4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  363
RATINGS
  98%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Sarah W.
05/28/2021
Moved in a couple of weeks ago and we really love it. Beautiful grounds and amenities, friendly and helpful staff, and spacious, well-laid out apartments. Definitely recommend.

Certified Resident
05/24/2021
All our maintenance issues have always been taken care of within 24 hours of our requests. We have no complaints! So happy to be living in the Walton Centennial community!

Angel W.
05/21/2021
So far we love this pet and family community. This community is well kept. The Property staff and management have been wonderful. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to call home.

Gwen T.
04/20/2021
Best maintenance team ever! Very professional and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to work with.

Heather B.
04/18/2021
We moved to Walton Centennial without being able to visit beforehand and we could not have asked for a better experience. This is a beautiful property and they really seem to care about the tenants. From the thoughtfully designed apartment homes (with built in shelves and desks) to the lovely walking paths and playground...weve only been here a short while, but so far our family loves living at Walton Centennial!

Joy K.
04/13/2021
Walton Centennial is a fine community not just an apartment complex. The entire management team are seasoned professionals who have your best interests at heart. So many activities for all ages. The residents are very kind and welcoming. Most important the community is a safe place to live. This is very important during these difficult times we live in.

Ashley H.
04/12/2021
I love living at Walton Centennial! They truly care about their residents and put a lot of effort into resident retention. They want their residents to truly enjoy every aspect of living at Walton Centennial.

Janice W.
03/25/2021
We love living in Walton Centennial because It's like living in a small village. The staff are so friendly and courteous and always answer our questions with a smile.

Jacqueline W.
03/16/2021
Waltons team is very fast and accurate with work orders. Always a smiling face communicate effectively and always follow-up. Also recognized potential issues while working to resolve if needed. Thanks this community is the best I have lived in.

Certified Resident
02/25/2021
Living in Walton Centennial has been one of my best experiences in an apartment community. The people who live here are extremely friendly and the apartments are spacious and well maintained. The community is in close proximity to a lot of different amenities in the Roswell area and not a far drive from downtown Atlanta. I am so happy with my choice to live here and would highly recommend it to others looking for a place in the Roswell area.

Certified Resident
02/17/2021
Comfortable, clean, safe living environment. The office and maintenance staff are responsive and friendly.

Certified Resident
02/16/2021
Walton Centennial is a very well kept apartment community! Tons of amenities and community activities. Our leasing agent was great! She answered all questions prior to move in and during move in. The community is well kept and very inclusive! We were extremely surprised when our Lifestyle Coordinator hand delivered a sweet welcome card and gift! Such a great community!

Ronald A.
02/14/2021
The Walton Centennial is a beautiful tree lined neighborhood where The grounds, buildings and the amenities are always taken care of. The staff is very professional and personable. My wife and I have lived at the Walton for 3 years and love it here.

Gwen T.
02/09/2021
Most prompt and attentive maintenance team Ive ever seen. I put in a request to repair toilet handed and replace bulb over bar at 2:00am! Tech was here at 10:00am I expected it would roll to next day but nope, not at Walton Centennial! The best!

Certified Resident
02/08/2021
We like living here, very nice and clean.

Linda P.
01/27/2021
I enjoy living at Walton Centennial Community! Nice residents and amenities WHEN they were available, since Covid-19, its been tough, but management has been trying to bring back some fun. Thank you.

Certified Resident
01/25/2021
Incredible value -- wonderful sense of community -- very happy to come home each day.

Amber H.
01/21/2021
something positive in environment. nice view, calm neighbors.

Gary C.
12/30/2020
Family community atmosphere thats well kept and well run.

Jacqueline W.
12/26/2020
Great spacious place to live

Lynn R.
12/23/2020
An incredible community to live in. Very fine maintenance in all seasons. Friendly and very knowledgeable

Xeyli A.
12/19/2020
Mi familia y yo estamos felices de vivir en la comunidad. Es un lugar seguro, limpio, y muy amigable.

Certified Resident
12/15/2020
Walton Centennial has been our warm, cozy blanket and chicken noodle soup especially this year with all we are experiencing in our country today.

Yvette W.
12/02/2020
I enjoy living at Walton Centennial. The staff is always respectful and pleasant. The amenities are great. They always strive for the best.

Juanita T.
11/26/2020
Very nice community, clean, and friendly staff.

Jacqueline W.
11/18/2020
Home Sweet Home best describes it. Spacious quiet convenient living. Great staff and community

DeShawn E.
11/14/2020
Walton Centennial is truly a jewel here in Roswell.the grounds are beautiful and always clean. The neighbors are pretty friendly. You have multigenerations living here from families with small children to retirees. The staff is great and personable. The maintenance is very responsive and completes the task. It's really a great place to call home.

Certified Resident
11/11/2020
Lovely community, open feel, clean, close to shopping and GA 400 and near highly rated schools.

Kathy L.
10/21/2020
An excellent, clean place to live. Reliable and courteous management and staff.

David B.
10/17/2020
Walton is a good place to live. We've been residents here for almost 13 years.

Ronald A.
10/06/2020
Weve lived here for 3 years now and my wife and I love the Walton Centennials grounds and its staff. This is a community that staff and residents care deeply about. I would recommend living here in a heart beat.

Benjamin Y.
10/02/2020
Keep doing amazing jobs everyone! The world is on fire and all but I have never lived somewhere with such a great staff. From the front of the house to the back it, this is an amazing community to live in.

