4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  153
RATINGS
  90%
Recommend
4.6
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Andrew C.
08/26/2019
Excellent location, just close enough to the city, but far enough away to avoid some of the crowds

Helen A.
08/14/2019
My Sister and I enjoy the Community and other Residents whom stays at East 51 Rocketts Landing

Shawn P.
08/13/2019
Staff Is very diligent and Caring when providing support for the residents!!

William G.
07/30/2019
Its an excellent place to live Everyone is super nice and management responds to any email or call within half an hour to an hour Usually quicker The location cannot be beat and even though it is pet friendly there is surprisingly almost no animal noise ever.

Certified Resident
07/10/2019
Staff is amazing. Everything is clean. Amenities are impeccable

Helen A.
07/09/2019
Love Being here and Definitely recommend to others.

Elizabeth S.
06/30/2019
Beautiful apartment complex in a great location!!

Certified Resident
06/10/2019
Love it here but they need air purifiers in the hallway (at least on the second floor)

Certified Resident
05/23/2019
The location is isolated which makes me feel like I live in a place that can be called home. The only issue I have is the noise from the train and street at the evening and night time. Please come up with noise filter or any solution to solve this issue.

Helen A.
05/22/2019
A Beautiful Community to be in. Lots of things to Do During the week and During the weekend. Everyone is friendly. Definitely, Great views of the City and the James River. Great Tasty Restaurants and Easily convenient to Interstates and Downtown.

Terri B.
05/14/2019
Really enjoy living here, excellent management, gorgeous area with several restaurants, friendly neighbors, nice apartment.

Certified Resident
05/02/2019
The East 51 staff is extremely professional, helpful, and accessable. From application to move in Victoria answered all of my questions in a timely manner. You also can't beat the price or the location! My only concern moving in would be the train noise at night but you don't even notice/ hear it after the first few days honestly.

Linda A.
04/08/2019
If you are looking for a new residence I would highly recommend East 51 at Rocketts Landing. Its a well organized company. The staff is so awesome and they truly want your experience here to be a good one.

Shawn P.
04/04/2019
Comfortable, great staff, and easy access to the city and Highways.

Helen A.
02/16/2019
My Sister Love The Area and The residents here at East 51 Rocketts Landing. Definitely, Would recommend the area and Residents too.

John S.
02/07/2019
East 51 is a unique new modern community perfectly located for anyone who loves being on the river and enjoys the downtown vibe

Certified Resident
01/24/2019
Excellent community, friendly & professional staff

Bonnie S.
11/08/2018
The staff is amazing, would recommend to everyone. Victoria & Tiffany really care about the tenants.

Lucy W.
10/18/2018
Great community I enjoy living here

Certified Resident
09/19/2018
East 51 at Rocketts Landing provides a wholesome community feel, while being removed from the business of the city (but not too far removed). The apartments themselves have immaculate, new appliances and very convenient floor plans and designs which make smaller apartment units feel twice as big. Youll learn immediately that the staff is gracious, willing to help out at a moments notice, and incredibly hard working towards giving you an adequate living experience (as some of them are residents themselves).

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by