4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  215
RATINGS
4.3
Leasing
4.4
Maintenance


Montrelle J.
10/10/2022
Great property, leasing office exceptional group of people. The community itself very friendly neighbors, nice quiet, and a sense of belonging.

Takeitha G.
09/15/2022
So far my experience at the Timbers has been top tier, every encounter with the staff as well as my neighbors has been extremely pleasant. My unit is in great condition and still provides some privacy in an apartment setting. In today’s economy I definitely feel like I’m getting a great value. The convenience of the gym and the trash fairies just puts the icing on the cake. I truly love it here.

Certified Resident
02/21/2022
A great place to live! The management is very organized, quick to help, and seem like they care about the community. Everything from the package concierge to the maintenance crew and everything in between is very organized, quick, and reliable here.

David O.
02/10/2022
Office staff and maintenance staff are very courteous, kind, and professional. Any time I have a maintenance issue, the team at The Timbers is always on top of it.

Duone M.
02/08/2022
I have lived here for 2 years and this is now my 3rd. The office staff and maintenance team are by far the best I’ve experienced and I’ve lived on my own since I was 18. My apartment is beautiful and spacious and quiet. The Timbers is a great place to live.

Certified Resident
01/30/2022
The best rental property staff there is!!

Susan T.
12/08/2021
Having a good maintenance crew is worth its weight in gold, and the Timbers can boast a truly outstanding trio of maintenance men.

Juan C.
12/06/2021
Es excelente, I like lives in timbers

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by