Gwen T.
09/29/2020
Excellence is the spirit of Walton Centennial! Beautifully maintained grounds, breezeways and walking paths. Safe, clean, and community focused. Could live here for years!

Certified Resident
09/28/2020
I like this place because is a really good looking and safe place to live in. Also the community events are so welcoming to all the people from this community. We made new friends and meet new neighbors.

Paola E.
09/25/2020
I live for 4 year now at Walton Centenial, and the experience it is really satisfactory. the people who work in the community are very professional and very friendly and and our neighbors are courteous and very nice. This is a place that you can feel at home, very nice , beautiful, peaceful, and save.

Certified Resident
09/24/2020
My leasing agent was very professional as well as the rest of the staff. They work hard to make this community a safe, clean and comfortable place to reside.

Certified Resident
09/19/2020
Great Value Outstanding Mgmt. Team

Shirley F.
09/16/2020
Walton community is a quiet, clean and respectful neighborhood

Certified Resident
09/14/2020
My experience at the Walton has been awesome. The staff are very caring and friendly people. As soon as my furniture arrive it will be like home.

Certified Resident
09/10/2020
Beautiful and Great Place to Live Work and Play!

Juanita T.
09/05/2020
Nice community, safe, clean and great staff.

Marianne L.
09/02/2020
We have been residents at Walton Centennial for two years. During that time any service requests have been responded to promptly. The staff is professional, caring and friendly. Due to the pandemic we have not had the frequency of monthly gathering activities. However, we have been contacted to make sure were doing well. And, appropriate social gathering events have been offered. Additionally, we have developed friendships with other residents. We definitely recommend Walton Centennial.

Pamela W.
09/02/2020
Walton Centennial is a wonderful place to live. The office staff is great, maintenance is quick and efficient. I enjoy living here!

David B.
08/21/2020
We love living at Walton Centennial. This has been our home for almost 13 years!

Linda K.
08/21/2020
Walton Centennial is a warm and welcoming community and I'm enjoying my lovely apartment and beautiful grounds. Plus, the management has been very responsive to all my comments and questions!

Certified Resident
08/17/2020
You know those apartment complexes that apparently hire used car sales people to run the office and that every time you have to deal with them is as awesome as having a tooth pulled without anesthetic? Well, here IS NOT like that! From the office staff to the maintenance folks, everyone is as courteous and professional as you can get! Special mention to the manager, Ms Moore. As for the apartment and the complex itself, my unit is a little old and it shows but the floorplan is lovely, the apartment is roomy and very quiet. The grounds are well kept, clean and what I call "the main street" is lined up with trees on both sides with side walks and park benches scattered around the place giving it that little town feel to it. Truly beautiful! This place is a gem hidden in Roswell!

Linda K.
08/17/2020
I love the sense of community; the mature trees and sidewalks; welcoming people; comfortable, quiet and safe apartment and complex!

Certified Resident
08/11/2020
It's only been a couple of days since our move but our experience has been excellent from the first phone call made through the Leasing Office inquiring about the Walton Community and up to our move-in day. The follow-up and communications has been thorough and on time. Thank you very much!

Certified Resident
08/06/2020
Walton Centennial is surrounded by nature, quiet and safe. The staff is always accommodating and the apartments are beautiful. I highly recommend this community to anyone looking for their new home.

Certified Resident
08/04/2020
I love the trees, landscaping, quiet residents, apartment plans with good flow, ample closets,

Certified Resident
07/31/2020
Welcome Home! Walton Centennial is a beautiful community Where you really get to know and care for people. (Well easier before Covid) Close proximity to businesses, etc...

Certified Resident
07/24/2020
There many places on Holcomb Bridge road that charge a lot of money because of the location but does not provide the comfort, security, and community that Walton provides. The staff here is very professional and friendly.

Robert D.
07/23/2020
We are very happy to have found Walton Centennial. Management here is outstanding. Maintenance couldnt be better. Very nice people without exception. Coming from California, we had no idea where to look. Every interaction we have had here has been a pleasant surprise. How could we have been so lucky! Our guests have been amazed to know about Walton Centennial too !

William B.
07/20/2020
If you're looking for a conveniently located, clean, 'upscale' and friendly community, Walton Centennial should be your final stop on your search! Once you visit, your search will be over!!!

Gwen T.
07/14/2020
Walton Centennial is the absolute best community I have lived in. When driving onto the property it is so aesthetically pleasing and offers a sense of pride. Landscaping and grounds are very well maintained. Maintenance team is second to none; personable, friendly and helpful! Office staff are accommodating and always pleasant.

Manami N.
07/10/2020
I like walking around this apartment in the morning. I can hear beautiful bird chirping!!

Reed H.
07/10/2020
When you are looking for a wonderful apartment experience, look no further that Walton Communities. We have lived here for over 12 years at Walton Centennial and would not live any where else. We live in a community of people who make it a neighborhood. This is our home just as it was in the classic Walton television show. We enjoy the grounds and they are extremely well maintained. The properly is pet friendly and our Golden enjoyed her "neighbors" and is always ready to say hello. What a great place to call home!

Evelyn C.
07/07/2020
I had an awesome experience.

Apolinar R.
07/03/2020
We visited TONS of communities before moving from NJ to GA, but none offered the sense of community that were looking for, other than Walton Centennial. We've now been here for 3 years and are constantly reminded that we made the right choice by the beautifully kept grounds, the constant activities to further foster community, the amazing and friendly staff, and great neighbors. Not one single regret!

Omar B.
07/02/2020
Very welcoming community. Common areas are maintained to the upmost degree.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by