4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  110
RATINGS
  98%
Management
4.5
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Thelma W.
09/14/2020
Legacy at Walton Lakes is an excellent place to live for Seniors. The Community provides a safe and secure family environment. I especially appreciate the activities that they provide that keeps living here exciting and fun! I would recommend that if you are looking for a nice community, add Legacy at Walton Lakes to your search. I promise you, you will simply love it!

Linda D.
09/09/2020
My husband and I have lived at Legacy at WaltonLakes for over 8 years. We are more than satisfied. The grounds are well kept and beautiful. Our maintenance request are handled in a timely manner! The office staff and management team are friendly and courteous, they try to meet the needs of the residents. We love living here and expect to be here for as long as we can.

Joann A.
08/25/2020
I have loved Legacy at WL since the moment i drove up to check it out. i love how the grounds are kept and the professionalism of the staff.

Certified Resident
08/17/2020
This is a very Senior friendly community. When our activities are resumed, I would rate the experiences top notch.

William D.
07/24/2020
I've been here for over 10 years and the upkeep of the complex has been excellent. The management teams have changed over the years, but this site must be one of the training grounds, because a lot of the people who started at this facility have moved on to better positions, overall i'm very pleased with my stay.

Rosie M.
07/16/2020
I am extremely proud & satisfied with my home here!!

Ollie M.
06/29/2020
I enjoy living here at the legacy at Walton lakes

Verdell S.
06/26/2020
Great place to live and make lifetime friendships.

Certified Resident
06/20/2020
Walton Lakes is like going on a journey that never Ends. You are home when you come in

Linda D.
06/06/2020
I have lived here several years and absolutely love it! Maintenance request are handled promptly, staff is courteous and helpful. Grounds are beautiful and well kept!

Certified Resident
06/04/2020
My experience at The Legacy at Walton Lakes has been a great experience. I have referred it to many people looking for some where to live the only thing is you need to have own transportation to live here. and one of my friends have moved here. I have been living here for ten and a half years. And have no plans to move. I love my apartment And the beautiful landscaping.

Arthur &.
05/29/2020
We have lived at Walton Lakes for 6 years and we are very happy here. The staff is great. The grounds are beautiful and very well kept. Maintenance is performed well and in a timely manner. We would highly recommend Walton Lakes as an excellent place to live!

Certified Resident
05/27/2020
My experience as been great. I only been here a few weeks. But so far, it has been nice. The landscape is beautiful and well maintained.

Thelma W.
05/21/2020
Legacy at Walton Lakes is an exceptional community. It is gated and I feel very safe here. The staff, neighbors, and maintenance are very friendly, helpful, and respectful. I love living here!

Cynthia A.
05/20/2020
Thanks for the entire Walton family for keeping us Seniors top of mind during this unprecedented and unpredictable time. Often times it's the little things that make a big difference. C. Amiger, Legacy at Walton Lakes

Willie B.
05/02/2020
I have been living here since 2009. This is the perfect place for me as a senior. The place is well kept so is the landscaping. I have never had anything problems since I been here. Management and the office staff is always cooperative and very professional which means a great deal to me. The guys who clean the building are always working trying to make sure the halls and the building is clean. Beautiful place to live and feel safe.

Marcia R.
04/30/2020
I love living in this community! As a resident in the Legacy building, I have found the office staff to be caring and very responsive to our needs and we are kept well informed of any events or concerns that are happening on the property. The building staff also do a great job at keeping the complex clean, beautiful and safe for the residents. The maintenance staff is very responsive and professional. My experience here has been very positive and I highly recommend Walton.Communities as a future home.

Sandra P.
03/12/2020
I love this place!

Patricia B.
03/09/2020
The Legacy at Walton Lakes is a very comfortable community! It offers so much more than I had ever expected to receive in an apartment setting!

Certified Resident
03/06/2020
The Legacy at Walton Lakes is a beautiful place to reside. I enjoy living here.

Certified Resident
03/05/2020
We have lived here several years and are happy with our apartment and management! Beautiful surroundings, quiet, and maintenance request are handled in a timely matter. I highly recommend Walton Lakes.

Catherine J.
03/04/2020
A wonderful place to live where friends are like family , beautiful surroundings, clean.

Robert C.
02/29/2020
This is 11th year at Legacy at Walton Lakes.Has been a great experience.Staff is professional and responsive to the needs of tenants.

Joyce C.
02/08/2020
Walton Lakes is an awesome place to live. The office staff and all other workers are very nice and professional. Whenever I make a maintenance request, the job gets done right away! Our activity director here at the Legacy Shana is the best! Thank you for all you do to make this a wonderful place to live at.

Cathryn H.
02/07/2020
Im warm and friendly my name is Chatty Cathy, I love living here, and the people make me feel good . Its a great place to live.

Certified Resident
02/05/2020
Excellent staff

Joyce M.
01/27/2020
I've lived here for 10 years. I love it here. the location is very convient. I'm satisfied and thankful for living in a beautiful quiet place in my Golden Years...Thank YOU!!

Jofrances W.
01/17/2020
Walton Legacy, I feel like I am at a resort everyday!

Linda D.
11/04/2019
I have lived at Waltonlakes Legacy for several years and love everything about it. The grounds and buildings are well kept. Maintenance issues are addressed in a prompt and courteous manner. I cant say enough about the entire staff, they are wonderful! I look forward to living here well into the future.

Certified Resident
10/10/2019
Makes you feel the complex is your own home. A friendly place to live.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by