4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  237
RATINGS
  92%
Management
4.4
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/03/2021
Pleasant conditions and courteous, polite and patient treatment from all the staff. Enjoy living in this complex.

Barry F.
04/10/2021
The Legacy at Walton Village has been a secure and quiet home for me for almost four years. The care and concern during the pandemic has been accomplished with integrity, consistency, and compassion. It is a great value for my housing dollar. The grounds, gathering areas, and facilities are well maintained and attractive. Staff are responsive and prompt.

Janice B.
04/04/2021
Could not be happier. Everything about this complex is excellent, from management and maintenance staff, cleanliness of buildings and grounds and beauty of landscaping, and of course the apartments themselves.

Gwenetta F.
03/31/2021
When I turned 55, I knew I wanted to live in a Walton Property the Legacy at Walton Village has been my home for the past 10 years & I have not regretted one day.

Billie G.
03/31/2021
I like living at Walton Village because of the friends that I have made while living here. I love the Staff!! They are always friendly, helpful and very responsive to any issues that I may have.

Certified Resident
03/29/2021
Walton Village is a Very beautiful place to live, the amenities are awesome and the residents are very friendly...Staff is also Very respectful and warm-hearted.

Certified Resident
03/24/2021
I love the peace and quiet friendly, caring management and residents. Thank you.

Certified Resident
03/14/2021
Great Management service,

Bertha C.
03/13/2021
The Legacy community has provided a great living experience.

Certified Resident
03/13/2021
Quite, clean and friendly environment. Close to shopping in every direction, great care of after school children with fun and activity for then in play ground. Feels like a safe haven.

Certified Resident
03/13/2021
Walton Village at the legacy is a very beautiful Community for seniors and also 55 and older it also has a nice family area with people with children it is a safe neighborhood I have lived here for almost four years and I appreciate the people who will serve me and the neighbors that I have are very nice and it is a great community.

Eautilia P.
03/10/2021
Mr Delgado from maintenance and Ms. Bobby; Social Director as well as the on-call tech who initially saw to my maintenance concern on Sunday are all wonderful in their individual roles. They are professional, courteous and caring. I have been a resident at Legacy for the past 8 years and I have had a wonderful experience. Management responds to my concerns.

Barbara V.
03/02/2021
Great Staff, Awesome Community, Quiet and Peaceful

Sarah J.
03/02/2021
Ive only been here for a few months but I find that Legacy @Walton is a quiet, well kept community and I am glad to be a part of it. Looking forward to the summer time here.

Ronald M.
02/20/2021
It's a great place to live.

Grover S.
02/18/2021
Its an awesome place to live . We love it

Katherine T.
02/14/2021
The turnaround time is always within a day, usually the same day. The gentleman is polite kind and always helpful. I havent had to contact the office much but whenever I do Im always satisfied with the quality of the service and care that is given to my apartment. Thank you I love my apartment and all of the service providers

Virbie E.
02/11/2021
I love my apartment I'm on the third floor I feel safe I have come in late at night and early in the morning and not have any issues about my safety the people are wonderful here management is great and I enjoy being home this is a great Community friendly and I'm a senior 74 years Young and my safety is very important to me and where I live I'm so grateful to my friend Patrice who found the Walton community and told me about it

Certified Resident
02/10/2021
Grounds are kept well. Buildings are clean and well kept.

Leonard S.
02/10/2021
Come to the Legacy for a great living experience !!

Doris H.
02/07/2021
The Legacy at Walton Village is an exceptionally wonderful place to live. It's a family oriented environment which I believe comes directly from the Walton Village management group. This sense of family extends to all of the employees and trickles down to the way they interact with all of the tenants. I believe what makes the Legacy at Walton Village so special are the employees. All of the employees work so hard to help all of the tenants, particularly the maintenance workers and everyone who works in the office.

Ambrosia A.
02/02/2021
This is a great community, Ive been here over 10 years and I enjoy living here.

Judia H.
01/31/2021
Very good. Leasing very helpful. Shelly was very helpful in helping answer questions plus getting my application started; then Rachel was outstanding with helping me complete me application. They answered all questions and made me feel comfortable with the process. Thanks ladies!

Latifah A.
01/08/2021
My experience was excellence.

Certified Resident
01/08/2021
I have enjoyed living at Walton Village Legacy Apartments. Their community really helps the older ones with things that we may need and also accommodate us when need it. This community also goes beyond the call of duty when it comes to the residence. I really enjoy my stay and would definitely recommend my family members and friends to Walton Village Legacy apartments.

Eautilia P.
12/30/2020
I have been a resident of the Legacy at Walton Village for the past 4 years and I love the facility amenities and the care and concern from the staff particularly during this period of confinement due to the pandemic. The cards and rolling cart with all sorts of items and treats brought by our apartments by Ms. Bobby and her staff have meant so much. The weekly trash pick up is also greatly appreciated. I love living here.

Uraina J.
12/16/2020
Ive only been at The Legacy for a short time but, Its been really great! The Management and Maintenance team has been Awesome. Shelly is my favorite at the Office but, the others are just as friendly and very respectful.

