4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  204
RATINGS
  89%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.7
Maintenance


Linda P.
07/01/2019
I am a NEW resident and Walton Community is a beautiful area to live. Looking forward to meeting new neighbors.

Victoria N.
07/01/2019
My husband and I moved in eight months ago, and it has been absolutely wonderful. His commute is much shorter, and we really love the area of town we are in. The staff are so wonderful and courteous. The apartments themselves are spacious, and are perfect for our needs. We do enjoy the various amenities, especially the gym.

Certified Resident
06/24/2019
Its a nice community of residents and very pet friendly. In general a great location with courteous staff.

Certified Resident
05/19/2019
I joined the Walton Centennial Family in early 2016, and what I am witnessing is the management company as well the friendly and professional and very customer oriented team on the ground are sparing no efforts for turning around things to the perfection! daily and routine maintenance of the public and common areas as well the resident's units are always in tip-top shape, the variety and the mix of social and PR activities for all segments of the community is getting much better year after the other . The community is neatly very well maintained, secured, clean, 24/7/365 with no exceptions, garbage removals done and always in a timely matter regardless of public holidays, outstanding and refine taste landscaping, upscale and healthy environment, residents are well selected and friendly. I would seize this opportunity and express my gratitude and thanks the Professional and customer focused management team , maintenance as well the entire team members, I would like to mention the pillars behind this success story, Jacquie, Gale and Steve that are always on the run and standby to accommodate and answers the resident's request and requirement anytime.

Jesse A.
04/30/2019
Walton Centennial provides an excellent living space. The community is clean, quiet and safe. I would recommend an apartment in this community to anyone!

Jacqueline W.
04/03/2019
I have enjoyed living at this property. It has exceeded any expectations and continue to look as advertised. Great Management Team with very little to no turnover and trust worthy maintenance staff. Safe community, pet friendly and quite while still being kid friendly with lovely play areas for the kids. Walton Communities are the place to live. This location is convenient to so much. Service Requests are completely quickly and the problem is actually fixed. I rarely have to place maintenance calls and pest control actually works as preventive. great news all around

Certified Resident
03/13/2019
Walton Centennial is a great place to live! Every staff member is pleasant and always happy to help while also being effective at addressing your concerns. Highly recommended!

Lynne S.
03/10/2019
Walton Centennial is a first-class community to live in! The amenities and staff are by far the best I have ever experienced!

Certified Resident
12/14/2018
The most important aspect at Walton Centennial for us is safety. We feel safe here and it is great to be able to send my grandchildren outside to play by themselves when they visit. But I do check on them often. Their has never been a problem.

Certified Resident
12/03/2018
I feel safe and secure here and love the family feel of our community. It is clean and welcoming to come home. If my neighbor is outside when I drive up, greets me by saying Welcome Home

Jerome C.
11/13/2018
The Staff members are some of the BEST people that I've ever encountered as a renter!

Ryan O.
10/30/2018
This is a wonderful community with a way above average team. I love walking my dog with all the other friendly neighbors, and I always feel heard when I need attention for my home.

Certified Resident
09/21/2018
Very good experience , the staff at the office are very polite and friendly , they are always trying to help or solve any issue as soon as possible, the repair team staff is very professional and polite, They always try to help and their best for us, I am really happy!!! I feel safe and very happy living in Walton Centennial.

Certified Resident
09/11/2018
Management and Maintenance staff are always friendly and prompt to assist with anything. Community is clean and quiet, there's usually some for of community event going on every weekend.

Jon F.
09/10/2018
Walton Centennial is everything that an apartment complex should be! After being a homeowner for 16 plus years, it's so nice to be able to sit back and relax, and not worry about having to fix anything.

Certified Resident
09/04/2018
I've lived in five different apartment communities over the years, and my experience with Walton communities is by far the best! We enjoy the landscaping and neatness of the community, as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff!

Gwen T.
09/04/2018
Beautiful, aesthetically pleasing community. Care and effort are taken to keep Walton Centennial a top-notch place to live. Structurally sound, clean and wonderful place to call home!

Sherry H.
08/29/2018
My life is fulfilling here at Walton. I feel secure, have opportunities to participate in many activities, have many friends thanks to the community atmosphere, and a wonderful caring staff. HEAVEN ON EARTH.

Certified Resident
08/16/2018
Our experience here has been great. We love the location, staff, and our great apartment.

Randall M.
07/31/2018
Walton Centennial is a wonderful place. The office staff are top notch. They are so friendly and respond to all questions very promptly. The grounds are beautiful. It is a block off of the racetrack known as Holcomb Bridge Road, but you would never know it. It is so super quiet. We love it here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by