3.8
Overall satisfaction
  195
RATINGS
  66%
Maintenance
4.0
Management


Certified Resident
04/07/2019
El silencio, tranquilidad y seguridad. El personal en la oficina excelente y muy muy amable!

Juan M.
03/19/2019
Buen servicio,y buenos vecinos.

Marcell M.
02/12/2019
City Crossing Apartments is A very warm friendly clean community A place to call Home

Elizabeth R.
01/20/2019
Im very please to leave at City Crossing apartments . I definitely recommend this apartments. Excellent Managers !

Certified Resident
12/12/2018
It has been a blessing!

Certified Resident
12/11/2018
I have been here 4 years. Just renewed my lease. I was okay prior to my renewal; since my renewal and apartment transfer(upgrade) I am very happy. The staff is absolutely wonderful. They're patient and attentive. A must have in apartment living. Thank you for asking. I dont always get a chance to say thank you in the daily rush of life. This survey gives the opportunity to take a moment and say thank you for caring!

Certified Resident
11/30/2018
Over all, we love this place. The location, the community, the apartment and floorplan, the friendly staff, etc.. It's in walking distance to the grocery store, cleaners, nail salon, barber shop, nice eateries, and much more. We love it here and are actually planning to Renu our lease once the time comes.

Bianca T.
10/08/2018
City Crossing apartments is very modern and comfy place to be at. It has been about a month since we have moved in and we LOVE it. I had a few things that needed to be fixed and it did take them a few reminders to get it done. Other than that everything has been great and we couldn't have chose a better place to call home for now. We are hoping it stays this way.

Certified Resident
09/10/2018
Very caring and responsive management team

Certified Resident
09/03/2018
All in all a nice place to live and the rates are very reasonable.

Certified Resident
07/07/2018
The management and maintenance teams are quick to respond. They fix any issues that arise and keep me up to date with notices of meetings or concerns.

Edith C.
07/06/2018
These are great apartments in a great area. I have loved my time here and will always recommend it to others. The entire staff are very helpful to your needs, The grounds and facilities are kept clean. The workout rooms are open 24//7 are rarely crowded and the pool area is lovely. I live alone here and could not feel safer anywhere else. This is beautiful neighborhood that has everything I need in walking distance. It could not be better located amidst a lot of shopping, restaurants, transportation and schools. Very pleased. Happy to call City Crossings Apartments home. -Ann Cates-

Michael C.
05/03/2018
I LIKE LIVING HERE I HAVE SOME VERY EXCELLENT FRIENDS HERE WE LOOK OUT FOR EACH OTHER

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by