3.7
Overall satisfaction
  119
RATINGS
  80%
Recommendation
4.2
Maintenance
4.1
Management


Nina C.
10/09/2018
From the initial phone call I made Crystal the office manager has been the absolute best ! She is highly professional yet has a sense of humanity which I believe is the golden key to being a property manager ! Kris and Janet in the office have also been super nice , attentive and caring ! The maintenance crew is fast in attending something needing fixed , and their follow up and care is very impressive to me ! Great experience as a tenant so far . I am pleased with everyone !

Certified Resident
10/07/2018
Safe,lovely and in radious to anywhere in Charleston just like the name,Radious.

Lashaunda J.
09/06/2018
Let me start off by saying the staff is wonderful. The manager Crystal was very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful they made moving a breeze. If I had a choice to go through the moving process again I would still choose Radius West Ashley. The maintenance staff is very punctual and polite. I just thank it is all around pleasant place to live and the staff makes it even easier.

Sarah V.
08/03/2018
EXCELLENCE AND WELL KEPT ENVIROMENT

Certified Resident
03/21/2018
Radius is not only very professional and approachable, but they are also incredibly fast at providing solutions for the customers needs. The apartments are well maintained and I always look forward to making it back to my apartment at the end of the work day.

Steven R.
03/16/2018
Great place to live. Small problem with parking the only reason I wouldn't give it a 5 is the parking situation.

Certified Resident
03/11/2018
I enjoy my experience here.

Certified Resident
02/19/2018
Radius at West Ashley has been upkeeping and adding to property with upgrades from painting buildings to adding walkway's for residents.Nice to see they definitely care about the residents being taken care of.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by