3.8
Overall Satisfaction
  360
RATINGS
4.1
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/24/2022
Love the neighborhood. Everything is close by. The people responds super fast when you need soemthing.

Certified Resident
08/10/2022
I have lived here for three years, and the management team has been great at meeting any needs I have had for my apartment. The grounds are very well kept, and this is a quiet and friendly community.

Jerry F.
07/25/2022
Been here for 8 years the management company changed once that I know of. My overall experience in being here has been positive. The staff has been professional and friendly .

Certified Resident
06/23/2022
I love it here a lot of times it's very noisy. My Daughter wakes me up and tells me she can't sleep because it's a lot of loud noises under her room.

Certified Resident
05/19/2022
This is very secure and excellent place to living

Certified Resident
04/16/2022
Ok

Bryant E.
03/01/2022
Beautiful location, buildings are clean and appealing to the eyes, and the floor plans are amazing.

Denise B.
01/13/2022
This is such a wonderful community to live at. Extremely happy here.

Certified Resident
01/12/2022
Very clean community. I like the garage idea if I were to get one and the club house features that are available for family gatherings, bday parties etc.

Certified Resident
01/06/2022
Maintenance is great, I used to live in a house, and one of the things that I love is the fact to call maintenance when something breaks, instead of find someone who fix that specific problem. The service is great and professional.

Certified Resident
12/18/2021
Great place to live

Raheleh R.
12/16/2021
Every thing is ok. Thanks a million

Certified Resident
12/14/2021
Perfect Service thanks

Sharon D.
11/18/2021
Ashborough is a great to place to live. My husband and I moved in January 2020. The apartments are spacious and location has a great setting as I don't feel like I am living in a hotel. It is one of the apartment complexes that have garages and is in walking distance to a shopping center. Freddy Maintenance Manager is very responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. Sharon D.

Candice K.
11/04/2021
Have been living here for maybe 4 years now and it feels like home. Love that I can walk around the neighborhood, it's very safe and my neighbors are nice, very close to shopping centers, and LOVE the pool in the summer. Great place to live.

Certified Resident
10/30/2021
The Ashborough is by far one of the best communities I have the privilege to be a part of. The staff truly cares about the residents here and they have proven that by their actions!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by