4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  7,564
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Marcia W. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
06/30/2022
The place is nice staff is nice place is clean

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
06/22/2022
I chose my apartment because of it's location. I don't drive so I needed to be on a busline. I love the layout of my apartment. Added plus though is that management and my neighbors are great.

Mayco F. - Beckett Farms
06/21/2022
Great office management and maintenance personnel are amazing. Keep up the great work!

Alicia L. - Reserve at Barry
06/21/2022
The apartment are kept up and the grounds as well, They upgrading the apartment with new toilet, new windows, and new patio doors new grills for barbequing.

Marco M. - Reserve at Barry
06/18/2022
SIEMPRE LA MEJOR ATENCION Y RAPIDA RESPUESTA

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
06/17/2022
All requests are met in a timely manner. The office staff is very cordial and helpful.

Kenneth D. - The Falls
06/15/2022
Good place to live helpful staff and nice neighbors

Robin S. - River Oak
06/12/2022
I really enjoy the surroundings at River Oak and the tranquility it has. It’s close to work and shopping and I really appreciate that fact. People seem close in the community and protective of one another and that says a lot.

Maya L. - Linkhorn Bay
06/12/2022
Just renewed my lease to stay an extra 18 months here. Absolutely love the staff and the community. The apartments are nice and comes with a lot of amenities that I use regularly. Absolutely love this place!

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
06/11/2022
Technical team members are humble,good, collaborative and respond on time.

Antwaney J. - The Falls
06/10/2022
Anytime I call they jump right on it, normally everything is done within 24 hours LOVE MARIAH, TYLA, AND CHASE!

Stephen M. - Willow Ridge
06/10/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The office and maintenance staffs are friendly, professional and accommodating. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Stephen C. - Ashton Creek
06/09/2022
The aesthetics at Ashton Creek have improved tremendously over previous owners/caretakers. Staff being in office was a problem before. It seemed like nobody was not in much during normal business hours. Any problems I've encountered having been addressed promptly. The staff very nice and helpful. Never do I feel like I'm bothering them.

Vanessa A. - Linkhorn Bay
06/08/2022
I have seen on our message board a lot of tenants having issues with maintence, but they have always been great and timely with me. Linkhorn Bay has been like heaven since I moved in. My last apartment complex was horrible about work orders and the people in the office were just rude about it if you brought it up to them. This place goes out of their way to make you comfortable. Office staff is professional and so helpful, and the maintenance has got to be the best in the area. I wished I would have moved here two years ago.

Edward N. - Sawgrass
06/08/2022
I've been enjoying Sawgrass/PRG for twelve years now with the reason being of the quality of the apartments, cleanliness, gardens, and of course staff as a whole with always smile ready to address any concerns you may have. Thanks Sawgrass/PRG

Yalonda J. - Palmetto Place
06/07/2022
I have been a resident here for three years I have enjoyed everything about it. The staff are great the maintenance crew are excellent. They always greet you when they Come to your home and say hope you have a nice day once they complete your order. They also greet you if you are out on property. The office staff I adore I’m very familiar with Brittany only cause I meet her first when I first moved here. The entire Palmetto safe rocks

Elwyn L. - Palmetto Place
06/07/2022
Palmetto Place has been my home for almost a year now and I just renewed for another 13-month lease. This is the first time I have ever renewed before (and I've been in around 8 rentals total before this), and there is a reason for that- THIS PLACE IS PHENOMENAL! For me, I can get a standard living apartment with little to no issues/maintenance problems at a lot of different places, so with that in mind what is more important in my opinion is the staff and maintenance team, and this place is SUPERIOR in that regard. They treat what little requests I have had in the past with real, genuine concern. It doesn't just seem like a hassle to them like I've experienced with other apartment staffs in the past. I consider myself a pretty good judge of character, and Brittany and Teresa in the main office have great character in spades. I can tell that when I bring something to their attention, they actually care about getting it taken care of and providing top-notch customer service. You don't always get that these days, especially when there is not necessarily a low demand of people looking to rent. Most places just treat you like you are a number and like you are replaceable. That's DEFINITELY NOT the case here. Not only is the office staff caring and helpful, but the maintenance team absolutely ROCKS as well! When I say they are "on it," I mean they are ON IT!!! They generally get to my requests, big or small, within a couple of hours. Of course, that's not always promised, but from my experience, they certainly don't waste any time arriving and resolving. The maintenance team, too, is also very personable and kind. Sometimes you get experiences at complexes where they treat you like you're a bump in their road, but that has absolutely NOT been my experience here. They want to help and they do help. I haven't had to submit many follow-up requests and for the one time I did, they got right on it and accurately fixed the issue at hand the second go at it. Overall, Palmetto Place is hands down the best apartment I have lived at, with excellent scenery, wonderful care, and quality customer service across the board. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to call their next home! You will not regret it!

