4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  237
RATINGS
5.0
Leasing Process
4.7
Management


Claire D.
11/17/2021
Amazing service response. George checked the situation out and started to work right away. Went for some more tools and within an hour fixed. So happy with maintenance and the great office staff.

Certified Resident
11/17/2021
Excellent community, beautiful and clean. Beautiful open floor plan.

Certified Resident
11/04/2021
The management staff at Riverwalk Pointe does an outstanding job on a day-to-day basis. They are a credit to your company.

Claire D.
10/16/2021
Received excellent maintenance service and help from the office whenever it is needed. Quick, efficient service.

Robert D.
10/13/2021
Moved in June 2021, Great place to live. So happy here. Complex management Does a great job. Many activities are available. We have made many new friends.

Robert S.
10/11/2021
Its a great place to live.

Certified Resident
10/06/2021
Everything is very up to date, very clean, all amenities and so nice to get together for barbecues, have a singer for barbecues. The people are the friendliest people.

Certified Resident
09/20/2021
an exceptional place to live. everyone is helpful, warm and enjoying their Golden years.

Certified Resident
09/16/2021
Life is most enjoyable at Riverwalk Pointe. The staff does the utmost to make our life here easy and interesting. Moreover, the buildings and grounds are kept spotless.

Jane R.
09/15/2021
Wonderful location, great accommodations, friendly tenants and staff.

Certified Resident
09/01/2021
Riverwalk point is an elite apartment complex. Extremely well manicured, extremely clean, and easily accessible To the pool, the gym, the office, and the party room. It is located directly next to Riverwalk, which is a path you can Either walk, or ride a bicycle, All the way to harbor side. The people are extremely friendly and are from All corners of the us. It is a dog friendly community and I am happy as could be. Every month there are different activities so all can choose what they enjoy. There is music, Singing, breakfast, parties, chair yoga, pool exercises, and outside trips. It is less then A mile to the beach, shopping and great restaurants. Love it!

Certified Resident
08/30/2021
Great community. Great Management and Maintenance Teams. Opportunities are provided for meeting the other residents.

Joan E.
08/25/2021
Friendly, safe, comfortable environment.

Ruth M.
08/11/2021
I have been a resident at Riverwalk for two years now and the staff has always been polite, friendly and eager to make living here feel like home. The maintenance of the building and grounds are A1.!!!

Certified Resident
07/28/2021
The community itself is kept very well and the people here, That I know, oh nice and friendly

Certified Resident
07/21/2021
The conditions are very up to pare. Everything that needs attention is attended quite rapidly. I see the only drawback,for me personally, is that the appliances are not top standard. The personel works to achieve everything that is possible to make the best of everything for the tenants.

Certified Resident
07/14/2021
sorry am too busy...but love it here...have been here 2 urs. and it is because MANAGEM,ENT especially Chris are outstanding!

Robert M.
07/14/2021
Riverwalk Pointe is located in the absolutely ideal location. One Mike from the beach and the Riverwalk is in our backyard Our property is professionally managed and maintained. We live the vacation

Robert D.
07/08/2021
We recently moved in June/21. The Riverwalk Pointe property is in a great location. The property is clean and well maintained. The management does excellent work on creating a sense of community. Everybody that we have met are very friendly. We enjoy the amenities (gym/pool/cookout area). The community is quiet and we feel very safe here. It is a very good value for the money. I will recommend this complex to all of my friends.

Certified Resident
07/01/2021
Enjoy living at river walk pointe very much

Robert S.
06/30/2021
Great place to call home. Clean, friendly and professional.

Pamela T.
06/09/2021
Riverwalk Pointe is a well maintained and lovely place to live

Certified Resident
06/07/2021
The management staff Sharon and Chris go above and beyond to make it a nice place to live a Riverwalk Pointe OBI DIAZ maintenance supervisor hes very professional and knowledgeable in an asset to Riverwalk Pointe.

Robert M.
05/28/2021
The new maintenance supervisor is so knowledgeable and efficient in his work. He is a very happy and polite individual.

Sheila S.
05/19/2021
Life is very pleasant at Riverwalk Pointe.

Certified Resident
05/13/2021
Great

Certified Resident
05/04/2021
Beautiful place to live. Excellent location!

Certified Resident
04/21/2021
Very nice facilities and pleasant, friendly staff and residents.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by