4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  177
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/14/2022
Es tranquilo y placentero

Certified Resident
08/06/2022
I've lived here for almost 3 yrs. It is a beautiful and safe complex within Championsgate. I've always had positive experiences with the office staff and maintenance crew. Also, love the perks like the resident parties and visiting food trucks!

William M.
08/02/2022
Living in this community have been a great opportunity to get to work fast while having good quality of living in a good environment for 7 years so far.

Certified Resident
06/23/2022
Would highly recommend due to friendly staff, beautiful and quiet area. Access to everything central Florida.

Beatriz G.
06/17/2022
Comunidad en excelente estado.

Laurie B.
05/16/2022
The Meadows is a beautiful welcoming resort like area convenient to Shopping Restaurants and everything you need while living peacefully in your home

Beatriz G.
05/04/2022
Es una unidad limpia, con gente amable y cálida

Certified Resident
03/25/2022
Super pretty neighborhood!

Certified Resident
02/27/2022
Fast, efficient and friendly

Certified Resident
02/09/2022
Friendly and helpful staff who are prompt! Perfect location and beautiful area.

Mindy C.
01/12/2022
Excelente lugar, y el personal siempre atento a cada detalle, me encanta viví aquí

Certified Resident
12/22/2021
Muchas facilidades

Jodi C.
11/15/2021
I've been living here for a little over three years and I LOVE it here! It's so quiet and peaceful. The grounds look like a park or a resort, and are kept immaculate. Management keeps us informed of what is going on in our community, and has special events for us like contests and food trucks. Everything is close by, and it's a safe area to walk and enjoy. Our maintenance team rocks!! They have work completed within a day. I have no complaints with my residency here at all! I hope to be here for many more years.

Chiang F.
10/24/2021
Over Champion Gate at the Meadows is a nice place to live management work with you

Certified Resident
10/06/2021
The maintenance and office staff make all aspects of living here a pleasure.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by