4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  122
RATINGS
  93%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/16/2022
Good place to live.

Certified Resident
09/13/2022
Walton Summit is a family oriented, peaceful environment.

Certified Resident
09/04/2022
Yes it is so nice living there

Certified Resident
08/24/2022
Walton Summit is a great place to live I feel at home the location is great it is very convenient for shopping

April H.
08/14/2022
Great community, staff, and neighbors .

Amber K.
08/13/2022
The staff here at Walton Summit are so nice. We have community get togethers that bring the community together. It is a nice secure place to live. We love how it is so close to downtown Gainesville.

Certified Resident
08/09/2022
Living here has truly been a blessing and staff here is so attentive and kind! I love it here!

Alba V.
08/06/2022
Well my opinion is that is good to know that you can't have any help with the government when you're in an tie income there's people who really care for you. This community is amazing and the team including maintaince are too. They treat you as a person and listen to you. All I hope is that the residents like me appreciate the opportunity Walton summits is give us. Me and my girls appreciate it for sure. Thanks.

Sandra R.
06/09/2022
Yes I would love to spread the word for our community for anybody to come and stay there

Amber K.
04/02/2022
This is a pretty great place to live. It is close to the downtown area. They love getting to know all their residents and make sure it is a safe place to live.

Tamika S.
03/02/2022
I rate Walton Summit 10/10!!! Everyone in the office staff is very friendly and welcoming team. The maintenance staff is beyond perfect. They respond to requests within 24 hrs. Sometimes in less than a few hrs. The grounds crew keep the grounds neat and clean. It's a very family oriented. They host community events for the for the neighborhood regularly. The community is gated plus there's a courtesy law enforcement officer that lives here so I feel safe. The location is nice. We're about 10 mins away from everything. It's very affordable and I'm glad I made the decision to move here because this is the perfect environment to raise my daughter.

James S.
03/02/2022
I feel like I'm home for good. The apartment is good to come home to. I know all the staff by name and they care about me.

Alba V.
02/25/2022
I can not even tell you how happy my granddaughters and I feel to have a wonderful place like this we came out of state and thanks to Walton apartments and their staff we are finally home. Thanks.

Amber J.
01/11/2022
Great place to live!

Carla B.
12/14/2021
From office staff to maintenance all are professional! My experience at this community has been exceptional!

Amal A.
12/09/2021
I like our community its safe clean and quiet. The team very nice and respectful . I like them fast responding to my request to fix something in my apartment . God bless you all

Dawn G.
12/01/2021
I love living here, the management and staff have always been very supportive, and helpful. Thank you

Certified Resident
10/02/2021
It's a wonderful and safe clean environment for families

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by