4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  205
RATINGS
  96%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Deborah N.
11/02/2022
Love Legacy, hoping to stay here for many years to come and spend time with friends.

Certified Resident
10/19/2022
Legacy at Walton Heights is a family! They care about their residents.

Ana G.
10/18/2022
Living here at Walton, there`s always someone to meet, somewhere to go and something to do (weekly activities) keep life moving along with a smile.

Charles R.
10/18/2022
Love living here. My first time in an apartment. Love not having to maintain my own home and yard

Frances L.
10/13/2022
I tell everyone that I live on Walton's Mountain...if you are old enough to remember the TV show, you get the joke! This a safe community for someone of an older age. The Legacy is a very short ride (it's on top of a very steep hill) to grocery shopping, restaurants even the highway if you chose to travel further out.

Paula M.
10/04/2022
Beautiful homes. Great tenants and neighbors as well as great maintenance.

Barbara P.
09/27/2022
Great place for seniors for all the above reasons.

Certified Resident
09/26/2022
I'm very pleased with everything about Legacy at Walton Heights apartment homes!!!

Certified Resident
09/25/2022
Great place to live. We moved in when the apartments were new. Great neighborhood and great management team.

Michelle C.
09/23/2022
Happy Here. LOCATION IS EVERYTHING!!!

Charles R.
09/15/2022
The ease of living here is great, no worries. Staff is exllecent, take care of problems in timely matter.

Paula M.
09/02/2022
The quality and maintenance of HEIGHTS is everything I expected. Would highly recommend for a real home.

Carla B.
09/01/2022
Legacy at Walton height is a beautiful community this is only here near so many locations in stores that we need close to my doctor it's just a perfect place to live peaceful clean and the staff is so curious I just hope everyone who lives here feel the same because that could be no better place to live in the time in my life except for where I am now thank you Walter

Ginny A.
08/30/2022
Elder independent living is what those of us in good health want and need. The apartments are well equipped to service our needs, plus we have access to larger gathering rooms, small card rooms, laundry facilities, garden and patio areas. And, there are monthly planned social activities to help us meet and get to know our neighbors.

Denese L.
08/28/2022
Living in Legacy at Walton Heights gives you the feeling of belonging to a large family. Everyone that works here always has a smile on their face and they always take care of whatever goes wrong really fast. We really love this place and we have been here since they opened in 2013.

Michelle C.
08/23/2022
I’ve been a resident at Heights for 10 years & LOVE IT! Best parts…LOCATION, MANAGEMENT & MAINTENANCE. I’ve referred people & will continue to do so as they love it too.

Barbara P.
08/21/2022
This property is the envy of my numerous friends who live elsewhere in other senior facilities.

Marion W.
08/21/2022
Very happy with my choice and my move.

Certified Resident
08/19/2022
Love the gated community, any complaints are taken care of in a timely manner, the building and grounds are kept up....

Annamaria K.
08/17/2022
I have lived here since 2013 and have always been happy to call it home!

Certified Resident
08/16/2022
If one takes a tour of the community, that would speak for itself in the care and harmony of our community. As the saying goes, "a picture is worth a thousand words".

Michele C.
08/12/2022
A great place to live!

Certified Resident
08/06/2022
it is a very well taken care of community, with great activities, and very friendly residents and neighbors.

Arlette L.
08/04/2022
Please feel free to share my wonderful experience. Can’t believe theirs some good people out there. I am very grateful to have a place like that.??????????

Nella W.
07/29/2022
Very nice community, very well maintained, wonderful group of residents and a great group of employees! Also, a great Location!

Ginny A.
07/29/2022
Legacy at Walton Heights is a good solution for older adults. It is never easy to downsize to the extent that one must to live in these apartments. However, it is necessary; most of us would never just get rid of the excess that we have. Most homes are not a good solution (moving in with our children and their families). This is a much better solution of where older family members should be living. We can maintain our independence and not be a burden on our families.

Beverly B.
07/27/2022
I have enjoyed living in a nice clean,quiet environment which I have always had before living Senior life.I'm Gratful!!

Charles R.
07/27/2022
Just a great place to live enjoy living here

Michelle C.
07/24/2022
Heights is a great place to live because of its location , staff & size.

Barbara P.
07/21/2022
I have lived in another Walton property, and I have friends who live in several different Walton properties nearby. Truthfully, when they visit Heights, they are amazed and envious of the better amenities HERE.

Shane R.
07/21/2022
?? I love you Walton, oh yes I do. I love you Walton and I am true. If I didn't rent from you, I'd be blue, oh Walton I love you! ??

Certified Resident
07/18/2022
Beautiful homes. The staff is very helpful and maintenance is on top of their part.

