4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  249
RATINGS
  90%
Recommendation
4.6
Leasing Process
4.3
Community Management


Christina T.
07/29/2020
A beautiful community to live in!!

Certified Resident
07/28/2020
Its very peaceful and everyone are cery nice.

Certified Resident
07/15/2020
Cara was so helpful & so kind throughout the whole process! I was already excited to view, but she made me even more eager to move in! It was such a wonderful experience.

Certified Resident
07/13/2020
Good interaction, information was very helpful and excellent customer service

Certified Resident
07/11/2020
The entire complex is very nice. The amenity package is cool, too.

Certified Resident
07/08/2020
Kind people, amazing amenities and beautiful, spacious apartments. Its truly a lovely community

Certified Resident
07/01/2020
Excellent property with many amenities that are all very well maintained.

James M.
06/29/2020
My experience with Ascent 430 has been phenomenal since day one. I have lived here since March 1, 2018, and I could not be happier with where I chose to live. Everything about this community is awesome; from management and maintenance, to the amenities, and how relaxing, bright and cheery the atmosphere is. I work in the city of Pittsburgh, and coming home to my little oasis on the hill, is so refreshing. I reside in a carriage home (the A3 floor plan), and it is perfect. I love the high ceilings, tons of natural light at all times of the day, and of course, having my very own private garage, along with a porch, and a balcony, which gets a lot of use, especially during the summer! Five out of five stars here!

Certified Resident
06/29/2020
The apartment itself and complex are modern and well maintained. The location is great.

Certified Resident
06/26/2020
Very well maintained property.

Certified Resident
06/15/2020
Its rare that Im so impressed with any rental complex on the first visit. Maybe the floor plan wasnt great or the location wasnt ideal or whatever. But with Ascent I love everything about it. Cara was so accommodating and answered all our questions. Hopefully our house will sell sooner rather than later.

Eric C.
06/09/2020
This is a great place to live, fantastic staff very accommodating to anything just have to ask very friendly and open, and all the residents are very friendly as well... Just a welcoming place to live.

Eric C.
06/09/2020
Everyone is really nice, and staff works very hard to be accommodating with anything just have to ask.. Just a great place to live.

Certified Resident
06/09/2020
I love my apartment. I think the amenities are fantastic. And everyone is so nice.

Certified Resident
06/08/2020
Quiet, clean, modern complex to leave in.

Certified Resident
06/06/2020
The amenities are nice and it feels safe

Certified Resident
06/06/2020
Beautiful apartments. Cara was very helpful and accommodating.

Certified Resident
05/27/2020
Maintenance. The community is always kept nice and all issues are timely addressed.

Certified Resident
05/26/2020
Friendly helpful stay

Certified Resident
05/14/2020
I love the atmosphere, community and of course the apartments themselves

Carey P.
05/13/2020
Ascent 430 is a great place to live especially during the extraordinary times we are living in. The size and features of our home have made the stay at home orders much more palatable and comfortable and actually enjoyable!

Certified Resident
05/12/2020
Gorgeous floor plan, dog friendly, responsive and professional maintenance team who fix problems the first time, the new fire pit, the friendliness of the residents, more than ample parking, garages and storage units available, incredible gym, fabulous club house open to reserving for a private party. Feel safe here, well lit

Certified Resident
05/10/2020
All I could say is, Ascent 430 has given me a very beautiful experience in Living & with amenities available. I would strongly recommend this community for living.

Certified Resident
05/10/2020
Nothing specific. Everything is enjoyable in this Ascent 430.

Ryan B.
05/06/2020
Very professional front office and maintenance is always handled in a timely manner.

Certified Resident
05/05/2020
The atmosphere, amenties, and kind people.

Certified Resident
05/04/2020
I like that it is a beautiful, and well-kept property. I also like the the great communication from the property manager and staff with keeping us updated.

Certified Resident
05/03/2020
The office and maintenance staff are always helpful. The location is really great with proximity to stores. My daughter and grandchildren live 5.7 miles away in Pine Crest.

Certified Resident
05/02/2020
Ascent 430 is wonderful community which I ever stayed. I like most because of the responsiveness from the management and commitment. The living community and environment is awesome.

Constance K.
04/30/2020
I found Ascent430 online a few years ago and loved the site Living here has proved to be even better Location cannot be better and my beautiful apartment and view made downsizing my best decision

Constance K.
04/30/2020
The staff. The beautiful buildings. The location. My view

Certified Resident
04/29/2020
Amenities, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff

Certified Resident
04/28/2020
It has all been pretty great, but I can't say enough about the staff as they are responsive, proactive and genuinely friendly. Due to unforeseen circumstances when transferring apartments I had to make modification with my move in-date, but working with Cara and Nicolette they were able to take care of everything and let me focus on other issues. I am hopeful that we see an end to the COVID-19 quarantines soon, as I'm looking forward to fun at the pool and all of the great community events this summer.

Certified Resident
04/28/2020
Safe, clean, friendly, and geographically convenient to major highways/turnpike.

Certified Resident
04/28/2020
location and amentities. property is well-maintained

Certified Resident
04/19/2020
The grounds are lovely. The community is kind and friendly. My unit is state-of-the-art, and the location of the complex is beautiful. We are in close proximity to the city, and high on a hill which gives the most peaceful aura

Certified Resident
04/15/2020
The pool and modern amenities and look and feel. Good storage.

Certified Resident
04/15/2020
The staff is always polite and the community is extraordinarily welcoming.

Certified Resident
04/08/2020
Nice, spacious apartments with some updates. A nice community to live in with a convenient location near the interstates. Its a safe community from what I have experienced so far.