MaryBernita C.
12/03/2020
Walton village is a great place seniors, quite, clean, pleasant grounds, the staff is is always pleasant.

Brenda R.
12/02/2020
I like living here. I am grateful for the special services that are provided to Seniors. I have been impressed by the service our community provides to children after school. They are lucky to have the help with school work and other activities. I feel happy and secure here.

Certified Resident
12/02/2020
I think that this place is great for 55+. The community is beautiful and well kept. The office staff is very nice and helpful, no matter how many times I call them. :)

Certified Resident
11/29/2020
Great place to live, management responds quickly, well manicured lawns, beautiful flowers., friendly neighborhood.

Larry F.
11/29/2020
Walton Village Apartments is a great place to live. It is home.

Certified Resident
11/27/2020
I love my apartment, it's a decent place to live for seniors.

Certified Resident
11/27/2020
I enjoy living at Walton village the legacy. It is an excellent place to live and I recommend it to any senior.

Robert L.
11/16/2020
I am now on my 8th year at walton village legacy, All my needs have been met with professional knowledge and with in 24hrs. Go team.......don't ever let Jerry go !!!!

Janice T.
11/16/2020
No complaints. I have been extremely happy with staff n my neighbors resident for 10 years.

Certified Resident
10/30/2020
This is a good place to live. Beautiful apartment, good amenities, good staff. Walton has been very gous seniors during this very trying time of Covid 19. I appreciate their caring and goodness more than I can express.

Certified Resident
10/25/2020
It's a peaceful, caring community here at Legacy. I'm thankful to live here.

Certified Resident
10/24/2020
Overall Legacy at Walton Village adheres to Walton Communities Corporate Mission Statement. All Management & Maintenance personnel are courteous and professional. Amenities and environment help apt living truly become ones home.

Venita W.
10/10/2020
Over all maintenance service is excellent. And the workers of Walton are courteous and professional.

Eautilia P.
09/23/2020
I have lived at the Legacy for the past 6years and I am very pleased with my apartment, management, activities coordinator, events and overall maintenance. I would highly recommend the Legacy.

Richard K.
09/09/2020
I am a happy camper for 10 years and two locations.

Cheryl P.
09/04/2020
I moved in mid April 2020 and have had very positive response to all of my wants and needs in a very timely manner. I have a very busy lifestyle. I am gone from home most week days by 10 AM to help with my 3 Grandchildren. If I have an issue that pops up at home it is reassuring to know that it will be corrected by the the time I return home that evening,

Lennetta W.
09/03/2020
I am very satisfied with living at the Legacy at Walton Village. The landscape is well kept. The amenities available have the tenants convenience foremost in their plans. Bobbi Carver our Senior Lifestyle Coordinator goes the extra mile in planning a monthly schedule full of varied activities even through the pandemic.

Mary B.
08/31/2020
Overall the Legacy at Walton Village has been a blessing to me. I enjoy the quiet orderly living also the landscape is well kept. Staff are kind and friendly.

Michael S.
08/31/2020
Life at the legacy has been a wonderful experience for me. I've never lived in an apartment before and was a bit unsure at first. Legacy is home for me now and I love it.

Lillian F.
08/23/2020
I thankful to God for living here at the Legacy. I appreciate the privacy and quiet. The grounds are beautifully kept. The amenities that are available to us prior to Covid19 are good. Paul, Shelly, Michael as well as other staff have been very cordial. Bobbie has also been a jewel during this pandemic.

Robert L.
08/12/2020
Legacy at Walton is the perfect setting for a senior to feel safe and appreciated. Robert L

Certified Resident
08/11/2020
Legacy at Walton Village exceeds any renting experience. available in price, space, clean grounds and nice appliances A true family oriented community

Valarie B.
08/06/2020
Walton Legacy Village is a nice place to live or call home. Property is clean and well kept. Maintenance issues are typically addressed promptly or prioritized due to Covid-19 Pandemic. Office staff is courteous and display willingness to help.

Welton S.
07/24/2020
Landscaping is excellent the staff is great. Love our home,

Certified Resident
07/13/2020
Legacy at Walton Village will definitely become your home...not a temporary stopping place to put your bags.

Anita W.
07/10/2020
I feel this is a nice and safe community to live in for us seniors. Also nice for the Families that live here with children and the events they have here for everyone Not too many communities do the things you do for your residents I feel you care about all of us and our well being.

Certified Resident
06/18/2020
Truly appreciate the Walton corporate approach and respect our team. Appreciate overall efforts to maintain community atmosphere of being home .

Gwendolyn P.
06/17/2020
Very good overall experience.

Edith N.
06/17/2020
I love my living experience here at Legacy at Walton Village. It is quite and always kept neat. The management gives a quick response to maintanace calls and they treat residence with ultimate respect.

Richard K.
06/16/2020
Everything is great.

Robert L.
06/09/2020
If your thinking about relocating look at this one, been here 7 years.

Michael S.
05/23/2020
I really appreciate what Walton Legacy do for the seniors, I have never seen so much love from an apartment complex.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by