3.8
Overall Satisfaction
  139
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Silva M.
07/17/2022
We love the amenities

Everton C.
07/13/2022
Beautiful, well located, great infrastructure, attentive and competent staff, comfortable apartments. My family and I love living here.

Neira A.
04/24/2022
Excelente ubicación y los apartamentos son my agradables y confortables

Anais H.
04/08/2022
Buena atención

Luis G.
03/28/2022
We have lived in this property for three years and just renewed our lease. The staff is professional and caring. The manager Bret brings this great energy and sense of community. He is also very professional and helpful. We love the apartment and amenities, just like everything nothing is perfect but for us this place is a positive, safe and beautiful space we call home. We are very happy here. Thank you for having us as residents.

Eresbey H.
03/27/2022
En general todo está muy bien cuidado y eso es muy satisfactorio y cómodo para vivir

Certified Resident
03/12/2022
Me gusta porque cuidan y mantienen las áreas externas e internas del complex. Mantenimiento presta un buen servicio y atiende las necesidades de los residentes de manera oportuna y eficiente

Certified Resident
03/02/2022
Being so close to Disney, my job and many shops is a big reason why I chose to live here. I love my Apartment and amenities.

Certified Resident
01/30/2022
Integra sunrise is a great community !The leasing office and maintenance team is super nice and always get the job done .

Nelson C.
01/08/2022
Buena Administracion y Mantenimiento General

Jody C.
01/01/2022
Wonderful apartment complex close to stores such as grocery and shopping area. Not too far from Disney or The Loop shopping area complex.

Jomuel S.
12/23/2021
Love it here everything is always very clean and maintenance crew is great they always take care of any of your needs!

Janet S.
12/17/2021
Catherine made our move in very pleasant and easy. You gave an amazing office staff.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by