4.8
Overall Satisfaction
  238
RATINGS
5.0
Leasing Process
4.8
Management


Certified Resident
07/05/2022
Beautiful apartments!

Robert D.
06/22/2022
Riverwalk Pointe In Jupiter, Florida is a great place to call home.

Edith M.
06/17/2022
I have never had any problems, Chris and Sharon have always been great. The workers are so friendly and they are always working. If any problems they are right there for you. I am happy and grateful for being here.

Joan E.
06/16/2022
After a perfect year of comfort and safety, I am content to stay put. I have met and developed new friendships, been entertained and participate in 4 days a week of exercise. Thank you

Certified Resident
05/11/2022
Excellency in overall look of the property with cleanliness and safety

Edith M.
05/11/2022
Riverwalk Pointe is the best place I love to be at. People are just so great, sociable, if you need help no problem here, anyone would help.

Constance G.
04/21/2022
Riverwalk Pointe has a great location, nice apartments, and excellent staff

Certified Resident
04/18/2022
I have been very happy living at Riverwalk. So glad that i found it.

Robert D.
04/13/2022
Great community, many activities. The management does a Great job, very prompt attention to request. So glad we live here. The property is very well maintained and very safe. Great location.

Jesus I.
04/06/2022
Very pleased with the maintenance staff

Etta T.
03/30/2022
outstanding place to live. Thank you

Certified Resident
03/23/2022
The management staff is doing a great job for Riverwalk Pointe. Sharon always responsive to our needs. Chris, great job in providing excellent activities for the community. Obie, possesses great knowledge to resolve our maintenance issues on just one visit. George, excellent job keeping the property well-maintained. This is a great team that provides excellent customer service.

Certified Resident
03/23/2022
I’m very happy and safe here. The other tenants are remarkably friendly & helpful. The staff is great. There are planned events to my liking, especially the exercises provided.

Certified Resident
03/02/2022
Very pleased with the facilities and staff at Riverwalk Pointe.

Sheila S.
03/02/2022
Life at Riverwalk Pointe is made very easy. One would truly be put to the task of find a more pleasant place to live.

Constance G.
02/09/2022
The facility is great - the location is excellent - the staff is nice and response to any issue is prompt.

John J.
01/12/2022
A very pleasant place to live.

Robert M.
12/29/2021
We have lived at Riverwalk for 6 years and we feel that we are living our best retirement life. The location is ideal and the maintenance staff keep our community so clean and neat. We could not ask for more

Sheila S.
12/23/2021
Riverwalk Pointe is wonderful place to be - I am very fortunate. Chris certainly keeps it fun with a wide variety of activities.

Certified Resident
12/16/2021
Riverwalk Pointe management team is doing an excellent job in providing winning customer service and coordinates superior events for the residence . Obie maintenance supervisor its an outstanding asset to Riverwalk Pointe. Obie is extremely knowledgeable and resourceful in solving maintenance problems. Jorge grounds maintenance person does an excellent job In keeping the grounds immaculate.

Certified Resident
12/15/2021
excellent location, large apartments, Resort-like atmosphere, friendly neighborhood, value priced

Pamela T.
12/08/2021
Excellent place to Live , safe and beautiful grounds

Claire D.
11/17/2021
Amazing service response. George checked the situation out and started to work right away. Went for some more tools and within an hour fixed. So happy with maintenance and the great office staff.

Certified Resident
11/17/2021
Excellent community, beautiful and clean. Beautiful open floor plan.

Certified Resident
11/04/2021
The management staff at Riverwalk Pointe does an outstanding job on a day-to-day basis. They are a credit to your company.

Claire D.
10/16/2021
Received excellent maintenance service and help from the office whenever it is needed. Quick, efficient service.

Robert D.
10/13/2021
Moved in June 2021, Great place to live. So happy here. Complex management Does a great job. Many activities are available. We have made many new friends.

Robert S.
10/11/2021
Its a great place to live.

Certified Resident
10/06/2021
Everything is very up to date, very clean, all amenities and so nice to get together for barbecues, have a singer for barbecues. The people are the friendliest people.

Certified Resident
09/20/2021
an exceptional place to live. everyone is helpful, warm and enjoying their Golden years.

Certified Resident
09/16/2021
Life is most enjoyable at Riverwalk Pointe. The staff does the utmost to make our life here easy and interesting. Moreover, the buildings and grounds are kept spotless.

Jane R.
09/15/2021
Wonderful location, great accommodations, friendly tenants and staff.

Certified Resident
09/01/2021
Riverwalk point is an elite apartment complex. Extremely well manicured, extremely clean, and easily accessible To the pool, the gym, the office, and the party room. It is located directly next to Riverwalk, which is a path you can Either walk, or ride a bicycle, All the way to harbor side. The people are extremely friendly and are from All corners of the us. It is a dog friendly community and I am happy as could be. Every month there are different activities so all can choose what they enjoy. There is music, Singing, breakfast, parties, chair yoga, pool exercises, and outside trips. It is less then A mile to the beach, shopping and great restaurants. Love it!

Certified Resident
08/30/2021
Great community. Great Management and Maintenance Teams. Opportunities are provided for meeting the other residents.

Joan E.
08/25/2021
Friendly, safe, comfortable environment.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by