SLA O. - Palmetto Place
06/07/2022
Palmetto Place is an excellent place to live. I have been here for almoat 4 years and this place is nothing short of amazing.

Gonzalo M. - Staples Mill Townhomes
06/06/2022
Hay un ambiente tranquilo en la comunidad, es bastante seguro y sobre todo limpio.

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
06/06/2022
It's great!

Certified Resident - East 51 at Rocketts Landing
06/05/2022
Living at East 51 has been a breath of fresh air. The amenities are amazing, and everyone in the leasing office has been very friendly & helpful.

Certified Resident - Ashton Creek
06/05/2022
Enjoyed my stay.

Kevin B. - Park Ridge Estates
06/04/2022
The staff is always attentive to needs and very professional. Very quiet community.

Nicole H. - Lake Johnson Mews
06/04/2022
The Lake Johnson Mews have been an absolute pleasure to be a resident! My husband and I have never had a pending maintenance issue, or unanswered question. The team has always worked in great professionalism, fun, and well-communicated way. Absolutely recommend living here!

Adrienne A. - River Oak
06/04/2022
I love living at River Oak Apartments! They are kept up better than any apartment complex I have ever lived at. All of the maintenance staff are prompt and efficient as well as friendly. Everyone working in the office goes above and beyond to handle any concerns and always find a way to involve our community in everything going on. I would definitely recommend River Oak Apartments as a great place to live.

Michael Y. - The Locks
06/03/2022
Smacked right in the middle of Shockoe Bottom and the James River. The Locks is arguably the best place to live in Downtown Richmond. With modern amenities and an attentive friendly staff, The Locks Apartments is a great place to live.

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
06/01/2022
Es una zona muy tranquila cero quejas con vecinos etc

Certified Resident - Edgemont
06/01/2022
This place is great. Great pool and great location. Brittany and Summer in the office are amazing and always there for whatever you need.

Adnan T. - Linkhorn Bay
05/31/2022
The leasing process was lengthy and difficult, but Desiree was extremely helpful; she responded to all of my emails and phone calls and went out of her way to assist us. After we moved in, there were a few things that needed immediate attention, and the maintenance team was quick to respond and resolve the majority of the issues within the first few days. The apartment is in a great location. Walmart, Food Lion, and Dollar Tree are all within 4 minutes' driving. The kids' cove playground is a 10-minute drive away. The community is highly considerate of the other tenants. So far, I've had no problems.

Certified Resident - 45 Madison
05/31/2022
We absolutely love it here! Management has been very responsive and kind. We felt welcomed right away. Can’t wait to use the pool this summer!

Jessica R. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
05/31/2022
The Courtyards of Chanticleer is a pretty awesome place to live. The office staff and maintenance staff are both amazing to work with and very helpful.

Certified Resident - Park Ridge Estates
05/30/2022
We absolutely love looking out at the woods and having such quick access to walking trails. The staff and community are friendly and we feel well cared for at Park Ridge.

Michael D. - Edgemont
05/30/2022
Edgemont is an excellent place to live with an extremely helpful and friendly staff!

John J. - Willow Ridge
05/29/2022
Willow a ridge is a great community to live in. The location and safety of the community alone makes it a desirable place to stay.

Certified Resident - 45 Madison
05/28/2022
Great location and amazing amenities. Includes private parking as well.

James K. - Hyde Park
05/28/2022
Great place to raise your family, the ladies in the front office are wonderful. I haven’t had too much interaction with the maintenance staff, they always smile and say hello. My neighbors are genuine people which is reassuring for me and my family. Pool, gym, club house, they even have extra laundry machines if yours breaks, I'm truly grateful I found this community.

