4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  194
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Elisa d.
09/13/2022
La ubicación es excelente y las instalaciones son de primera calidad. Me encanta la tranquilidad y limpieza del lugar.

Certified Resident
09/11/2022
Wonderful community with an awesome staff and great amenities. Couldn’t ask for more.

Oscar F.
08/19/2022
It has been a week since I moved. Love the property. Quiet, great amenities and prompt response to your needs. Genesis and Heather in the leasing office are great.

Igor R.
08/13/2022
Yes, you may share it

Mais K.
06/18/2022
Overall all, it's a good place to live in.

Kristina H.
06/15/2022
We absolutely love living at our “resort”. Heather the property manager and all the staff are super friendly and do their best to make sure we feel important. Maintenance issues are resolved quickly and suggestions for activities are always welcomed and usually promptly promoted within the community.

Certified Resident
05/15/2022
Very clean. Nice counter tops in kitchen and bathrooms. Nice kitchen appliances. Management is great

Certified Resident
05/03/2022
Good place to live!

Steve A.
05/02/2022
Clean facilities and Abby in the front office is amazing

Roxanne C.
05/02/2022
Cue Luxury is a beautiful kept property with spacious apartments, amenities for all needs and a great staff. Abi was my leasing agent and made the process effortless. It’s peaceful and quiet. Location is just 2 mins from 95/295 and located in a great neighborhood.

Certified Resident
04/29/2022
Cue has been a wonderful community to live in. I started here as a student so it provided tranquility and an environment I can relax and unwind. As my first housing arrangement alone it’s been very easy.

Prince S.
04/29/2022
My girlfriend and I joined the Cue family in February 2022. It’s been nothing but awesomeness! Huge shoutout to everyone on the frontline for making my time here exceptional. More specifically, I would like to give a huge shoutout to Abi, Michelle and Heather! They all do a great job at ensuring our needs as residents are met. Whether that is taking care of maintenance issues, to planning activities so the Cue community is involved. Thanks again for making me feel welcomed!

Certified Resident
04/20/2022
Issue was solved fast and efficiently.

Certified Resident
03/21/2022
The staff is very friendly and helpful, which is what initially attracted me to the property. Abi was very welcoming and insightful. I also loved the floor plan/style of the apartment home. The closet is perfect! The community comes with great amenities they I was interested in as well.

John E.
03/12/2022
I’m very satisfied with my Cue Luxury Living experience.

Certified Resident
01/14/2022
Great complex and really nice apartment. We enjoyed the help of friendly management stuff.

Alexis P.
11/19/2021
Heather and Abi are so easy to work with and made the process painless! Ive signed a lease for the second time with Cue and I love my apartment so much. Its expensive but the quality is worth it.

Francis P.
11/18/2021
I am very appreciative to the quick, competent, and problem-free responses of Cue Luxury Living personnel whenever I have a request for work/assistance.

Kathy S.
11/17/2021
Very professional leasing office staff, great amenities, and very manicured landscaping

Alexis P.
10/31/2021
I love this complex! My second time signing a lease and Ive never had any problems. The leasing agents in the front office are amazing

Bianca S.
10/25/2021
Lugar tranquilo, fácil acceso autopista, colegio y hospital cerca

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by