4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  149
RATINGS
4.8
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/02/2022
Great place to live.

Certified Resident
04/28/2022
The best community ever! I moved in about 4 years ago and this place is fantastic. Really good staff always there to help you out. They always seem to go above and beyond in helping you, whether through a work order or the office staff helping me locate a package that was mis-delivered. I can't say enough great things about this place.

Certified Resident
04/21/2022
South Square came available when I desperately needed a place to live and I have not been disappointed with their care and service.

Certified Resident
02/28/2022
The maintenance team is just so nice. I've had a few things that needed some work over the last year. Lou, Curtis or Carlos come out to help and always get it fixed right the first time. Kudos. I love South Square Townhomes!

Danielle J.
01/20/2022
I've been residing at South Square Townhomes for six years. The staff and location are great. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a place to live to check this place out!!

Certified Resident
12/08/2021
What a comfortable place to live! My townhouse has a great porch to hang out on when the weather is nice, nice stainless appliances, and was ready for me on my move in day. Applying and moving in went very smoothly. Ever since I've moved in, the office is quick to respond if I need help with something. My neighbors and cool and shops and restaurants are all very close, like across the street! I love South Square Townhomes!

Shawn R.
10/26/2021
Nice little community in the center of the South Square area of Durham. Close to most restaurants and stores you would possibly need, a lot within walking distance if you are so inclined. Been here about 2 years now and have very little to complain about.

Ikzuri G.
10/01/2021
This place is one of the best, most affordable places to live in Durham. They care about your wellbeing, your level of comfort, and the office team is one of the friendliest set of people I've ever come across.

Marie D.
07/31/2021
You once again showed a high level of professionalism and excellent work. Thank you

Shawanna T.
07/21/2021
South Square is quiet convenient to the area shops and the rental office team are always pleasant and thorough. I appreciate the upkeep of the the property and the maintenance team

Certified Resident
07/08/2021
I like the green spaces which allow me to take walks with my dog and stretch my legs. There aren't many communities in the South Square area that have such great green space while being directly across the street from all major shops, dining, post office, banks, you name it. Great place! Highly Recommend!

Marie D.
07/07/2021
Thank you for your job well done

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by