The quality of the kitchen and bath cabinetry is the main negative for me.

Certified Resident
07/18/2018
Location is optimal for walking to Target, Nugget, Regal Movies, Peets, Starbucks, Rubios, Veterinarian, and more!

SarahHorning
06/13/2018
Vineyards at Valley View is a quiet community conveniently located near Town Center in El Dorado Hills. This community has beautiful apartments and sunset views. The community center has friendly, helpful staff and a wide variety of amenities including an automated package service, gym, pool, hot tub, fire pit, computers, etc. There are also fun events to bring you and your neighbors together. I really enjoy living here and I’m glad I moved here!!

Joe L.
05/31/2018
Best maintenance around !!!

DonnaAllen
05/16/2018
I find living here to be peaceful and relaxing. Great views and beautiful pool and bbq area. Decks are spacious.

Daniel J.
05/01/2018
Wonderful community to live at. Very clean and quiet.

YvonneMurphy
05/01/2018
Bobbie has been wonderful!

Certified Resident
04/04/2018
All is well.

LynneRandolph
04/04/2018
My experience in the four years that I have lived here has been very positive. The Management team is very positive and helpful. I love the homey feeling that I have here and I and I love the trees and landscape. I would recommend anyone searching for a secure and peaceful environment to consider moving here.

DonnieSoriano
03/28/2018
When we first were looking, we were drawn to the area. Beautiful, peaceful, close to shopping, near freeway and the Town Center is amazing. So we knew we had to be here. Our first initial contact was with Paula and she greeted and treated us as if we lived here. She answered all our questions, gave us a beautiful tour of the property and apartments, made us laugh and feel comfortable. We were " wowed" by the service. So we put this at the top of the list. On our way home, we talked about how amazing everything was, the amenities, the layout, the "feel", the peacefulness, it was everything we were looking for. So here we are today...loving every bit of it. We could have been happier with our decision.

MerideeSmith
01/28/2018
Thank you to the management and supportive staff members here at the Vineyards you all do a great jod making your residents feel welcome and at home!

KatherineJimenez
01/06/2018
Excellent community and safe for families

SarahHorning
01/06/2018
This is a quiet, friendly community with very helpful and knowledgeable staff, beautiful apartments with many different floor plan options, and a great location relative to Town Center! They host fun community events in the beautiful community center building where you get to know your neighbors. Love living here!!!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by