4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  220
RATINGS
  91%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
03/13/2019
Walton Centennial is a great place to live! Every staff member is pleasant and always happy to help while also being effective at addressing your concerns. Highly recommended!

Lynne S.
03/10/2019
Walton Centennial is a first-class community to live in! The amenities and staff are by far the best I have ever experienced!

Certified Resident
12/14/2018
The most important aspect at Walton Centennial for us is safety. We feel safe here and it is great to be able to send my grandchildren outside to play by themselves when they visit. But I do check on them often. Their has never been a problem.

Certified Resident
12/03/2018
I feel safe and secure here and love the family feel of our community. It is clean and welcoming to come home. If my neighbor is outside when I drive up, greets me by saying Welcome Home

Jerome C.
11/13/2018
The Staff members are some of the BEST people that I've ever encountered as a renter!

Ryan O.
10/30/2018
This is a wonderful community with a way above average team. I love walking my dog with all the other friendly neighbors, and I always feel heard when I need attention for my home.

Certified Resident
09/21/2018
Very good experience , the staff at the office are very polite and friendly , they are always trying to help or solve any issue as soon as possible, the repair team staff is very professional and polite, They always try to help and their best for us, I am really happy!!! I feel safe and very happy living in Walton Centennial.

Certified Resident
09/11/2018
Management and Maintenance staff are always friendly and prompt to assist with anything. Community is clean and quiet, there's usually some for of community event going on every weekend.

Jon F.
09/10/2018
Walton Centennial is everything that an apartment complex should be! After being a homeowner for 16 plus years, it's so nice to be able to sit back and relax, and not worry about having to fix anything.

Certified Resident
09/04/2018
I've lived in five different apartment communities over the years, and my experience with Walton communities is by far the best! We enjoy the landscaping and neatness of the community, as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff!

Gwen T.
09/04/2018
Beautiful, aesthetically pleasing community. Care and effort are taken to keep Walton Centennial a top-notch place to live. Structurally sound, clean and wonderful place to call home!

Sherry H.
08/29/2018
My life is fulfilling here at Walton. I feel secure, have opportunities to participate in many activities, have many friends thanks to the community atmosphere, and a wonderful caring staff. HEAVEN ON EARTH.

Certified Resident
08/16/2018
Our experience here has been great. We love the location, staff, and our great apartment.

Randall M.
07/31/2018
Walton Centennial is a wonderful place. The office staff are top notch. They are so friendly and respond to all questions very promptly. The grounds are beautiful. It is a block off of the racetrack known as Holcomb Bridge Road, but you would never know it. It is so super quiet. We love it here.

Certified Resident
07/11/2018
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be residents. We love it here!

Dierdre P.
06/25/2018
I love living here. Walton Communities really makes the effort to give a great living experience. They go out of their way to try solve issues (thank you for replacing my pan). I love the bookcases built into every apartment, love getting the books every month, and really admire the book programs for kids. The community is well-maintained and pleasant, and the grounds are really well kept. We take advantage of the gym and pool, which are always clean, and appreciate the fact that there are sidewalks and shade to walk in. They even have benches scattered around so you can stop and enjoy the pretty grounds. The management is really responsive and they do everything they can to resolve issues quickly and properly. They don’t cut corners. The apartments are spacious and in good shape.

Certified Resident
06/08/2018
This complex more than meets our expectations. We recently moved from a nearby complex making attempts to upgrade their units, but the management and maintenance staff were appalling. Imagine our surprise when the staff at Walton were the complete opposite...

Ronald A.
05/21/2018
Walton Centennial is more like a neighborhood than an apartment complex..beautiful grounds...responsive maintenance...and...caring, helpful staff.

Certified Resident
05/07/2018
Walton Centennial is now my home and I'm very pleased to call it my home. It's attractive outside with so many trees and walk ways and the grounds are well kept. My apartment has spacious closets and pantry . My car is right outside my front door since I'm a senior citizen it helps a lot!!! I look forward to meeting more residents and join in all their activities.

Rossi K.
05/01/2018
I am thrilled to be part of the Walton Centennial community. Having just moved here from Florida, I was welcomed with staff and neighbors who are warm, helpful and trustworthy. Plus, the beauty of the neighborhood and planned activities have made me like I am living with friends, not strangers.

Sabrina B.
04/02/2018
I have never felt so welcome in a community! Every employee here has gone above and beyond! They really get to know their residents and genuinely care!

Jacqueline W.
03/27/2018
Quiet, gated and spacious community that is convenient shopping, schools and food. Beautiful landscaping and many areas to socialize and community events to help meet the neighbors. Great place to live, work and play!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by