4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  238
RATINGS
4.7
Leasing Process
4.1
Community Management


Certified Resident
10/19/2020
I like how it feels like a community and the pool. I also like how it's close to 79.

Leah T.
10/13/2020
Great place to live and a wonderful location! There are so many things close by and it is a great community. The apartment are up-to-date and I love living here!

Leah T.
10/13/2020
How up-todate the apartment is and all the amenities included. It is quiet and I love coming home to it every day after work!

Nancy M.
10/05/2020
We've lived at Ascent 430 for two months and have really enjoyed our stay here. It is quiet during the day while I work from home and my daughter has online school. Parking is never an issue and the apartment itself is large with two full bathrooms and lots of storage. The best part for us has been the location. We travel back and forth to our home construction project several times a day and we love being so close to I-79. It's also very affordable for a large apartment and the amenities are great. I'd recommend this community to anyone who needs a safe, comfortable place to live for the short-term or even long term. The pizza place right down the street is amazing, too!

Certified Resident
09/30/2020
Excelente lugar, gente educada y apartamentos muy cómodos

Timothy M.
09/22/2020
I have been amazed with the community amenities, weekly food or ice cream trucks in the summer, etc. This place has the best management and maintenance teams I have ever experienced.

Timothy M.
09/22/2020
Convenience, pool/clubhouse, staff

Certified Resident
09/16/2020
Updated, clean apartments located right off of 79. Highly recommend!

Certified Resident
09/08/2020
I love my apartment, the amenities and the community!

Certified Resident
09/02/2020
The complex is aesthetically pleasing and having access to a gym and swimming pool is very convenient. The recent trend of food trucks coming to the complex is very cool.

Certified Resident
08/27/2020
Fae made for an easy and smooth process! I really like living in the corner, as I feel it is quieter.

Certified Resident
08/27/2020
Very convenient , apartments are nice, pool is nice, fitness center also convenient

Julio V.
08/21/2020
Cómodos y amplios espacios, la amabilidad de las personas

Certified Resident
08/05/2020
Absolutely gorgeous complex

Certified Resident
08/02/2020
Diverse neighbors, beautiful scenery, clean grounds and close to shops and stores.

Christina T.
07/29/2020
A beautiful community to live in!!

Certified Resident
07/28/2020
Its very peaceful and everyone are cery nice.

Certified Resident
07/15/2020
Cara was so helpful & so kind throughout the whole process! I was already excited to view, but she made me even more eager to move in! It was such a wonderful experience.

Certified Resident
07/13/2020
Good interaction, information was very helpful and excellent customer service

Certified Resident
07/11/2020
The entire complex is very nice. The amenity package is cool, too.

Certified Resident
07/08/2020
Kind people, amazing amenities and beautiful, spacious apartments. Its truly a lovely community

Certified Resident
07/01/2020
Excellent property with many amenities that are all very well maintained.

James M.
06/29/2020
My experience with Ascent 430 has been phenomenal since day one. I have lived here since March 1, 2018, and I could not be happier with where I chose to live. Everything about this community is awesome; from management and maintenance, to the amenities, and how relaxing, bright and cheery the atmosphere is. I work in the city of Pittsburgh, and coming home to my little oasis on the hill, is so refreshing. I reside in a carriage home (the A3 floor plan), and it is perfect. I love the high ceilings, tons of natural light at all times of the day, and of course, having my very own private garage, along with a porch, and a balcony, which gets a lot of use, especially during the summer! Five out of five stars here!

Certified Resident
06/29/2020
The apartment itself and complex are modern and well maintained. The location is great.

Certified Resident
06/26/2020
Very well maintained property.

Certified Resident
06/15/2020
Its rare that Im so impressed with any rental complex on the first visit. Maybe the floor plan wasnt great or the location wasnt ideal or whatever. But with Ascent I love everything about it. Cara was so accommodating and answered all our questions. Hopefully our house will sell sooner rather than later.

Eric C.
06/09/2020
This is a great place to live, fantastic staff very accommodating to anything just have to ask very friendly and open, and all the residents are very friendly as well... Just a welcoming place to live.

Eric C.
06/09/2020
Everyone is really nice, and staff works very hard to be accommodating with anything just have to ask.. Just a great place to live.

Certified Resident
06/09/2020
I love my apartment. I think the amenities are fantastic. And everyone is so nice.

Certified Resident
06/08/2020
Quiet, clean, modern complex to leave in.

Certified Resident
06/06/2020
The amenities are nice and it feels safe

Certified Resident
06/06/2020
Beautiful apartments. Cara was very helpful and accommodating.

Certified Resident
05/27/2020
Maintenance. The community is always kept nice and all issues are timely addressed.

Certified Resident
05/26/2020
Friendly helpful stay

Certified Resident
05/14/2020
I love the atmosphere, community and of course the apartments themselves

Carey P.
05/13/2020
Ascent 430 is a great place to live especially during the extraordinary times we are living in. The size and features of our home have made the stay at home orders much more palatable and comfortable and actually enjoyable!

Certified Resident
05/12/2020
Gorgeous floor plan, dog friendly, responsive and professional maintenance team who fix problems the first time, the new fire pit, the friendliness of the residents, more than ample parking, garages and storage units available, incredible gym, fabulous club house open to reserving for a private party. Feel safe here, well lit

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by