4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  463
RATINGS
  86%
Recommend
4.4
Leasing Process
4.1
Maintenance


Certified Resident
02/01/2019
Good place and good people to live with.

Certified Resident
01/07/2019
Walton on the Chattahoochee is like living at a resort as of you are on vacation all the time as a lifestyle. Its like living with your best friends at camp year around in the most beautiful place with the kindest people. I love this place more everyday! There is no place Id rather live in the Atlanta area.

James O.
12/03/2018
On a scale of 1 to 5 I give this community a 5. If its any indication to go by Im a 14 year resident and I have no intention of moving any time soon. James O.

Certified Resident
10/16/2018
The price compared to the value honestly seems like youre stealing from them because its actually affordable and everything is in good condition/appearance. When you speak with people in the office they treat you with respect and take the time to understand you. It is really an amazing place to live if you are single or have a family there are people of all ages living here. There are also employees constantly keeping up the appearance of the buildings and the outside areas so everything always looks good. IVe never been to the coffee shop but I have seen it all over random friends Instagram so its obviously pretty popular.

John k.
10/15/2018
WOTC is a wonderful place to live. The community and staff are very friendly. The staff is professional and accommodating. Maintenance is taken care of in a very timely and professional manner. Although the insides are a bit dated this is made up for by the amazing outdoor areas and how well they are taken care of. Weve been here 18 months now and plan to renew again.

Certified Resident
09/21/2018
Walton on the Chattahoochee is a quiet and peaceful apartment complex. My fiancé and I love walking around by the river and having a good cup of coffee at Chattahoochee Coffee Company. Living here has so far been great and we plan to stay here for a while.

Certified Resident
09/19/2018
Walton on the Chattahoochee is a great place to live! With private riverfront access, fun activities organized for residents, a friendly office staff, an efficient maintenance staff, and our own coffee house, it truly feels like community and not just an apartment complex. We just wished the appliances were upgraded and they were better carpet quality inside apartments. Other than that, perfect place to live!

XIANGYU K.
08/31/2018
Good experience, I believe I made a right decision.

Maria G.
08/06/2018
I have lived at Walton on the Chattahoochee for almost three years. I love the community, the property, and management. I'm thankful to call such a peaceful and serene place home. I never want to leave!

Brittany M.
07/23/2018
Great community to live in! Everyone is very friendly and it feels like a resort. You have the river very close to you with tons of grills which makes an easy family/friend outing. Also there are two pools, along with many chairs and seating along the river. Overall this is a great place to live.

Carson A.
07/07/2018
Just within the first month of living here, Walton has been a fantastic place to live! There is a strong sense of community, the property is beautiful, and the staff couldn't be friendlier.

Zach G.
07/03/2018
Walton on the Chattahoochee combines nature and urban living effortlessly. Many times, I forgot that I live inside the perimeter. Walton on the Chattahoochee is the perfect blend of seclusion and accessibility.

Atl R.
06/19/2018
Amazing experience living at Walton on the Chattahoochee! Leasing staff was so accommodating and provided a smooth transition. Sense of community was very unique and foundational!

Peyton K.
05/21/2018
I love this place. It's close to work and that always makes my days better. We love the dog park, grills, and coffee shop. This place has great community and feels more like a neighborhood instead of just an apartment.

Belle R.
05/07/2018
This is an amazing property and we are certainly enjoying our new home here.

Sarah R.
05/04/2018
Walton is a greet community and a hidden gem of Atlanta. A great place to live for convenience to the city. Walton is a great place to meet new people, offers amazing views and access to the river, and is very dog friendly.

Raghavendran R.
04/29/2018
A true hidden gem in Atlanta!!!..great place to live and enjoy a beautiful natural setting unlike any other community!:-) I guess this is what it feels like to live on a resort throughout the year!:-) :-)

Ciara B.
04/06/2018
I love living at Walton. Coming from living in the city, it feels like being on a resort in the middle of the woods in Tennessee. After work and school it's so nice to sit by the river and unwind. The gym is a much better size than at other apartment communities I had seen as well. The whole complex feels so safe and has such a good vibe. It is also so close to the new Braves stadium and all their restaurants and bars!! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Lynne M.
03/05/2018
Best place I’ve ever lived!

Certified Resident
02/26/2018
Really love how Walton strives to make the community look really nice and maintained. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and you can't beat the incredible views of the river!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by