4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  256
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Sharon C.
09/05/2020
My husband and I recently relocated to Wilmington. We moved to The Reserve at Mayfaire while we search for our new home. I was not excited about the temporary move, but feel completely at home here after less than a week. We had a few small glitches with the unit, but the staff were pleasant and sent someone to repair the issues immediately. We have two small dogs that we walk on the well lit pathways around the complex. We are enjoying our stay here and would highly recommend The Reserve at Mayfaire!!

Cindy K.
08/27/2020
I am loving living here at the Reserve. Convenient to everything. Great neighbors and very quiet and safe. I would highly recommend to anyone moving here.

Donald B.
08/19/2020
I have lived here just under three (3) Months and am very pleased with the community. I am looking forward to the other side of this coronavirus pandemic so I can take advantage of the business center and fitness facility.

Susan K.
08/13/2020
I completely enjoy living here and hope to make it my home for many years

Helen L.
08/01/2020
Maintenance request is always done within a day or two satisfactorily.

Certified Resident
07/31/2020
Great place to live

Certified Resident
07/13/2020
We love living at The Reserve at Mayfair.

Donald B.
07/08/2020
Again, everything I have included in my response is my observation. This community is beyond what I had hoped ... AND THAT IS WITH THE VIRUS ...

Luciana H.
07/02/2020
I was thinking of moving in a larger 3 beds apartment but I could not find it. I like this area; it is a secure place, with a lot of green and flowers, and a beautiful big swimming pool. I will never think again to move.

Certified Resident
06/21/2020
So far its been good, I have only been a resident for a couple of weeks.

Certified Resident
06/15/2020
The Reserve at Mayfaire is a wonderful apartment complex. Beautiful grounds and pool, with a friendly staff. Dorie and JB are terrific!

John B.
06/10/2020
It's a lifestyle I recommend.

Certified Resident
05/29/2020
Wonderful community to live in. The staff is wonderful. I have never lived in an apartment complex that is so accommodating.

Jim S.
05/29/2020
Great location

Laura S.
05/07/2020
Landscaping is wonderful and the location is a peaceful place to live. I cannot hear my neighbors at all and I have endless places to walk my dog.

Connie D.
05/05/2020
The Reserve at Mayfaire has excellent professional staff and the apartments are a very good size

Felipe E.
05/04/2020
We do really like living here in The Reserve at Mayfaire. Great apartment, cool amenities, staff is great, and the location can't be better.

Connie D.
04/13/2020
The Reserve at mayfair have an excellent team that work there

Hannah F.
04/12/2020
Do you need a place to call home? The Reserve at Mayfaire.offers it all; excellent location for dining, shopping and the beach, short term Corporate Apartments or long term rentals at market prices, exceptional amenities, business center, pool, exercise room, movie theatre, high end lanscaping, high standards overall and a personable staff! Make this your home today, until you find your Forever Home!

Michael P.
03/19/2020
Community staff are attentive and polite. The maintenance crew is knowledgeable and keep engaged.

Certified Resident
03/15/2020
Great place to live

Certified Resident
03/09/2020
I went in really unsure what to expect and had a lot of questions, Taylor was extremely nice and helpful! I absolutely loved the apartment she showed me and no other complex has made me feel more at home!

Luciana H.
03/06/2020
To live at The Reserve at Mayfaire is a very nice comfortable and quiet place. It has clean road, beautiful huge swimming pool surrounded with flowers and palm tree, and a big variety of fresh spices.

John M.
03/05/2020
I have always been very pleased and even more happy living here @ The Reserve @ Mayfair

John M.
02/06/2020
Im enjoying my stay here @ TRAM .. The complete staff is awesome

Luciana H.
01/19/2020
I like to live here, because is has a very good surrounding and a very good services. To have a small fresh spices garden is so fantastic, I don't think other community has this privilege.

Certified Resident
01/15/2020
Excellent place to live

Sharon C.
01/05/2020
My 3-1/2 years here at Mayfaire have been very enjoyable. The location is prime for walking to grocery, restaurants, and exercise. All the amenities are located at the apartment complex and are always clean. Landscaping truly gives you a tropical vacation feel. I am so happy I chose The Reserve as my home to downsize and enjoy my semi-retirement.

Certified Resident
12/04/2019
Enjoy the complex and the location is great. Minutes away from shopping, restaurants, Wrightsville Beach and the Municipal Golf Course.

Patricia W.
11/30/2019
Great staff

Caitlin S.
11/27/2019
They feed you breakfast three times a week. How does it get better than that?!

Certified Resident
11/22/2019
We enjoy the staff here and feel they all work hard to make Mayfair a better place. We like the community feel here and have made great friendships as well.

Patricia W.
11/03/2019
Always have someone around that can help you, that is great service!

Frank B.
10/27/2019
The Reserve is such a nice atmosphere to come home to after a long stressful day. The landscape and apartments are very inviting and comfortable. The living structures are very quiet and peaceful

Certified Resident
10/21/2019
I think the The Reserve at Mayfair is a wonderful place to live. Very pleasant surrounding, a very nice outside activities for young people, and an excellent service.

Helen L.
10/20/2019
Im a happy resident!!

Marta L.
10/13/2019
The maintenance team at The Reserve at Mayfaire does exceptional work. They are efficient, professional and knowledgeable. They've helped me a lot since I've moved in here from Chicago. Thank you!

Certified Resident
09/21/2019
I wish I was younger to be able to enjoy all the beauty and activity of the place!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by