4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  566
RATINGS
  92%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Dean Y.
05/04/2021
Woodstock West by Walton is an well-kept & appealing community in a desirable area. The staff is responsive/ the amenities are great.

Certified Resident
05/03/2021
This community is an excellent place to live! Its warm, fun and exciting!

Theodore D.
04/27/2021
What a fantastic place to live work and play no wonder Woodstock West is your destination for the best suburban living around.

Certified Resident
04/20/2021
A great place to live.

Certified Resident
04/06/2021
Great location and place to live. The staff, maintenance and amenities are great!

Julia C.
04/05/2021
A great little community right in downtown woodstock. The perfect balance of luxury and local feel.

Arthur K.
04/03/2021
Nice, well maintained property and friendly community of neighbors. Management listens and responds quickly. Nice well maintained place to live in great part of town with lots to do. Good value for the $$$!

Michelle R.
03/20/2021
I love the walk ability of the neighborhood and management of the property is excellent

James A.
03/16/2021
Can't imagine a more classy place to live.To say that the location is good is such an understatement! It takes only a couple minutes to be right in the middle of Downtown Woodstock. With the People, shopping Restaurants, Bars, it's all in your backyard. Hard to top it. Plus, the management staff at Walton is first class and always there to help out if needed.

Da V.
03/14/2021
I love the property, environment, accommodations and the activities the property has for the tenants. I am extremely appreciative of the assistance and professional manner in which Jackie provided my family with.

Certified Resident
03/03/2021
Woodstock West is the best apartment community in Woodstock. Most beautiful apartment homes, apartment grounds, living amenities. Location, none better. Staff is outstanding. We have lived here since it opened, loved every year here. Applause to Laura, Property Manager, Jackie, staff and Christine ,housekeeping and Rodman in maintenance . .

Certified Resident
03/01/2021
I highly recommend living at Woodstock West by Walton. The apartments are modern and up to date, the amenities are awesome and the location exceptional-walking distance to Downtown Woodstock and walking trails. It is super dog friendly, and the residents are all friendly to each other. I feel safe walking my dog at night. Overall a great place to live both for the young and old!

Tracey W.
02/28/2021
The entire process from application to being contacted from a member of the office team and then to the move-in date is well communicated through email as well as by phone. Everyone is helpful and quick to respond to any issue that it is resolved before you noticed that there was one. Very happy that this is the community we went with.

Certified Resident
02/17/2021
I'm a long-time Resident at Walton West and love it here mainly that it's friendly having great Office Staff in the Leasing Office who always answere the phones and help us beyond 100% of their abilities. They are super friendly, courteos and listen to our concerns and solve problems/issues quickly. The community is nice and friendly too. Love the events and wonderful books we get to read every month. This is THE place to live at! Love Waltons and their Staff!

Theodore D.
02/14/2021
Fantastic location, the best place to work live and play in Woodstock Georgia. Friendly and professional staff always willing to exceed your expectations.

Certified Resident
02/14/2021
The Rent you pay isnt just a rent youre paying to live in an apartment ; its all the wonderful amenities that come with living in this complex and the amazing service from the staff here.

Certified Resident
02/14/2021
Incredible place to live! Dog walking heaven. Close to everything. Excellent gym. Easy parking.

Certified Resident
02/13/2021
Great variety of floor plans. Perfect for young adults and families.

Joseph G.
02/12/2021
Very clean, safe, perfect for downtown activities, large spacious apartments, great undercover parking.

Cynthia C.
02/10/2021
I always tell all my friends and family about how much I love my apartment community and how much Woodstock West goes above and beyond for its residents. They are amazed when they hear about all the fun activities and the great service. I cannot see living anywhere else.

Certified Resident
02/09/2021
Team ready to address all concerns. There is a feeling of trust and respect between team and residents

Pamela L.
01/29/2021
I am impressed with the strong feeling of being in a neighborhood.The staff is instrumental in conveying that feeling. There is good communication between management and residents, and I especially like the monthly activities for the residents.