Hailey V. - Linkhorn Bay
05/27/2022
Linkhorn bay has been an amazing experience living here! i’ve been here for over a year and plan on being here awhile! the staff in the office and maintenance are always so timely and sweet. They always wave hi and talk to me when they see me. and when they’re helping me they make it more comfortable!

Certified Resident - The Point on 38th
05/27/2022
Nice amenities, need to ensure apartment looks brand new upon move in

Mary F. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
05/26/2022
Chanticleer Apartments has been my home for almost two years now. I love living here and the apartment is spacious and cozy. Quiet neighborhood, great views, and great staff that responds to any issues or concerns in a diligent manner. I absolutely love living here.

Valerie W. - The Grove at Lyndon
05/26/2022
I lived at the Grove since 2019, the community is very clean, easy access to shopping and expressways. The grounds are very well maintained and when you place a service request, they are always met in a timely manner.

Kelli O. - River Oak
05/25/2022
River Oak is a great community to live in. The office staff does an amazing job keeping everyone updated and informed, as well as engaged! I love having local food trucks visit our property.

Jack R. - Linkhorn Bay
05/25/2022
I have been very pleased overall.. The apartments are clean, modern and up to date and the staff here is always friendly and helpful..

Von T. - Staples Mill Townhomes
05/24/2022
Quite and Clean

John J. - Willow Ridge
05/24/2022
Willow Ridge is a great community to live in. The apartments are a little older but the location, price point and safety makes it highly desirable.

Certified Resident - Hyde Park
05/23/2022
I love this community. It's nice and tucked away. And a lot of children and great schools. And one of the best swimming pools around. And two gas grills. Great for family activity. Also there's a tennis court. I've used it. Great cardio won't for the elderly and also the youth if you play!. They have a great group. Of ladies to assist you and as I said before, Maintenance is 'Johnny on the spot' and very knowledgeable.

Harry S. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
05/23/2022
My roommate went to the office to make a service request to fix our a/c. The maintenance worker overheard him and came over right away. He diagnosed the problem and got the parts he needed. Our a/c was fixed in under an hour. Great service! Very nice guys and very professional. I've never lived in a place that had such timely maintenance service. Thank you!

Shelton G. - Linkhorn Bay
05/21/2022
Excellent location,friendly neighbors, quiet community,and good staffing.

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
05/20/2022
The Grove at Lyndon has been great so far. My dog and I love all the green space available, as well as the dog park in the complex. The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful when needed.

Brooke B. - Linkhorn Bay
05/19/2022
We have been living at Linkhorn Bay Apartments for a year and a half and love the location and staff. Thanks to Sam, the whole process of finding our place was super smooth and everything was stated clearly. We have a great view of the pond with a fountain and our neighbors are all very nice and courteous. We love how interactive the staff is with parties and giveaways for the residents. I would highly recommend this complex to anyone looking in the Virginia Beach area!

Gloria C. - The Falls
05/18/2022
aqui se vive con tranquilidad y seguridad

Certified Resident - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
05/18/2022
I have lived her for about 5 years now and it still has been my favorite apartment complex if lived at.

Paula Y. - Resort at Lake Crossing
05/18/2022
Resort at Lake Crossing is a diverse community across age, nationality, family structure, and race. This dog-friendly complex is quiet, safe, and respectful. Management is responsive and engages in problem-solving.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
05/18/2022
Maintenance response time is excellent. Maintenance staff is courteous and professional.

Janice H. - Reserve at Barry
05/17/2022
Great place to live. Friendly management and maintenance. Close to all amenities. Come join our neighborhood! Love to have you and your family!

Certified Resident - Beckett Farms
05/17/2022
Love our home here. Immaculate, safe, friendly, great staff, activities, elevator, near stores, maintenance is top quality.

Certified Resident - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
05/17/2022
The apartment complex is nice and quiet for the most part. The only complaint I have is the parking. It seems the parking gets smaller and smaller each day. People are beginning to park in our numbered spaces, but other than that, it's a wonderful place to live. I have no complaints. It's beautiful, quiet, and nearby to places I need to go if needed.

Certified Resident - Chinoe Creek
05/17/2022
Nice apartments with very friendly and efficient maintenance staff. They provide notice of construction/repairs around the general complex very quickly and usually get things fixed in a timely manner. They even have food trucks on site during the warmer months too! I have been here almost a year and so far, so good.

