4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  178
RATINGS
4.9
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Irene S.
06/18/2022
The grounds, pool and all areas are constantly being well maintained, by the great maunentance team. Email notifications from the office keeps all residence’s updated, which is a plus. Office staff is professional, friendly and go up and above to help with any issues.

Edward N.
06/08/2022
I've been enjoying Sawgrass/PRG for twelve years now with the reason being of the quality of the apartments, cleanliness, gardens, and of course staff as a whole with always smile ready to address any concerns you may have. Thanks Sawgrass/PRG

Edward N.
05/03/2022
Sawgrass is the place to be when it comes to Quality, Grounds, and Staff. Also, to mention the accessibility to 408/528 not to mention close to Publix, CVS, Walgreens, and even Starbuck. Thanks, PRG/Sawgrass

Kirby H.
05/03/2022
Sawgrass provides comfort in a bubble!!

Marcelino S.
04/29/2022
Great place and good people. I've been living here for close to 12 years , Sawgrass apartments are very nice, clean and close to everything. I do recommend this place. I have to thank everyone for their work .

Kevin P.
04/29/2022
I have lived at Sawgrass Apartments for seven years and am very happy to be here.

Mackenzie S.
04/15/2022
Warm welcoming environment!

Certified Resident
03/27/2022
Friendly tenants and Sawgrass employees. The grounds are worked on constantly to keep the clean, attractive and in nice condition.

Stephanie A.
03/27/2022
Sawgrass is a great place to live if you want to be close to both downtown and the highways without being right on them.

Jon Y.
03/17/2022
Reading the reviews on google is what brought me to Sawgrass. The management and office staff are extremely kind and focused on an excellent move in/daily experience here in the community. Maintenance team is super quick and efficient, and the grounds are maintained very well. We found everything we needed here at Sawgrass, and I’m looking forward to the future here.

Edward N.
03/12/2022
Sawgrass is one of the Best Rental Community around this area of Orlando, Fl. Why you may ask? because of the high-end type of Apartment homes and the professionalism found as a whole.

James S.
02/16/2022
I love living here. The staff and tenants are exceptional in all regards.

Williams C.
02/13/2022
Es una comunidad muy tranquila, cuenta con area de piscina, parrillera, esta muy bien ubicada y es amigable con las mascotas!

Edward N.
01/20/2022
Sawgrass/PRG are the most high-end apartment living in the Orlando area as I see it. The home apartments are Great, and Layout is excellent. Also included is the grounds and the professional way the office team listens to your comments and concerns. Thank you, Sawgrass,

Rosita C.
10/20/2021
I have been a resident of Sawgrass for seven months and my experience is a positive one.

Certified Resident
10/10/2021
Staff is friendly and professional, maintenance is quick and satisfactory.

Certified Resident
09/29/2021
Excellent

Edward N.
09/18/2021
Sawgrass/PRG is the place to land as a tenant, because of the Beautiful Apartment Homes, Grounds, Staff, and Access to both 408/528. Like I've said before ;"IT'S LIKE LIVING IN AN ORLANDO RESORT!"

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by