4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  174
RATINGS
4.6
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Shawn R.
10/26/2021
Nice little community in the center of the South Square area of Durham. Close to most restaurants and stores you would possibly need, a lot within walking distance if you are so inclined. Been here about 2 years now and have very little to complain about.

Ikzuri G.
10/01/2021
This place is one of the best, most affordable places to live in Durham. They care about your wellbeing, your level of comfort, and the office team is one of the friendliest set of people I've ever come across.

Marie D.
07/31/2021
You once again showed a high level of professionalism and excellent work. Thank you

Shawanna T.
07/21/2021
South Square is quiet convenient to the area shops and the rental office team are always pleasant and thorough. I appreciate the upkeep of the the property and the maintenance team

Certified Resident
07/08/2021
I like the green spaces which allow me to take walks with my dog and stretch my legs. There aren't many communities in the South Square area that have such great green space while being directly across the street from all major shops, dining, post office, banks, you name it. Great place! Highly Recommend!

Marie D.
07/07/2021
Thank you for your job well done

Certified Resident
04/29/2021
I am happy with my move in experience at South Square. Prior to my move in Aaron was VERY customer oriented & always responded in a timely manner to any of my concerns. The complex is manicured, noise level is fair, near stores & public transportation.

Monica D.
03/31/2021
I absolutely enjoy living at this community. I feel really safe here. Everyone is welcoming and friendly.

Certified Resident
03/24/2021
I enjoy living here. The grounds are kept up. The staff is helpful if we need something. My house has a screened porch to relax on when the weather warms up, and another porch out back. Greatest part is the location, fantastic restaurants all around me. Durham really knows how to eat.

Craig M.
03/10/2021
Good place to live, quite community to live in.

Marie D.
02/24/2021
It's a quiet and a clean community. Staff are very welcomed and helpful.

Certified Resident
02/16/2021
When I moved in, I wanted a community that is cared for and takes pride in their appearance and upkeep. This staff works very hard and it shows. The property is cleaned up daily, landscaping and trimming is on a tight schedule and the new work done on renovations and the grounds looks great. Notices are sent in a timely consistent manner if contractors need access to my house. Thanks for being a great staff!

Certified Resident
02/05/2021
Having and living with a peace of mind is what I would say first about my South Square experience. Ive been a resident for 14 years and the consistency of a safe community has remained a #1 priority . Management & staff strive to be professional and friendly . Easy access to the resident portal offers a convenient option to communicate with staff , service request , rental payments, community events , etc . Before COVID -19 Management organized fun events to bring community together ( e.g. pool party ) & also donation drives ( e.g. toys for tots ) can good donations etc .

Shawanna T.
02/02/2021
South Square is a great place to live. The office is definitely above par. I renewed my lease because they definitely care about satisfying their residents

Shawanna T.
12/15/2020
South Square has been a find!! I love the office staff and the maintenance guys really deliver! Concerns are met and they're so pleasant when needing help. I will be renewing my lease and have spread the word about this quiet organized and responsive community

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by