4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  175
RATINGS
  88%
Management
4.2
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Robert L.
11/16/2020
I am now on my 8th year at walton village legacy, All my needs have been met with professional knowledge and with in 24hrs. Go team.......don't ever let Jerry go !!!!

Janice T.
11/16/2020
No complaints. I have been extremely happy with staff n my neighbors resident for 10 years.

Certified Resident
10/30/2020
This is a good place to live. Beautiful apartment, good amenities, good staff. Walton has been very gous seniors during this very trying time of Covid 19. I appreciate their caring and goodness more than I can express.

Certified Resident
10/25/2020
It's a peaceful, caring community here at Legacy. I'm thankful to live here.

Certified Resident
10/24/2020
Overall Legacy at Walton Village adheres to Walton Communities Corporate Mission Statement. All Management & Maintenance personnel are courteous and professional. Amenities and environment help apt living truly become ones home.

Venita W.
10/10/2020
Over all maintenance service is excellent. And the workers of Walton are courteous and professional.

Eautilia P.
09/23/2020
I have lived at the Legacy for the past 6years and I am very pleased with my apartment, management, activities coordinator, events and overall maintenance. I would highly recommend the Legacy.

Richard K.
09/09/2020
I am a happy camper for 10 years and two locations.

Cheryl P.
09/04/2020
I moved in mid April 2020 and have had very positive response to all of my wants and needs in a very timely manner. I have a very busy lifestyle. I am gone from home most week days by 10 AM to help with my 3 Grandchildren. If I have an issue that pops up at home it is reassuring to know that it will be corrected by the the time I return home that evening,

Lennetta W.
09/03/2020
I am very satisfied with living at the Legacy at Walton Village. The landscape is well kept. The amenities available have the tenants convenience foremost in their plans. Bobbi Carver our Senior Lifestyle Coordinator goes the extra mile in planning a monthly schedule full of varied activities even through the pandemic.

Mary B.
08/31/2020
Overall the Legacy at Walton Village has been a blessing to me. I enjoy the quiet orderly living also the landscape is well kept. Staff are kind and friendly.

Michael S.
08/31/2020
Life at the legacy has been a wonderful experience for me. I've never lived in an apartment before and was a bit unsure at first. Legacy is home for me now and I love it.

Lillian F.
08/23/2020
I thankful to God for living here at the Legacy. I appreciate the privacy and quiet. The grounds are beautifully kept. The amenities that are available to us prior to Covid19 are good. Paul, Shelly, Michael as well as other staff have been very cordial. Bobbie has also been a jewel during this pandemic.

Robert L.
08/12/2020
Legacy at Walton is the perfect setting for a senior to feel safe and appreciated. Robert L

Certified Resident
08/11/2020
Legacy at Walton Village exceeds any renting experience. available in price, space, clean grounds and nice appliances A true family oriented community

Valarie B.
08/06/2020
Walton Legacy Village is a nice place to live or call home. Property is clean and well kept. Maintenance issues are typically addressed promptly or prioritized due to Covid-19 Pandemic. Office staff is courteous and display willingness to help.

Welton S.
07/24/2020
Landscaping is excellent the staff is great. Love our home,

Certified Resident
07/13/2020
Legacy at Walton Village will definitely become your home...not a temporary stopping place to put your bags.

Anita W.
07/10/2020
I feel this is a nice and safe community to live in for us seniors. Also nice for the Families that live here with children and the events they have here for everyone Not too many communities do the things you do for your residents I feel you care about all of us and our well being.

Certified Resident
06/18/2020
Truly appreciate the Walton corporate approach and respect our team. Appreciate overall efforts to maintain community atmosphere of being home .

Gwendolyn P.
06/17/2020
Very good overall experience.

Edith N.
06/17/2020
I love my living experience here at Legacy at Walton Village. It is quite and always kept neat. The management gives a quick response to maintanace calls and they treat residence with ultimate respect.

Richard K.
06/16/2020
Everything is great.

Robert L.
06/09/2020
If your thinking about relocating look at this one, been here 7 years.

Michael S.
05/23/2020
I really appreciate what Walton Legacy do for the seniors, I have never seen so much love from an apartment complex.

Mary B.
05/09/2020
This community service in excellence, as we all should my experience has been pleasant living here.

Sandra C.
05/08/2020
I recently moved into my new home here at the Walton Village and find it a beautiful place to live.

Cheryl P.
05/07/2020
I am so happy to have moved into this complex. I have lived in Cobb County all of my life, and I am glad that I have found a perfect place to spend this part of my life.

Bertha C.
03/20/2020
Great experience all around

Gwendolyn P.
03/15/2020
Very happy living here 9 years.

Valarie B.
03/06/2020
Legacy at Walton Village is a nice place to live and call home! Location is good Austell/Marietta area. Grocery, clothing, restaurants and various other businesses are located near and around the area. Property is clean and well kept. Residents and neighbors are nice which contributes to the feeling of home.

Annette R.
02/23/2020
I really enjoy living here in the Legacy at Walton Village. It is so quiet and peaceful, friendly residents and responsive, caring management and staff. Maintenance is excellent.

Gwendolyn P.
02/12/2020
Very happy 9 (nine) years at Walton Village Mountain View.

Barbara V.
02/09/2020
My experience I Love Everything Close, Convenient In An Short Walk. Peaceful Very Clean and Welcoming Staff and Neighbors Always.

Robert L.
02/07/2020
Again, great staff. They understand the scope of the problem and correct it.

Certified Resident
12/02/2019
I love Walton Communities...Walton Communities is the best apartment home I have ever lived in.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by