3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  151
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Neira A.
04/24/2022
Excelente ubicación y los apartamentos son my agradables y confortables

Anais H.
04/08/2022
Buena atención

Luis G.
03/28/2022
We have lived in this property for three years and just renewed our lease. The staff is professional and caring. The manager Bret brings this great energy and sense of community. He is also very professional and helpful. We love the apartment and amenities, just like everything nothing is perfect but for us this place is a positive, safe and beautiful space we call home. We are very happy here. Thank you for having us as residents.

Eresbey H.
03/27/2022
En general todo está muy bien cuidado y eso es muy satisfactorio y cómodo para vivir

Certified Resident
03/12/2022
Me gusta porque cuidan y mantienen las áreas externas e internas del complex. Mantenimiento presta un buen servicio y atiende las necesidades de los residentes de manera oportuna y eficiente

Certified Resident
03/02/2022
Being so close to Disney, my job and many shops is a big reason why I chose to live here. I love my Apartment and amenities.

Certified Resident
01/30/2022
Integra sunrise is a great community !The leasing office and maintenance team is super nice and always get the job done .

Nelson C.
01/08/2022
Buena Administracion y Mantenimiento General

Jody C.
01/01/2022
Wonderful apartment complex close to stores such as grocery and shopping area. Not too far from Disney or The Loop shopping area complex.

Jomuel S.
12/23/2021
Love it here everything is always very clean and maintenance crew is great they always take care of any of your needs!

Janet S.
12/17/2021
Catherine made our move in very pleasant and easy. You gave an amazing office staff.

Certified Resident
11/25/2021
I love living here - the apartments are just what I like and I have always found all staff members to be highly professional and ready to assist to the best of their abilities.

Certified Resident
11/15/2021
Good community, safe place

Marcos C.
11/01/2021
Personal tanto de Mantenimiento como el Administrativo son muy atentos y Profesionales en sus áreas correspondientes; brindando una atención única y de satisfacción las veces que recurro a ellos

Certified Resident
09/15/2021
Excellent customer service!!!

Certified Resident
08/11/2021
Manager Dayami, Annette and Staff are All Very Helpful and Accommodating for any Needs I may have here at Apt Community A Beautiful Community

Elizardo R.
07/17/2021
Bueno la razón que disfruto esta comunidad es que está al centro de Todo

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by