4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  146
RATINGS
4.7
Leasing
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/09/2021
Growing community. Top notch amenities. Smoke-free. Love it here!

Sandy C.
04/08/2021
We have only been here about 2 weeks now, we have never lived in an apartment so this is a new experience for us. so far it is excellent. nice people, quiet area, so far so good.

Kathryn V.
03/30/2021
The maintenance team is exceptional. Every time I have put in a work order, it is fulfilled within hours - even "low" priority requests. The team is kind and genuinely invested in ensuring we have the very best accommodations!

Certified Resident
02/09/2021
The management including their awesome maintenance staff is the best part about East 51, hands-down!

Certified Resident
01/21/2021
Overall its a great apartment, but in the end its just another apartment with thin walls and ceilings.

Spencer T.
12/02/2020
East 51 is an ideal spot for someone who wishes to have tje best of both worlds: convenience and access to both urban and rural environments. The apartments are spacious and full of natural light and the staff is friendly and efficiently helpful. The public areas are clean and the amenities for dogs made my little bud feel at home. I've truly enjoyed my apartment and would highly recommend the building to anyone.

Certified Resident
11/30/2020
Best apartment that Ive lived. Great location, nice neighborhood. Spacious apartment with great appliances. Most importantly the management team is really friendly and professional. Had to leave here due to job change.

Ethan W.
11/21/2020
Out of all the apartments Ive lived in over the last decade, this is by far the best run and most efficient management team I have ever dealt with. Quick responsive and caring. Always willing to help and not always up in your business like others tend to be at other apartments. Their communication is top notch and never hard to get a hold of. Theyre willing to work with you in any situation. If my family wasnt getting larger, Id probably stay here for a lot longer.

Brian P.
08/04/2020
Really awesome place to live. Apartment is beautiful, pool is amazing!

Certified Resident
07/08/2020
The maintenance team along with Victoria and Tiffany have always been pleasant to work with. We cannot thank them enough for being so kind and professional! They are really wonderful people to work with.

Helen A.
07/07/2020
It's A Beautiful and Safe place to live. It's convenient to Everything and a very Diverse community.

Linda A.
06/28/2020
Awesome place to live!!

Helen A.
06/01/2020
East 51 at Rocketts Landing is a Great Place to live. Everything is convenient to get to. The Neighborhood is clean and Neighbors are very friendly.

Christine F.
05/23/2020
Fantastic management and maintenance staff!

Certified Resident
05/14/2020
I never thought at this time in my life that I would be this happy in rental apartment but East 51 has changed all those negative thoughts..Ive been here a year and have loved every day..Thank you!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by