4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  295
RATINGS
  96%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.7
Maintenance


Syed B.
02/05/2023
I love this community, near to many places. Calm, clean and well maintained with professional staff and caring management.

Jacqueline W.
02/05/2023
Great Quality Living with large floor plans, safety, quiet and peaceful East Side of Roswell

Gwen T.
02/02/2023
I so love this community! The aesthetically appealing look of the grounds, landscaping and overall community is so important. Quick and efficient response of the maintenance team and professionalism of the office staff. Very welll lit at night. Great place to call home!

Certified Resident
01/19/2023
I truly have enjoyed. My experience at Walton Centennial.

Christopher K.
01/18/2023
Beautiful area and relatively quiet. So far there are friendly people and great amenities.

Janet D.
01/12/2023
It’s a great place to live.

Pamela M.
01/08/2023
Walton Centennial feels like home. The apartments are well maintained and comfortable. The common areas are lovely. The patio/deck are spacious and a wonderful place to relax. I love the diversity of our community.

Certified Resident
01/02/2023
Walton Centennial is an amazing place to live. The community is clean and well cared for. The staff is so kind and helpful. Absolutely lovely apartments! We are so grateful!

Elizabeth K.
12/30/2022
Lovely place to live.

Roxanne B.
12/13/2022
Walton Centennial is a beautiful community. Management stays on top of solving any issues tenant's may have. The staff is friendly and the neighbors are very kind. I love what the offer as far as events to bring everyone together so you can meet your neighbors. It's a great place to live.

April P.
11/08/2022
This community has been great for my family and I; we actually feel welcome here. Great for pets!!

Pamela M.
11/03/2022
Walton Centennial feels like home. My apartment is spacious and comfortable. The community surroundings are lovely. The leasing and maintenance staffs are courteous and responsive.

Janet D.
10/13/2022
Walton centennial is absolutely a first rate experience. The apartments are lovely and the grounds beautiful and well maintained. I wouldn’t live anywhere else.

Robert G.
10/13/2022
We have enjoyed Walton Centennial. Location is great and the condition of the apartment is excellent.

Certified Resident
10/13/2022
Great community Well maintained and Well Managed.

Certified Resident
10/11/2022
From the moment I first spoke with someone from the leasing office and then took a tour, I knew this was where I wanted to live. It is a lovely environment. My apartment is so comfortable. It feels like home.

Certified Resident
10/10/2022
Very quiet and peaceful community.

Certified Resident
08/31/2022
Walton Centennial is a very clean and friendly apartment complex. The grounds are beautifully maintained. There are side walks, hiking paths, beautiful pool area, play ground and very nice workout facility. All you need to have a comfortable and enjoyable lifestyle is here at Walton Centennial.

Certified Resident
08/30/2022
Great place to live.

Marie E.
08/23/2022
Very nice Comunity i recomendé to my Friends all the times is clean, quiet No disturbio...very important Office mánager very Profesional with dignité, Rspect, HAPPY, Nice.

Juanita T.
08/04/2022
I have been hear 13 years and the property always looks nice.

Certified Resident
08/02/2022
Great community. Well kept, Wonderful floor plans. Attention to detail. Very responsive management. Excellent location Well managed. Wonderful activates for the community. Secure community. Love it!!!!

Certified Resident
07/28/2022
Pleased with quick repairs and upkeep of property.

Certified Resident
07/21/2022
I Love living at Walton Centennial the property is well keep and the people are nice. Management response to problems quickly.

William B.
07/21/2022
I've been at Walton Centennial for years now and look forward to renewing my lease every year (not sure there's a better endorsement than that!!!)

Alice M.
07/13/2022
Staff is very friendly and helpful. I’ve only had to call with minor problems but they were taken care of promptly.

Robert D.
07/07/2022
We've lived here long enough to know how lucky we are to have come to Walton Centennial first. Very quiet and secluded, and we like the residents here very much. For younger parents the playground is top drawer. Our grandchildren love to visit. Staff couldn't be more helpful or more competent. I'm a retired college Dean and I say A+++

Robert G.
07/03/2022
Clean, updated apartment. Great location and friendly staff.

Certified Resident
07/02/2022
Walton Centennial is a community that cares for the people in the community. Wonderful staff.

Karen D.
06/28/2022
A wonderful community to live in. Well kept landscaping and grounds. Very community oriented. Everyone working here is so friendly, professional , and caring. A great place ! Beautiful apartments and ammenties.

Joy K.
06/22/2022
Walton Centennial is not an apartment, but a luxury home. Were you fine greeting, caring, and wonderful residence? The staff is professional, supportive, and kind. A friendly place for dogs!

Certified Resident
06/21/2022
There is no place better to live.

Certified Resident
06/07/2022
High quality staff always aiming to service your needs with a personal & caring response.

Certified Resident
05/29/2022
it’s amazing!

Certified Resident
05/23/2022
Walton is a beautiful community, Very well kept and makes a lovely impression when people drive in. The apartments are well appointed and constructed. There is very little noise in the community and inside the apartments. Walton is well run and an excellent place to live.

Certified Resident
05/23/2022
The management here loves its residents and does everything to make sure the community is ran smoothly and with everyone in mind.

Certified Resident
05/18/2022
Safe community and great maintenance team.

Reed H.
05/02/2022
Walton Centennial is a welcoming place to call home: Beautiful landscaping, friendly neighbors, and continuous upgrading of the property. It has been our home for 15 years. We love Walton Centennial! A Walton community is the best choice when looking for an apartment home in Atlanta!

Majeed S.
04/28/2022
Great

Certified Resident
04/27/2022
Great place to live in!

Certified Resident
03/28/2022
Wonderful sense of community. Great community building events

Janice W.
03/21/2022
Walton Centennial is just such a nice place to live. It's quiet and the complex grounds are always kept very clean and well maintained. Property management and maintenance are helpful and friendly.

Certified Resident
03/10/2022
I really like living here: sense of community, friendly neighbors and staff, very nice apartment floor plan, beautiful landscape,

Certified Resident
03/09/2022
Walton at Centennial is a friendly, safe and well situated community. Come see for yourself.

Certified Resident
03/04/2022
Nice community. It’s been wonderful living here!

JoAnne M.
03/02/2022
Most importantly, the responsiveness of the staff is great! Maintenance requests are handled in a timely manner. The grounds are beautiful.

Joy K.
02/26/2022
I selected Walton Centennial Community in August 2004. I have never regretted my decision. In 2022 I keep smiling as this is my forever home. The well train staff throughout the years keeps me safe and secure!

Erica P.
02/25/2022
Walton Centennial is a hidden treasure tucked away in a community that is a dream. The property feels and looks more like a resort. The staff is very friendly and courteous with neighbors who greet you and welcome you upon move in. The apartments are spacious with patios that are great for outdoor entertaining. If you’re looking for a community that is not just a place you can call home, but also a community that is close knit, then Walton Centennial is the place to be.

Certified Resident
02/20/2022
Nice, quiet place to live.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by