4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  252
RATINGS
  92%
Recommend
4.8
Maintenance


Patricia W.
11/03/2019
Always have someone around that can help you, that is great service!

Frank B.
10/27/2019
The Reserve is such a nice atmosphere to come home to after a long stressful day. The landscape and apartments are very inviting and comfortable. The living structures are very quiet and peaceful

Certified Resident
10/21/2019
I think the The Reserve at Mayfair is a wonderful place to live. Very pleasant surrounding, a very nice outside activities for young people, and an excellent service.

Helen L.
10/20/2019
Im a happy resident!!

Marta L.
10/13/2019
The maintenance team at The Reserve at Mayfaire does exceptional work. They are efficient, professional and knowledgeable. They've helped me a lot since I've moved in here from Chicago. Thank you!

Certified Resident
09/21/2019
I wish I was younger to be able to enjoy all the beauty and activity of the place!

Certified Resident
08/18/2019
The Reserve at Mayfaire is like one big family. The staff is awesome and really works hard to create a great home. Its a beautiful place.

Jerome D.
08/15/2019
After nearly four years as residents we can enthusiastically recommend the Reserve. Perfect location, quality, professional staff and wonderful amenities.

Certified Resident
08/13/2019
Excellent staff and beautiful apartment complex!

Certified Resident
07/16/2019
The Reserve at May faire apartment is very comfortable and very pleasant.

Certified Resident
07/14/2019
My first impression was quite good. Love the location since it is in an area I am familiar with and near most everything I need.

Certified Resident
06/30/2019
Love the location near so many stores and the beach. Grounds are very nice.

Linda S.
06/20/2019
Fabulous place to live. Safe, convenient, beautifully kept grounds, and excellent service from office and maintenance,

Jennifer T.
06/03/2019
Great location. Super nice place. Safe.

Felipe E.
05/27/2019
Great place to live. Good service from staff and nice amenities. Location is perfect.

Deborah W.
05/15/2019
We are very at HOME in our new apt.

Jennifer T.
05/15/2019
Love it here. Everyone is very helpful

Ramon Q.
05/11/2019
Great community within walking distance of most amenities, shopping, dining and entertainment anyone could possibly want. Lower the carbon footprint: live where you work, shop and have fun!

Sharon C.
05/05/2019
Reserve at Mayfaire is top notch in service and amenities. The proximity to the shopping centers allows for walking to most destinations. Grounds are well-kept and the staff and neighbors are always smiling and friendly. Have had a very good experience here.

Helen L.
04/25/2019
Great location, great staff and great service!!

Ramon Q.
03/10/2019
The Reserve at Mayfaire is well built, safe and located within a retail and service community that offers a high quality lifestyle environmentally committed to lower our carbon footprint.

Marion S.
02/06/2019
The New Years event was outstanding. Staff made us feel so welcome and it was a pleasure meeting other residents.

Certified Resident
02/01/2019
By Far of all the apartments I have lived in this has to be the very best. The best in Wilmington

Tammy T.
01/28/2019
We have lived here at The Reserve for 4 years in March. We love it here. We have met so many nice people that have become like family.

Certified Resident
01/15/2019
I truly love where I live!

Certified Resident
12/14/2018
Excellent response to a problem on the weekend!

John B.
11/28/2018
Resort living in an apartment setting.

Matt B.
11/28/2018
The Reserve at Mayfaire is definitely the place to be and I look forward to living there for a long time.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by