4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  73
RATINGS
  96%
Management
4.5
Leasing Process
4.7
Maintenance


Joyce C.
02/08/2020
Walton Lakes is an awesome place to live. The office staff and all other workers are very nice and professional. Whenever I make a maintenance request, the job gets done right away! Our activity director here at the Legacy Shana is the best! Thank you for all you do to make this a wonderful place to live at.

Cathryn H.
02/07/2020
Im warm and friendly my name is Chatty Cathy, I love living here, and the people make me feel good . Its a great place to live.

Certified Resident
02/05/2020
Excellent staff

Joyce M.
01/27/2020
I've lived here for 10 years. I love it here. the location is very convient. I'm satisfied and thankful for living in a beautiful quiet place in my Golden Years...Thank YOU!!

Jofrances W.
01/17/2020
Walton Legacy, I feel like I am at a resort everyday!

Linda D.
11/04/2019
I have lived at Waltonlakes Legacy for several years and love everything about it. The grounds and buildings are well kept. Maintenance issues are addressed in a prompt and courteous manner. I cant say enough about the entire staff, they are wonderful! I look forward to living here well into the future.

Certified Resident
10/10/2019
Makes you feel the complex is your own home. A friendly place to live.

Certified Resident
09/02/2019
I have only been here a week; so far so good. I like the atmosphere of the Community, the grounds with the plants and trails and the fact that you do not have to stay in your apartment if you do want to. You can go the Ammenities Area or walk the grounds (which I plan to take full advantage of). I think I am going to enjoy living here very much;. I am excited and looking to a new chapter in my life.

Mary W.
07/30/2019
Living at the Legacy at Walton Lakes is like being on vacation. Beautiful grounds, a woman's dream kitchen, spacious laundry room and bath and a patio for your flowers or vegetables. Very quiet, no loud traffic or loud music.

Carmen L.
07/29/2019
Please take a moment to bask in Luxury. Walton Legacy and Lakes gives you the feel Of being at a resort. Come experience What we have to offer

Certified Resident
07/22/2019
I am in my eleventh year here at Lakes. I have experienced wonderful and professional staff such as Tammy, Ginger and Anne when I first moved in. When I had my kidney transplant in 2012, these lovely ladies brought welcoming home gifts as well as enough food for at least two meals. This truly represented a family atmosphere and I will always appreciate and remember that great act of kindness. Val M.

Joyce C.
03/17/2019
Walton Lakes is a great place to live.

Geoffrey B.
03/04/2019
The Legacy at Walton Lakes is a hidden treasure for senior living near I-285 in SW Atlanta. It is a well maintained senior apartment living community, with spacious apartment homes, adequate parking, good lighting and decent overall security. The residents of the Legacy community are very socially active seniors and seek to involve all who live here in various activities throughout the month. The unique thing about The Legacy at Walton Lakes is that it is a self-contained community; separate mail delivery, exercise accommodations, and activity center for its senior residents. This was the first time I had seen a community set up this way within a family-oriented complex. It is pet friendly and the neighborhood is culturally diverse. If you are searching for a quasi-upscale apartment home, close to the Atlanta Airport, the interstate and good shopping, located in SW Atlanta, I would recommend Walton Lakes and the Legacy at Walton Lakes. It's a great place for those of us who are still a part of the working world as well as retirees.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by