4.4
Overall satisfaction
  143
RATINGS
  97%
Maintenance
4.6
Management


Certified Resident
06/17/2020
City park is a wonderful place to live! Great amenities and the landscaping is incredible.. its like living in a botanical garden. Apartments are nice inside. Would recommend to anyone. Also the service is excellent. I have lived in so many other places where issues were not resolved well.

Certified Resident
06/01/2020
The complex is great. The staff is friendly and helpful. All around great place.

Jeovany S.
05/27/2020
es un lugar muy tranquilo todos los besicos respetan y tiene una buena ubicación

Jessica L.
05/26/2020
There are washers and dryers in the apartment units, and the landscaping is beautiful. What's not to like?

Saad K.
05/19/2020
Great place Great managamnet Great maintenance

Gabriel J.
05/11/2020
Amazing first home!

Judith H.
04/27/2020
City Part is the most pleasant apartment complex I have lived in.

Certified Resident
04/24/2020
Great Central location and very safe. For the most part neighbors are friendly and lots of walking space around the neighborhood. Beautiful pool and great playground

Kevin S.
12/30/2019
This is the first time I have rented an apartment in over 30 years. Jenna walked me through every question that I had and also took the time to show me the property and the amenities. I love the apartment and the location and I have been very pleased with the apartment staff in responding to my concerns and questions. I am a very satisfied resident!

Gary T.
12/03/2019
City Park is a great place to call home! Its very pet friendly and the grounds are very well maintained! The staff is the best apartment Ive ever dealt with hands down!

Cathy S.
11/17/2019
I moved to City Park at Clearwater after bring a homeowner for 30 years. It's been a surprisingly easy transition made easier by the great office staff. The complex is well taken care of and generally quiet with great amenities. I would recommend it.

Certified Resident
10/09/2019
Fantastic Location, super conveniently located and the area is also nice and quiet. Super helpful staff.

Certified Resident
07/31/2019
Safe and comfortable place to live. Staff at very helpful and caring.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by