4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  176
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Beatriz G.
05/04/2022
Es una unidad limpia, con gente amable y cálida

Certified Resident
03/25/2022
Super pretty neighborhood!

Certified Resident
02/27/2022
Fast, efficient and friendly

Certified Resident
02/09/2022
Friendly and helpful staff who are prompt! Perfect location and beautiful area.

Mindy C.
01/12/2022
Excelente lugar, y el personal siempre atento a cada detalle, me encanta viví aquí

Certified Resident
12/22/2021
Muchas facilidades

Jodi C.
11/15/2021
I've been living here for a little over three years and I LOVE it here! It's so quiet and peaceful. The grounds look like a park or a resort, and are kept immaculate. Management keeps us informed of what is going on in our community, and has special events for us like contests and food trucks. Everything is close by, and it's a safe area to walk and enjoy. Our maintenance team rocks!! They have work completed within a day. I have no complaints with my residency here at all! I hope to be here for many more years.

Chiang F.
10/24/2021
Over Champion Gate at the Meadows is a nice place to live management work with you

Certified Resident
10/06/2021
The maintenance and office staff make all aspects of living here a pleasure.

Certified Resident
09/26/2021
Excellent service and great community

Certified Resident
09/19/2021
It's been great so far. I've been here for almost a year. The treatment as a renter is top-notch. Except for the gates, all maintenance issues are solved quickly and satisfactory.

Beatriz G.
08/22/2021
Excelente vecindario, personal de servicio súper capacitado y amable. Unidad limpia y ordenada

Certified Resident
08/13/2021
I love the apt complex they are very respectful all the maintenance and work very fast with any apt situations.

Janet S.
08/10/2021
The Meadows at Champions Gate is an amazing place to call home. Its a beautiful well kept community and convenient to get to anywhere. The amenities you would love and enjoy such as the clubhouse, gym and pool. The apartment units as well as bedrooms are much more bigger then all the other communities, especially the new communities nearby. The Meadows is also a safe community day or night with an excellent team who manage it. They are always there and responsive to all your concerns. When I have visitors they always comment on how beautiful the community and my home is. I respond, I know with a smile.

Certified Resident
08/06/2021
I love our complex. When there's an issue, maintenance is very quick to respond with their knowledge and expertise. The office staff truly cares about the residents in addressing their needs. It is a safe, quiet, beautiful place that I am proud to call home.

Danielle B.
07/25/2021
The leasing process was very easy. Community manager Jodi is extremely helpful and responsive. The apartment is open and spacious. We love the dog park too!

Janet S.
05/29/2021
Overall I love this community its home to me and my kids

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by