4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  147
RATINGS
  94%
Management
4.6
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Sallie R.
10/26/2021
It's just a wonderful place to live. Every body is so friendly. Don't think I would live anywhere else.No

India R.
10/26/2021
Amazing beautiful community love it so so much feel safe!

Lori-Ann C.
10/26/2021
What more can you ask for, people are friendly, great location to what ever your needs are.

Certified Resident
10/26/2021
Excellent place to live

Barry D.
10/24/2021
I've truly enjoyed living in Walton Communites, now almost 14years! And I've lived here in Walton Legacy Heights going on 8years &still enjoying. I have in the past &will continue to refer others to Walton Communities.

Aceneath I.
10/24/2021
Legacy at Walton Heights is a comfortable, beautiful and pleasant place to live. Given the cost of apartments and senior apartments these days, the rent is still reasonable.

David B.
10/20/2021
With 50 years experience in property management at residential and commercial properties (at all levels from entry level to top management), I have never seen any individual owner or organization achieve and maintain the high quality standards and services offered at Walton Legacy. The care and recreational opportunities offered to tenants is exceptional. Senior citizens that live here are truly blessed.

Cynthia D.
10/07/2021
Legacy at Walton Heights is absolutely beautiful! The apartments are brand new, large and impeccable for the price. I am absolutely ecstatic that I am living here with the security of a gated community. It just feels safe! I love it here!

Steve G.
10/04/2021
From my first contact with management everyone has been a pleasure to work with. Any issues big or small are always dealt with in a timely manner. My neighbors are friendly and there is usually something fun or interesting going on. I really enjoy living at Legacy at Walton Heights and highly recommend this community!

Lula C.
10/02/2021
The office and maintenance staff provide excellent customer services. They are always professional courteous friendly and willing to assist. The property is always clean and beautiful.

Deborah N.
09/27/2021
Legacy is the place I want to live forever. It is beautiful, convenient, clean, safe. I wake up smiling every day. The staff cares about their residents, and the property. I thank God every night for this home.

Emma D.
09/17/2021
Very quiet with friendly neighbors. Beautifully kept up in beautiful apartments.

Jerry D.
09/11/2021
I call it home because Walton communities makes it feel that way!

Charles R.
08/11/2021
We love our apartment and the staff here,

Certified Resident
07/22/2021
Love it here

Certified Resident
07/02/2021
Our gated community is a wonderful place to live. We have just about everything to cover your needs,near by shopping, restaurants,etc. Our staff will work for you as they do for us. We have cookouts, vegetable gardens for all to share. Come and make us your new home.

Certified Resident
07/01/2021
I would recommend Legacy at Walton communities to friends.

Certified Resident
06/19/2021
Overall excellence.

Certified Resident
06/18/2021
I recently moved here at the Legacy at Walton Heights. It has been a wonderful experience. The residents and staff including maintenance all are so friendly.

Deborah N.
06/15/2021
I moved into building 2 in February, and I absolutely love it. My apartment is very beautiful, the grounds are immaculate, I feel very safe here. I have made a lot of friends, and the staff is wonderful. This was the best move I ever made.

Charles R.
06/14/2021
It's a great place to live

Certified Resident
06/08/2021
A breath of fresh air! Wonderful apartments, gorgeous landscaping and decor. Mature adult living at its finest!

Brenda W.
06/06/2021
As a new resident at Walton Heights I am very happy with my apartment. The place is brand new built beginning of 2021. I am so happy as a senior to live among fellow seniors in a clean well kept gated community. The people who work in the office are very nice and respond to to all your questions. The area is nice also with plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. I hope to be a longtime resident.

Certified Resident
06/06/2021
Overall a beautiful apartment and friendly people

Certified Resident
05/29/2021
Great place to live

Toi T.
05/25/2021
When I first saw the vacancy available on face book Donna the manager was quick to respond and reached out to me the following day even on her off day. I explained that I had already did application online and then Breanna completed all my paperwork in a few hours that day, I was approved, had my apartment number and everything in a matter of a few hours. Every time I wanted some questions answered Breanna has responded in a timely manner. I love my new apt.

Certified Resident
05/23/2021
The management and staff is amazing, professional, kind,and attentive and very quick to respond to questions or maintenance issues. The complex and grounds are well maintained. Our peace of mind and security is very important to management They take steps to ensure, that we feel safe. I am proud to call LWH my home. I have loved my time here and will always recommend it to others."

Kathleen M.
05/06/2021
Being new to apt living I wasnt sure totally of what to expect or even how to act. Donna and the rest of the management team made it very easy to help me fit in by answering questions and making me feel welcome.

Jerry D.
03/31/2021
I highly recommend this community due to the wonderful staff and a beautiful complex. The neighbors are all friendly and you can feel safe and at home here.

Sandra D.
02/22/2021
A sense of home is an amazing encounter to experience, Walton's provides its residents with beautiful, well maintained grounds, professionally designed floor plans and a team of professionals who are always willing to resolve any concerns . Simply put. If you're looking for a home where you can have privacy and the ability to interact with other residents Walton's communities is the place to be.

Certified Resident
02/13/2021
We have lived at Walton Heights since they opened. We can truthful say we do not want to live any where else. Management here has always let us know that we are important to them and to Walton. We have always had our concerns addressed in a timely manner and have always been very happy with the results. If you are looking for a great place to live, this is it.

Ana G.
01/23/2021
Walton Heights, is a beautiful, clean & friendly community and I love the privacy one have in living here.

Certified Resident
12/23/2020
We are very happy to be here. All the conveniences that we need

Mary P.
12/19/2020
Living at the Legacy of Walton Heights has been a wonderful experience. The property is beautiful, the apts are spacious, and the management team is out of this world! You're always greeted with smiling faces! They hold special events, host games, lunches, and even gives you a book of the month. This place is amazing!

Claudia B.
12/14/2020
A great place to live

Judith S.
11/20/2020
Im more comfortable than I expected to be. Everyone here is so helpful!

Barry D.
11/18/2020
I've be been here since the beginning of Heights (2013) &I feel that we have one of the best maintenance team ever! Both Jovan &Jazella (property's housekeeper) works very hard as a team @keeping both the maintenance up/the property clean! Kudos to them both!

Certified Resident
11/13/2020
clean, attractive, great staff

Janice B.
10/28/2020
I love my community and would put it up against any property anywhere and at anytime. If you find a more giving, efficient, and clean property with comparable rates make your best educated decision. As for me, I am at home and plan to be here until the 12th of Never.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by