4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  481
RATINGS
  83%
Management
4.5
Leasing Process
4.1
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/17/2019
This has been an amazing place to live! There is so much green space, the dog park is amazing, and maintenance responds so quickly to requests! I moved from MA and looked at a lot of different places around for an apartment, and Walton had the easiest application process and the staff were so helpful throughout the entire application process.

Henry F.
06/17/2019
Great place to live. Safe and beautiful grounds, responsive management.

Carlos S.
05/27/2019
Walton at the Chattahoochee is incredible. I moved in a month ago and so far I couldn't be any happier! The most pet friendly community that you could ever desire! The amenities are amazing and you have the plus one of being right next to Chattahoochee!

Amy W.
05/09/2019
Love living here! Beautiful property and great people!

Teresa W.
05/07/2019
If you are renting in the Atlanta or Augusta area, make your first stop a Walton community. The company is the only one I've found that invests in its properties, people, and residents. The Walton staff treats you like family and provides amenities you will not find elsewhere including respect, confidentiality, friendliness, and helpfulness. I could not be happier with my choice.

Certified Resident
04/29/2019
Everyone here is friendly and there's a great sense of community. Walton on the Chattahoochee is great for everyone in Atlanta that enjoys the outdoors.

Julia A.
04/22/2019
A high recommendation to visit the Chattahoochee Coffee Co was my first impression of Walton on the Chattahoochee. Needless to say I was speechless. Where else can you be perfectly sandwiched by the busiest interstate, and yet feel like you live in a peaceful haven with a few minutes walk to the Chattahoochee River? Walton feels nothing like a stereotypical apartment complex. Everything is above and beyond from the first moments you drive through the campus, to the professional management team, to the stunning landscaping, and of course - the picturesque views of the Chattahoochee that make you feel like you live out West.

Rebecca C.
04/03/2019
Love Walton

Matthew W.
02/21/2019
Nature lovers paradise with all the urban conveniences.

Doris J.
02/19/2019
Walton on the Chattahoochee is a great place to live. The neighbors are wonderful and friendly, the apartments are very nice and clean, the office staff always answers the phone when you call and they are extremely friendly. I love living here.

Alan S.
02/13/2019
My wife and I have really enjoyed living in this community so far. We love being next to the Chattahoochee River and enjoy feeling like we are surrounded by nature, even though we are living in a big city.

Taylor S.
02/13/2019
So far we love living at Walton on the Chattahoochee!! Everyone we have spoken to is super kind and welcoming. The community feels close-knit, adventurous, and healthy! We are so happy we chose here to live. It has definitely made the big move from Iowa easier! It feels like home.

Certified Resident
02/01/2019
Good place and good people to live with.

Certified Resident
01/07/2019
Walton on the Chattahoochee is like living at a resort as of you are on vacation all the time as a lifestyle. Its like living with your best friends at camp year around in the most beautiful place with the kindest people. I love this place more everyday! There is no place Id rather live in the Atlanta area.

James O.
12/03/2018
On a scale of 1 to 5 I give this community a 5. If its any indication to go by Im a 14 year resident and I have no intention of moving any time soon. James O.

Certified Resident
10/16/2018
The price compared to the value honestly seems like youre stealing from them because its actually affordable and everything is in good condition/appearance. When you speak with people in the office they treat you with respect and take the time to understand you. It is really an amazing place to live if you are single or have a family there are people of all ages living here. There are also employees constantly keeping up the appearance of the buildings and the outside areas so everything always looks good. IVe never been to the coffee shop but I have seen it all over random friends Instagram so its obviously pretty popular.

John k.
10/15/2018
WOTC is a wonderful place to live. The community and staff are very friendly. The staff is professional and accommodating. Maintenance is taken care of in a very timely and professional manner. Although the insides are a bit dated this is made up for by the amazing outdoor areas and how well they are taken care of. Weve been here 18 months now and plan to renew again.

Certified Resident
09/21/2018
Walton on the Chattahoochee is a quiet and peaceful apartment complex. My fiancé and I love walking around by the river and having a good cup of coffee at Chattahoochee Coffee Company. Living here has so far been great and we plan to stay here for a while.

Certified Resident
09/19/2018
Walton on the Chattahoochee is a great place to live! With private riverfront access, fun activities organized for residents, a friendly office staff, an efficient maintenance staff, and our own coffee house, it truly feels like community and not just an apartment complex. We just wished the appliances were upgraded and they were better carpet quality inside apartments. Other than that, perfect place to live!

XIANGYU K.
08/31/2018
Good experience, I believe I made a right decision.

Maria G.
08/06/2018
I have lived at Walton on the Chattahoochee for almost three years. I love the community, the property, and management. I'm thankful to call such a peaceful and serene place home. I never want to leave!

Brittany M.
07/23/2018
Great community to live in! Everyone is very friendly and it feels like a resort. You have the river very close to you with tons of grills which makes an easy family/friend outing. Also there are two pools, along with many chairs and seating along the river. Overall this is a great place to live.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by