3.6
Overall satisfaction
  392
RATINGS
  71%
Maintenance
3.6
Management


Certified Resident
03/19/2019
I am an officer with a great department. I have been living act Radius Palms for almost three years now. The landscaping is always kept up to date. The mail delivery is phenomenal. The management staff are very pleasant and always there to help. Its honestly a quiet community. I love the pool, gym and dog park. Anything that I have needed or had an issue with was taken care of. The best part my breed of dog was accepted. Radius accept just about any breed of dogs. Its so hard to find an apartment to accommodate you. Most apartments have no knowledge or experience with certain breeds and found a website with breeds not to accept. Radius Palms is very welcoming and has so much to access.

Michael C.
01/28/2019
Radius Palms is a wonderful place to call home.

Harry S.
01/06/2019
This is a fantastic place to live. I have been here for three years and I would not want to live anywhere else in the University area. Great location and the maintenance staff as well as upkeep is superior.

Parris W.
11/27/2018
Great place to stay. So far so good.

Alyssa G.
09/06/2018
I love living here! The staff cares about your wellbeing and handle situations in a timely manner!

Certified Resident
09/06/2018
Radius has been a great Community to live in. I overall have no complaints. Everything that I have asked or requested has been done other than upgrades to apartment.

Julie R.
08/01/2018
I'm happy here and staff is caring.

Richard B.
07/22/2018
I cant say enough about the team in the office. They are personable, professional, and easy to engage with. Kayla was the main reason I chose Radius Palms. Ive visited 11 other apartments, she was the first and only to actually introduce herself first. Its amazing how professionalism at other companies has gone downhill. She really made your community stand oit.

Joshua C.
07/18/2018
Love living here so far and if you are looking for a great place to live contact Neil in the office he is a pleasure to work with.

Kimberly E.
07/17/2018
The team at Radius Palms has made my living experience enjoyable! If you are looking for a great location with superb amenities, Radius Palms is the place to be.

Joshua M.
07/17/2018
Well kept and managed and everyone I see in the office is a pleasure to work with. Neil was my leasing agent and he was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process extremely easy.

Certified Resident
06/25/2018
Apartments are updated and the area is beautiful. Location is perfect and accessible to every thing in a matter of minutes!

Certified Resident
06/06/2018
Perfect

Lionel L.
04/22/2018
Overall my experience with Radius Palms has been pleasurable

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by