4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  174
RATINGS
4.9
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
07/26/2020
Really is great

Arthur K.
07/19/2020
The staff at Sawgrass was excellent, and Amelia was exceptional in helping us with so much. I have never worked with people that were so understanding and accomodating, especially during these tough times with COVID19. The facilities are great and the community is wonderful to walk through. The unit itself is spacious and very modern looking with a comfortable vibe.

Carlos H.
07/16/2020
I love this place and people here , very nice for living

Erica F.
07/15/2020
Great place and great location! Reinforced with a great staff!

Kevin P.
07/12/2020
Sawgrass is a clean, safe environment. No problems with neighbors or anyone so far. Hope it stays that way. Everyone is friendly. No coyotes or wolves in sight thus far... so my cat is safe.

Certified Resident
06/22/2020
Sawgrass team staff is very friendly at all times

Edward N.
06/20/2020
Sawgrass/PRG is the Best rental community around the Conway area that I know of. They keep with the latest technology as available. Thank you Sawgrass/PRG

Certified Resident
05/19/2020
Sawgrass is a clean and quiet place

Daniel H.
05/18/2020
Love living here!! The staff is always awesome and they always on top of things!

Certified Resident
04/29/2020
Jamie é sempre muito atencioso e educado!

Certified Resident
04/28/2020
Excited to be back at this location. Great team that pays attention to details.

Certified Resident
03/31/2020
Like WOW! Just an amazing staff here!! Greatly appreciate everyone here.

Edward N.
03/24/2020
Sawgrass Apartments are the best apartment living you can find in the Conway Road area. The apartments are Great, Grounds are Great and all in all the staff is very professional. Thank you Sawgrass

Certified Resident
03/10/2020
Great location, awesome staff, good neighbors.

Edward N.
02/19/2020
Sawgrass is the way to go if you're looking for a rental. The apartment homes are great, modern, and spacious. When it comes to the area everything is at a short reach. Thank you PRG/Sawgrass for your friendly attitude and professionalism in all aspect.

Lourdes P.
02/18/2020
This apartment complex is truly great. Ive moved a couple times throughout orlando and its been always difficult finding a good community and good apartment for an affordable price. The management is always very attentive and friendly, not just during signing the lease. The apartment itself although a 1x1 is huge for the price, with vaulted ceilings, and a private entrance which is so nice for privacy. They have great amenities outside of their pool and new renovated gym, along with recycling and trash pick up which makes life so much easier. Hands down one of my favorite places Ive lived so far.

Marcelino S.
01/21/2020
Great place to live and close to everything, great staff and good place.

Edward N.
12/31/2019
Sawgrass is the place to rent in the Orlando area. The staff is very professional, grounds are trimmed and maintained in an orderly fashion, and we are all kept in constant communication by management of present or up coming events.

Certified Resident
11/26/2019
Sawgrass community is very relaxing, quiet and best apartment complex I have lived in. The office staff,Maintenance, even residences are very friendly Sawgrass overall is a very welcoming community! :)

Certified Resident
11/05/2019
A very nice home

Primrose C.
11/01/2019
Great Community!

Certified Resident
10/29/2019
when it comes to the Conway Area in Orlando, Florida Sawgrass ROCKS.

Ivy D.
10/29/2019
My dog and I feel at home here at Sawgrass. We especially love the dog park, a recent addition to the community. I feel safe and feel its a great location. All of the staff have been friendly and helpful.

Certified Resident
10/27/2019
Sawgrass is a safe, secure, well-tended community property.

Marcelino S.
10/15/2019
Best place to live in Orlando, close to everything; clean, quiet, safe and a friendly staff. We live here for the past nine years and we are very happy here. We recommend Sawgrass apartments.

Ivy D.
09/25/2019
We love it here. My dog and I enjoy the dog park and meeting other pets in the complex. The staff are attentive and friendly. I feel at home here.

Sarah S.
09/25/2019
It's a great place to live. I've written a few glowing reviews but I cant say it enough.

Edward N.
09/11/2019
Sawgrass Apartments are the best found in the Conway area.

Shabriel V.
09/03/2019
I have been living at Sawgrass apartment for almost a month. The initial experience was amazing, the office employees are very professional, especially Amelia, and they make you feel part of the community. The community is very quiet, safe and you don't see people walking around or chatting in the parking lot. Finding a parking spot, for the most part, is not bad at all. The location is close to many shopping areas. The monthly rent is a little bit higher but worth it. I understand that is based on the economy and the market at the time. I will give another review in the next six months about my experience so far.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by