4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  201
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/03/2022
Good place to live!

Steve A.
05/02/2022
Clean facilities and Abby in the front office is amazing

Roxanne C.
05/02/2022
Cue Luxury is a beautiful kept property with spacious apartments, amenities for all needs and a great staff. Abi was my leasing agent and made the process effortless. It’s peaceful and quiet. Location is just 2 mins from 95/295 and located in a great neighborhood.

Certified Resident
04/29/2022
Cue has been a wonderful community to live in. I started here as a student so it provided tranquility and an environment I can relax and unwind. As my first housing arrangement alone it’s been very easy.

Prince S.
04/29/2022
My girlfriend and I joined the Cue family in February 2022. It’s been nothing but awesomeness! Huge shoutout to everyone on the frontline for making my time here exceptional. More specifically, I would like to give a huge shoutout to Abi, Michelle and Heather! They all do a great job at ensuring our needs as residents are met. Whether that is taking care of maintenance issues, to planning activities so the Cue community is involved. Thanks again for making me feel welcomed!

Certified Resident
04/20/2022
Issue was solved fast and efficiently.

Certified Resident
03/21/2022
The staff is very friendly and helpful, which is what initially attracted me to the property. Abi was very welcoming and insightful. I also loved the floor plan/style of the apartment home. The closet is perfect! The community comes with great amenities they I was interested in as well.

John E.
03/12/2022
I’m very satisfied with my Cue Luxury Living experience.

Certified Resident
01/14/2022
Great complex and really nice apartment. We enjoyed the help of friendly management stuff.

Alexis P.
11/19/2021
Heather and Abi are so easy to work with and made the process painless! Ive signed a lease for the second time with Cue and I love my apartment so much. Its expensive but the quality is worth it.

Francis P.
11/18/2021
I am very appreciative to the quick, competent, and problem-free responses of Cue Luxury Living personnel whenever I have a request for work/assistance.

Kathy S.
11/17/2021
Very professional leasing office staff, great amenities, and very manicured landscaping

Alexis P.
10/31/2021
I love this complex! My second time signing a lease and Ive never had any problems. The leasing agents in the front office are amazing

Bianca S.
10/25/2021
Lugar tranquilo, fácil acceso autopista, colegio y hospital cerca

Robert N.
09/16/2021
You will really enjoy living here. Great place.

Delson D.
09/14/2021
Wonderful place for live!

Sandra T.
09/03/2021
Beautiful community with fabulous staff, good neighbors and great amenities

Certified Resident
09/01/2021
I always put my reviews publicly on Google guides and other locations and they are glowing reviews of Cue and the staff! The management staff and maintenance staff are all PHENOMENAL!

John E.
07/12/2021
I enjoy Cue Luxury Living as the apartment complex is well maintained and notifications are provided on a regular basis by the management team to the tenants.

Mary T.
06/30/2021
The office staff is beyond phenomenal! They listen to your concerns and your questions and they care. When I was sick they even put a card on my door for me. They are extremely professional and take customer service to a whole new level!

Mais K.
06/19/2021
Overall it is a good place to live in.

Charles C.
06/14/2021
Great location, beautifully well maintained modern apartments, friendly staff and wonderful amenities.

Certified Resident
06/13/2021
First and foremost let me start by saying that these apartments are amazing but what is even more amazing is their employees! I was greeted by Abi Hubger, she was amazing since I made the first call to the office. She helped us with the whole process making it so much easier to move in as soon as possible. She explained every step of our application and knew exactly what we needed. Abi Hunger is very knowledgeable and had the a very positive, inviting personality. We moved here from California yes completely across the states and we didnt know the area well or how leasing would be here in Florida but with Abi guiding us it was a PLEASURE! She follows up with you, answers all your emails and questions extremely quickly, helps with everything! What we really liked about her was how sweet and knowledgeable she was, really an intelligent young lady! It has been a great pleasure leasing with her and I know we will absolutely love it here because of her and the staff. Thank you Abi once again! You made our move SO much easier! Key points that made us choose CUE Luxury Apartments Staff is inviting, amazing and very knowledgeable Great location has everything we need nearby Very clean area, has screen on patio also so no bugs or mosquitos get in to bite. New appliances, great style Gym is absolutely beautiful and has everything I use so I dont need to continue my old membership and I can use this gym at the comfort of my home. Washer and Dryer in my apartment Safe, you need a gate code to come in I feel safe this way spacious layouts Beautiful Pool and amenities Neighbors are sweet!

Rob B.
06/10/2021
Great location and value. Great amenities and the office staff is friendly!

Corey J.
05/31/2021
Cue living is amazing. You won't be disappointed with the wonderful staff that is always there for you. The maintenance team has great skills and prompt timing. Don't forget about the luxurious amenities that this facility has to offer. Chose Cue!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by