4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  73
RATINGS
  89%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.4
Maintenance


Briggett M.
06/15/2021
It peace and quiet and everyone is very friendly

Helen O.
06/15/2021
We love the way the grounds are kept. The layout of the apartment and patio. The Proximity to downtown, and North Augusta.

Certified Resident
06/09/2021
Its a good experience for me I love the place I am very satisfied.

Certified Resident
06/02/2021
I love living here its beautiful, grounds and apartments. The office personnel and maintenance personnel is great. I have been here almost 11 years and have met a lot of really nice neighbors.

Certified Resident
04/16/2021
Legacy at Walton Oaks is designed with an upscale viewpoint, which is different from the commonly preconceived stigma of "affordable apartments". The apartments are spacious, and the landscape is beautiful. Overall, the property is well maintained. In addition, the staff are professional, knowledgeable and congenial.

David A.
12/22/2020
For pass ten years I have made Walton my home and as a senior it have served me well to the staff hear Be Blessed.

Certified Resident
11/23/2020
I have enjoyed being a resident.

Robin B.
11/22/2020
This is by far one of the most beautiful apartments complex here in Augusta. Maintaining the cleanliness, and the up keeping of the property is almost always. This should be an investment property.

Mary B.
11/22/2020
I've lived here at Legacy at Walton Oaks since 2016, it has been some for the best times of my life.

Jackquelyn W.
09/21/2020
For the most part I am very satisfied with the all round services and would highly recommend this community to anyone.

Sharon B.
09/10/2020
I have lived in the first senior building almost 10 years now and it has been a most pleasant experience. Before COVID-19, management allowed us to put together events for ourselves as well as the yearly events they sponsored! A Senior Prom, in the spring, cookouts at different times during the summer and movies in our common room as well as on the lawn for the family side of our complex. (I have to hand it to our management, they are always looking for ways to help the children in our community.) There was always something going on, till Covid-19 but that didnt stop them, once they got their second wind they were going door to door delivering gifts for birthday people each month or ice cream bars to everyone, just because. Dont take my word for it , come and see for yourself. I love my apartment and my Walton family, theyre the best.

Rhonda C.
08/24/2020
I am well pleased with my residency here at Walton Oaks. I enjoy the peacful" atmosphere , nice neighbors at Legacy at Walton Oaks. The staff here is also very efficient . I praise the LORD, and truly thank Him for leading me here ! Truly a blessing" to me. Thank" you Much !

Mary D.
08/11/2020
Lived here from time opened. Love grounds and facility.

Felicia O.
08/06/2020
Walton Oaks at Legacy @ Walton Oaks is a Awesome Place to Live. Everyone from the Office Staff to The Maintenance Staff are Very Friendly. when they see you they always ask how are you doing and Always there to Help Anyone with a Smile on their Faces. Thank You to The Walton Family!!

Florence W.
07/31/2020
Very Satisfied

William W.
07/24/2020
It has been one of the finest areas in the csra to reside in and to call home.

Certified Resident
07/20/2020
Its a great place to live, beautiful apartments and pretty grounds. Ive been here about nine years and still love living here.

Certified Resident
07/13/2020
It's a place where i feel like it's a home and not apartment. Very spacious and I love the way it is outlayed. Very pleased to call it home. Maintenace keeps the grounds cleaned and the property is beautiful. Love the landscape. I love outdoors and nature. Listening to the birds singing , looking at the beautiful trees and flowers is a bonus. I love it...

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by