4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  500
RATINGS
  93%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


James A.
10/26/2021
This Property is a step above the norm. Its amenities, management, location, maintenance, and natural beauty of the grounds are superb. Downtown Woodstock has become a destination for dining, shopping, and sight seeing. And Woodstock West, is a gem that is right in the middle of it all.

Certified Resident
10/26/2021
A very pleasant experience residing at Woodstock West by Walton. Accessibility to shops, restaurants, and entertainment is within walking distance in the quaint Woodstock town. In addition to a beautiful walking trail, the grounds are lovely and well maintained at Woodstock West

Certified Resident
10/15/2021
Best location place to live in, so many amenities to enjoy.

James A.
09/27/2021
Great place to live. Beautiful Property, wonderful neighbors, and a pretty amazing location

Bonnie S.
09/23/2021
Not enough can be said about how great it is to live here Thank you Walton

Royce B.
09/20/2021
The whole experience from start to finish couldn't be easier.

Thomas R.
09/19/2021
Best complex in downtown Woodstock!

Certified Resident
09/14/2021
Best place to live in Woodstock

Audath D.
09/05/2021
I am very satisfied with my apartment and environment at this time. Management and staff have been great,

Bonnie S.
08/23/2021
Fantastic office and Maintance staff to work with and a safe feeling location. Thank you every one for making this location a great place to live.

Benjamin S.
08/01/2021
Jackie was awesome! Made a great suggestion on unit choice that made all the difference for me. Really easy application and signing process. Move-in was a breeze! Love the amenities, community feel and activities.

Janelle P.
07/31/2021
Great location and amenities. Friendly staff. Amazing community for families and empty nesters.

Certified Resident
07/13/2021
This is my second time living at Woodstock West by Walton. I love it here and feel very safe. Due to the pandemic my daughter wasnt able to get a dorm for college, I got her an apartment here as well and she loved it. The staff is super nice, the location is awesome, and my doggie arrives as well.

David S.
07/13/2021
Great location to Downtown Woodstock. The pool makes you feel like you're at t a resort.

Certified Resident
07/03/2021
As a long-time resident at Woodstock West I love living here and absolutely love my bright sunny apartment. I love that it is close to my Church and friends and work. The Staff, from management down to maintenance and cleaners, they are all great and always go out of their way to make this a better place to live! Thank you all! Being here for almost 9 years is enough proof of how much I love living here.

Bonnie S.
06/25/2021
Love our Home We call it home because the staff makes us feel as though it is our home Love the staff !

Certified Resident
06/23/2021
Staff is very helpful and pleasant Activities are great. So far, so good.

Pamela L.
06/11/2021
The maintenance department is excellent. I have had occasion to contact them regarding two issues. The technician was prompt, personable, and able to resolve the problem. I love living here!

Certified Resident
06/02/2021
We love our temporary home at Woodstock West by Walton! Couldnt have picked a better location and experience. Jackie and the team have been wonderful to work with and we are grateful for this opportunity!

Dianna B.
05/28/2021
Absolutely love the location and everyone I've met in the community. Love that I can walk everywhere and most importantly I feel safe especially when walking in the evening.

Joan P.
05/26/2021
I just love Woodstock West by Walton, I live in the high rise & the fact that there is a NO SMOKING ruling in the Community is KEY!!... the Maintenance staff does an excellent job with the public space (Reeves Rm, Pool, Fitness Ctr, Elevator, Hallways) the Interior Maintenance is also great, anytime I do need something done, they are here within 24 hrs.... I also love the Brunch they provide once a month for the Residents, its a great way to meet other Residents. Joan P

Emma C.
05/23/2021
The staff is so helpful and each and every one of them are great communicators. Their willingness to help me during my visit was a large part of the reason I chose Woodstock West! I appreciate their follow up after I moved in and I am excited to take part in all of their community activities.

Certified Resident
05/21/2021
I have been very happy here at Woodstock West by Walton. The staff is very friendly and responsive to the residents.

Certified Resident
05/21/2021
I love living in downtown Woodstock and living at Walton has been a wonderful experience for the last 4 years! I wouldn't live anywhere else.

Certified Resident
05/06/2021
The manager here is professional and attentive to her residents. She is willing to hear and consider anything with an open mind. Overall a great place to live! Superior to most apartment living situations!

Richard K.
05/06/2021
Enjoying our living at Walton Woodstock West. The community is well maintained and the proximity to dining and outdoor activities is second to none. The amenities such as the pool and exercise room are great too.

Dean Y.
05/04/2021
Woodstock West by Walton is an well-kept & appealing community in a desirable area. The staff is responsive/ the amenities are great.

Certified Resident
05/03/2021
This community is an excellent place to live! Its warm, fun and exciting!

Theodore D.
04/27/2021
What a fantastic place to live work and play no wonder Woodstock West is your destination for the best suburban living around.

Certified Resident
04/20/2021
A great place to live.

Certified Resident
04/06/2021
Great location and place to live. The staff, maintenance and amenities are great!

Julia C.
04/05/2021
A great little community right in downtown woodstock. The perfect balance of luxury and local feel.

Arthur K.
04/03/2021
Nice, well maintained property and friendly community of neighbors. Management listens and responds quickly. Nice well maintained place to live in great part of town with lots to do. Good value for the $$$!

Michelle R.
03/20/2021
I love the walk ability of the neighborhood and management of the property is excellent

James A.
03/16/2021
Can't imagine a more classy place to live.To say that the location is good is such an understatement! It takes only a couple minutes to be right in the middle of Downtown Woodstock. With the People, shopping Restaurants, Bars, it's all in your backyard. Hard to top it. Plus, the management staff at Walton is first class and always there to help out if needed.