David H. - Clarion Crossing
05/16/2022
Great location and good management. The Price is the best in the area

Certified Resident - Beacon Ridge
05/16/2022
Early Saturday morning a smoke detector malfunctioned and kept ringing. Maintenance removed, purchased and installed a new unit within 45 minutes of my call. Excellent work!

Certified Resident - Hyde Park
05/16/2022
Awesome Awesome community. The area is typically quiet. Staff speaks when they see you around the community. There have events for some holidays which is very nice. The best part for me is the presence of food trucks every week.

Certified Resident - Hyde Park
05/16/2022
Nice staff all the time!

Lizzie-Ann S. - Palmetto Place
05/15/2022
Palmetto Place is awesome. I am so happy that I chose Palmetto Place as my home for the past year. The community is so relaxing, friendly, and diverse. I would have definitely regretted not choosing this as my home. All the staff are very friendly, welcoming, supportive, and here to meet all of your needs and to handle all of your concerns. Anytime you need assistance or guidance the staff, including maintenance, are always going above and beyond to figure out a way to help you in the best way possible. Palmetto Place is awesome! I am so glad I chose here as my home.

Ahmed S. - Reserve at Barry
05/15/2022
I would like to give 7?? To the team that fixed the issue, they are awesome…last word I want to say God bless you guys

Tia W. - The Point on 38th
05/14/2022
When I first heard that The Point on 38th was officially opened I knew I had to live here. all of the apartments and amenities are up to date. Also, the community here is very nice, and I can’t forget about the cute pets I see when I walk through the halls. Overall, I’d would recommend The Point on 38th to anyone who is looking for a place to move to.

Andrew T. - Beckett Farms
05/14/2022
I enjoy the amenities provided at the apartment, and it’s close locally to everything I want to do so it’s a quick drive.

James Y. - AMP Apartments
05/13/2022
This community has been so friendly! The staff work incredibly hard to make life simple and enjoyable here and the location makes for a wonderful setting.

Tracey S. - Willow Ridge
05/12/2022
While doing routine inspections, management discovered a leak in my unit. They quickly took care of it and within a week my unit was cleaned, repaired and put back together. Great, professional staff and management. If you're in the market for a great community to live in, I highly recommend Willow Ridge Apartments.

Certified Resident - Woodcreek
05/12/2022
Great people who work here!

Stephen M. - Willow Ridge
05/11/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The maintenance and office staffs are friendly, accommodating and professional. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

William C. - AMP Apartments
05/11/2022
My husband and I moved into Amp in April and are loving it. Tori Crisp, the property manager is A+. She’s attentive, friendly and always has a smile. When we did the walkthrough upon move in I was amazed at how clean the apartment was. All the walls freshly painted, appliances crystal clean, baseboards dusted and the list goes on. I highly recommend Amp. Tori is invaluable to this community.

Certified Resident - Lake Johnson Mews
05/11/2022
The proximity to Lake Johnson and access to the walking trails has been amazing!

Jack S. - Woodcreek
05/10/2022
Quiet leaving, scenic, nicely located to all amenities.

Carla G. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
05/10/2022
The Villages Of Banyan Grove is a great community, everything is well taken care of, the grounds, the pools, the gyms, the office staff are the sweetest!, they are very caring, and very concerned, i appreciate them very much!

Melissa G. - Resort at Lake Crossing
05/10/2022
I'm so happy to have found The Resorts at Lake Crossing. It is a pleasure to come home to this little sanctuary.

Certified Resident - Resort at Lake Crossing
05/09/2022
Community is quiet; trash compactor is very easy to get to; office personnel is very helpful and courteous. They are very nice people.

Ian S. - South Falls Tower
05/09/2022
Absolutely love it here

Certified Resident - The Villages of Banyan Grove
05/09/2022
Great place to live close to everything. Staff is fabulous and maintenance is helpful. I live in a renovated unit which is beautiful.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
05/08/2022
Do you want to live in a place that is *affordable *convenient *homey *spacious AND *cute?? It's Reserve at Barry. They bring food trucks around, y'all. There's more than one pool (we don't know why, but it's great). A workout room that might as well be your gym? Yup. Nice little flowers and shrubs all over the place? Of course. Take your dog on a walk (to the dog park)??? (and then wash 'em in the self-grooming room TWO STEPS AWAY)???? Yes, we do. The only thing this place doesn't have is a freaking nature trail.

