4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  219
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Edith G.
07/03/2020
Es bonito vivir en esos se fosa de mucha tranquilidad

Aaron S.
07/03/2020
The Timbers is a quiet, tranquil place to reside. The leasing office is kind and understanding and the maintenance staff is quick to respond to both emergencies and non-emergencies. Overall I love the apartment complex.

Certified Resident
05/24/2020
In my 25 th year. That says it all!

Certified Resident
05/22/2020
The location of The Timbers is so lovely. It's on the top of a high hill and it features many shady trees to give a very secluded quality. My apartment is pleasant, with its tasteful pale beige painted walls. The kitchen appliances are new and very handsome, with a black and stainless steel color scheme.

Certified Resident
05/14/2020
I love the way I get treated when I reach out to the management! I always receive a reply first thing in the morning and they are always following up with me about the service or any additional concerns I might have. I appreciate the fact that they don't only address my issues, but they also educate me about the way my issues get addressed. I truly appreciate being valued as a customer and being heard. Thank you.

Lateshia M.
05/12/2020
Nice community

Nancy P.
05/06/2020
TIMBERS is a lovely place to live. It is generally quiet, and the grounds are beautifully maintained. The staff is especially responsive to requests and situations needing their help or intervention.

Certified Resident
05/02/2020
Having gone through a recent divorce Debbie and Abigail in the leasing office made my transition so much easier. They answered every question I had and were always so polite. The apartment was well cleaned with new carpet when I moved in. I have been here a month now and I feel at home. Parking is always available. I never have to walk far and I feel safe here.

Tekarah S.
05/01/2020
Timbers has been the best place for us and it hasnt even been a full month yet! We came from a place that didnt treat us correctly and after getting broken into we knew it was our last straw. We knew this area was safe, commuting would be easy, and wed be close to everything wed need! The staff has been helpful and friendly and its been a great experience.

Certified Resident
04/29/2020
You definitely get what you pay for here plus more. The apartment space is great. Kitchen is a bit small but the huge closets and extra bedroom space make up for it. Good community, staff is extremely sweet & helpful! 8/10 would recommend!

Certified Resident
04/29/2020
Very nice complex and staffing, my family and I love it so far

Jennifer B.
04/07/2020
Love living here. No complaints. :-)

Melissa V.
03/31/2020
Set in a beautiful part of Bon Air, the Timbers is a clean, friendly, dog friendly and well kept property. Kudos to the office and maintanence staff who help the residents live their "best life" everyday!

Jennifer B.
03/03/2020
The Timbers is amazing! We love the amenities and the neighborhood. Absolutely happy here!

Certified Resident
02/19/2020
Seems to be a family place.

Certified Resident
02/19/2020
Excelente servicio

Martha M.
02/14/2020
Love living here. Safe and well maintained. Great schools. Fantastic staff!

Certified Resident
02/13/2020
In general, I have been pleased with my experiences here at The Timbers. The staff members are all very nice and very helpful, especially Debbie, Abbigale, Jennifer (before she left), and Thomas.

Faye J.
02/13/2020
I've been living in the Timbers for about 3 years, and I have been greatly satisfied with the upkeep of the building, the timely response of the maintenance guys, and the upkeep of the beauty of the grounds. I'm one satisfied tenant.

Sandy L.
02/13/2020
My wife and I are so happy to be in The Timbers! It is a nice and quiet neighborhood. The office staff is dedicated to make all aspects of the services offered done with quality and timeliness. The maintenance crew has always been great with the goal of completing service calls to our total satisfaction and in a very pleasant manner.

Amber S.
01/14/2020
Moving in was so easy, the staff in the leasing office is helpful and super kind as well! The office itself and the neighborhood here is so well made- we love our third floor apartment with vaulted ceilings and a fireplace! The stairs and lack of nearby available parking at night are the only downside but a small price to pay for how much we love it here!

Certified Resident
01/09/2020
I have given multiple reviews of the Timbers and I still stand by all my comments. You have yet to dissapoint!

Certified Resident
12/10/2019
The Timbers is a very pleasant apartment complex, with its secluded, wooded setting. The apartments are nice. I especially like the black and stainless steel kitchen appliances and the subtle "café au lait" color of the walls.

Certified Resident
12/04/2019
Timbers a lovely place to call home.

Melissa V.
12/04/2019
Absolutely luxury apartment living, professional, curteous and timely staff, great location and good amenities.

Certified Resident
11/27/2019
Nice upgrades.

Lakeisha J.
11/12/2019
I just LOVE my rent office family!

Eloise S.
11/11/2019
I have lived here for 25years. Love the location. Convenient to everything.

Certified Resident
10/28/2019
The Timbers is a family and pet friendly community set in a lovely tranquil setting and has a staff that lovingly cares for the property and efficiently works to resolve any issue you may encounter.

Robert T.
09/26/2019
Ive found living here was very easy, from start to finish. Quiet community tucked away amongst tall, mature trees and located just minutes from shopping, dining, entertainment and travel. Great value for your money!

Lakeisha J.
09/26/2019
Very professional and treats you just like family!

Certified Resident
09/25/2019
Very pleasant community with nice, but not nosy, neighbors. Very helpful office team, and very responsive maintenance!

Eloise S.
09/25/2019
My experience has been very positive. I am in my 25th year. That should somewhat answer the question.

Certified Resident
09/11/2019
I still enjoy my apartment living experience at The Timbers.

Certified Resident
09/10/2019
The Timbers is just as amazing inside as it looks outside. The staff is amazing and the location is great. Its a great place to raise children.

Certified Resident
09/04/2019
I love this area and the people. I enjoy living in a modern apartment setting near everything.

Certified Resident
08/28/2019
It's good maintenance responsiveness.

Emanuel I.
08/27/2019
We've loved staying at the Timbers. We are very happy with the value we are getting for our dollar. Our apartment is spacious and we have quiet neighbors. We really enjoy the location and the trees on the facilities. With the new car cleaning area, we are excited about all the new amenities and face-lifted landscaping.

Certified Resident
08/17/2019
Have lived here 25 yrs. experienced many owners. So far have liked PRG performance. Office staff is pleasant. Maintenance personnel also eager to please!

Stephen W.
07/21/2019
Wonderful community and great amenities. I love the woods and the modern coming together. The property has a rustic feel but you have all of the comforts of a condominium. Office staff is friendly and maintanance is fast. Children are welcome and free to roam and its quiet and beautiful. I love it here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by