4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  154
RATINGS
4.9
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Edward N.
09/18/2022
Sawgrass Apartments is like living in an Orlando Resort! You have access to 408 and 528 and all access to eat outs and more!

Edward N.
09/11/2022
Sawgrass/PRG is the only high-end rental community located in the Conway area to my knowledge. The office staff very professional with the Maintenace crew as well. I've been living at Sawgrass for twelve years and personally couldn't ask for a better place to live here in Orlando, Florida. Thanks Sawgrass/PRG

Daniel H.
08/14/2022
I have in apartment’s my whole life, and this is by far, the BEST management company I have ever had. Everyone from office staff to the maintenance is amazing. I love living here!

Irene S.
06/18/2022
The grounds, pool and all areas are constantly being well maintained, by the great maunentance team. Email notifications from the office keeps all residence’s updated, which is a plus. Office staff is professional, friendly and go up and above to help with any issues.

Edward N.
06/08/2022
I've been enjoying Sawgrass/PRG for twelve years now with the reason being of the quality of the apartments, cleanliness, gardens, and of course staff as a whole with always smile ready to address any concerns you may have. Thanks Sawgrass/PRG

Edward N.
05/03/2022
Sawgrass is the place to be when it comes to Quality, Grounds, and Staff. Also, to mention the accessibility to 408/528 not to mention close to Publix, CVS, Walgreens, and even Starbuck. Thanks, PRG/Sawgrass

Kirby H.
05/03/2022
Sawgrass provides comfort in a bubble!!

Marcelino S.
04/29/2022
Great place and good people. I've been living here for close to 12 years , Sawgrass apartments are very nice, clean and close to everything. I do recommend this place. I have to thank everyone for their work .

Kevin P.
04/29/2022
I have lived at Sawgrass Apartments for seven years and am very happy to be here.

Mackenzie S.
04/15/2022
Warm welcoming environment!

Certified Resident
03/27/2022
Friendly tenants and Sawgrass employees. The grounds are worked on constantly to keep the clean, attractive and in nice condition.

Stephanie A.
03/27/2022
Sawgrass is a great place to live if you want to be close to both downtown and the highways without being right on them.

Jon Y.
03/17/2022
Reading the reviews on google is what brought me to Sawgrass. The management and office staff are extremely kind and focused on an excellent move in/daily experience here in the community. Maintenance team is super quick and efficient, and the grounds are maintained very well. We found everything we needed here at Sawgrass, and I’m looking forward to the future here.

Edward N.
03/12/2022
Sawgrass is one of the Best Rental Community around this area of Orlando, Fl. Why you may ask? because of the high-end type of Apartment homes and the professionalism found as a whole.

James S.
02/16/2022
I love living here. The staff and tenants are exceptional in all regards.

Williams C.
02/13/2022
Es una comunidad muy tranquila, cuenta con area de piscina, parrillera, esta muy bien ubicada y es amigable con las mascotas!

Edward N.
01/20/2022
Sawgrass/PRG are the most high-end apartment living in the Orlando area as I see it. The home apartments are Great, and Layout is excellent. Also included is the grounds and the professional way the office team listens to your comments and concerns. Thank you, Sawgrass,

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by