Certified Resident - South Falls Tower
05/08/2022
South Falls Tower provides a community of resources making every day living easy. From the unit to amenities it is a clean and safe building in a great location. Management is attentive to any needs and joy to interact with.

Certified Resident - River Oak
05/06/2022
River oak is a wonderful place to live. It feels like home. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Gonzalo M. - Staples Mill Townhomes
05/06/2022
Excelente atención de la administración, seguridad y limpieza, hacen agradable vivir en éste lugar.

Nasseer N. - The Falls
05/06/2022
Friendly staff, professional, quick respond for any maintenance request, the staff doing their best to keep the property clean and neat.It's a good place to live for someone looking for small square footage apartment. N.N

Christopher T. - Linkhorn Bay
05/06/2022
Linkhorn has the best property management team in the market. My family an I have lived in other local apartment communities and the biggest complaint is management. Linkhorn Bay and PRG definitely have it figured out. Keep up the great work!

James W. - Woodcreek
05/05/2022
Woodcreek is a warm, welcoming well kept community.

Waleska S. - Willow Ridge
05/04/2022
I love living here, every time I put a maintenance request is taking care in a timely manner!

Bettie D. - Ashton Creek
05/03/2022
Ashton Creek is a friendly community in a lovely and convenient setting in Chester. The office staff is understanding and responsive.

Edward N. - Sawgrass
05/03/2022
Sawgrass is the place to be when it comes to Quality, Grounds, and Staff. Also, to mention the accessibility to 408/528 not to mention close to Publix, CVS, Walgreens, and even Starbuck. Thanks, PRG/Sawgrass

Kirby H. - Sawgrass
05/03/2022
Sawgrass provides comfort in a bubble!!

Certified Resident - Woodcreek
05/03/2022
Amazing management and maintenance people.

Certified Resident - South Square Townhomes JV
05/02/2022
Great place to live.

Cleto D. - Lakecrest
05/02/2022
Despite rumors My 3 years here have been smooth! Amazing office staff. Anytime something gives a problem Maintenance handles it rapidly with professionalism.

Melissa L. - Woodcreek
05/02/2022
Woodcreek is an amazing community. The maintenance team is always readily available and the administration team is always welcoming of any comments or concerns. Perfect location.

Krystal J. - South Falls Tower
05/02/2022
South Falls Tower provides everything you would want and more in an apartment. The amenities are top notch and you get more than many other properties in Richmond.

Certified Resident - Beckett Farms
05/02/2022
I have lived at Beckett Farms for 3 years and have no plans to move. I have enjoyed my time here and love the amenities and resident events.

Certified Resident - Palmetto Place
05/02/2022
Impressed with the quick response of the maintenance team.

Certified Resident - River Oak
04/30/2022
Un lugar muy tranquilo

Marcelino S. - Sawgrass
04/29/2022
Great place and good people. I've been living here for close to 12 years , Sawgrass apartments are very nice, clean and close to everything. I do recommend this place. I have to thank everyone for their work .

Certified Resident - Beckett Farms
04/29/2022
We enjoy are stay here and the friendly people in the office whenever we have had a concern or problem.

John N. - The Locks Tower
04/29/2022
Great location!

John P. - Ashton Creek
04/29/2022
They been great on all aspects

Kevin P. - Sawgrass
04/29/2022
I have lived at Sawgrass Apartments for seven years and am very happy to be here.

Certified Resident - South Square Townhomes JV
04/28/2022
The best community ever! I moved in about 4 years ago and this place is fantastic. Really good staff always there to help you out. They always seem to go above and beyond in helping you, whether through a work order or the office staff helping me locate a package that was mis-delivered. I can't say enough great things about this place.

Mackenzie K. - Reserve at Barry
04/28/2022
We are so happy here, it became home for us really quick. Everyone is amazing!

Eva J. - Staples Mill Townhomes
04/28/2022
I have experienced wonderful treatment from the management and maintenance teams. For example, the entire complex went through complete pest control, and a management team member explained the whole process to me, which help me prepare. The maintenance team is outstanding in their response time and the completion of the work order.

