4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  159
RATINGS
  89%
Management
5.0
Leasing Process
5.0
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/07/2021
I cannot express enough how great Will is very professional, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile. The community is very clean and safe im happy to call Walton Summit my new home.

Amal A.
05/20/2021
Thank you very much for good job

Certified Resident
04/17/2021
I have never moved in to a place so quickly from the time of my application to signing the lease! Will was incredibly responsive and answered any questions or concerns I had. He was very informative and really helped me feel comfortable with my decision! Couldnt have had a better experience!

Lyn S.
04/14/2021
Safe and gorgeous community. Beautiful apartments with lots of sunlight. Spacious laundry room and love the open concept kitchen/living room.

Larry C.
02/09/2021
Walton Summit Apts. is a wonderful place to live and to enjoy with your family.

Certified Resident
01/12/2021
This has been such a good decision on my part to move here. I feel extremely safe, the community is like family especially the office staff, and if at any time I may have questions or an issue I know I can reach out to them and be treated with respect and fairness. Thank you for all you do!

Amber J.
12/27/2020
It's a great, little apartment complex here in downtown Gainesville. Very close to the square. The community here is pretty nice. The office here love our community and work to create a close-knit community complete with activities and dinners. It's got a great little spirit here.

Shadia D.
12/23/2020
My family has been staying for 3 years. This was our very first apartment and we couldn't have picked a better place to live! We are treated like family more than just renters. The place is very well maintained and safe. The team is awesome as well!:)

Natasha W.
12/11/2020
great team and great community

Larry C.
11/20/2020
Very Professional and excelente respond.

Certified Resident
11/14/2020
Great staff, great place overall.

Keymia M.
11/11/2020
This is my first place on my own and I loveee it! Its a very calm environment and thats exactly what I needed.

Certified Resident
11/10/2020
Its a great place to live with professional service from Walton Summit Employees that make it a great environment for us to live in. Thank you

Certified Resident
11/05/2020
Love it here so far so good!

Certified Resident
11/04/2020
Walton Summit is such a great community! Love the apartments and such details that they have! Management is also vero helpful theyre great. Would totally recommend if youre looking for somewhere to live.

Lyn S.
10/30/2020
Walton Summit has been an answer to prayer for my family. We feel safe here. Residents actually speak to one another and the front office staff is very professional and personable. My son enjoys playing in the covered playing field and has made friends. The afterschool Adventure Club keeps our young children stimulated and instills Godly values and lessons. The facilities such as the laundry room and the fitness room are well maintained and clean. I have lived in other communities but this one feels like HOME.

Tammy S.
09/27/2020
Walton Summitt is a 5 star community. I am spoiled and will never rent from anyone else. We have the most courteous office staff and wonderful maintenance. We have childrens play area and our grounds are immaculate. Also, we are a gated community with a very polite police officer on certain evenings. My family and I feel honored to live here!

Certified Resident
09/25/2020
All the staff members at Walton Summit are genuine and caring people. The community is kept up very well. They offer help and different programs to their residents and they make you aware of that, so those who need it have access to it. The inside of the apartment is update and they have everything set up to make your place look spacious. I feel at home and safe at Walton Summit.

Amal A.
09/04/2020
Excellent community and a great manager and glad to live here thank you.

Lyn S.
08/29/2020
I have only been here a week but so far, I find the community to be peaceful and friendly. People wave to one another. The way it USED to be amazing neighbors. The office staff and maintenance are personable and genuine. The apartment is spacious, full of natural sunlight from the enormous windows. The floors are beautiful and easy to clean. Our furniture looks better in here than in our last apartment ! It is just so stunning, it's hard to leave and we are excited to return home !

Certified Resident
08/28/2020
Staff members are always pleasant and willing to assist you with your concerns. The community is well kept and neighbors are friendly.

Gary R.
08/24/2020
Best apartments Ive ever lived in. Management is very professional & effective if there is a problem. Apartments and breezeways are clean. I feel safe for my kids to play outside. Awesome experience so far

Amber J.
08/19/2020
Great place to live! Great office people and just a safe community to live in close to downtown Gainesville.

Karen B.
08/13/2020
This staff is amazing and wonderful!!!!

Cristina P.
07/23/2020
I love living at Walton Summit. The staff are always extremely friendly and attentive. the apartments are clean and nice.

Danny B.
07/18/2020
The management and staff here at Walton summint are very involved with the community here and do an excellent job in promoting it. To me Walton summint is a great place to live I'm very proud and honored to leave here.

Certified Resident
07/14/2020
Great community. Always at its best. Staff is always there when needed.

Stephanie C.
07/14/2020
Walton Summit is such a wonderful family oriented place to live. Beautiful inside and out! Along with wonderful staff members who are always there when needed. So many wonderful community activities as well.

Candie B.
07/13/2020
Walton summit is a friendly peaceful environment the staff are always friendly and professional always there with a helping hand

Timothy B.
07/08/2020
Great situation and location. Security good. Upkeep constantly in progress.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by