3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  101
RATINGS
4.0
Leasing
4.3
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/15/2020
Great place to live and clean quiet community

Robert M.
05/15/2020
Good place to live maintenance great

Certified Resident
03/24/2020
Nice quiet community with trees and close to schools , hospitals ,interstate and grocerie stores . Country club apartments is centralized where you are close to everywhere you may want to go. Va beach, Williamsburg, Richmond ,bushgarden ,restaurants you name it.

Jeremiah L.
03/21/2020
Super flexible, amazing staff, wonderful apartments.

Certified Resident
02/11/2020
This is a great place to live. Maintenance is great, prompt and very thorough!! Donnie and now Tom as well have great personalities! Office personnel as well!!! Super people!!

Francesco G.
11/19/2019
Very nice older community. Very nice and personable rental manager.

Certified Resident
08/30/2019
I like the peaceful area, the nice neighbors, and that management takes prompt responsibility of any maintenance issue happening on their rental units. Thanks!

Certified Resident
06/29/2019
Great apartment space with great staff and easy parking.

Certified Resident
06/26/2019
As a college student, this apartment community is really fantastic. It's well maintained and quiet. The neighbors are friendly and the staff is so helpful. I've really enjoyed my time here.

Destiny E.
06/15/2019
The new property manager, Codie! Shes great and very understanding and seems to actually care about her tenants. I appreciate all the help youve given me.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by