Certified Resident - 98 E. McBee Apartments
04/27/2022
We are extremely happy with our apt at 98 E. McBee.The building has a warm and friendly feel with all the latest ammenities including a dipping pool, hot tub, barbeque and dining area outdoors and an exercise room, den area with a TV and pool table indoors.. The apts are spacious and well designed.We especially like the gracious wide hallways and open seating areas on each floor. It's a home run! Thank you

Darius W. - The Falls
04/26/2022
I enjoy the location, the look of the community and layout. It's a great spot to go for a walk and is quiet during most times of the day.

Michelle V. - The Grove at Lyndon
04/25/2022
Great place to live

Certified Resident - Palmetto Place
04/25/2022
This apartment complex is nice and family friendly. Rent at Palmetto Place is fairly cheaper than most other complexes in the surrounding area.

Ray P. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
04/25/2022
The Villages provides a quiet and comfortable loving experience for their renters. The amenities are great and the staff in the leasing office are on top of all needs/concerns in a quit manner. Living here thus far has been wonderful!

Stewart M. - Beckett Farms
04/25/2022
Excellent place to live. Nice friendly staff and residents

Certified Resident - Proximity
04/24/2022
I've been living here for three weeks now. So far I can say that Proximity is a safe, quiet community. Amenities, customer service, and cleanliness of grounds are excellent. Convenient location. Absolutely loving it thus far.

Nicholas P. - The Falls
04/24/2022
I would say The Falls is a well kept, generally peaceful community. My apartment is quite nice considering the monthly cost. The surrounding area seems to also be reasonably peaceful and yet well appointed. I would certainly recommend giving them a look.

Certified Resident - Palmetto Place
04/22/2022
Pet friendly community. The staff has been very welcoming and helpful since the application process. And outdoors are always kept clean.

Donald S. - Reserve at Barry
04/21/2022
The staff and management are dedicated hard workers. The complete campus is constantly being upgraded.

James M. - South16
04/21/2022
South 16 is my first experience living in an apartment, I have to admit it has been more pleasant than I anticipated!

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
04/21/2022
I have lived at Willow Ridge for 11 yrs. and have no intentions of moving. This is a very clean community the neighbors are very nice, and the grounds are taken care of and looks good.

Desiree G. - Palmetto Place
04/21/2022
I’ve lived here over 4 years. I hate that my lease is ending! It’s literally the best apartment complex I’ve lived in. Brittany always goes above to help and maintenance is amazing. Always responds quickly. I’d recommend this apartments to anyone looking.

Certified Resident - South Square Townhomes JV
04/21/2022
South Square came available when I desperately needed a place to live and I have not been disappointed with their care and service.

Carolyn B. - Linkhorn Bay
04/20/2022
I have had no complaints. Any issues with my apartment maintenance was right on it. Fixed the same day! Awesome job always!

Ian L. - South Falls Tower
04/20/2022
South Falls Tower filled what I needed at the time and more. I was looking for a modern 1-bedroom in Manchester for sub $1500 in rent. I got that. I also got a wonderful pool, lounge, co-working space with WiFi and big gym with new equipment plus excellent help from Savannah and the community managers. Thanks all!

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
04/19/2022
Linkhorn Bay is conveniently located. While there are going to be concerns/issues with renting anywhere, Linkhorn Bay does a great job at addressing them in a timely manner.

Certified Resident - Woodcreek
04/18/2022
I recently moved into Woodcreek Apartments and I could not be happier so far. My apartment was extremely clean during move-in. There were a few maintenance quick fixes that were taken care of within 2 days (I put that they were low on the priority scale). The community is extremely clean and I really enjoy the picnic table area with its lush green grass. The complex is in a wonderful location, quick access to the highway and shopping center without getting stuck in crazy traffic or hearing the hustle and bustle of the town. I have so far not been able to hear my neighbors, I am either incredibly lucky and/or the complex did a good job with the soundproofing. Either way, I would recommend this complex to other people looking for a nice place to live in Cary.

Jacqueline H. - Beacon Ridge
04/17/2022
The community is very friendly and the grounds are kept clean. I

Certified Resident - 45 Madison
04/17/2022
The office staff is always so helpful and patient

Nisha G. - Staples Mill Townhomes
04/17/2022
Been a resident of Staples Mill since 2021, they were available on short notice fir my move in and have been extremely helpful to me with everything I ever needed to address with them. The community is actually queit at least where I am situated. They have a wonderful pet policy and great amenities. I do wish the units were a bit more spacious and that they have 3 bedroom units. I hope that with thr rising costs of everything lately that if I decided to stay another year they won't raise my rent to badly. Overall I love it here, 4 miles from my jib and 15 mins from everything u need!!!

