3.8
Overall Satisfaction
  194
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Denise B.
09/09/2021
This is such a nice community. I am new to area and visit a few apartment developments. I can not believe how lucky I was to find Ashborough. I am extremely happy here. It is the perfect place for me.

Carol R.
08/30/2021
Been a resident for 3 years and we love the apartment. The community is very friendly we have great neighbors, we feel safe and at this point in our lives I can't image wanting to move. Plus the garage is a big incentive...

Certified Resident
08/28/2021
One of the great benefits of living in a community like the Ashborogh is the maintenance needs, when something breaks down they come very fast and fix it o replace right away. Theyre very knowledgeable and professional.

Denise B.
08/15/2021
This was the perfect place for me

Certified Resident
08/12/2021
The management and maintenance teams at The Ashborough are excellent! They go out of their way to assist. They are very kind, and prompt in responding to communication.

Certified Resident
08/10/2021
Beautiful well kept property; excellent Leasing/Management personnel; Excellent location; very close to Route 7; great shopping malls...one is within 2 minute walking distance and beautiful floor plans

Certified Resident
08/08/2021
If you are looking for a great place to live that is convenient to One Loudoun and shopping and other amenities, consider the Ashborough Apartment complex as an affordable option. Check it out and see for yourself.

Certified Resident
08/06/2021
I love living at the Ashborough. I moved from out of town and felt lucky when I found this apartment complex.. It has everything I need and the staff is very friendly.

Carol R.
07/30/2021
We have been with the Ashborough for over 3 years now, we love our apartment, the property is well taken care of, we feel safe and right now I can't imagine living any where else.

Certified Resident
07/29/2021
Peaceful, quiet, and close to good shops for our everyday needs.

Christopher G.
07/24/2021
Community is gorgeous, conveniently located near plenty of restaurants, landscaping is beautiful, excellent room layouts, and the staff go above and beyond to help everyone!

Certified Resident
07/22/2021
A nice place to live.

Thomas S.
07/07/2021
The maintenance staff is top notch in many areas of repair in which I so glad I live in a apartment here because you can sign a lease once but when you need repairs it is usually more than once

Samuel H.
06/19/2021
Wonderful team and very kind.

Certified Resident
06/18/2021
I moved here for safety concerns and value the added security in place with the gates. If you are looking for a safer community to reside in, then you should move here.

Sharon D.
06/14/2021
Ashborough is a great place to live with easy access to shopping, gym, yoga studio, beauty services and restaurants which are all walkable. And there are spacious balconies with even 1 bedroom + den floor plans. There is a walking trail around the community so you do not feel trapped inside the apartment complex. The option to have an attached garage is a big differentiator along with plenty of parking compared to other rental communities. Plus there is easy access to a bus that will take you to One Loudon or to the Dulles Town center. I would highly recommend living here.

Glenn D.
06/06/2021
I appreciate the communication with the office in dealing with any issues.

Tonia S.
05/29/2021
The property is lovely but what really sold it for me was the customer service provided by Eleazar Monge. He was truly fantastic and accommodating. It was raining the day my daughter and I visited and he provided umbrella coverage, showed us multiple plans and offered to do a virtual walkthrough of another floorplan we were interested in, once it became available. He was friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. 1st impressions are lasting impressions and you certainly got it right with making Eleazar the face of your property!

Marisa J.
04/30/2021
It's been really great ever since there was a change in ownership. Management has been on top of everything and it's so nice to live here. They are constantly finding ways to improve the community.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by