4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  53
RATINGS
  90%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Sharon B.
03/18/2020
Living in Legacy at Walton Oaks, has been a pleasure. Ive lived here since the opened their doors and was one of the first few tenants to move in. It has been a joy to watch management improve our home as time progressed and try to implement things to make our community safe. I love my apartment home and plan to stay here until I can no longer care for myself.

Certified Resident
03/05/2020
I have loved every moment of time Ive been here, it has been a wonderful experience. I have a beautiful apartment and have meet many wonderful people. I cant imagine having to leave.

Carrie E.
03/03/2020
Walton Oaks has been my HOME from the onset of this establishment, more than 5 years, aside from one or two incidents, all requests and concerns are handled professionally.

Certified Resident
02/17/2020
I am pleased with my apartment. Very spacious and love wrap around porch. My guests love it also and wish they were old enough to be on senior side.

Certified Resident
02/15/2020
The staff here is kind, courteous and responsive to our needs and the general appearance of the grounds is attractive. Maintenance staff is excellent in both their caring attitudes and work ethic. The quality and standard of living is very good for the amount paid for rent. Most Senior tenants would love Full-Security or more surveillance!

Certified Resident
01/21/2020
Legacy of Walton oak is a beautiful place which to stay I recommed any body to stay here

Irene D.
08/19/2019
AFTER FOUR YEARS, THIS IS TRULY THE BEST PLACE I COULD HAVE FOUND TO LIVE GIVEN MY OWN PARTICULAR DESIRES FOR QUALITY LIVING STANDARDS.

Karen H.
07/29/2019
Im very proud of my home here at Legacy of Walton Oaks, Ive met so many wonderful people here. The grounds and apartments are beautiful, so if you are thinking about moving come check out this beautiful complex, you will not be disappointed.

Connie C.
07/22/2019
A fine place to live. Great staff and friendly neighbors. We love it here!

Jan L.
07/08/2019
I recommend Legacy at Walton Oaks due to the caring nature of the community, reasonable rental rates, close proximity to my relatives in Augusta, GA and ease of travel to amenities and hospitals.

Deena Y.
06/19/2019
I love living at Walton Oaks Legacy, I don't know of another complex that shows so much care and concern for it's residents. I personally feel more like family then anything else. I just want our family to be happy,safe and thriving.

Certified Resident
06/05/2019
Legacy at Walton Oaks has been my home since they first opened their doors in 2011. This is the first time, in my entire life, that Ive lived alone and I have no fears in this complex. My neighbors are friendly and we all try to look out for one another. I recommend this as a perfect facility for active seniors, we have access to a pool table, community space for card playing or TV watching. We have a monthly birthday celebration for those born in that month, weekly bingo and we just celebrated our annual Senior Prom, dancing to our DJs music as well as the crowning of our, voted in, Queen and King. 5/2019 So, come join us here at, Legacy at Walton Oaks and become a part of the family!

Felicia O.
05/19/2019
Legacy at Walton Oaks is a Very Beautiful Place to live.I Enjoy Seeing the Staff Helping anyway they can. I love the Activities,getting Maintenance Request done within a few hours. the Beautiful Community Center's We can have Fun Socialize in and Also Sitting on our Screened In Porch in the Rocking Chairs Watching the Car's go by. I would Recommend Legacy at Walton Oaks to Anyone that's looking for a Awesome Place to Live!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by