4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  107
RATINGS
  87%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Jerry D.
03/31/2021
I highly recommend this community due to the wonderful staff and a beautiful complex. The neighbors are all friendly and you can feel safe and at home here.

Sandra D.
02/22/2021
A sense of home is an amazing encounter to experience, Walton's provides its residents with beautiful, well maintained grounds, professionally designed floor plans and a team of professionals who are always willing to resolve any concerns . Simply put. If you're looking for a home where you can have privacy and the ability to interact with other residents Walton's communities is the place to be.

Certified Resident
02/13/2021
We have lived at Walton Heights since they opened. We can truthful say we do not want to live any where else. Management here has always let us know that we are important to them and to Walton. We have always had our concerns addressed in a timely manner and have always been very happy with the results. If you are looking for a great place to live, this is it.

Ana G.
01/23/2021
Walton Heights, is a beautiful, clean & friendly community and I love the privacy one have in living here.

Certified Resident
12/23/2020
We are very happy to be here. All the conveniences that we need

Mary P.
12/19/2020
Living at the Legacy of Walton Heights has been a wonderful experience. The property is beautiful, the apts are spacious, and the management team is out of this world! You're always greeted with smiling faces! They hold special events, host games, lunches, and even gives you a book of the month. This place is amazing!

Claudia B.
12/14/2020
A great place to live

Judith S.
11/20/2020
Im more comfortable than I expected to be. Everyone here is so helpful!

Barry D.
11/18/2020
I've be been here since the beginning of Heights (2013) &I feel that we have one of the best maintenance team ever! Both Jovan &Jazella (property's housekeeper) works very hard as a team @keeping both the maintenance up/the property clean! Kudos to them both!

Certified Resident
11/13/2020
clean, attractive, great staff

Janice B.
10/28/2020
I love my community and would put it up against any property anywhere and at anytime. If you find a more giving, efficient, and clean property with comparable rates make your best educated decision. As for me, I am at home and plan to be here until the 12th of Never.

Teresa C.
09/26/2020
Have lived at Walton Legacy 6 years I feel so safe here - convenient to work - Tenants are so friendly - the staff goes over and Beyond to meet your needs

Judith S.
09/21/2020
It was the right choice for me!

Barry D.
09/04/2020
Both my husband &I enjoy living here! We especially appreciate how well the property is kept up. Both maintenance/housekeeping team here now are the best!

Barbara P.
07/20/2020
The fact that I have resided in a Walton property for nearly twelve years speaks for itself.

Certified Resident
07/07/2020
I have enjoyed living at the Legacy at Walton Heights for the past 7 years and hope to continue to do so in the future. It is a beautifully lifestyle in a beautiful building. The staff are very friendly and the residents also,

Bettie J.
07/06/2020
I have resided here for almost seven years. Very happy with the location, near everything. The management is wonderful. Itll be sad leaving. A very secure place.

Teresa C.
06/22/2020
I really enjoy living at Walton - they really care about the tenants - I feel good to call this place Home -

Sandra D.
05/30/2020
For over six years I have been continually please with the response time and quality of service provided by Walton's Communities. As a senior resident It's a wonderful place to live free of home repairs and periodic lifestyle issues.. Javon is an amazing service Technician. Walton's should try and clone him.

Certified Resident
05/17/2020
The property is beautiful. If we ever have a problem it taken care of. The staff is so easy to talk to and always helpful. Thanks so much for Jovan.

Barry D.
05/13/2020
I thank God for our property maintenace guy, Javon. He's always kind &respectful. He gets our maintenance service request done in a timely &professional manner.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by