4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  149
RATINGS
4.7
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
01/27/2024
Came within 15 minutes from time of request.

Certified Resident
01/07/2024
Thank you for all you do. Have a healthy New Year 2024

Jasmine H.
11/25/2023
My experience at Woodcreek Apartments has been absolutely amazing. I was still in New York as I was looking for apartments in Cary, but I could not have made a better decision. This is one of the few apartments that had raving reviews on so many different websites upon touring virtually it made my decision set in stone, and the price was absolutely amazing. Having lived here just a few weeks I’m still confident that this was the best choice. I can definitely see myself here for a few years until I’m ready to purchase a house.

Xueni C.
11/15/2023
Well- maintained apartments, nice neighborhoods, friendly staff, very cooperative vendors. Excellent management.

Jana H.
11/15/2023
Woodcreek is the best place to live!! Fast maintenance, great prices and an amazing location. Can't beat it

Lisa L.
11/03/2023
I have lived here 3 years and don’t plan on moving. Awesome place

Xueni C.
10/14/2023
Fell in love with the community from the first glance at the floor plan. When i went there to check, the houses are neat, well-maintained. The application process was smoothly.

Catherine M.
10/01/2023
The staff was extremely attentive and helpful for the entire process of applying and moving in. This was my first apartment I rented by myself. I am a young working professional (21) and was not familiar with typical apartment application processes, but they made the process smooth and clear. It was especially nice to have the paperwork made simple. Anything I needed was quickly addressed. I always appreciate a willing and helpful team. Additionally, I LOVE the loft-style floor plan and it was totally worth the extra monthly cost. It has great natural light.

Jana H.
09/13/2023
Woodcreek is the best place to live. They're always very responsive on maintenance requests and genuinely care about the resident's satisfaction and wellbeing

Certified Resident
07/26/2023
it been a lovely experience living here at the community since move from out of state. the people are more friendly and considerate wonderful places to eat to eat at , very close to downtown and all the attractions

Certified Resident
07/26/2023
nothing much just enjoying the community .

Zandra L.
07/26/2023
Really good management, community, and apartment features. I love the pet policy and feel pretty safe during the day and night

Certified Resident
07/19/2023
the location is very good close to a variety of restaurants , movies parks and ect.

Certified Resident
07/08/2023
As of July 8, 2023, I have only been living here for 2 weeks. The experience has been a nice change of pace compared to my previous rental and I've enjoyed every minute of living here at WoodCreek so far.

Certified Resident
06/28/2023
The grounds and exterior amenities are looking much better as of late.

Isabella C.
05/12/2023
Staff and maintenance are hard workers and are super friendly. They always greet me with a smile! Thank you!

Certified Resident
05/06/2023
Great neighborhood to live in for Families or single. Scenary is beautiful and peaceful at night.

Lisa L.
05/04/2023
I have lived here for 3 years and love it

Certified Resident
04/29/2023
Woodcreek has been a great place to live. The move in process went smooth and the staff was very helpful on move in day. Highly recommend

Haley H.
04/26/2023
Woodcreek Apartments have been amazing since moving here. On move in day one of the maintenance men helped me move my couch in and told me if I needed help with anything else to just ask. A week or so later I was walking my dog when Omari stopped me and asked how everything was going, to say the least this has been a great experience!

Joshua M.
04/20/2023
This community has so far been very peaceful and quiet. It's in a great location for shopping, restaurants and greenways. The staff here have been very kind, especially Omari who went above and beyond to help me with everything we needed to move in!

James W.
04/10/2023
Woodcreek Apartments is a safe and quiet community with friendly residents.

Mary M.
03/31/2023
Maintenance personnel does great work.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by