4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  436
RATINGS
  95%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/16/2022
Best apartment I have ever lived in the best location with the best management

Dianna B.
06/02/2022
Absolutely love everything about living here at Woodstock West at Walton. So happy to be living here.

Michael W.
06/01/2022
There is always something going on around Woodstock West by Walton. When you see kids playing on the sidewalk, or pets playing in the dog park it feels more like a neighborhood than an apartment. Music playing at the different venues on weekends make it exciting at night. Everyone you meet is friendly.

Christopher S.
05/31/2022
Communication was easy, staff was professional and very courteous, and facilities are well-maintained. We are excited about all the extras such as community events, game nights, breakfast, book club, coffee bar, etc etc. We are very pleased with our decision to live in this community.

Certified Resident
05/25/2022
Incredible staff, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and professional

Certified Resident
05/24/2022
Great place to live! Community is warm and friendly, and conveniently located.

Victor D.
05/23/2022
Beautiful apartments and common spaces, beautiful walkable neighborhood, great restaurants, shops, and music to be had close at hand. This is a perfect location and a lovely community to be joining.

Certified Resident
05/21/2022
Excellent location Many excellent services, features, and guest accommodations Apartment homes are spacious, well-appointed, and clean Staff is available, friendly & welcoming

Certified Resident
05/16/2022
Woodstock west by Walton is a great and safe community.

Gary N.
05/08/2022
It’s a great place to live and I’m excited to be here!

Michelle E.
04/25/2022
I'll just paste what I said above. :) Quality facilities. Excellent Staff. Well maintained and extremely responsive. I love living in this community! We enjoy the grills and outdoor areas. The dog park is much better hope it is maintained. We always have great interactions with the staff and feel valued as residents. Which we appreciate as well. :) Our neighbors are wonderful too! Thanks, for creating the best apartment living experience we've ever had. :)

Kimberly B.
04/25/2022
Beautiful property, friendly neighbors, and a safe community feel are my favorite things about WW! It’s a quiet community with tons of things to do nearby!

Certified Resident
04/23/2022
I have lived at. Walton West for almost 6 years. It has been a great experience. The staff is always ready to assist with any needs.

Jeanne C.
04/19/2022
A lovely community in the heart of Woodstock. I love the friendliness of this small community with plenty of activities year round for people of all ages. The complex offers many amenities and numerous monthly activities for everyone to find something that will interest them. I have made many friends here and feel safe walking around the area by myself. I came here planning to stay for 6 months, but enjoyed it so much, I am now entering my 7th year.

Kevin M.
04/19/2022
It would appear that the management has put a lot of effort to make living here a top priority.

Certified Resident
04/12/2022
Woodstock West by Walton has been an absolutely amazing place to call home the past two years. The community is extremely safe and welcoming. Many neighbors are often seen comfortably walking their dogs after dark. The community is perfectly located near every amenity you could imagine from grocery stores to bars. They also host plenty of on-site events monthly.

Theodore D.
04/06/2022
We moved in and find it very hard to leave .. you spoiled use!

Layne L.
04/01/2022
I've been living at Woodstock West by Walton for over three years. I've had zero complaints! The teams in the office and in maintenance really care for their property and for the residents. So much attention goes into every detail. The property is in the middle of a Downtown area, so I know the grounds team works twice as hard because not only do they clean up after residents, but the public as well trying to use Downtown Woodstock amenities. Yet somehow, they manage to keep the property looking clean and beautiful every day.

Josephine C.
03/23/2022
The residents are very friendly and helpful. The proximity to the walking trail and downtown Woodstock is amazing! The space is designed and laid out very well.

Jacob I.
03/21/2022
A fantastic neighborhood with a sense of community nestled within the heart of downtown Woodstock.

Candace J.
03/20/2022
A great since of community, lovely landscaping and access to trails. Walking distance to Downtown Woodstock. A safe enviornment. Dog park and other exclusive ammenities.

John R.
03/05/2022
As lolng-term home-owners, we were apprehensive in choosing apt-living. But, thanks to long-term friends (and pioneer member sof Woodstock West), we moved in 2+ years ago. Regrets, no. Wish only that we had sold up and moved in sooner.

Certified Resident
03/04/2022
Amazing apartment complex with a focus on developing with the community around it!

Valda B.
03/02/2022
The best community to live in. Great apts.

Mildred M.
02/25/2022
The complex is well maintained including the landscaping. Office staff is willing to assist when needed, always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Woodstock West by Walton to friends and family

MaryKate V.
02/07/2022
Terrific experience from the initial inquiry through the move in. The staff follows your plan well making this as easy as possible as moving can be! The staff exhibits that they like working here and this sets up for we tenants to be pleased overall!

Certified Resident
01/26/2022
It is a pleasure living at Walton West. Management is always friendly and responsive.

Kevin M.
01/23/2022
I am a senior and I love seeing folks of all ages enjoying the community.

Dianna B.
01/13/2022
Love the location and staff at West by Walton.

Caroline L.
01/12/2022
Joe is the most wonderful guy - he always completes maintenance issues in a timely manner and always waves to me when I see him around. Hes just a lovely person.

Marilyn R.
12/14/2021
Overall an awesome place to live and enjoy life!

Certified Resident
11/28/2021
Happy to call home

Audath D.
11/27/2021
Maintenance response within 24 hours work completed within 25 minutes. Excellent job.

Candace J.
11/27/2021
Woodstock West has the feeling of a safe community /neighborhood. Great location to Downtown Woodstock. Excellent amenities! I can walk outside my door and walk a trail.

Certified Resident
11/10/2021
Very nice place to live

James A.
10/26/2021
This Property is a step above the norm. Its amenities, management, location, maintenance, and natural beauty of the grounds are superb. Downtown Woodstock has become a destination for dining, shopping, and sight seeing. And Woodstock West, is a gem that is right in the middle of it all.

Certified Resident
10/26/2021
A very pleasant experience residing at Woodstock West by Walton. Accessibility to shops, restaurants, and entertainment is within walking distance in the quaint Woodstock town. In addition to a beautiful walking trail, the grounds are lovely and well maintained at Woodstock West

Certified Resident
10/15/2021
Best location place to live in, so many amenities to enjoy.

James A.
09/27/2021
Great place to live. Beautiful Property, wonderful neighbors, and a pretty amazing location

Bonnie S.
09/23/2021
Not enough can be said about how great it is to live here Thank you Walton

Royce B.
09/20/2021
The whole experience from start to finish couldn't be easier.

Thomas R.
09/19/2021
Best complex in downtown Woodstock!

Certified Resident
09/14/2021
Best place to live in Woodstock

Audath D.
09/05/2021
I am very satisfied with my apartment and environment at this time. Management and staff have been great,

Bonnie S.
08/23/2021
Fantastic office and Maintance staff to work with and a safe feeling location. Thank you every one for making this location a great place to live.

Benjamin S.
08/01/2021
Jackie was awesome! Made a great suggestion on unit choice that made all the difference for me. Really easy application and signing process. Move-in was a breeze! Love the amenities, community feel and activities.

Janelle P.
07/31/2021
Great location and amenities. Friendly staff. Amazing community for families and empty nesters.

Certified Resident
07/13/2021
This is my second time living at Woodstock West by Walton. I love it here and feel very safe. Due to the pandemic my daughter wasnt able to get a dorm for college, I got her an apartment here as well and she loved it. The staff is super nice, the location is awesome, and my doggie arrives as well.

David S.
07/13/2021
Great location to Downtown Woodstock. The pool makes you feel like you're at t a resort.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by