4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  184
RATINGS
4.9
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Rosita C.
10/20/2021
I have been a resident of Sawgrass for seven months and my experience is a positive one.

Certified Resident
10/10/2021
Staff is friendly and professional, maintenance is quick and satisfactory.

Certified Resident
09/29/2021
Excellent

Edward N.
09/18/2021
Sawgrass/PRG is the place to land as a tenant, because of the Beautiful Apartment Homes, Grounds, Staff, and Access to both 408/528. Like I've said before ;"IT'S LIKE LIVING IN AN ORLANDO RESORT!"

Edward H.
08/16/2021
The maintenance team is great and even completed my request in the rain.

Nidia T.
07/16/2021
Excellent and wonderful place to live

Nicole N.
07/12/2021
Great apartments close to downtown and airport. Friendly staff, great maintenance team and great price in a safe area.

Valerie R.
06/29/2021
My experience at sawgrass apartments are amazing . Thanks to the team at Sawgrass

Certified Resident
06/15/2021
Satisfied client

John C.
06/05/2021
Wonderful community and excellent staff.

Edward N.
06/02/2021
When it comes to Sawgrass Staff they present themselves as friendly, always with a big smile, and professional. That's why I'm a tenant at Sawgrass and will continue to be a tenant at Sawgrass for its tranquil and accessibility to the different merchants very close around the neighborhood all within minutes away.

Rose P.
05/28/2021
Excelente complex para vivir, súper trankilo!!! Y en la oficina y el personal de mantenimiento muy atentos y amable!!! 100% recomendado!!!!

Michael H.
05/21/2021
Sawgrass has been wonderful place to live. Clean, quiet and unique. Sawgrass even inspired us to get a dog and Daisy loves it here too.

Edward N.
04/23/2021
Sawgrass is the place to be at when looking for rentals in Orlando, Florida. The professionalism, family-type acknowledgement when you communicate with any of the staff members to the excellent apartment homes they offer. I'm very honor and glad that when I moved from Miami to Orlando I found Sawgrass Apartments. Thank you Sawgrass.

Certified Resident
04/18/2021
Sawgrass is wonderful! From the prompt, straightforward leasing process to the little details they add at move-in to really make you feel welcomed, they've got it covered. Highly recommend!

Gilbert N.
04/13/2021
Excelente trabajo

Holly D.
03/12/2021
I would definitely recommend living at Sawgrass. The apartment is beautiful, the management is wonderful, & the location is perfect. The whole application and move in process was very easy.

Valerie R.
03/06/2021
Sawgrass is a very welcoming complex, i moved from NY to this complex and did everything online and just by the service of Amelias help made me feel like i was making the right decision

Edward N.
03/05/2021
Sawgrass is the best rental community in the Conway area. Also, accessible to both 408 and 528 even Orlando's Downtown is only a few minutes away!

Certified Resident
02/20/2021
I love the privacy. I love my apartment corner and the office staff are very friendly. Always keeping us the community informed with your emals.

Manuel D.
02/19/2021
Sawgrasss es un espacio cálido que te hace sentir en casa!!! Sus espacios públicos y la calidad de sus apartamentos son excepcionales

Certified Resident
02/18/2021
Sawgrass is managed by a team of very talented and caring individuals. I feel very safe and enjoy living here.

Edward N.
01/23/2021
Sawgrass/PRG, is the Best in Conway not only told by me but told to me by others either recently moved-in or simply around the community.

Jessica M.
01/16/2021
Over all very good place to live. Staff is very friendly and super responsive. Maintenance in the apartment get fixed immediately. Feels safe with the gate. Apartment complex is quiet and peaceful at night. And the staff they are accommodating with needs and have open communication with us residents giving updates through emails. Also they check in to see if issues were fixed or if there is a concern.

Monette T.
01/16/2021
Great services

Kevin P.
01/05/2021
Sawgrass is a very nice, diverse community of friendly people. Never met anybody here who had a gripe. If they did I guess they left fast. The place is kept up really nice, with regular landscaping and clean-up. Trash collection excellent... and I make a lot of trash! All in all I am satisfied with this extremely pleasing community.

Gilbert N.
01/02/2021
Excelente respuesta inmediata al problema y buen trabajo

Edward N.
12/27/2020
Sawgrass apartments are Great! You will find that along Conway Sawgrass are the best, because of the ample size and Community with its surroundings.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by