4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  214
RATINGS
  97%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Annamaria K.
08/17/2022
I have lived here since 2013 and have always been happy to call it home!

Certified Resident
08/16/2022
If one takes a tour of the community, that would speak for itself in the care and harmony of our community. As the saying goes, "a picture is worth a thousand words".

Michele C.
08/12/2022
A great place to live!

Certified Resident
08/06/2022
it is a very well taken care of community, with great activities, and very friendly residents and neighbors.

Arlette L.
08/04/2022
Please feel free to share my wonderful experience. Can’t believe theirs some good people out there. I am very grateful to have a place like that.??????????

Nella W.
07/29/2022
Very nice community, very well maintained, wonderful group of residents and a great group of employees! Also, a great Location!

Ginny A.
07/29/2022
Legacy at Walton Heights is a good solution for older adults. It is never easy to downsize to the extent that one must to live in these apartments. However, it is necessary; most of us would never just get rid of the excess that we have. Most homes are not a good solution (moving in with our children and their families). This is a much better solution of where older family members should be living. We can maintain our independence and not be a burden on our families.

Beverly B.
07/27/2022
I have enjoyed living in a nice clean,quiet environment which I have always had before living Senior life.I'm Gratful!!

Charles R.
07/27/2022
Just a great place to live enjoy living here

Michelle C.
07/24/2022
Heights is a great place to live because of its location , staff & size.

Barbara P.
07/21/2022
I have lived in another Walton property, and I have friends who live in several different Walton properties nearby. Truthfully, when they visit Heights, they are amazed and envious of the better amenities HERE.

Shane R.
07/21/2022
?? I love you Walton, oh yes I do. I love you Walton and I am true. If I didn't rent from you, I'd be blue, oh Walton I love you! ??

Certified Resident
07/18/2022
Beautiful homes. The staff is very helpful and maintenance is on top of their part.

Flora A.
07/15/2022
Consistently throughout most apartment home reviews, the tenant concern is maintenance. Here at Legacy at Walton Heights, our maintenance manager has a skills set that keeps our community looking like a five star hotel. Maintenance requests are completed immediately unless a part has to be ordered. Hallways, stairways and public spaces are kept pristine. Bugs don't have a chance here at Walton Heights (unless a tenant invites them in) because Jovan Spearman is always on alert for even the slightest disorder in our senior serenity. There is a reason there is always a waiting list to join this very happy community at Walton Heights in Marietta.

Jewel C.
07/15/2022
There’s no better place to live, I am a long time resident, and consider this my forever home, many thanks to our management, and maintenance staff for all they do for us.

Kathleen M.
07/08/2022
“It’s like coming home”. The grounds are kept well manicured,the building is clean, it’s quiet, and everyone is friendly. I truly believe that the office staff, maintenance, housekeeping, and event planner make this a great living experience.

Certified Resident
06/20/2022
Legacy ar Walton Heights is a clean, well kept, and beautiful community. I am proud to be calling this my home, The office staff and management are pleasant and courteous. You will be happy to call this your home too,

Michele C.
06/12/2022
Staff is always so helpful.

Carla B.
06/07/2022
The Legacy at walton heights is a beautiful atmosphere is it's just a wonder to live it live there i enjoy good company good food nice staff clean at all time

Mary S.
05/18/2022
It's very nice here. We have activities and complex is convenient to many stores and restaurants. Wal-Mart is within walking distance. I feel safe when out for a walk. The complex is gated and well kept. I have no complaints.

David B.
05/17/2022
Everything at our Walton is without question Superior.

Kathleen M.
05/06/2022
It is very simple- when I am out for the day and I am tired of the hustle and bustle and just want to go home, I think of the peace my apt brings. When I am upset about anything and just want to think things out I think of the privacy of my apt. I walk the complex and I feel a part of something special- a place where the residents are all friendly and kind and where management does their best to promote this.

Robin G.
05/04/2022
I was very pleased with all the details. Breanna is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. It was a welcoming experience.

Certified Resident
04/17/2022
i have enjoyed my living experience here at Walton Heights.Theirs always plenty activities to keep the residents busy.

Certified Resident
04/11/2022
As a resident my experience spans over 25 years. Looking forward to 25+ more exciting years. Let's continue to celebrate LIVING!

Deborah N.
04/08/2022
I am very blessed to have a beautiful home, and a community that I feel safe in. N

Jerry D.
04/01/2022
Walton Heights at town center is a beautiful complex. Management and staff at this location are the best ever! The feeling of home is what I have.

Cynthia D.
03/24/2022
I am thoroughly pleased with living at the Legacy Walton Heights. The property is always pristine! I love it here. It just feels like home to me. The staff is amazing! I hope to be here for years to come.

Toi T.
03/23/2022
I love the community and my residence best place since I moved here from California 11 years ago. They look out for the seniors.

Kathleen M.
03/10/2022
I have found the community to be managed with the residents at their utmost priority. Extra curricular activities like games and movie showings, birthday parties, special luncheon get togethers, even walking sessions and even being thoughtful enough to schedule clinics for residents to get their Covid shots and boosters and flu vaccines. Food trucks have come in to help some residents with getting food supplemented. I am sure there is many more activities . Everyone is so friendly- residents and management alike. I am quite happy here.

