3.7
Overall satisfaction
  358
RATINGS
  71%
Recommendation
4.0
Maintenance
3.5
Management


Parris W.
11/27/2018
Great place to stay. So far so good.

Alyssa G.
09/06/2018
I love living here! The staff cares about your wellbeing and handle situations in a timely manner!

Certified Resident
09/06/2018
Radius has been a great Community to live in. I overall have no complaints. Everything that I have asked or requested has been done other than upgrades to apartment.

Julie R.
08/01/2018
I'm happy here and staff is caring.

Richard B.
07/22/2018
I cant say enough about the team in the office. They are personable, professional, and easy to engage with. Kayla was the main reason I chose Radius Palms. Ive visited 11 other apartments, she was the first and only to actually introduce herself first. Its amazing how professionalism at other companies has gone downhill. She really made your community stand oit.

Joshua C.
07/18/2018
Love living here so far and if you are looking for a great place to live contact Neil in the office he is a pleasure to work with.

Kimberly E.
07/17/2018
The team at Radius Palms has made my living experience enjoyable! If you are looking for a great location with superb amenities, Radius Palms is the place to be.

Joshua M.
07/17/2018
Well kept and managed and everyone I see in the office is a pleasure to work with. Neil was my leasing agent and he was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process extremely easy.

Certified Resident
06/25/2018
Apartments are updated and the area is beautiful. Location is perfect and accessible to every thing in a matter of minutes!

Certified Resident
06/06/2018
Perfect

Lionel L.
04/22/2018
Overall my experience with Radius Palms has been pleasurable

John R.
04/15/2018
Best way to explain Radius Palms for me... Its Home :)

Certified Resident
04/05/2018
From the beginning staff was very professional and helpful. Even though things were mostly doneelectronically,a staff member was always a phone call away to answer all of my questions. Property is well maintained. Great overall experience!

Shua M.
03/28/2018
Beautiful residence with great staff and great amenities! And you can’t beat this location!

Sabrina S.
03/22/2018
Radius Palms provides very reasonable rates, nice area, upkeep on the premise is excellent. Just about the few of the apartment complex that accepts all breeds when it comes to pets. Radius Palms provides so much for the price you pay. It’s very peaceful, the people are so welcoming and pleasant. Rarely ever any criminal activity or none. I love the new way how we can pick up our packages. The pool hours are perfect. The apartment complex as a lot to offer. You literally have just about everything on site with a 24 hours access to the gym.

Cynthia M.
03/14/2018
I am a widow and my youngest daughter who is in her twenties and I share a 2/2 each with a bath and walk in closets and entrance to the patio,so we each have our own space. The ages of the community here are comfortable for both our generations,and we both enjoy the amenities as well.Everyone wev'e met so far seems happy to be here and friendly.

Kayla S.
03/12/2018
Radius Palms is a great place to live! It is quiet and everyone from staff to neighbors are all friendly. My dogs love the dog park and the office is very pet friendly!

Annette S.
03/05/2018
Radius is a nice place to live. Management staff are always courteous and friendly. I love my huge patio, and the quietness of the community. The people here are friendly and kind.

Certified Resident
03/04/2018
Lovely and peaceful living place.

Sarah J.
02/20/2018
My home is beautiful, I feel very safe, and the management has been great! Also, the maintenance is on top of it!

Tanya A.
02/14/2018
Great service. Super nice people. Very quiet. Best location, everything is super close.

Michelle M.
02/11/2018
Radius Palms is a very nice neighborhood. The people here are pretty calm, the staff that works there is super nice, and the area is located in great place making it very convenient living in Radius Palms.Love it here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by