4.4
Overall satisfaction
  197
RATINGS
  88%
Maintenance
4.2
Management


Wayne B.
12/31/2018
Ashford Ridenour is a great place to live. The location is very convenient, the grounds are well kept, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the amenities and are suitable.

Edward W.
11/30/2018
Ive lived in the same apartment for 8 years. A couple property management companies have been through here but the current company, Radco., has recently made living here the most enjoyable. The management staff, service team, landscaping, amenities, appearance and atmosphere have all improved. It has really become a very nice community to live in.

Certified Resident
11/29/2018
Quiet living environment. Convenient location with access to the necessary interest in life, i.e. schools, retail needs, banking, eateries/restaurants. Also provides accessibility to nature trails and biking paths.

Rachael E.
11/17/2018
This is a beautiful community in an excellent location! Im so thankful for the wonderful and friendly staff, and am fully enjoying my new home here at Ashford Ridenour. :)

Certified Resident
11/12/2018
Ashford Ridenour has been a fine community to live. I prefer home ownership, but i dont regret my decision to live here at all.

Certified Resident
11/05/2018
The property is beautiful so well kept and professional. Its like a hidden diamond next to kennesaw mountain. Great place to live.

Certified Resident
10/08/2018
I've been a resident at Ashford Ridenour for 4 years. The convenient property location, excellent management/service staff, and property amenities makes this an ideal place to live. Its a very pet friendly, quiet, and pleasant community to come home to !

Sandra M.
09/03/2018
It is an excellent place to live and call home, clean and beautiful environment.

Abdulrazaq L.
03/29/2018
Ashford Ridenour is a great community to live in, super clean, serene and safe.

Certified Resident
02/21/2018
This is a great, quiet but lively community! Landscaping is always done, management team is always friendly, and maintenance is always professional. No complaints at all!

Kalei S.
02/21/2018
I love my new home! I can see myself living here for a very long time. It is comfortable and spacious with affordability. The sense of community is wonderful! The amenities are unbeatable!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by