4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  220
RATINGS
  98%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Yvonne P.
06/29/2022
Walton Communities is the only Apartment Homes that sponsors and offers true community living! We offer after school programs, tutoring and counseling via Kennesaw University; our own movie theater, fitness facilities with diet management; art instruction; ecumenical & spiritual and Wellness, and lots of love and support for the elderly and young families. It’s a great community to live in??

Virbie E.
06/13/2022
My experience at The Waltons Apartments senior community 55 and older have been wonderful I feel safe I have come in at 2 or 3 in the morning I live on the third floor I walk up the stairs and I have never had an incident or problem and that means a lot to me and I love this community they have a village side families with children Legacy in Mountain View and we all get along very very well.

Neita Y.
05/28/2022
Well Done!!!

Certified Resident
05/23/2022
Would advise others that it is a good community for seniors

Certified Resident
05/22/2022
I feel that they do a good job within the legacy Walton Village. They offer a lot for seniors I would recommend a friend who is a senior to live in the Walton Village.

Valarie B.
05/18/2022
If you’re looking for a place to live where the property is well kept, there’s a sense of community with a good location then consider Walton Legacy Village for 55 and older independent adults .

Certified Resident
05/18/2022
Good community and service is nice the People are nice and quiet area.

Albert D.
05/12/2022
Excellent place to live. We have never experienced this level of attention to detail by the staff and management.

Sarah J.
05/03/2022
It’s just a pleasant place to live. From the moment you drive in you notice the beautiful landscaping. The apartments are kept up by regular maintenance and the staff are very helpful. Legacy at Walton works for me.

Certified Resident
04/28/2022
Overall satisfied

Carolyn M.
04/26/2022
Spend 7 years here taking care of my Mom. I miss her so much, but have great memories of our time together here. I have good memories here, many friends

Certified Resident
04/26/2022
Very pleasant place to live with a lot of extras.

Certified Resident
04/21/2022
I am very happy here.Everyone in management is very polite and professional making you feel comfortable.

Avis C.
04/19/2022
Excellent

Certified Resident
04/12/2022
Overall very pleasant… thanks to all.

Pamela M.
04/12/2022
I feel very safe and comfortable here. All of the staff, maintenance crew and neighbors are so friendly

Cheryl S.
04/09/2022
The Legacy of Walton Village really worked with us. They were courteous and kind and also very informative of all the things we needed to know. Thanks for your helpfulness and kindness.

Patricia Y.
04/07/2022
I have truly enjoyed my experiences here at the Legacy. The staff are always eager to help and are courteous and friendly. The neighbors are also friendly and look out for one another,

Doris W.
04/07/2022
I really love this community it's people friendly management are great.

Dona A.
04/04/2022
We had a flawless move-in and experienced amazing customer service. The business manager, Heather, was kind and so knowledgeable. She made us feel like family!

Certified Resident
04/02/2022
I have lived in the Walton Legacy/Mountain View for eight years now. I really don’t have that many complaints except keeping up with maintenance of the apartments. Like cleaning ceiling fans and vents windows yearly and painting. Especially for the seniors in the community. It would make a lot of tenants happy.

Certified Resident
03/27/2022
My experience has and still a joy to be here. I have Wonderful neighbors and the Community is So beautiful to walk around and observe all of its glory. I Love it!

Rosetta P.
03/20/2022
Worker are very friendly and helpful .Neighbor hood is quite and safe.

Bertha C.
03/18/2022
Living in the Walton Village community provides a great experience from the staff to the landscaping.

Certified Resident
03/16/2022
My sister and I live in other states. Many years ago, Mom moved to Atlanta to be near me and her grandchildren. A few years ago, life moved each of us to other states. Mom wanted to stay in her home at Walton because she had such a great sense of community and family between the Walton staff and her neighbors. Even with the pandemic crisis, my sister and I have always been assured that Mom had people around her that cared about her and her well-being. I don’t worry about Mom isolating in her apartment because she’s always doing something with one of her friends, or making sure to check on someone whom she hasn’t seen or heard from in a while, making sure they are okay. This makes me happy to know that the residents care for one another this way; a true community spirit. And I love that the staff knows me and is always ready to help me with any concerns or questions I may have on behalf of my mom’s apartment. Mom loves the spaciousness of her apartment and truly enjoys the amenities that Legacy at Walton Village has to offer.

Certified Resident
03/15/2022
Keep doing what you are doing now you're doing a fine job.

Bertha C.
03/14/2022
Legacy at Walton Village, the community and staff are incredible!!

Certified Resident
03/05/2022
It’s a very nice place to live. You have everything you need here.

Sarah J.
03/02/2022
I like living at Legacy at Walton Village because the property is clean and well-kept, the staff are always helpful and because I feel safe living here and that’s ver important to me.

Anita W.
02/25/2022
Like I said before the Legacy is a nice quiet place to live plus the landscape is beautiful to me always well taken care of.It feels good to look outside and see such beautiful flowers and green grass.

Certified Resident
02/22/2022
I am comfortable living here and will encourage others to try and get in.

