4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  230
RATINGS
4.0
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
02/21/2022
A great place to live! The management is very organized, quick to help, and seem like they care about the community. Everything from the package concierge to the maintenance crew and everything in between is very organized, quick, and reliable here.

David O.
02/10/2022
Office staff and maintenance staff are very courteous, kind, and professional. Any time I have a maintenance issue, the team at The Timbers is always on top of it.

Duone M.
02/08/2022
I have lived here for 2 years and this is now my 3rd. The office staff and maintenance team are by far the best I’ve experienced and I’ve lived on my own since I was 18. My apartment is beautiful and spacious and quiet. The Timbers is a great place to live.

Certified Resident
01/30/2022
The best rental property staff there is!!

Susan T.
12/08/2021
Having a good maintenance crew is worth its weight in gold, and the Timbers can boast a truly outstanding trio of maintenance men.

Juan C.
12/06/2021
Es excelente, I like lives in timbers

Romonta T.
11/21/2021
I love living here. Plan to stay for several years.

Ataman U.
11/16/2021
It might be the greenest and calmest apartment complex I ever lived in. Simply walking through the Timbers allows you to say hi to friendly neighbors and enjoy the nature that has been seamlessly integrated with the apartments. It is also close to many of the places you would be going to in North Chesterfield.

William M.
11/11/2021
Always efficient.

Certified Resident
11/10/2021
Maintenance team is always fast, friendly, and professional

Ada F.
11/02/2021
My apartment is very spacious and bedrooms are large. I really love the separate laundry room with full size washer and dryer, I can honestly say I looked at a lot of apartments before finding my Timbers apartment. I have lived here over 5 years. Will I make it six, you can bet I will. I still cant find anywhere that offers all this living space plus being 15 minutes from just about anywhere in the area like the West End, Downtown Richmond, Hull Street, 288. Youre so close to Chippenham, 76, Powhite, 288, and Midlothian Tpk. As for shopping you have Stoney Point, Chesterfield Towne Center, Trader Joes, Publics, Best Buy, Lowes, Home Depot, Walmart, Aldis, Target, Kohls, Costco, Sams, Whole Foods, Dollar Tree, Burlingtons, great restaurants all within 5-8 mins. Just to name a few options. And you live in BonAir with all its charm. Total Win/Win. Betti B

Ataman U.
09/22/2021
The Timbers is located inside a beautiful green hill county that provides a quiet and beautiful living experience close to the commercial areas in North Chesterfield. The staff was responsive and provided great customer service for any problems I had. They were great at accommodating my 6-month lease requirement and provided a great living experience for the price I paid.

Certified Resident
08/30/2021
Transferred with my job from Atlanta to Richmond almost six months ago and found this community online. Quiet, great community, friendly neighbors. Some neighbors stated theyve been here over 15yrs! Would definitely recommend.

Certified Resident
08/27/2021
The landscaping new outdoor lighting and friendly staff make this a nice community

Certified Resident
07/27/2021
The Timbers offers a great staff, community amenities, housing quality, and flexibility when it comes to apartment types and leasing options. I am greatly enjoying my stay here due to the plentiful greenery and overall quality of the housing, and it is situated in a great area of Richmond.

Kevin B.
07/25/2021
Every maintenance request I have had has been completed within 24 hours.

Certified Resident
07/22/2021
Its a prime convenient location with a beautiful wooded aspect for walking.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by