3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  177
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/12/2022
Great people who work here!

Jack S.
05/10/2022
Quiet leaving, scenic, nicely located to all amenities.

James W.
05/05/2022
Woodcreek is a warm, welcoming well kept community.

Certified Resident
05/03/2022
Amazing management and maintenance people.

Melissa L.
05/02/2022
Woodcreek is an amazing community. The maintenance team is always readily available and the administration team is always welcoming of any comments or concerns. Perfect location.

Certified Resident
04/18/2022
I recently moved into Woodcreek Apartments and I could not be happier so far. My apartment was extremely clean during move-in. There were a few maintenance quick fixes that were taken care of within 2 days (I put that they were low on the priority scale). The community is extremely clean and I really enjoy the picnic table area with its lush green grass. The complex is in a wonderful location, quick access to the highway and shopping center without getting stuck in crazy traffic or hearing the hustle and bustle of the town. I have so far not been able to hear my neighbors, I am either incredibly lucky and/or the complex did a good job with the soundproofing. Either way, I would recommend this complex to other people looking for a nice place to live in Cary.

Certified Resident
03/24/2022
GREAT COMUNNITY , WOUNDERFUL RESIDENT AND GREAT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Habeeba A.
02/24/2022
Maintenance is always very timely and very pleasant. I appreciate their ability to quickly fix problems.

Certified Resident
02/17/2022
it's been great living here at this comunnity

Courtney W.
02/05/2022
Very nice and clean place to live

Julian G.
12/14/2021
I found Woodcreek at what I though was a good price compared to nearby complexes of similar quality. I liked how close it was to both Cary and Raleigh. After I was contacted and told that renovations would make my move-in date impossible, the staff at Woodcreek moved me into a nicer apartment for the same rate as compensation! That was something I didn't expect but for which I am very grateful, and it seemed to be an answer to prayer.

Certified Resident
12/14/2021
When looking for apartments you always want to read the reviews and get a sense of what the company is like, and I guarantee Woodcreek is the place to go. Everything has been great.

Certified Resident
12/04/2021
Its very pleasant, love my apt.

Darnell B.
11/18/2021
Woodcreek is a great place to live! The office is very communicative and informing Community projects and social events. Maintenance staff do a great job keeping the grounds clean and making repairs. Quiet community and location is fantastic!

Quincy T.
11/09/2021
Office personnel very professional to go along with prompt maintenance as well as courteous maintenance staff

Certified Resident
09/10/2021
A nice place and quiet place to live at

Certified Resident
09/01/2021
great place

Certified Resident
08/31/2021
I feel safe living here in Woodcreek. The apartment feels comfortable, and this is a quite place to live. Giselle and Omari have taken care of my maintenance requests in a timely manner from the beginning. I would definitely recommend anyone to rent in this community.

Certified Resident
07/22/2021
A safe and clean community and professional staff...

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by