3.8
Overall Satisfaction
  150
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Julian G.
12/14/2021
I found Woodcreek at what I though was a good price compared to nearby complexes of similar quality. I liked how close it was to both Cary and Raleigh. After I was contacted and told that renovations would make my move-in date impossible, the staff at Woodcreek moved me into a nicer apartment for the same rate as compensation! That was something I didn't expect but for which I am very grateful, and it seemed to be an answer to prayer.

Certified Resident
12/14/2021
When looking for apartments you always want to read the reviews and get a sense of what the company is like, and I guarantee Woodcreek is the place to go. Everything has been great.

Certified Resident
12/04/2021
Its very pleasant, love my apt.

Darnell B.
11/18/2021
Woodcreek is a great place to live! The office is very communicative and informing Community projects and social events. Maintenance staff do a great job keeping the grounds clean and making repairs. Quiet community and location is fantastic!

Quincy T.
11/09/2021
Office personnel very professional to go along with prompt maintenance as well as courteous maintenance staff

Certified Resident
09/10/2021
A nice place and quiet place to live at

Certified Resident
09/01/2021
great place

Certified Resident
08/31/2021
I feel safe living here in Woodcreek. The apartment feels comfortable, and this is a quite place to live. Giselle and Omari have taken care of my maintenance requests in a timely manner from the beginning. I would definitely recommend anyone to rent in this community.

Certified Resident
07/22/2021
A safe and clean community and professional staff...

Certified Resident
05/19/2021
great staff!

Certified Resident
04/25/2021
Professional Staff and Safe Community for the last 15 years...

Certified Resident
03/24/2021
I have been here since December 2020 and so far I love it

Certified Resident
03/17/2021
Great Great community to live at

Certified Resident
03/11/2021
Great community and staff.

Certified Resident
02/24/2021
A quiet place to live comfortably and relax.

Jack S.
02/17/2021
A quiet place with lots of scenery and close to lots of shopping , gas , restaurants.

Amirah M.
02/06/2021
I love living here ! Its comfortable and quite, just how I imagined

Certified Resident
02/05/2021
Great community, in a great location.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by