Certified Resident
04/07/2020
A dog lovers paradise!

Certified Resident
04/07/2020
The other residents are very friendly. We are pet starved and we love chatting with the dog owners. Because we can't go to the gym, the walk around the complex is very enjoyable.

Certified Resident
04/07/2020
Community is super friendly. Workers are extremely helpful and accommodating.

Certified Resident
04/02/2020
The gorgeous scenery and beautiful grounds...

Certified Resident
03/26/2020
Apartment is nice. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great location and amenities.

Certified Resident
03/20/2020
Very friendly staff members, dog friendly atmosphere and Dog Days in the Pool at the end of the summer!!

Daniel M.
03/17/2020
I have now lived at Ascent 430 four just over half a year. Everything about the experience has been positive. Cara and Nicolette at the leasing office have been excellent from day one and have been very accommodating and accessible. Community events, amenities, and the actual facilities are also very nice and well maintained. I will be renewing my lease and would recommend Ascent 430 to anyone looking for an apartment in the area.

Daniel M.
03/17/2020
Friendly staff, property is well taken care of, resident events.

Tracy S.
03/11/2020
Easy, maintenance free. The staff is available to take care of things in my apartment home promptly.

Vivek S.
03/11/2020
Wonderful community , management , facilities and people around

Vivek S.
03/11/2020
Good and supportive Manager and management Good Facilities and support . Good gym too

Certified Resident
03/11/2020
Both Nicolette and Cara are really helpful.

Certified Resident
03/02/2020
So far we love living at Ascent! The location is convenient for what we need. Parking is great, the apartment is in great condition. The keyless entry is great as well as trash pickup.

Certified Resident
02/27/2020
Excellent, professional and friendly management team. Wonderful landscape. Amazing apartment plans, affordable rents, close to all shopping centers. Cannot go wrong with Ascent 430.

Certified Resident
02/26/2020
Convenient location to major roadways. Visually appealing community Keyless entry added

Certified Resident
02/24/2020
The location near the highway, the pool, the quietness, having a washer/dryer in the apartment. Quick responses to any fixes needed.

Certified Resident
02/18/2020
Nice, modern, clean, well maintained.

Certified Resident
02/16/2020
Staff has been very nice (Nicolette and Cara).

Certified Resident
02/14/2020
Sales people were great. Property was very nice.

Eric M.
02/10/2020
We have the best view from our apartment. Overlooks courtyard and pool. When we moved in, the current management recommended unit 1309 for the view and they were right! Its excellent. The layout of the apartments, features and location (near highways but up in its own area). Also, the fact that I am able to rent multiple garage units for my vehicles. We are very happy living here. The only reason we would leave is for job relocation purposes.

Certified Resident
02/10/2020
Friendly, quiet, and helpful

Certified Resident
01/18/2020
Ascent 430 is such an incredible community to live in. It is clean, safe, and constantly being updated even though its already amazing. The grounds are beautiful, as are the apartments themselves. My apartment feels like home!

Certified Resident
01/18/2020
How clean and up-to-date everything is!! I love that there are improvements constantly being made!

Certified Resident
01/11/2020
Great apartments with excellent customer service all around!

Janene S.
01/09/2020
After being at Ascent 430 for almost a year, I continue to have an excellent experience from all aspects. The grounds are beautifully kept all year round and everything is maintained. the staff is very friendly and responsive to my needs. Communication from the property manager is remarkable. I feel like I matter living at Ascent 430! I recommend it highly and have told others about it.

Catrina A.
01/04/2020
We absolutely love living here! The floor plans are gorgeous and spacious! The Zego app is so convenient when securing your door locks or checking the room temperature from your phone. We also love that the pool looks like a resort! Beautiful!

Catrina A.
01/04/2020
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The apartments are beautiful and garage is so spacious! My daughter and I love it!

Certified Resident
11/30/2019
Friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the complex

Certified Resident
11/26/2019
The community is in a very nice area and the staff is very nice.

Debbie B.
11/07/2019
The fabulous floor plans, the amount of light that comes into my apt, the gym, the fire pit, the blinds on all my windows, the 9 ft ceilings, the floor materials, the spacious kitchen cabinets, closet space, trash pickup, dog friendly amenities are a huge plus!!!

Francis M.
10/30/2019
The staff at Ascent 430 is awesome, especially Cara! She was friendly, responsive and made the whole experience a pleasure.

Certified Resident
10/28/2019
The apartment is very well maintained and very well laid out. Love the attached garage. Transitioning from owning a home to living at Ascent has been a very easy process.

Certified Resident
10/28/2019
Great choice to live; quality, location and atmosphere.

Certified Resident
10/28/2019
Valet Garbage, maintained grounds, pool & grill in summertime.

Certified Resident
10/24/2019
Quiet, well maintained and up to date. Management always improving the complex

Certified Resident
10/22/2019
Cara was great showing the details around the apartments. Was charming and nice to explain all the minute level of details for the leasing options available.

Certified Resident
10/03/2019
A beautiful community with an excellent amenities & floor plans located in a perfect zone where one could definitely think of living in.

Certified Resident
09/16/2019
The friendly community atmosphere and the friendly/accommodating front office, including all of the maintenance personnel. I actually have been living here over a year, and this new apartment was a transfer from my prior apartment. The office was EXTREMELY helpful in the transfer and Rich, Ian & Al (the maintenance staff) were EXTREMELY kind and helpful in all of my needs at the new apartment.

Certified Resident
08/13/2019
Angela was great! The girls in the office were all so friendly, helpful, and attentive!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by