3.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/17/2021
Quiet community, amazing maintenance staff, parking is a little crowded but not too terrible. Been here over two years and we overall have enjoyed living here.

Jay J.
10/19/2021
Great location and nice management.

Certified Resident
09/20/2021
Good community with a nice neighbourhood

Jeyaveera K.
09/03/2021
It is a great place , green and clean.

Certified Resident
08/30/2021
When I was looking for a place to call home Providence Trail was my first choice after touring many complexes. They only had a handicapped unit available at the time and was told I could move when another non handicapped unit became available. Well shortly after moving in I had a bad fall and was hospitalized. This apartment was perfect for me because other medical issues have popped up in recent years. Close to 3 of my children and very happy here.

Vanessa A.
06/21/2021
I'm so glad I chose Providence Trail for my new chapter! Its pretty, and clean, and everyone I meet here is polite and the facilities are wonderful!

Certified Resident
05/27/2021
Providence Trail has been a great place to be so far. Nice floor plans, TDS fiber for internet, plenty of closet space and environmentally friendly.

Donald K.
05/23/2021
This is a very comfortable, convenient, and nice place to live, with good amenities. The staff is as friendly and generally responsive as I could hope for. I feel the value is good for the price, and I would recommend it to friends and acquaintances.

Arial B.
03/24/2021
This is the best apartment community Ive ever lived in. Its very clean, the staff is nice, the units are spacious and affordable! Love everything about Providence Trail!

Certified Resident
03/20/2021
Having lived here for 6 years I love being part of this community. Hopefully with the pandemic almost behind us we can enjoy events at the clubhouse. The fact that our gates are now working properly gives me a sense of security. At the age of 81 and living alone, I feel very safe here thanks to our wonderful staff.

Latisha c.
01/23/2021
The location is beautiful. The outside was very clean and well maintained. The staff is very pleasant, helpful being attentive to my needs and questions.

Matt A.
01/15/2021
I left a google review! Could not be happier with the staff and property.

Brittany H.
01/06/2021
Its not just home, its truly a community that makes you feel welcome and proud to be able to be a part of the wonderful community here. Im truly enjoying being somewhere that I am truly made feel appreciated and where I am proud to call home, home.

Certified Resident
12/24/2020
Excellent community and staff. Would highly recommend living at this property

Cory b.
12/22/2020
Great location, walking distance to many stores/restaurants. Staff was super helpful throughout the process. Great apartment for the price.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by