4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  70
RATINGS
  83%
Management
5.0
Leasing Process
4.5
Maintenance


Jackquelyn W.
09/09/2021
I have very few complaints about the community. I basically feel safe and for the most part the grounds are kept nicely. I really enjoy the activities.

Gussie Y.
08/24/2021
Nice, clean and pretty safe

Mary T.
08/04/2021
I tell all my family's ,how nice it is to live here ,I love living here .

William W.
08/03/2021
My overall experience with the company has been very good!

Briggett M.
06/15/2021
It peace and quiet and everyone is very friendly

Helen O.
06/15/2021
We love the way the grounds are kept. The layout of the apartment and patio. The Proximity to downtown, and North Augusta.

Certified Resident
06/09/2021
Its a good experience for me I love the place I am very satisfied.

Certified Resident
06/02/2021
I love living here its beautiful, grounds and apartments. The office personnel and maintenance personnel is great. I have been here almost 11 years and have met a lot of really nice neighbors.

Certified Resident
04/16/2021
Legacy at Walton Oaks is designed with an upscale viewpoint, which is different from the commonly preconceived stigma of "affordable apartments". The apartments are spacious, and the landscape is beautiful. Overall, the property is well maintained. In addition, the staff are professional, knowledgeable and congenial.

David A.
12/22/2020
For pass ten years I have made Walton my home and as a senior it have served me well to the staff hear Be Blessed.

Certified Resident
11/23/2020
I have enjoyed being a resident.

Robin B.
11/22/2020
This is by far one of the most beautiful apartments complex here in Augusta. Maintaining the cleanliness, and the up keeping of the property is almost always. This should be an investment property.

Mary B.
11/22/2020
I've lived here at Legacy at Walton Oaks since 2016, it has been some for the best times of my life.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by