4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  168
RATINGS
  95%
Management
4.6
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Rosie M.
10/24/2021
I am very satisfied and Proud of where I reside!

Jofrances W.
10/13/2021
I have been here for 3 years and still feels like resort community. I love my home.

William D.
10/05/2021
Lived here since, Oct. 2009 and still love the place.

Certified Resident
10/02/2021
Excellent service

Brenda J.
09/21/2021
There's no place like home is how I feel about living at the Legacy. Home is where the heart is and I love to come home to the beauty and serenity of my apt. home which overlooks the amazing courtyard - picture postcard beautiful. I've lived here 12 yrs.and I have not one day of regret.

Beverly G.
09/11/2021
Excellent home for any retiree

Certified Resident
09/10/2021
The Legacy is very good place to live.

Certified Resident
08/31/2021
Its a nice place to live, staff are very respectful and courteous. The grounds are kept up well.

Certified Resident
07/28/2021
I just moved to Legacy and I am impressed with the professionalism of the staff and maintenance. The grounds are well maintained and beautiful.

Brenda J.
07/27/2021
I've been here at the Legacy at Walton Lakes over 12 years and you will not find a better place to live from such caring owners, property mgrs, office staff, maintenance, housekeeping staff as well as grounds staff. I have thoroughly enjoyed every year of my residency. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK TEAM!!

Certified Resident
07/22/2021
I think the Walton Legacy community is a great place to live for seniors. the grounds are beautiful. when i have visitors, they admire the grounds, the apartments, the plants and flowers and also activities. before i moved here, i didn't think a place like this exists.

Certified Resident
07/21/2021
I continue to be pleased with the responsiveness of the staff of Legacy at Walton Lakes, as well as their dedication to keeping the property clean and the grounds beautifully groomed.

Willie M.
07/13/2021
Leasing staff, neighbors, and maintenance staff are very friendly.

Certified Resident
06/28/2021
I really have enjoyed living here at the Legacy. Management and staff are very professional.

Nzingha A.
06/27/2021
I have only been a Resident @ Legacy @ Walton Lakes, for 8 months, so far a good quality living experience. Enjoying my apartment. Enjoying now the opportunity to meet and get to know people since the reopening of our Community and City, since the COVID-19 lockdown. So still a lot to be seen with optimism!

Certified Resident
06/24/2021
The Legacy building is kept clean and the community has a quiet and peaceful atmosphere.

Verdell S.
06/19/2021
Safe and beautiful community.

William D.
06/11/2021
I've been living here since Oct 2009, still love it !!!

Certified Resident
05/28/2021
It's a beautiful clean place to live. Communication by on-line maintenance requests works better than a phone call. Staff is friendly. The Senior Activities are very well organized. I'm happy we have them, other places don't.

Certified Resident
05/25/2021
My living experience is good.

John T.
05/21/2021
Walton Lakes and Legacy Apartment is the best place to live in

Laura H.
05/15/2021
Excellent community with wonderful workers

Certified Resident
05/11/2021
I am Very happy with my living status here at Legacy! People here are kind and respectful. What more could one as for! So clean!!!!

Willie M.
05/04/2021
Safe and beautiful community with fun activities

Thelma W.
04/14/2021
Legacy at Walton Lakes is a wonderful community. Here I feel at home, protected and secure. The staff is accommodating and the community is well maintained by the maintenance crew. Im happy to be a resident here. The community is a beautiful and comfortable. Residents are delightful, friendly and look out for one another. I would call us a close knit community and I am proud to be part of a family. Thats what it feels like. I hope to live here for the rest of my years.

Certified Resident
04/09/2021
a very pleasant to live.

Marcia R.
04/02/2021
I love it here and the staff is very attentive to our needs. They do a great job at keeping the grounds clean and beautiful and security is good. I would highly recommend this apartment complex.

