4.4
Overall satisfaction
  201
RATINGS
  92%
Maintenance
4.4
Management


Sherry M.
05/12/2019
Its a great place to live, very peaceful and relaxing...

Sarah T.
03/04/2019
The community as a whole is very welcoming. The landscaping is always done and always looks wonderful! If there is ever a problem, everyone works to resolve it quickly and efficiently. 10/10 would recommend

Wayne B.
12/31/2018
Ashford Ridenour is a great place to live. The location is very convenient, the grounds are well kept, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the amenities and are suitable.

Edward W.
11/30/2018
Ive lived in the same apartment for 8 years. A couple property management companies have been through here but the current company, Radco., has recently made living here the most enjoyable. The management staff, service team, landscaping, amenities, appearance and atmosphere have all improved. It has really become a very nice community to live in.

Certified Resident
11/29/2018
Quiet living environment. Convenient location with access to the necessary interest in life, i.e. schools, retail needs, banking, eateries/restaurants. Also provides accessibility to nature trails and biking paths.

Rachael E.
11/17/2018
This is a beautiful community in an excellent location! Im so thankful for the wonderful and friendly staff, and am fully enjoying my new home here at Ashford Ridenour. :)

Certified Resident
11/12/2018
Ashford Ridenour has been a fine community to live. I prefer home ownership, but i dont regret my decision to live here at all.

Certified Resident
11/05/2018
The property is beautiful so well kept and professional. Its like a hidden diamond next to kennesaw mountain. Great place to live.

Certified Resident
10/08/2018
I've been a resident at Ashford Ridenour for 4 years. The convenient property location, excellent management/service staff, and property amenities makes this an ideal place to live. Its a very pet friendly, quiet, and pleasant community to come home to !

Sandra M.
09/03/2018
It is an excellent place to live and call home, clean and beautiful environment.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by