Da V.
03/14/2021
I love the property, environment, accommodations and the activities the property has for the tenants. I am extremely appreciative of the assistance and professional manner in which Jackie provided my family with.

Certified Resident
03/03/2021
Woodstock West is the best apartment community in Woodstock. Most beautiful apartment homes, apartment grounds, living amenities. Location, none better. Staff is outstanding. We have lived here since it opened, loved every year here. Applause to Laura, Property Manager, Jackie, staff and Christine ,housekeeping and Rodman in maintenance . .

Certified Resident
03/01/2021
I highly recommend living at Woodstock West by Walton. The apartments are modern and up to date, the amenities are awesome and the location exceptional-walking distance to Downtown Woodstock and walking trails. It is super dog friendly, and the residents are all friendly to each other. I feel safe walking my dog at night. Overall a great place to live both for the young and old!

Tracey W.
02/28/2021
The entire process from application to being contacted from a member of the office team and then to the move-in date is well communicated through email as well as by phone. Everyone is helpful and quick to respond to any issue that it is resolved before you noticed that there was one. Very happy that this is the community we went with.

Certified Resident
02/17/2021
I'm a long-time Resident at Walton West and love it here mainly that it's friendly having great Office Staff in the Leasing Office who always answere the phones and help us beyond 100% of their abilities. They are super friendly, courteos and listen to our concerns and solve problems/issues quickly. The community is nice and friendly too. Love the events and wonderful books we get to read every month. This is THE place to live at! Love Waltons and their Staff!

Theodore D.
02/14/2021
Fantastic location, the best place to work live and play in Woodstock Georgia. Friendly and professional staff always willing to exceed your expectations.

Certified Resident
02/14/2021
The Rent you pay isnt just a rent youre paying to live in an apartment ; its all the wonderful amenities that come with living in this complex and the amazing service from the staff here.

Certified Resident
02/14/2021
Incredible place to live! Dog walking heaven. Close to everything. Excellent gym. Easy parking.

Certified Resident
02/13/2021
Great variety of floor plans. Perfect for young adults and families.

Joseph G.
02/12/2021
Very clean, safe, perfect for downtown activities, large spacious apartments, great undercover parking.

Cynthia C.
02/10/2021
I always tell all my friends and family about how much I love my apartment community and how much Woodstock West goes above and beyond for its residents. They are amazed when they hear about all the fun activities and the great service. I cannot see living anywhere else.

Certified Resident
02/09/2021
Team ready to address all concerns. There is a feeling of trust and respect between team and residents

Pamela L.
01/29/2021
I am impressed with the strong feeling of being in a neighborhood.The staff is instrumental in conveying that feeling. There is good communication between management and residents, and I especially like the monthly activities for the residents.

Certified Resident
01/26/2021
I love living here. It is the perfect balance of privacy and community. Management is responsive to concerns, everything is kept up to the highest standards. I cannot see myself ever moving.

Katie H.
01/22/2021
We love living at Woodstock West by Walton. It is very dog friendly and the property is very well cared for.

Matthew E.
01/06/2021
You guys already know I love Walton!!!

Certified Resident
12/27/2020
A beautiful and friendly community, with plenty to do around town.

Michele K.
12/26/2020
Great management team and employees working on the property with super communication skills and follow thru! Everyone is courteous, smiles and keeps the property in tip top shape. The families that rent on the property are kind and always say Hi! Best atmosphere ever. Thanks Michele

John J.
12/20/2020
Extremely positive apartment experience. We sold a home and needed a temporary location and could not have selected a better place. Staff is great and community is very safe and friendly. Great location within walking distance to main street Woodstock. Very dog friendly too!

JoAnn K.
12/19/2020
This is a good place to live. Close to downtown Woodstock. There is a hardware store close by and restaurants.

Certified Resident
12/14/2020
Walton Woodstock is by far the best place to call home! With all the wonderful Staff and Management always being there to listen and help with whatever the Residents are needing and in a timely manner. One call and they pick up immediately in person having a big smile on their faces ready to help us. Love the monthly books we receive each time without fail and all the special events that they have for us all! Neighbors are friendly and help each other when needed. Love that we can walk around the community to the Trails as well as to the center of Woodstock having so many Restaurants and Stores to choose from. Love this community!

PAMELA A.
12/04/2020
Woodstock West by Walton is a beautifully maintained community within the heart of downtown Woodstock which makes it very convenient to shopping and numerous restaurants. The amenities are extensive and the community is Ideally located to walking/running paths.

Candace J.
12/03/2020
Woodstock West is a great community,easy access to Downtown. Great amenities and activites pre covid. Walking distance to trails Friendly,safe and secure

Kimberly M.
12/02/2020
Excellent place to call home!

JOHN M.
11/28/2020
Woodstock West is a wonderful full amenities community that supports involvement by residents in activities within the community. The proximity to parks, walking/running trails, restaurants & shops is an integral part of life in Woodstock West.

Certified Resident
11/27/2020
Friendly, safe community.

Audath D.
11/17/2020
I have enjoyed my 2years @ Walton Woodstock. The office has always been polite and helpful anytime I call. Maintenance has always handled everything professionally. Thank you.

Joanne H.
11/15/2020
I love the location, my layout and the community.

Certified Resident
11/14/2020
It has been a great place to live.

Certified Resident
11/03/2020
Downtown living! Everything is convenient and easy to get to.

Certified Resident
11/01/2020
Great staff and great location!!!!

Certified Resident
10/31/2020
Very good place to love. Staff is helpful and friendly

Certified Resident
10/30/2020
My wife and I love our community. We have met multiple people who have become friends than we hang out with regularly. Everyone in the community is friendly and very enjoyable to be around.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by