4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  307
RATINGS
  97%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Laura D.
08/28/2021
Walton Cenntenial Apartment Homes provide an excellent living arrangement. I highly recommend it.

Jim B.
08/06/2021
In April, we visited our son's family after they moved into the Walton Centennial, and we stayed in the area for several weeks. We were amazed at the size and the amenities of the apartment, and the tree lined streets surrounding the community was a huge bonus. The area has the feel of southern hospitality, where the people are friendly, they take pride in their area and will go out of their way to be a good neighbor. My wife and I moved in ourselves this past week and found all that we observed as an outsider in April, to be even more genuine as a resident. The staff, who are friendly and responsive, is excellent, where no problem is too small or too big to handle. As my son and I were talking about the area, he reminded me that this was the first time he had ever lived in an apartment. I explained to him, "you still haven't lived in an apartment, because this is not what you get when you rent in other apartment complexes." We couldn't be more pleased with our latest move and would recommend this community to anyone who is looking for a safe, quiet environment, where you and your family can thrive.

James B.
08/01/2021
Maintenance requests are completed in a timely manner, usually much faster than we even anticipate. They are always very helpful and professional. We are extremely grateful for the maintenance team here at Walton Centennial.

Joy K.
07/21/2021
For 12 years I have resided at Walton Centennial. Why? !. Leadership which demands perfection 2. Safe environment 3. Exceptional maintenance service 4. Management team are exceptional problem solvers 5. Jackie, handles a myriad of details with the grace of a lady 6. I could go on and on with fabulous accolades it's my home and I love living here.

Courtney D.
07/21/2021
Weve loved this community since we toured it for the first time, cancelled other apartment tour appointments, and signed a lease as soon as we were able to. Got an amazing floor plan perfect for our move in date, have loved the whole community ever since moving here. Would recommend anyone to move here if they could!

Evelyn C.
07/14/2021
I love it! I had a wonderful experience living at the Walton. All my concerns if I had any are taken care of. I feel safe. Great management team.

Certified Resident
07/05/2021
Good value

Sarah W.
05/28/2021
Moved in a couple of weeks ago and we really love it. Beautiful grounds and amenities, friendly and helpful staff, and spacious, well-laid out apartments. Definitely recommend.

Certified Resident
05/24/2021
All our maintenance issues have always been taken care of within 24 hours of our requests. We have no complaints! So happy to be living in the Walton Centennial community!

Angel W.
05/21/2021
So far we love this pet and family community. This community is well kept. The Property staff and management have been wonderful. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to call home.

Gwen T.
04/20/2021
Best maintenance team ever! Very professional and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to work with.

Heather B.
04/18/2021
We moved to Walton Centennial without being able to visit beforehand and we could not have asked for a better experience. This is a beautiful property and they really seem to care about the tenants. From the thoughtfully designed apartment homes (with built in shelves and desks) to the lovely walking paths and playground...weve only been here a short while, but so far our family loves living at Walton Centennial!

Joy K.
04/13/2021
Walton Centennial is a fine community not just an apartment complex. The entire management team are seasoned professionals who have your best interests at heart. So many activities for all ages. The residents are very kind and welcoming. Most important the community is a safe place to live. This is very important during these difficult times we live in.

Ashley H.
04/12/2021
I love living at Walton Centennial! They truly care about their residents and put a lot of effort into resident retention. They want their residents to truly enjoy every aspect of living at Walton Centennial.

Janice W.
03/25/2021
We love living in Walton Centennial because It's like living in a small village. The staff are so friendly and courteous and always answer our questions with a smile.

Jacqueline W.
03/16/2021
Waltons team is very fast and accurate with work orders. Always a smiling face communicate effectively and always follow-up. Also recognized potential issues while working to resolve if needed. Thanks this community is the best I have lived in.

