4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  120
RATINGS
5.0
Leasing
4.4
Maintenance


Certified Resident
01/09/2021
Quiet and friendly neighborhood.

Christian P.
01/02/2021
The community and management have definitely made this place feel like a big win! We are so satisfied with our new home and cant wait for many memories to be made here!

Certified Resident
12/24/2020
Country club is safe and neighbors are friendly. Management is wonderful. It's been a pleasure living here.

Kelsey M.
11/14/2020
Country club has been a good choice for the amount of money I am paying for it. The staff are incredibly kind and the area seems very safe. Although I moved into an older apartment, everything works well and the staff have been very responsive for all maintenance requests.

Audrey C.
10/26/2020
Country Club Apartments are very nice. The move-in transition was smooth and efficient, and the management staff were ready to answer any questions we had about move-in details. They check-in regularly to make sure everything is going well.

Certified Resident
10/25/2020
Awesome location close to downtown Williamsburg, shopping and entertainment, peaceful community, well maintained properties and great staff.

Robert M.
10/24/2020
Good place to live good maintenances friendly neighbors

Lois D.
08/31/2020
Donnie always takes care of everything

Thomas H.
07/07/2020
Quaint and cozy. Nice apartments nestled in a great location.

Certified Resident
05/15/2020
Great place to live and clean quiet community

Robert M.
05/15/2020
Good place to live maintenance great

Certified Resident
03/24/2020
Nice quiet community with trees and close to schools , hospitals ,interstate and grocerie stores . Country club apartments is centralized where you are close to everywhere you may want to go. Va beach, Williamsburg, Richmond ,bushgarden ,restaurants you name it.

Jeremiah L.
03/21/2020
Super flexible, amazing staff, wonderful apartments.

Certified Resident
02/11/2020
This is a great place to live. Maintenance is great, prompt and very thorough!! Donnie and now Tom as well have great personalities! Office personnel as well!!! Super people!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by