4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  226
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Edith S.
11/10/2021
Convenient to downtown Asheville

Nikki H.
11/08/2021
The District is truly a home. The environment is unmatched and the entire team at the District goes above and beyond for their residents. I haven't lived somewhere that I have felt like the management truly cares about my experience like the District. The District makes this community a home.

Certified Resident
11/07/2021
The District is a comfortable, convenient and safe place to live, especially during these difficult times of COVID.

Jessica R.
10/27/2021
The District Apartments offer the next best thing, to owning your own home. The staff is accommodating and solution seeking. From maintainance to landscaping to the office and more, the staff here is friendly and caring. Whether contacting the office or recieving repairs, it's always performed in a timely fashion.

Jan M.
10/26/2021
Great location, great view and great floor plan!

Quentin W.
10/05/2021
The apartments at The District are great! If you have the funds to afford an apartment and want to live near/almost in Biltmore village, go for it! The community seems quite, nice, and we were told there are plenty of community events if you're more social.

Mara V.
09/24/2021
The District is a great place to live! The apartments are well designed with modern features! Staff are super friendly and courteous ! The grounds are beautiful with a handy dog park, court yard area with pool, exercise facilities and meeting room area! Love the residents who are respectful about Covid rules and best of all there are many cute pups around to enjoy! Mara V.

Alison H.
09/09/2021
We love it here.

Certified Resident
08/03/2021
Happy to do so after I have lived there a few months.

Certified Resident
07/14/2021
Excellent living environment, staff friendly and efficient, great social program- well maintained grounds

Lester D.
07/07/2021
Great place to live. Layouts are modern and up to date. Location is excellent and units are well maintained.

Certified Resident
06/20/2021
Well maintained and safe, the staff all seem to be very kind.

Brittany B.
06/12/2021
10/10 highly recommend! Location cant be beat, apartments & amenities are fantastic. Staff is always helpful & polite.

Certified Resident
05/25/2021
You may post what I said earlier about the spacious floor plans & apts, excellent community amenities and proximity to the best that Asheville has to offer.

Jessica R.
04/27/2021
There's no place like home, at the District Apartments!

Lester D.
04/25/2021
Design, amenities, staff excellent.

Maloree B.
03/21/2021
The touring process/selecting The District as my new home has been amazing! Josh was so helpful through the signing process and answered any questions leading up to move in day quickly. The manager on duty during my move in date was so sweet and just as excited as I was to have me join the community. The building has multiple access points creating an easy move in process. The apartment was very clean and looked brand new upon arrival. I am so excited to live here and cannot wait to create so many fun memories!

Jessica R.
03/06/2021
The District Apartments are beautiful both inside and outside, offering many amenities making the community feel like a private neighborhood. Great communications with all staff. This community allows you the feeling of being in your own home.

Certified Resident
02/26/2021
This is a pleasant, quiet, pet-friendly neighborhood in a convenient location for an affordable price.

Certified Resident
02/25/2021
Loved our leasing experience at this community! We are very excited to move in. The staff are wonderful!

Certified Resident
02/08/2021
The District Management and Maintenance are awesome!

Doug L.
01/01/2021
Great location in the biltmore village area. Modern apartment complex with tons of amenities. Awesome gym with really nice equipment. Actual apartment is awesome too, huge bathroom with a walk in closet attached. Very happy with my living situation.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by