Certified Resident
02/25/2021
Living in Walton Centennial has been one of my best experiences in an apartment community. The people who live here are extremely friendly and the apartments are spacious and well maintained. The community is in close proximity to a lot of different amenities in the Roswell area and not a far drive from downtown Atlanta. I am so happy with my choice to live here and would highly recommend it to others looking for a place in the Roswell area.

Certified Resident
02/17/2021
Comfortable, clean, safe living environment. The office and maintenance staff are responsive and friendly.

Certified Resident
02/16/2021
Walton Centennial is a very well kept apartment community! Tons of amenities and community activities. Our leasing agent was great! She answered all questions prior to move in and during move in. The community is well kept and very inclusive! We were extremely surprised when our Lifestyle Coordinator hand delivered a sweet welcome card and gift! Such a great community!

Ronald A.
02/14/2021
The Walton Centennial is a beautiful tree lined neighborhood where The grounds, buildings and the amenities are always taken care of. The staff is very professional and personable. My wife and I have lived at the Walton for 3 years and love it here.

Gwen T.
02/09/2021
Most prompt and attentive maintenance team Ive ever seen. I put in a request to repair toilet handed and replace bulb over bar at 2:00am! Tech was here at 10:00am I expected it would roll to next day but nope, not at Walton Centennial! The best!

Certified Resident
02/08/2021
We like living here, very nice and clean.

Linda P.
01/27/2021
I enjoy living at Walton Centennial Community! Nice residents and amenities WHEN they were available, since Covid-19, its been tough, but management has been trying to bring back some fun. Thank you.

Certified Resident
01/25/2021
Incredible value -- wonderful sense of community -- very happy to come home each day.

Amber H.
01/21/2021
something positive in environment. nice view, calm neighbors.

Gary C.
12/30/2020
Family community atmosphere thats well kept and well run.

Jacqueline W.
12/26/2020
Great spacious place to live

Lynn R.
12/23/2020
An incredible community to live in. Very fine maintenance in all seasons. Friendly and very knowledgeable

Xeyli A.
12/19/2020
Mi familia y yo estamos felices de vivir en la comunidad. Es un lugar seguro, limpio, y muy amigable.

Certified Resident
12/15/2020
Walton Centennial has been our warm, cozy blanket and chicken noodle soup especially this year with all we are experiencing in our country today.

Yvette W.
12/02/2020
I enjoy living at Walton Centennial. The staff is always respectful and pleasant. The amenities are great. They always strive for the best.

Juanita T.
11/26/2020
Very nice community, clean, and friendly staff.

Jacqueline W.
11/18/2020
Home Sweet Home best describes it. Spacious quiet convenient living. Great staff and community

DeShawn E.
11/14/2020
Walton Centennial is truly a jewel here in Roswell.the grounds are beautiful and always clean. The neighbors are pretty friendly. You have multigenerations living here from families with small children to retirees. The staff is great and personable. The maintenance is very responsive and completes the task. It's really a great place to call home.

Certified Resident
11/11/2020
Lovely community, open feel, clean, close to shopping and GA 400 and near highly rated schools.

Kathy L.
10/21/2020
An excellent, clean place to live. Reliable and courteous management and staff.

David B.
10/17/2020
Walton is a good place to live. We've been residents here for almost 13 years.

Ronald A.
10/06/2020
Weve lived here for 3 years now and my wife and I love the Walton Centennials grounds and its staff. This is a community that staff and residents care deeply about. I would recommend living here in a heart beat.

Benjamin Y.
10/02/2020
Keep doing amazing jobs everyone! The world is on fire and all but I have never lived somewhere with such a great staff. From the front of the house to the back it, this is an amazing community to live in.

Gwen T.
09/29/2020
Excellence is the spirit of Walton Centennial! Beautifully maintained grounds, breezeways and walking paths. Safe, clean, and community focused. Could live here for years!

Certified Resident
09/28/2020
I like this place because is a really good looking and safe place to live in. Also the community events are so welcoming to all the people from this community. We made new friends and meet new neighbors.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by