4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  137
RATINGS
4.7
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/10/2022
I really feel safe here in South Square. The area is well maintained and the neighborhood is peaceful. I highly recommend this area.

Certified Resident
08/02/2022
I really like this community! I have had some minor maintenance requests since I moved in, but nothing major. Location is amazing and very close to my work. Office staff stays on top of keeping the grounds clean and they are very friendly. House is cozy and has everything I need. Can't ask for much more. Great place to call home!

Certified Resident
07/30/2022
Great place to live.Very nice community and nice people .This community would be a great pick for anyone's family.

Certified Resident
07/08/2022
Everything! Calm environment, nice neighbors, close to shops, dining, gas, Chapel Hill and I-40. Staff is fantastic, answering my questions and helping me if I ever have any issues. The grounds are well kept and cared for. Great place to live!

Danielle J.
06/29/2022
I really enjoy residing at South Square Townhomes. The location is great for my job commute. The staff responds in a reasonable time for any questions or maintenance requests. I would highly recommend South Square Townhomes to anyone looking for a place to live.

Certified Resident
05/02/2022
Great place to live.

Certified Resident
04/28/2022
The best community ever! I moved in about 4 years ago and this place is fantastic. Really good staff always there to help you out. They always seem to go above and beyond in helping you, whether through a work order or the office staff helping me locate a package that was mis-delivered. I can't say enough great things about this place.

Certified Resident
04/21/2022
South Square came available when I desperately needed a place to live and I have not been disappointed with their care and service.

Certified Resident
02/28/2022
The maintenance team is just so nice. I've had a few things that needed some work over the last year. Lou, Curtis or Carlos come out to help and always get it fixed right the first time. Kudos. I love South Square Townhomes!

Danielle J.
01/20/2022
I've been residing at South Square Townhomes for six years. The staff and location are great. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a place to live to check this place out!!

Certified Resident
12/08/2021
What a comfortable place to live! My townhouse has a great porch to hang out on when the weather is nice, nice stainless appliances, and was ready for me on my move in day. Applying and moving in went very smoothly. Ever since I've moved in, the office is quick to respond if I need help with something. My neighbors and cool and shops and restaurants are all very close, like across the street! I love South Square Townhomes!

Shawn R.
10/26/2021
Nice little community in the center of the South Square area of Durham. Close to most restaurants and stores you would possibly need, a lot within walking distance if you are so inclined. Been here about 2 years now and have very little to complain about.

Ikzuri G.
10/01/2021
This place is one of the best, most affordable places to live in Durham. They care about your wellbeing, your level of comfort, and the office team is one of the friendliest set of people I've ever come across.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by