4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  86
RATINGS
  95%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Nia J.
05/26/2020
Very peaceful and easy going!

Maria C.
05/13/2020
The apartment entrance is so welcoming. With all the greenery around and the cleanliness makes one feel refreshed and renewed! Patios in each apartment would have been the cherry on top, but otherwise I love living here!

Danny B.
05/06/2020
Great property and a Great Staff !!!! The Best place to live !!!

Karen B.
05/04/2020
Walton Summit is the most amazing place to live

John A.
04/13/2020
Very professional and and active in resolving or replying back to your request. Very comfortable living here and top notch homes. I love my place and the accessories of living here.

Certified Resident
04/10/2020
Excellent community on all levels. From staff to apartments A+++

Tammy S.
03/10/2020
The staff at Walton Summitt make it a wonderful place to live!

Janice D.
03/07/2020
I love living at Walton Summit. Every staff member is extremely professional and always willing to help, no matter what the issue is. The maintenance staff is not only professional but very responsive, willing to answer all questions and always has a smile and acknowledging the residents. I am happy to call this home because home is where family is and this is my family.

Carla B.
03/05/2020
Whenever I have a concern it is handled promptly and sufficient. Staff is very professional.

Rita C.
03/03/2020
Wonderful, clean, well-lit and friendly environment. Staff is AMAZING at Gainesville location. I cant say enough about Ms. Randi and the entire team!!!!

Certified Resident
02/25/2020
I like this community because is secure and gated no nose and is a very nice place to call home

Certified Resident
02/25/2020
The staff is friendly, the community is nice and clean, the neighborhood people are very polite the kids are very easy going, an overall the neighborhood is just peaceful you don't have to worry about anything.

Larry C.
02/20/2020
Is a excellent place to live.!!

Certified Resident
02/09/2020
It is very spacious apartment and quiet in the community.

Brenda K.
02/06/2020
This place is awesome.plenty of space.I'm disabled and the apartment has enough room for my wheelchair.very convenient features and the staff are awesome.

Stephanie B.
02/03/2020
Management and matience is as awesome as can be! Always tries their best to resolve the issue! Friendly environment they have family events that are super fun!

Michelle M.
02/02/2020
I would rate walton-summit apartments at the very top of the list on best apartments in town to live at.

Karen B.
10/14/2019
The staff here managed to make me and my daughter's moving experience Berry warming and help they helped us tremendously I had no furniture nothing Randi took it upon herself to find me and my daughter a house full of furniture I'm blown away by how the staff is so amazing and how wonderful and polite and courteous they all are. You guys have a great team here!!!

Tammy S.
08/10/2019
Walton Summitt is an amazing community. The staff here really put in a lot of hard work and dedication to making this community the best and safest around.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by