3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  65
RATINGS
  83%
Management
4.6
Leasing Process
4.4
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/15/2019
Very good place to live. Highly recommend this location. We have lived here for eight years and it has been the best rental experience we have ever had.

Certified Resident
04/08/2019
Excellent home for seniors.

Edward B.
12/18/2018
This place has way more than I expected, the people here go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed.

Certified Resident
12/01/2018
So far I have been ok.

Larry F.
11/27/2018
I have lived at Walton Village since April 2011 and I love everything about it. This is a great place to live. We are close to almost everything. We will be looking forward to seeing you here.

Monica M.
08/27/2018
Lovely place to live. An oasis for the mature individual.

Certified Resident
07/17/2018
I feel that the community is Clean and safe place to live. There is very good Customer service here if you need anything done in the apt.they will take care of the issues. This is a good place to have your children different activities for the children and seniors .

Certified Resident
07/09/2018
Overall, Legacy at Walton Village is a welcoming warm space to call one’s “Home”. Emergency maintenance is always handled efficiently and courteously. Notifications are timely and informative which helps residents experience that warm n’ fuzzy sensation of belonging to a caring community.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by