4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  242
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/07/2020
A very good place to live...

Jessica R.
08/30/2020
Moving here to the District Apartments gave me the same feeling as moving into my home. Great environment for all ages. The amenities are numerous, the residents are friendly and management is very prompt. The apartments are roomy, and comfortable and safe. I relocated from Long Island and saw three different apartment complexes in the surrounding area. When I got to the District I was done. I give the District Apartments a 5 star on a scale of 1-5! From the front office to repairmen to valet pickup, I am very pleased I moved in here.

Adonica N.
08/02/2020
Three words: Professional, professional and professional

Certified Resident
08/02/2020
A very neighborly place, especially important during these times.

Certified Resident
07/10/2020
When I was looking for apartments, I could tell that the district was a notch above other complexes because the buildings are new, there are many amenities, and the management staff is very responsive and helpful. Since moving in, I like that it is quiet, has modern finishes, and ample parking.

Herb A.
07/09/2020
The District is the perfect location in Ashevlle, NC for upscale, secure apartment living. Perched up on a hill overlooking the splendor of Biltmore Village, each unit has its own special ambiance. Ours has a wonderful balcony mountain view and a spectacular sunset we look forward to each day. The interior is comfortable and filled with modern appliances and amenities. The outdoor pool and grill area is fantastic. Its the best apartment community in the area!

Lisa R.
06/28/2020
Love it that it is so pet friendly!!! Staff are so nice!

Herb A.
06/23/2020
The District is the perfect location for comfortable and enjoyable, upscale apartment living. Perched on a hillside overlooking the fabulous Biltmore Village, this is the best central location to everything in Asheville. The buildings are safe, secure and the units are spacious and well appointed. The amenities such as the pool and grilling areas are very nice. A great, eclectic group of all ages and personalities live here and get along great. The apartment office also provides a wide array of great social activities to get to know your neighbors. Its my 4th and favorite place to have lived in Asheville.

Nicole G.
06/17/2020
Excellent place to live, high-quality apartments and amenities right next to downtown.

Victoria D.
05/06/2020
We looked at 3 different communities and chose the District due to location, welcoming staff and EV charger since we drive a Tesla. Communities in the city - our next choice- were easily 700 monthly for less amenities.

Jessica R.
03/28/2020
The District Apartments is a wonderful community. The staff is always on hand for any questions or needs you may have. I will say, this is the first time Ive rented and I can compare it to the comfort and privacy I experienced in my own home. Its a wonderful place to reside.

Jed G.
03/26/2020
We have lived here for a year and a half and have found the apartment complex one of the best we ever resided. The administrative staff and maintenance technicians are the BEST! Very pleased with the community here.

Lee C.
03/07/2020
Beautiful, clean, and suits me to a tee!!

Certified Resident
03/07/2020
Great place to live...

Certified Resident
02/06/2020
The District is a very friendly community. From the beginning of the rental process to fast reply and execution on maintenance issues this place exceeds expectations.

Jed G.
01/29/2020
It has been such a pleasure to have lived at The District since my move from Houston. All requests for maintenance, which has been relatively few, has been handled promptly and professionally. The grounds are always clean and well maintained. The staff are excellent, friendly and pay attention to detail.

Certified Resident
01/25/2020
A peaceful well located community with respectful neighbors-some with fur! Nice layouts and amenities and responsive staff and maintenance.

Certified Resident
01/20/2020
Apartment interiors are new and modern. The amenities are great, and the location is perfect.

Certified Resident
01/07/2020
Really no Complaints. Staff is courteous and responsive. Maintenance does a Great job resolving issues, and Quickly. Wonderful location. Beautiful amenities. Con: Very small dog park for amount of Dogs/apartments. Charging for car wash/Vacumm.

James B.
11/08/2019
An amazing place to live, some of the best mountain views in the Asheville area.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by