Certified Resident
03/06/2022
Legacy at Walton Heights. Is a lovely place to live. It’s affordable for seniors living a fixed income. The grounds are kept exceptionally clean. The maintenance staff are very friendly and professional and take pride in their work. They very much appreciated.

Certified Resident
02/23/2022
The Legacy at Walton Heights provides a safe, clean environment for seniors. It's conveniently located to a wide variety of restaurants and retail outlets, making it easy to shop and eat out without having to drive too far from home.

Certified Resident
02/21/2022
Walton Heights is a very good community. The Management Team is very helpful and responsive.

Rosie C.
02/05/2022
Legacy at Walton Heights is a great place to live!!!

Rochelle W.
01/31/2022
I love it here!!!

Certified Resident
01/27/2022
Legacy at Walton Heights has been an awesome place to live.

Kimberly T.
01/26/2022
Overall wonderful place for the 55+ community. Great location and convenient to shopping, dining and entertainment!

Annamaria K.
01/02/2022
I love to live here!

Barbara P.
12/30/2021
Office staff courteous and helpful. Maintenance and housekeeping go above and beyond. Friends who live in other senior housing are envious of the facility and staff here at Walton Heights. Lucky me!!!!!!!

Certified Resident
12/23/2021
I am beginning my 11th month, and I am do extremely pleased with my beautiful apartment and the staff and my friends. I would more than likely be homeless, due to low income, if this MHA / Legacy, had not come available. I am so very blessed to be here. Thank you.

Certified Resident
11/28/2021
Extreme Convenient location and quiet community

Flora A.
11/23/2021
I'm entering my 9th year of residency at the Legacy st Walton Heights, Phase 1. After all these years it's been like living in a 5 star hotel. Our Maintenance Engineer always exceeds my and my neighbors expectations in professionalism, skill, attention to detail and genuine commitment to the needs of a senior community. Walton is to be congratulated for making him and his staff a part of family.

Bernice H.
11/22/2021
It's a beautiful place to live, many things to do, and friendly people. Management is very caring.

Rita H.
11/08/2021
Walton Heights offers many safety features along with a well run beautiful community. Many activities available to join other tenants in a variety of activities.

Christine S.
11/05/2021
The peaceful and safe atmosphere at our gated community makes life here a "heaven on earth" Everyone is kind and thoughtful and the provided courtyard with the seasonal garden is such an additional joy.

Certified Resident
11/05/2021
I have been here since March 2021 and I love it. The apartments are close to everything and a superb complex with cleanliness and a community garden. Staff is kind and friendly.

Ginny A.
11/02/2021
Walton Heights is a lovely place to live and a good answer for those of us who are older. It has good amenities, good floor plans and is safe. In today's world, the latter is most important. There are planned activities to help us meet others and to give us something to look forward to without incurring great expense. I was on wait lists for over three and one half years to get into such a complex. There are far too few such setups in our country. I'm glad that I found Walton!

Mary W.
11/02/2021
My experience at the Legacy Waltons Apts.has been nothing but a great experience. Im absolutely so happy to be a resident here & working with a great team. My leasing agent Ms Breanna had been nothing but a sincere, kind and professional agent & person. I highly recommend living here.

Sallie R.
10/26/2021
It's just a wonderful place to live. Every body is so friendly. Don't think I would live anywhere else.No

India R.
10/26/2021
Amazing beautiful community love it so so much feel safe!

Lori-Ann C.
10/26/2021
What more can you ask for, people are friendly, great location to what ever your needs are.

Certified Resident
10/26/2021
Excellent place to live

Barry D.
10/24/2021
I've truly enjoyed living in Walton Communites, now almost 14years! And I've lived here in Walton Legacy Heights going on 8years &still enjoying. I have in the past &will continue to refer others to Walton Communities.

Aceneath I.
10/24/2021
Legacy at Walton Heights is a comfortable, beautiful and pleasant place to live. Given the cost of apartments and senior apartments these days, the rent is still reasonable.

David B.
10/20/2021
With 50 years experience in property management at residential and commercial properties (at all levels from entry level to top management), I have never seen any individual owner or organization achieve and maintain the high quality standards and services offered at Walton Legacy. The care and recreational opportunities offered to tenants is exceptional. Senior citizens that live here are truly blessed.

Cynthia D.
10/07/2021
Legacy at Walton Heights is absolutely beautiful! The apartments are brand new, large and impeccable for the price. I am absolutely ecstatic that I am living here with the security of a gated community. It just feels safe! I love it here!

Steve G.
10/04/2021
From my first contact with management everyone has been a pleasure to work with. Any issues big or small are always dealt with in a timely manner. My neighbors are friendly and there is usually something fun or interesting going on. I really enjoy living at Legacy at Walton Heights and highly recommend this community!

Lula C.
10/02/2021
The office and maintenance staff provide excellent customer services. They are always professional courteous friendly and willing to assist. The property is always clean and beautiful.

Deborah N.
09/27/2021
Legacy is the place I want to live forever. It is beautiful, convenient, clean, safe. I wake up smiling every day. The staff cares about their residents, and the property. I thank God every night for this home.

Emma D.
09/17/2021
Very quiet with friendly neighbors. Beautifully kept up in beautiful apartments.

Jerry D.
09/11/2021
I call it home because Walton communities makes it feel that way!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by