3.8
Overall Satisfaction
  132
RATINGS
4.3
Maintenance


John E.
07/12/2021
I enjoy Cue Luxury Living as the apartment complex is well maintained and notifications are provided on a regular basis by the management team to the tenants.

Mary T.
06/30/2021
The office staff is beyond phenomenal! They listen to your concerns and your questions and they care. When I was sick they even put a card on my door for me. They are extremely professional and take customer service to a whole new level!

Mais K.
06/19/2021
Overall it is a good place to live in.

Charles C.
06/14/2021
Great location, beautifully well maintained modern apartments, friendly staff and wonderful amenities.

Certified Resident
06/13/2021
First and foremost let me start by saying that these apartments are amazing but what is even more amazing is their employees! I was greeted by Abi Hubger, she was amazing since I made the first call to the office. She helped us with the whole process making it so much easier to move in as soon as possible. She explained every step of our application and knew exactly what we needed. Abi Hunger is very knowledgeable and had the a very positive, inviting personality. We moved here from California yes completely across the states and we didnt know the area well or how leasing would be here in Florida but with Abi guiding us it was a PLEASURE! She follows up with you, answers all your emails and questions extremely quickly, helps with everything! What we really liked about her was how sweet and knowledgeable she was, really an intelligent young lady! It has been a great pleasure leasing with her and I know we will absolutely love it here because of her and the staff. Thank you Abi once again! You made our move SO much easier! Key points that made us choose CUE Luxury Apartments Staff is inviting, amazing and very knowledgeable Great location has everything we need nearby Very clean area, has screen on patio also so no bugs or mosquitos get in to bite. New appliances, great style Gym is absolutely beautiful and has everything I use so I dont need to continue my old membership and I can use this gym at the comfort of my home. Washer and Dryer in my apartment Safe, you need a gate code to come in I feel safe this way spacious layouts Beautiful Pool and amenities Neighbors are sweet!

Rob B.
06/10/2021
Great location and value. Great amenities and the office staff is friendly!

Corey J.
05/31/2021
Cue living is amazing. You won't be disappointed with the wonderful staff that is always there for you. The maintenance team has great skills and prompt timing. Don't forget about the luxurious amenities that this facility has to offer. Chose Cue!

Courtney P.
05/15/2021
Such an impressive complex, Ive never had an experience such like this with any apartment complex before. The amenities and design is so overwhelming nice!!

Martin B.
05/08/2021
It's a beautiful community. The amenities here are amazing. The office staff is very attentive and responsive. And the maintenance staff is amazing.

Gwenneth L.
04/23/2021
I have rented many apartments over the years and this is my favorite place to live. Staff are always friendly and willing to help. They do their best to keep it clean which says alot when there are residents who really do not take pride or care about all the great things this place has to offer. Maintenance are great in responding to things that need fixing and they are so professional! The office staff are so friendly and go above and beyond to help and make this a great place to live. I am a dog lover but no longer have a dog. There are many responsible dog owners living here and many of their dogs enjoy saying hello and even wait to be scratched behind the ears. The amenities make it even more wonderful. My grandkids love to come visit and have "movie night" in the cinema room. Again, it it the best place I have ever rented and it feels like home to me.

Danyel R.
04/19/2021
I love my home at the Cue! Thank you to the team for providing my family with such a pleasant experience especially during a global pandemic!

Certified Resident
04/12/2021
Overall a great place to live. Very good value for your money. Office staff are very helpful and make you feel like family.

Rebecca B.
04/08/2021
Im not proud of where I currently reside. See the notes above.

Tracy P.
03/22/2021
Staff are very Professional!!

Certified Resident
03/17/2021
My experience has been quite positive. Office staff are always helpful and courteous with a smile. Maintenance staff are very professional. I have been there since December and love my unit. All the amenities are great as well and I have used them all, except the dog spa. I checked out several other places and am so very happy I am at Cue Luxury Living. It is a great value for the price. My family members have all had nothing but good things to say about it when they have visited, even those from out of state.

Gregg F.
03/08/2021
Awesome experience!!!!

Marissa E.
02/05/2021
Abby & Abbi - the most professional, pleasant and welcoming leasing professionals I've ever come across. I think highly of Bell Partners because of their professional representation. The Cue is a beautifully maintained property, with endless family-oriented amenities and excellent floorplans.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by