Flora A.
07/15/2022
Consistently throughout most apartment home reviews, the tenant concern is maintenance. Here at Legacy at Walton Heights, our maintenance manager has a skills set that keeps our community looking like a five star hotel. Maintenance requests are completed immediately unless a part has to be ordered. Hallways, stairways and public spaces are kept pristine. Bugs don't have a chance here at Walton Heights (unless a tenant invites them in) because Jovan Spearman is always on alert for even the slightest disorder in our senior serenity. There is a reason there is always a waiting list to join this very happy community at Walton Heights in Marietta.

Jewel C.
07/15/2022
There’s no better place to live, I am a long time resident, and consider this my forever home, many thanks to our management, and maintenance staff for all they do for us.

Kathleen M.
07/08/2022
“It’s like coming home”. The grounds are kept well manicured,the building is clean, it’s quiet, and everyone is friendly. I truly believe that the office staff, maintenance, housekeeping, and event planner make this a great living experience.

Certified Resident
06/20/2022
Legacy ar Walton Heights is a clean, well kept, and beautiful community. I am proud to be calling this my home, The office staff and management are pleasant and courteous. You will be happy to call this your home too,

Michele C.
06/12/2022
Staff is always so helpful.

Carla B.
06/07/2022
The Legacy at walton heights is a beautiful atmosphere is it's just a wonder to live it live there i enjoy good company good food nice staff clean at all time

Mary S.
05/18/2022
It's very nice here. We have activities and complex is convenient to many stores and restaurants. Wal-Mart is within walking distance. I feel safe when out for a walk. The complex is gated and well kept. I have no complaints.

David B.
05/17/2022
Everything at our Walton is without question Superior.

Kathleen M.
05/06/2022
It is very simple- when I am out for the day and I am tired of the hustle and bustle and just want to go home, I think of the peace my apt brings. When I am upset about anything and just want to think things out I think of the privacy of my apt. I walk the complex and I feel a part of something special- a place where the residents are all friendly and kind and where management does their best to promote this.

Robin G.
05/04/2022
I was very pleased with all the details. Breanna is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. It was a welcoming experience.

Certified Resident
04/17/2022
i have enjoyed my living experience here at Walton Heights.Theirs always plenty activities to keep the residents busy.

Certified Resident
04/11/2022
As a resident my experience spans over 25 years. Looking forward to 25+ more exciting years. Let's continue to celebrate LIVING!

Deborah N.
04/08/2022
I am very blessed to have a beautiful home, and a community that I feel safe in. N

Jerry D.
04/01/2022
Walton Heights at town center is a beautiful complex. Management and staff at this location are the best ever! The feeling of home is what I have.

Cynthia D.
03/24/2022
I am thoroughly pleased with living at the Legacy Walton Heights. The property is always pristine! I love it here. It just feels like home to me. The staff is amazing! I hope to be here for years to come.

Toi T.
03/23/2022
I love the community and my residence best place since I moved here from California 11 years ago. They look out for the seniors.

Kathleen M.
03/10/2022
I have found the community to be managed with the residents at their utmost priority. Extra curricular activities like games and movie showings, birthday parties, special luncheon get togethers, even walking sessions and even being thoughtful enough to schedule clinics for residents to get their Covid shots and boosters and flu vaccines. Food trucks have come in to help some residents with getting food supplemented. I am sure there is many more activities . Everyone is so friendly- residents and management alike. I am quite happy here.

Certified Resident
03/06/2022
Legacy at Walton Heights. Is a lovely place to live. It’s affordable for seniors living a fixed income. The grounds are kept exceptionally clean. The maintenance staff are very friendly and professional and take pride in their work. They very much appreciated.

Certified Resident
02/23/2022
The Legacy at Walton Heights provides a safe, clean environment for seniors. It's conveniently located to a wide variety of restaurants and retail outlets, making it easy to shop and eat out without having to drive too far from home.

Certified Resident
02/21/2022
Walton Heights is a very good community. The Management Team is very helpful and responsive.

Rosie C.
02/05/2022
Legacy at Walton Heights is a great place to live!!!

Rochelle W.
01/31/2022
I love it here!!!

Certified Resident
01/27/2022
Legacy at Walton Heights has been an awesome place to live.

Kimberly T.
01/26/2022
Overall wonderful place for the 55+ community. Great location and convenient to shopping, dining and entertainment!

Annamaria K.
01/02/2022
I love to live here!

Barbara P.
12/30/2021
Office staff courteous and helpful. Maintenance and housekeeping go above and beyond. Friends who live in other senior housing are envious of the facility and staff here at Walton Heights. Lucky me!!!!!!!

Certified Resident
12/23/2021
I am beginning my 11th month, and I am do extremely pleased with my beautiful apartment and the staff and my friends. I would more than likely be homeless, due to low income, if this MHA / Legacy, had not come available. I am so very blessed to be here. Thank you.

Certified Resident
11/28/2021
Extreme Convenient location and quiet community

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by