4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  77
RATINGS
4.2
Move-in Process


Ronald C.
08/15/2018
Great centralized location, next to freeway,trolley and shopping. Nice landscaping,pool and laundry facilities. Priced right

Leon J.
08/06/2018
I've lived at Park Grossmont for 2 1/2 years. My experience has been good. Maintenance has always responded quickly and professionally to all of my concerns. So has management.

Certified Resident
06/13/2018
An awesome, safe, family friendly community. Close to everything.

Victor Y.
06/06/2018
Excellent and friendly staff that always make us feel welcomed. Maintenance team is always very quick to respond to any requests and they are cool guys as well. Love that this place is so dog friendly and that they provide tons of doggy trash cans and poop bags along the walkways.

Certified Resident
04/28/2018
The process was very smooth and Florence was a big help!

Juliane D.
03/22/2018
I had an excellent experience at Park Grossmont. The staff is unbelievably good, courteous and extremely helpful. The maintenance team is excellent. I just want to thank the Park Grossmont staff for it, my staying here was awesome and my special thank you to Florence Michel. Thank you!!

Bradley R.
03/07/2018
The apartment is fantastic and the application process was straight forward. The location between the 8 and 125 is very convenient. Maintenance is quick to address anything. The price in relation to the rest of San Diego is quite competitive for the space. As of right now, we’re very happy with our move.

Certified Resident
03/05/2018
Both my wife and I were immediately struck by the look and feel of the community. The complex is on a cul-de-sac which helps keep traffic noise down. The leasing office personnel could not be nicer!

Ronald D.
02/11/2018
Park Grossmont is a very nice,clean community. Very close to freeways and trolley. Laundry facilities just steps away. Neighbors are ,for the most part, quiet and respectful. Glad we picked Park Grossmont.

Certified Resident
01/29/2018
Park Grossmont we take care of your home problems quick. The workers are polite, clean, and efficient.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by