4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  147
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/02/2019
Mike is great. Office people are great especially Brandon.

Elizabeth B.
07/15/2019
The office staff is always very helpful and friendly! Any issues I have had have been resolved very quickly. Wonderful place to live!

Certified Resident
06/30/2019
I love the apartment complex and community.

Certified Resident
06/24/2019
Bell Brookfield is a clean, safe community where we feel very much at home. The staff is easy to communicate with and the gated community is in a fantastic location!

Susan S.
05/31/2019
Very good service.

Susan S.
03/31/2019
Perfect service as always.

Certified Resident
03/06/2019
Bell Brookfiel-, Best location, Value, Cleanliness, Ameneties, pool, room sizes in Greenville, SC! Oh and Management is a plus too!

Certified Resident
12/01/2018
Great place to live...Staff and maintanence are awesome ..

Alex K.
11/30/2018
It is a great apartment complex with knowledgeable staff. Great atmosphere.

Ken N.
11/30/2018
I looked at many properties before choosing this one. I was relocating from another state. From the moment I walked in, the folks here were gracious, helpful and welcoming. Very happy to have chosen to live here. Thanks so much for all of the help.

Gloria R.
10/26/2018
The area is quiet, which I appreciate being a night shift worker. The rooms and bathrooms are a nice size (I have a two bedroom). Overall nice area to live in.

Myron D.
10/23/2018
GOOD...

Certified Resident
09/13/2018
Excellent staff and Maintenance is beyond great! !!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by