Certified Resident
01/26/2021
I love living here. It is the perfect balance of privacy and community. Management is responsive to concerns, everything is kept up to the highest standards. I cannot see myself ever moving.

Katie H.
01/22/2021
We love living at Woodstock West by Walton. It is very dog friendly and the property is very well cared for.

Matthew E.
01/06/2021
You guys already know I love Walton!!!

Certified Resident
12/27/2020
A beautiful and friendly community, with plenty to do around town.

Michele K.
12/26/2020
Great management team and employees working on the property with super communication skills and follow thru! Everyone is courteous, smiles and keeps the property in tip top shape. The families that rent on the property are kind and always say Hi! Best atmosphere ever. Thanks Michele

John J.
12/20/2020
Extremely positive apartment experience. We sold a home and needed a temporary location and could not have selected a better place. Staff is great and community is very safe and friendly. Great location within walking distance to main street Woodstock. Very dog friendly too!

JoAnn K.
12/19/2020
This is a good place to live. Close to downtown Woodstock. There is a hardware store close by and restaurants.

Certified Resident
12/14/2020
Walton Woodstock is by far the best place to call home! With all the wonderful Staff and Management always being there to listen and help with whatever the Residents are needing and in a timely manner. One call and they pick up immediately in person having a big smile on their faces ready to help us. Love the monthly books we receive each time without fail and all the special events that they have for us all! Neighbors are friendly and help each other when needed. Love that we can walk around the community to the Trails as well as to the center of Woodstock having so many Restaurants and Stores to choose from. Love this community!

PAMELA A.
12/04/2020
Woodstock West by Walton is a beautifully maintained community within the heart of downtown Woodstock which makes it very convenient to shopping and numerous restaurants. The amenities are extensive and the community is Ideally located to walking/running paths.

Candace J.
12/03/2020
Woodstock West is a great community,easy access to Downtown. Great amenities and activites pre covid. Walking distance to trails Friendly,safe and secure

Kimberly M.
12/02/2020
Excellent place to call home!

JOHN M.
11/28/2020
Woodstock West is a wonderful full amenities community that supports involvement by residents in activities within the community. The proximity to parks, walking/running trails, restaurants & shops is an integral part of life in Woodstock West.

Certified Resident
11/27/2020
Friendly, safe community.

Audath D.
11/17/2020
I have enjoyed my 2years @ Walton Woodstock. The office has always been polite and helpful anytime I call. Maintenance has always handled everything professionally. Thank you.

Joanne H.
11/15/2020
I love the location, my layout and the community.

Certified Resident
11/14/2020
It has been a great place to live.

Certified Resident
11/03/2020
Downtown living! Everything is convenient and easy to get to.

Certified Resident
11/01/2020
Great staff and great location!!!!

Certified Resident
10/31/2020
Very good place to love. Staff is helpful and friendly

Certified Resident
10/30/2020
My wife and I love our community. We have met multiple people who have become friends than we hang out with regularly. Everyone in the community is friendly and very enjoyable to be around.

Don B.
10/25/2020
There are apartments and their are Walton Community apartment homes. Big difference. Anyone looking for an apartment, would be wise to select a Walton if there is one in the area. My wife and I going on our eighth year, and could not be happier.

Certified Resident
10/25/2020
Ive had a great experience living here! I moved in right before COVID, and now having spent most of my time here the past 8 months, its been extremely enjoyable. Maintenance has always been helpful and the amenities always are clean to use. Ive had a great experience so far

Certified Resident
10/20/2020
Living downtown Woodstock is so much fun and being able to walk to stores and restaurants. The community is a very clean environment with a beautiful pool, fireplaces and fire pits and grills.

Certified Resident
10/10/2020
I have l8ved here for almost 5 years and have been very happy.

Jordan C.
09/29/2020
Living at Woodstock West is a DREAM! We love the nice amenities and community events it has to offer. You cannot beat the price for the location.