Darlene J.
02/14/2022
My experience with Legacy at Walton Village was very pleasant. The leasing process was easy to submit. Heather was a great help to me with the process and answered any questions I had regarding the community. She introduced me to the staff, from maintenance to the events coordinator. All were very kind to me. I moved in the exact day specified and the staff didn't stop there! They also allowed me to use their dolly to move my boxes. The staff made me feel like I was at home. Thanks for your kindness and respect shown towards me while handling the necessary business. Darlene J.

Sarah J.
02/11/2022
I love living at Walton Village. My apartment suits me perfectly.

Certified Resident
02/09/2022
I have always felt safe living here at Legacy Walton Village

Valarie B.
02/09/2022
Walton Legacy Village is a quiet, clean well kept community. Management and maintenance departments respond in a timely manner. Overall it is a nice place to live and I would recommend Walton Village to others 55 and over.

Certified Resident
02/08/2022
I have lived here for three years. The management team is nice and the landscaping is nice look at. Portia S.

Virbie E.
02/05/2022
I move from Chicago to GEORGIA, rented an apt at Waltons Legacy in Marietta GA, It has been a wonderful experience, I'm 75yrs young I appreciate the activities that they have for the seniors they have a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner that we love there's so many outings and activities you're able to enjoy living at the Legacy and they have swimming pools and it is a wonderful place beautiful grounds a lot of wonderful people they have a wonderful staff they care about seniors and that Plus wonderful place to live if I had to rate them from 1 to 10 I would give them a 10.

Certified Resident
02/02/2022
I very seldom stay in an apartment complexes but I look a this property it makes me want to stay forever i I feel like Im living in a penthouse

Certified Resident
01/23/2022
More apt homes need to be built on the style of Legacy at Walton Village because these homes are about caring about where people live and affordability, safe environment

Katie S.
01/15/2022
I am very happy with my apartment at Walton Village at Legacy Walton Village. Would highly recommend this community.

Certified Resident
12/30/2021
Office staff and maintenance staff always cordial and professional. Grounds maintained well and residents notified of events, inspections etc. No complaints of Walton overall.

Mary G.
12/29/2021
I love living here at Walton Village. It is Quite, People here are Very Friendly. The Leasing Staff is Awesome, very Helpful and Always Making you feel Good and Greeting you with a Big SMILE .

Jerleen R.
12/28/2021
I love living here. There is always activities to participate in and social events to attend. The residents are such a joy to talk to and have great conversations with. My family is so please to see that I am happy where I live now. I feel connected with the community. Jerleen R.

Linda G.
12/14/2021
Heather and staff made me feel very welcome and it was a very pleasant experience.

Venita W.
12/09/2021
Well after almost 8yrs in the community I am still satisfied with my neighbors and community. Even with the manager change my overall stay has been pleasant. And all of our staff are professional and courteous.

Ada H.
11/25/2021
You know how it is when you go away but you're glad to get back home? Well that's what Walton is Home!! My Home.

Roy E.
11/17/2021
During our stay at Walton Village everyone was so always so friendly, helpful and patient.

Neita Y.
11/16/2021
When the pandemic came, you guys did an amazing job keeping it together. Your team stayed in control.

Morris S.
11/13/2021
I love living here and I feel safe here

Ramona E.
11/12/2021
Beautiful well kept grounds Friendly atmosphere Wonderful friendly staff

Oliver W.
11/11/2021
This community is kept in a beautiful visual condition and the staff is always available for any concerns

Latifah A.
10/24/2021
My experience has been great I had to see and feel that the Waltons care.,they have much concern like as we are Family.

Janice B.
10/20/2021
Top notch home environment in all aspects.

Certified Resident
10/15/2021
Thanks for good customer service!

Certified Resident
10/12/2021
The legacy is a nice place to live. Management offers a lot of different things for the seniors every day of the month if you so choose to participate.

Certified Resident
09/13/2021
I feel is a wonderful place to live

Certified Resident
09/09/2021
The place to be in your srnior years !

Lennetta W.
08/31/2021
I have lived at the Legacy for 11 years and am satisfied with the experience. I would recommend living here

Judia H.
08/29/2021
I am a senior, I feel safe and secure, I am happy to be here

Virbie E.
08/27/2021
I'm very happy with my two bedroom &two bathrooms apt, And all the special programs they have for the seniors and the village community I'm also happy that we have a swimming pool and a center for the children and definitely a senior senior community,

Certified Resident
07/28/2021
I Love Legacy, my Neighbors are So warm and friendly and The Legacy is a Very Beautiful place to live, My apartment is awesome and Maintenance gets to you in a timely fashion which is a Plus!

Patricia Y.
07/22/2021
I have been a resident for a few years now and have not had any issues. The halls are kept clean as well as the grounds

Oliver W.
07/19/2021
Great community to live great cleaning of the property and open communication with management

Certified Resident
07/14/2021
We feel comfortable and welcomed.

Certified Resident
07/08/2021
Overall Legacy at Walton Village exceeds other senior complexes within the same market price range.

Janice B.
07/07/2021
Love everything about living here at the Legacy at Walton Village. Management and staff competent and always friendly. Buildings kept clean and grounds neat, clean and beautiful. Apartment is ideal for me and have no plans to move as long as I am able to live on my own.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by