4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  180
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
07/06/2024
It’s a wonderful place. Beautiful interiors and very safe

Certified Resident
07/02/2024
The Timbers is a good community. Location is good for my family. Good people live here. Some are leaving because rent is high.

Certified Resident
06/26/2024
Overall I’m beyond happy with The Timber’s as a whole! It’s clean and quiet. The community is nice. The application process was easy and simple, they got to back to me so quick and kept me informed the entire process. The office staff is beyond kind and helpful. The maintenance staff works urgently and gets things done. So far I am so glad I chose here as my new home. No complaints!

Certified Resident
06/21/2024
The setting is beautiful for an apartment complex! Staff is friendly, responsive, and professional. Some grounds could be better maintained, but on the whole, The Timbers provides its residents a lovely environment. (Pleas forgive the late response to the survey; I had been watching very carefully for this until a little more than a week ago when my work and commitment schedule took over for a while. This survey addresses each of the maintenance calls I’ve had over the past several months. You all have a great team in the office and out and about the complex! Thank you very much!)

Certified Resident
06/14/2024
A nice place to live. A diverse community, responsive professional staff, and a great location for access to the whole of Richmond Metro Area.

Certified Resident
06/01/2024
Anytime I have needed anything, was always timely and professional.

Certified Resident
05/17/2024
A great place to live. The staff are friendly and maintenance is always prompt and get the job done!

Certified Resident
04/23/2024
We have been living at The Timbers almost 10 years now. The office staff has always been extremely nice. They have also made me feel like any concerns I have are important to them. (Not that I have had many) The maintenance crew is Top Notch! Everyone is so nice & very knowledgeable here. The guys are very quick about everything too. We have been very happy living here!!

Certified Resident
04/05/2024
Excellent staff. Clean and modern. Timely responses to service calls. Feel very safe here. Friendly.

Certified Resident
03/09/2024
Un buen lugar y buen servicio

Certified Resident
03/09/2024
I have live here for six years now and I’m still satisfied with my apartment home. I wish or would like to see a section developed or designated for seniors 55 plus. I love this area and would love to stay here.

Certified Resident
02/21/2024
Always prompt.

Certified Resident
01/28/2024
I’ve been here since 1995. I think that answers the question.

Elva C.
01/10/2024
“ The Best “

Robert R.
01/02/2024
Everyone I deal with is great. Always courteous and respectful

Certified Resident
10/17/2023
I’ve been here since 1995. I believe that says it all.

Certified Resident
10/09/2023
I’ve been here since 1995. I believe that says it all!

Certified Resident
09/15/2023
The staff at the Timbers has always given 100 percent plus to me and the residents I know in the community.

Certified Resident
07/24/2023
A great location, with responsive management staff. Safe for families. Clean and quiet accommodations.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by