GJ I.
09/26/2020
Great place to live and close to town

PAMELA A.
09/24/2020
Woodstock West by Walton is in a wonderful location with close access to the vibrant Downtown Woodstock area on Main St and the Noonday Creek Trail; the community provides a wide array of amenities and excellent attention to landscaping maintenance

Helen S.
09/23/2020
Coming to Walton West has been a great experience. The apartment is so beautiful and a perfect set up and the distance to Downtown Woodstock and walking trails is amazing. Walton West staff and crew's attention to detail to all of the common spaces and amenities, during this COVID 19 Pandemic has been stellar. Thank you Austin for making the transition from home to apartment so easy.

Katherine A.
09/18/2020
Overall I have truly enjoyed living here since 2017

Certified Resident
08/24/2020
Very modern apartments closely located to downtown Woodstock.

Julia C.
08/24/2020
The area is fantastic. The units are beautiful. The perks are worth it.

Tarik D.
08/19/2020
Great place to live, Great neighborhood

Valda B.
08/16/2020
Love the place. Very safe friendly place.

Jerry C.
08/13/2020
Excellent service.

Matthew E.
08/12/2020
The staff at Walton is honestly the best in the business. I'd recommend Walton to anyone looking for a great place to call home.

Paul C.
08/03/2020
Love living here. So close to everything. The community is nice. The staff is great and the amenities are awesome.

Richard K.
07/21/2020
We continue to be very pleased with our stay here at Woodstock West.

Certified Resident
07/13/2020
It seems a fair price for the location and the grounds are pretty and well-kept.

Certified Resident
07/08/2020
I have lived here since the first completion of bldg 735 when I moved in even before all construction was completed around and the other buildings were not completed yet and have loved it from the get-go! the room layouts are just what I like and love all the amenaties and that Waltons goes the extra mile to make this more of a home feeling and not living as apartment feeling. Love that they spoil us with worthy books to read every month. The Community living here are all very friendly and we take care of one another as a great big family. Management and Staff are always smiling and willing to go the extra mile to help with any issues/maintenance requests that we have to make us feel at home. Love them all!

Thi L.
07/06/2020
I love to live here, very good people . The manager is always on point on maintaining the safety environment to every body

Ashley G.
06/30/2020
Jessica was very helpful in the leasing process. Always responsive and friendly!

Certified Resident
06/26/2020
Amazing, exceptionally beautiful and well kept community...especially for being pet friendly and having apartments. We love it here. The trail on the back of the property is spectacular. Excellent location walking distance to downtown. The people are incredibly friendly which is a major bonus.

Certified Resident
06/23/2020
Awesome Community!

Certified Resident
06/20/2020
Overall, I am still pleased with my life here at Walton. We've had a few hiccups here and there, but things are beginning to straighten themselves out. Rodman is always prompt, courteous and takes the time to explain things to me in a way that I can understand. The office staff is great.

Maximiliano G.
06/16/2020
All around great experience! Gorgeous neighborhood and downtown living is amazing

Certified Resident
06/16/2020
The staff is quick to respond. The community is kind & the walk to downtown Woodstock is quick and easy!

John J.
06/02/2020
Jackie was excellent in the leasing process especially with the challenges around COVID-19. Location is fantastic and area is quiet and clean. Staff is very responsive to any request. Very dog friendly!

Matthew E.
06/02/2020
Woodstock West is an amazing community in an awesome location. The office staff, maintenance and grounds crew are fantastic, helpful and very friendly. It's the little perks that show they care about the residents. I would highly recommend this community to anyone looking for an apartment in the Woodstock area.

John C.
05/25/2020
The location of Woodstock West by Walton is wonderful! Walking distance to shops and restaurants. Amenities are clean and up to date, neighbors are respectful, the books and other free items such as breakfast is a real plus.

Don B.
05/20/2020
If one chooses to live in apartment, strong consideration should be given to Walton. Not only a comfortable and beautiful place to live, it offers the opportunity to live in community with others.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by