4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  239
RATINGS
4.9
Maintenance


Joy C.
04/21/2022
My husband and I have been living at Quinn35 for almost 5 months now and we couldn’t be happier with our choice. We don’t have a single complaint. The front office staff is so friendly and responsive. The amenities are amazing and the buildings are always clean. I recently had an issue with my air conditioning and maintenance responded to my request the very next day. The maintenance team was so friendly and professional. They finished the issue within 15 minutes. They were also great with my dogs who tend to bark a lot. I would definitely recommend quinn35.

Xinmiao Y.
04/07/2022
I've lived in a few houses in Worcester but moving to Quinn35 is totally worth it! Though the price is higher than living in a house, if you can afford it, I highly recommend it because we've had such a wonderful experience here. First and foremost, as many reviews here have mentioned, the maintenance manager Mo is absolutely fantastic. He is so quick to respond, caring, responsible, and kind. He's by far the best maintenance person I've ever met in my life. Once I had an issue so I happened to run into him in the hallway, but I had to leave in about 30 minutes and wasn't expecting it to be addressed till I get home later in the day. However, he said that if I had time now, he could just walk upstairs with me now to check it out. I really appreciated that because I know he's always so busy and I often see him running from apartment to apartment. Second, Kristin at the front desk always treats us with so much kindness and respect. She's super helpful, accommodating, responsive, and always available to help. She always greets us with a smile and gives us detailed answers to any question we have. It's so nice to be able to walk downstairs or send an email for any issues and it gets addressed immediately. For example, when the printer was out of ink and paper, I sent a quick email and it was fixed immediately. Another time I had a question about key transfers, and she addressed it for me on the spot. I can't believe I went from trying to get ahold of landlords and negotiating with them to being able to walk downstairs and get amazing service. I know that Quinn35 is strict about nonsmoking policies, picking up after your dogs, and disposing of your trash. I really appreciate that because a few people can spoil the experience if they consistently leave their trash or dog poop around, which has definitely happened. I am grateful that the management is strict about preventing this because a place as nice as Quinn35 should not be filled with waste just because others don't know how to take care of it properly. I know some people can be sour about that but if you know how to be a normal, responsible adult, then there's nothing to not like about Quinn35.

Certified Resident
04/04/2022
Very well maintained apartment complex, not very noisy. It's easily accessible to Worcester and surrounding commuter rails. Very friendly and responsive management team.

Certified Resident
03/29/2022
Great community, close to everything.

Certified Resident
03/09/2022
I'm been very happy there, the location is great, the building and space is clean and so far my experiance has been a quiet living situation which is great. A couple times I had to have maintenance look at something non-emergency they did it within a day or two.

Lisa K.
02/28/2022
To whom it may concern, I recently moved in to the Quinn 35 community in January and so far management has been extremely helpful very friendly and courteous. Any issue or problem that I may have had was immediately addressed and resolved.Mr.Mark Monroe has been extremely helpful to me with my transition and is an asset to this establishment. Thank you Lisa Kramek

Certified Resident
02/20/2022
Lovely place, great layouts, only benefit missing was utilities not included in the asking price. It was very steep for my partner and I

Subhana R.
02/03/2022
Experience here is great overall. Just that some people keep really bog dogs and have 2 dogs at a time and it gets quite scary to walk freely in and out of the building. Wish there was a kids park like you guys have a dog park Kids need to socialize in this weather and it would have been great to have something for the kids as well- some indoor playground ?

Certified Resident
02/01/2022
The responsiveness of management and maintenance are amazing. It's a great location and most of the residents are very considerate of others. Any issues are taken care of quickly. The apartments are fairly soundproof - we do not hear barking dogs or crying babies from the apartments next door.

Certified Resident
01/29/2022
The staff here are super friendly and great to work with ( especially maintenance) . They always go above and beyond to make sure all residents are taken care of. Ive had a great experience living here.

Certified Resident
11/09/2021
Very efficient and responsible management.

Certified Resident
10/03/2021
Quinn35 is very well managed overall.

Certified Resident
08/30/2021
Kneat, Quiet, Great Staffs.

Jennifer B.
08/24/2021
Wonderful place to live!

Certified Resident
07/11/2021
Quinn 35 is a beautiful place to live in. Nice and well maintained amenities. Grocery shops and restaurants are at a walking distance which makes it convenient. Office staff Kristin and Mark are friendly and helpful. Maintenance guy moe and his teammates are excellent and professional. We are enjoying our stay here.

Certified Resident
07/07/2021
During the Pandemic the hallways and Elevator in my building were very clean and the residents were kept updated on rules. My neighbors were very. cooperative with distancing and masks. I am happy about that.

Certified Resident
06/19/2021
Staff extremely helpful and informative. Property well maintained and easily traversed.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by