4.2
Overall satisfaction
  162
RATINGS
  80%
Recommendation
4.7
Maintenance
4.4
Management


Jaime M.
10/14/2018
City Park is quiet, but close to everything you need. The apartments are updated, and management keeps up with the property.

Xhana W.
09/24/2018
Its a very nice place to live. Great location, management, and maintenance. There are some changes/upgrades that should be made such as the front gate but other than that its nice.

Certified Resident
09/20/2018
Clean grounds, nice pool, apartments have a comfortable layout, staff is friendly and considerate, maintenance is just a click away and always very quick. I have lived here for quite sometime and City Park Apartments is a nice place to live.

Michael V.
09/10/2018
Great place to live

Jailyn R.
07/17/2018
We’re enjoying city park clearwater so much and be call it home for now due to moving so many times and where the army takes us and now we can finally take a break from it and enjoy the time being , its very quite, the neighbors are friendly, and its affordable

Roger L.
06/15/2018
A great place to live......management is always courteous and helpful.

Certified Resident
05/21/2018
I really enjoy living here. It is quiet and a generally attractive community. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful.

Certified Resident
03/19/2018
I really enjoy living at City Park. Christa, Devin and Carly are so welcoming in the office. Saab and Ali get any job done in a timely manner. I wouldn’t live here if it weren’t for this awesome Radco team!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by