4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  72
RATINGS
  90%
Management
4.3
Leasing Process
4.4
Maintenance


David A.
12/22/2020
For pass ten years I have made Walton my home and as a senior it have served me well to the staff hear Be Blessed.

Certified Resident
11/23/2020
I have enjoyed being a resident.

Robin B.
11/22/2020
This is by far one of the most beautiful apartments complex here in Augusta. Maintaining the cleanliness, and the up keeping of the property is almost always. This should be an investment property.

Mary B.
11/22/2020
I've lived here at Legacy at Walton Oaks since 2016, it has been some for the best times of my life.

Jackquelyn W.
09/21/2020
For the most part I am very satisfied with the all round services and would highly recommend this community to anyone.

Sharon B.
09/10/2020
I have lived in the first senior building almost 10 years now and it has been a most pleasant experience. Before COVID-19, management allowed us to put together events for ourselves as well as the yearly events they sponsored! A Senior Prom, in the spring, cookouts at different times during the summer and movies in our common room as well as on the lawn for the family side of our complex. (I have to hand it to our management, they are always looking for ways to help the children in our community.) There was always something going on, till Covid-19 but that didnt stop them, once they got their second wind they were going door to door delivering gifts for birthday people each month or ice cream bars to everyone, just because. Dont take my word for it , come and see for yourself. I love my apartment and my Walton family, theyre the best.

Rhonda C.
08/24/2020
I am well pleased with my residency here at Walton Oaks. I enjoy the peacful" atmosphere , nice neighbors at Legacy at Walton Oaks. The staff here is also very efficient . I praise the LORD, and truly thank Him for leading me here ! Truly a blessing" to me. Thank" you Much !

Mary D.
08/11/2020
Lived here from time opened. Love grounds and facility.

Felicia O.
08/06/2020
Walton Oaks at Legacy @ Walton Oaks is a Awesome Place to Live. Everyone from the Office Staff to The Maintenance Staff are Very Friendly. when they see you they always ask how are you doing and Always there to Help Anyone with a Smile on their Faces. Thank You to The Walton Family!!

Florence W.
07/31/2020
Very Satisfied

William W.
07/24/2020
It has been one of the finest areas in the csra to reside in and to call home.

Certified Resident
07/20/2020
Its a great place to live, beautiful apartments and pretty grounds. Ive been here about nine years and still love living here.

Certified Resident
07/13/2020
It's a place where i feel like it's a home and not apartment. Very spacious and I love the way it is outlayed. Very pleased to call it home. Maintenace keeps the grounds cleaned and the property is beautiful. Love the landscape. I love outdoors and nature. Listening to the birds singing , looking at the beautiful trees and flowers is a bonus. I love it...

Deena Y.
06/16/2020
Over the last six years I have come to call this my home because I receive all of the benefits and all of the other things like maintenance up to WaltonOaks. Im not kidding when I say that I love it here.

Mariel M.
05/16/2020
I love living at Walton Oaks. I was one of the first residents to move in the new community. I feel safe and secure here. I have great neighbors and I am so pleased with our staff. They are now doing a great job.

Felicia O.
04/28/2020
Legacy At Walton Oaks is the Best place to. Live..

Sharon B.
03/18/2020
Living in Legacy at Walton Oaks, has been a pleasure. Ive lived here since the opened their doors and was one of the first few tenants to move in. It has been a joy to watch management improve our home as time progressed and try to implement things to make our community safe. I love my apartment home and plan to stay here until I can no longer care for myself.

Certified Resident
03/05/2020
I have loved every moment of time Ive been here, it has been a wonderful experience. I have a beautiful apartment and have meet many wonderful people. I cant imagine having to leave.

Carrie E.
03/03/2020
Walton Oaks has been my HOME from the onset of this establishment, more than 5 years, aside from one or two incidents, all requests and concerns are handled professionally.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by