4.1
Overall satisfaction
  160
RATINGS
  85%
Maintenance
4.4
Management


Certified Resident
03/14/2019
Great location Beautiful lawns Great Management Maintenance excellent Trees everywhere

Krystle S.
02/11/2019
From the minute I first spoke with the Property Manager, Lynn, I knew this would be a great place to live! Its so peaceful, quiet and Im loving it.

Certified Resident
02/10/2019
Great place to live, the apartment was available as advertised online (rare) and overall a very clean area. Management is always on top of things.

Veronica L.
01/24/2019
Ive been living here for 3 and going on 4 years and I can say great things. The office management and maintenance people are great. Go see Tawana! Shes been part of the reason why Ive stayed too because she so professional and I can go to the office and get any issues resolved.

Certified Resident
01/17/2019
Amazing,honest and effective communication. Friendly staff and timely responses. Tawanna, Lynn, and Casandra made me feel like they understood my situation and the stress of moving. Communicating and working with them made all the difference and I had a smooth moving transition. These women work well as a team and made me feel like Magnolia Terrace could be my home away from home. I didnt feel like just a number or a sale. I felt like a human being and that meant the world to me. They deserve a raise!

Kalandra T.
09/05/2018
Great

Jasmine H.
06/15/2018
Very excellent community and very excellent service

Thomasina H.
05/04/2018
A great family oriented community! I love my neighbors. We look out for each other and the Management team is remarkable!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by