4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  356
RATINGS
  88%
Management
4.5
Leasing Process
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
02/19/2019
Great location with a safe atmosphere which makes me feel comfortable in living here with my daughter. Plenty of things to do on a Saturday morning all within walking distance with a great community to boot! Like to stay fit? Well youre covered with gym, miles of walking and running trails and an excellent Yoga studio on Main Street! Not much else needed! Boom!

Certified Resident
02/02/2019
Woodstock West by Walton is a wonderful community to live in.

Anne M.
01/25/2019
Walkable, attractive, active community managed by terrific staff.

Certified Resident
01/21/2019
Woodstock West by Walton is an excellent place to call home. Great amenities, even better location, and the best apartment staff/management I've ever worked with.

Tonya B.
12/11/2018
If you are looking for a welcoming, thriving place to live that's has everything at your fingertips like shopping, food and fun, Woodstock West by Walton is the place you'd want to live.

Certified Resident
11/17/2018
We absolutely love living at Woodstock West By Walton!

Certified Resident
11/08/2018
I sold my home so fast that I didn't know where to move. I always wondered what it was like to live downtown Woodstock. I love it. I feel at home and the atmosphere people create.

Therese B.
10/23/2018
Urban. Walkable. Refined.

Gayle R.
10/01/2018
excellent!

Certified Resident
09/21/2018
The office staff is amazing and always ready to help! They take care of business and make you feel that they truly care about you as a resident.

Jacqueline S.
09/17/2018
Moving into this place was wonderful. The unit was spotless! The care they put into Woodstock West by Walton is impressive! Thank you!

Wilma B.
09/10/2018
It has been my first time living in an apartment and I have been very pleased. There is truly the feeling of a community! Wilma B

Audath D.
09/04/2018
I have enjoyed my 6 months at woodstock west by Walton. Good atmosphere friendly staff and great special events to meet neighbors.

John P.
07/31/2018
Woodstock West by Walton has been an amazing experience with apartment living I would definitely recommend to anybody looking for apartment living.

Deborah K.
06/23/2018
Moved into apartment approximately a month ago. So far we have LOVED living here! It is quiet, clean, safe and in a great location! We would stay if we could!

Certified Resident
05/05/2018
Great place to live. Great to walk into town. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Apartment was in perfect condition when we moved in. Walking trail is a definite plus. Close to stores, gas, and grocery stores.

Certified Resident
05/05/2018
I love living here. Perfect location. Amazing community. Beautiful place.

Rami S.
04/25/2018
Must see before signing anywhere else. There were many good apartments we found around Woodstock. Walton was by far the nicest, closest downtown, and all the amenities some apartments miss. The staff has been extremely great. The greatest thing i didn't realize until i moved in is the incredible community and activities available.

Certified Resident
04/23/2018
My wife and I have been very pleased with the Woodstock West experience. It continues to feel like we're on vacation.

Certified Resident
04/23/2018
Very friendly and responsive staff and maintenance crew. Well maintained grounds.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by