4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  144
RATINGS
  89%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
5.0
Maintenance


Tammy S.
09/27/2020
Walton Summitt is a 5 star community. I am spoiled and will never rent from anyone else. We have the most courteous office staff and wonderful maintenance. We have childrens play area and our grounds are immaculate. Also, we are a gated community with a very polite police officer on certain evenings. My family and I feel honored to live here!

Certified Resident
09/25/2020
All the staff members at Walton Summit are genuine and caring people. The community is kept up very well. They offer help and different programs to their residents and they make you aware of that, so those who need it have access to it. The inside of the apartment is update and they have everything set up to make your place look spacious. I feel at home and safe at Walton Summit.

Amal A.
09/04/2020
Excellent community and a great manager and glad to live here thank you.

Lyn S.
08/29/2020
I have only been here a week but so far, I find the community to be peaceful and friendly. People wave to one another. The way it USED to be amazing neighbors. The office staff and maintenance are personable and genuine. The apartment is spacious, full of natural sunlight from the enormous windows. The floors are beautiful and easy to clean. Our furniture looks better in here than in our last apartment ! It is just so stunning, it's hard to leave and we are excited to return home !

Certified Resident
08/28/2020
Staff members are always pleasant and willing to assist you with your concerns. The community is well kept and neighbors are friendly.

Gary R.
08/24/2020
Best apartments Ive ever lived in. Management is very professional & effective if there is a problem. Apartments and breezeways are clean. I feel safe for my kids to play outside. Awesome experience so far

Amber J.
08/19/2020
Great place to live! Great office people and just a safe community to live in close to downtown Gainesville.

Karen B.
08/13/2020
This staff is amazing and wonderful!!!!

Cristina P.
07/23/2020
I love living at Walton Summit. The staff are always extremely friendly and attentive. the apartments are clean and nice.

Danny B.
07/18/2020
The management and staff here at Walton summint are very involved with the community here and do an excellent job in promoting it. To me Walton summint is a great place to live I'm very proud and honored to leave here.

Certified Resident
07/14/2020
Great community. Always at its best. Staff is always there when needed.

Stephanie C.
07/14/2020
Walton Summit is such a wonderful family oriented place to live. Beautiful inside and out! Along with wonderful staff members who are always there when needed. So many wonderful community activities as well.

Candie B.
07/13/2020
Walton summit is a friendly peaceful environment the staff are always friendly and professional always there with a helping hand

Timothy B.
07/08/2020
Great situation and location. Security good. Upkeep constantly in progress.

Certified Resident
06/21/2020
Its awesome

Certified Resident
06/08/2020
Our experience as residents at Walton Summit this past two years has been very good and pleasurable. All the personal starting from those who work at the main office to the ones that take care of maintenance, are excellent. My family and my self are very grateful. Sincerely: Calderon Family

Nia J.
05/26/2020
Very peaceful and easy going!

Maria C.
05/13/2020
The apartment entrance is so welcoming. With all the greenery around and the cleanliness makes one feel refreshed and renewed! Patios in each apartment would have been the cherry on top, but otherwise I love living here!

Danny B.
05/06/2020
Great property and a Great Staff !!!! The Best place to live !!!

Karen B.
05/04/2020
Walton Summit is the most amazing place to live

John A.
04/13/2020
Very professional and and active in resolving or replying back to your request. Very comfortable living here and top notch homes. I love my place and the accessories of living here.

Certified Resident
04/10/2020
Excellent community on all levels. From staff to apartments A+++

Tammy S.
03/10/2020
The staff at Walton Summitt make it a wonderful place to live!

Janice D.
03/07/2020
I love living at Walton Summit. Every staff member is extremely professional and always willing to help, no matter what the issue is. The maintenance staff is not only professional but very responsive, willing to answer all questions and always has a smile and acknowledging the residents. I am happy to call this home because home is where family is and this is my family.

Carla B.
03/05/2020
Whenever I have a concern it is handled promptly and sufficient. Staff is very professional.

Rita C.
03/03/2020
Wonderful, clean, well-lit and friendly environment. Staff is AMAZING at Gainesville location. I cant say enough about Ms. Randi and the entire team!!!!

Certified Resident
02/25/2020
I like this community because is secure and gated no nose and is a very nice place to call home

Certified Resident
02/25/2020
The staff is friendly, the community is nice and clean, the neighborhood people are very polite the kids are very easy going, an overall the neighborhood is just peaceful you don't have to worry about anything.

Larry C.
02/20/2020
Is a excellent place to live.!!

Certified Resident
02/09/2020
It is very spacious apartment and quiet in the community.

Brenda K.
02/06/2020
This place is awesome.plenty of space.I'm disabled and the apartment has enough room for my wheelchair.very convenient features and the staff are awesome.

Stephanie B.
02/03/2020
Management and matience is as awesome as can be! Always tries their best to resolve the issue! Friendly environment they have family events that are super fun!

Michelle M.
02/02/2020
I would rate walton-summit apartments at the very top of the list on best apartments in town to live at.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by