3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  139
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/13/2019
Milano At Miramar is a lovely place to call home. I've been living here since the last quarter of 2015; have seen quite a few Managers & the newest Management Company of 2019 are really putting in a lot of Nice Changes. We've even been painted in 2019 since they took over; plus a whole lot more nicer changes are in the making. It's a Mixed Community with nice, quiet neighbors; family oriented; & very pet friendly. Also, it has sufficient parking spaces with no issues just as long as we follow the parking rules. & the Security Gates at the front entrance are always working, approximately 97% of the time. I really have no complaints ... just wish my Renewal Fees would remain Under $50. Overall, I Give This Lovely, Quiet Community 5 Stars. I'm happy here; & Maintenance comes the very same day whenever contacted & gets the job done, on that same day. Very Nice & Professional Staff & matured, quiet neighbors... LOL. I feel very Blessed to live here. GOD Bless. 11.13.19

Certified Resident
10/09/2019
I love staying at Milano at Miramar. I wish they had a senior citizen location!

Certified Resident
09/23/2019
I am happy to live at Milano

Semone M.
09/07/2019
I love it here!!!!

Certified Resident
08/20/2019
Me parece un lugar seguro y el poder caminar por el lago.

Certified Resident
08/06/2019
Wonderful place to live

Judith T.
07/19/2019
I have lived in the complex for 5 years now. We have recently changed management. The previous staff members were excellent. So far, the new staff team members are still maintaining things in order. I am satisfied.

Certified Resident
07/15/2019
Overall, I really enjoy living in Milano at Miramar. The apartment itself is spacious and the community is quiet at night. I feel like I made a great choice to move to Milano at Miramar.

Sheron W.
07/01/2019
Clean , convenient quiet

Certified Resident
06/29/2019
I have live here for 2 years I love it

Roosvelt g.
06/26/2019
The staff at Milano Miramar is very friendly and knowledgeable. Alexandra took her time to explain everything and made showing the place very easy and incite my decision to move there even faster. Thank you so much for being one the best place to live

Tanya S.
06/08/2019
Moved here last year and never have lived in an apartment setting before. I love it here - office staff is great; maintenance staff is top notch and the facilities are getting better and better with the improvements that management is making. Love the gym & pool area.

Certified Resident
05/26/2019
Great place live!

Norman S.
05/20/2019
Oasis like environment, spectacular new renovated Apartments and a caring staff make this the ideal place to live. Located in Miramar, with easy access to I-75 and the Turnpike, this Suburban Oasis is a gem hidden in the rough!

Ralph E.
05/20/2019
It is a beautiful residencial complex. The people are great. Service is very good.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by