Eva T.
03/23/2021
Nice, clean, friendly, place to call home. Respectful manage staff, and maintenance staff as well. All employees appear to like what they do, their jobs, I'm always greeted with a big wide smile from everyone of them. THIS IS A VERY CLEAN COMMUNITY. I love the legacy at Walton Lakes.

Certified Resident
03/20/2021
I have had a wonderful experience at Walton lake I am very happy here I would like to thank everyone

Geoffrey B.
03/04/2021
I can't overstate my contentment with my apartment home, here at the Legacy at Walton Lakes. The square footage of my home is much larger than I expected, when I initially found interest in living here; the building's common areas are kept extremely clean; there are private amenities for seniors, separate from the rest of the community; management is generally available to address your needs; ample parking; quiet; good outside lighting; and friendly neighbors. At this point in my life, I simply want to be able to live comfortably and safely in a clean, well maintained community, and I found that to be the case here at the Legacy at Walton Lakes.

Certified Resident
02/24/2021
Having resided at Walton Legacy for nearly four years now, I have continued to be impressed with the professional demeanor of the management staff and the overall upkeep of this property. I have never consistently witnessed this type of daily maintenance attention in any other apartment complex. It makes it a pleasant experience to come home to a clean, well maintained, property.

Paulette I.
02/10/2021
I have been here 11 years, and love everything about being here all the staff are wonderful and I would like to say thank you all for the wonderful care you all go above and beyond for us

Thelma W.
02/04/2021
Legacy at Walton Lake is a warm, friendly, and safe community. Living here has been a delightful experience. It is a Senior Friendly community that offers many engaging activities. I wouldnt live any other place!

Diane D.
01/31/2021
This is a friendly, active and yet peaceful community. I like it here.

Brenda J.
01/13/2021
I have lived in apartments (except for the 15+ yrs. that I was a homeowner) most of my adult life and I have never lived in an apt. community that cares so much for their residents like the Legacy at Walton Lakes. Everyone takes their jobs very serious and you can tell by the way they keep the property. From the maintenance and housekeeping staff to the Leasing office staff their work speaks for itself. Office staff are friendly and very helpful with your needs, maintenance staff complete work orders in a timely manner grounds staff work hard to keep the grounds clean and beautiful and housekeeping keeps our community center clean and she's very good assisting residents who need help and the activities coordinator lis always finding new and exciting activities to keep residents involved. Great Community!

Joyce C.
01/02/2021
Ive lived here at The Legacy of Walton Lakes for the past 5-years and whenever I request for maintenance the office staff is very respectful and the maintenance men comes right away to fix what ever the problem is. Also, the activity director for the senior citizens at the legacy is phenomenal, she is always finding ways to make us happy. We are grateful to have such a caring person here at the Legacy. I am very satisfied with living here!

John P.
12/30/2020
I really like living in the legacy complex. Very well maintained and clean. The service request are addressed quickly and someone always available to help.

Bernice G.
12/23/2020
The Legacy at Walton speaks for itself. Everyone of my visitors Love it. I make sure I show them around.

Brenda M.
12/16/2020
A well kept community.

Certified Resident
12/08/2020
I love my apartment, I love the my surroundings.I feel safe confident and happy!!!!!!!!!!

William D.
11/19/2020
I've been here for almost 11 years, loved it when I moved in and still feel the same way now!!

Nzingha A.
11/14/2020
Overall the move in experience n apartment so far have been worth the wait!

Doreen W.
11/10/2020
My experience at Walton Lakes has been a very rewarding experience. As a 62 year old retired women moving to Walton Lakes has been one of the best decisions I have made. Walton Lakes is a safe community with close access to grocery stores, malls and Hartfield Jackson Airport. Its a small community within a community. I'm blessed to be apart of the Walton Lakes Community.

Linda D.
11/03/2020
My husband and I have lived here for several years and have loved it. The grounds are clean and beautiful. Management and Maintenance staff are the best. Neighbors are wonderful. Quiet and peaceful environment.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by