James K. - Hyde Park
04/16/2022
Safe, value, convenient, the list goes on. For me the safety of my daughter is paramount, I have no issues here. The gym is 24/7 I work odd hours, there’s a pool, I’m going to use the grills tonight. You get a lot for your money and can pay online. Any issue and the ladies up front square you away.

Selena B. - Reserve at Barry
04/16/2022
Super nice people in the office. The maintenence team is always super nice and quick with whatever they're fixing.

Certified Resident - Lake Johnson Mews
04/16/2022
Wonderful community that is quiet and peaceful, plus close to the university. Well maintained property inside and out with caring management and maintenance. Affordability and quality of complex plus proximity to lake can't be beat...the best apartment complex I've lived at, by far!

Mackenzie S. - Sawgrass
04/15/2022
Warm welcoming environment!

Certified Resident - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
04/14/2022
I Have lived here for the last five years and still one of the best complexes I've lived at.

Matthew N. - Clarion Crossing
04/12/2022
Clarion Crossing is a very nice place to live: Pleasant, convenient location, reasonable rates, good maintenance, and nice staff.

Nisha G. - Staples Mill Townhomes
04/12/2022
Great community, quiet, clean and good atmosphere. Super pet friendly and wonderful attentive staff!

Britt P. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
04/11/2022
Excellent location, layouts, customer service, management team and maintenance team here at The Villages of Banyan Grove from a long time resident!

Samuel N. - Reserve at Barry
04/11/2022
Amazing place to live, very flexible with living and expenses. Really enjoy leasing from The Reserve at Barry!

Jesus R. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
04/10/2022
Nice place to live

Narcassia E. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
04/09/2022
Amazing !!

Brian N. - Hyde Park
04/09/2022
The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Certified Resident - Ashton Creek
04/09/2022
Living at Ashton Creek has been very peaceful.

Benjamin B. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
04/08/2022
Their maintenance team is respectful and warm and always makes us feel safe! I have a 3 year old and I know he is safe when they work her. Their work is clean and quick. Thank you!

Tyrone G. - Willow Ridge
04/08/2022
Willow Ridge is a very clean, safe and quiet apartment community. Working with the leasing office and maintenance staff has always been a breeze and they truly show that they care about their residents. Highly recommend to anyone looking for their next apartment home.

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
04/08/2022
The Grove has been an amazing place to live so far, highly recommended for anybody moving into the Louisville area.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
04/07/2022
Amanda was helpful through the whole process. There were electrical issues with the apartment upon move in, and the maintenance team always came in a timely manner to resolve them.

Dora R. - The Locks Tower
04/07/2022
I love the quiet and zen atmosphere! I look forward to my time spent there it is nice !!

Ronald W. - The Grove at Lyndon
04/07/2022
A peaceful environment with an amazing maintenance and management team. If I ever decide to buy a house and move, I will genuinely be sad to leave this place.

Certified Resident - Lakecrest
04/06/2022
MaryBeth has been the best through this whole experience. The neighborhood is lively though you can never hear any noise from your apartment which is fantastic. There have been a few maintenance reports I had had to send in but maintenance comes within 24 hours if not 1 hour depending on the urgency of the situation. Overall, great experience so far and very welcoming.

Riley M. - River Oak
04/06/2022
River Oak is a great location with speedy and thorough maintenance services. Very pleased with the location and community

Jennifer H. - The Falls
04/06/2022
I feel safe living here and it's a great location with shopping nearby. I want to give a huge shout-out to Mariah, Chase and the entire maintenance staff. I had a few small issues pop up and the staff always goes above and beyond to resolve any problems quickly and efficiently.

Alexis S. - The Point on 38th
04/05/2022
A great apartment, whether its your first or fifth one. There’s a sense of community and everyone is so nice. Great management team and great amenities

Luis M. - The Locks Tower
04/05/2022
Comfortable living space. The apartment building is excellent.

Certified Resident - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
04/04/2022
It is nice for dog walking and all the neighbors have been nice.

Charmetra T. - Edgemont
04/04/2022
Edgemont Apt homes is a place of peace and serenity!!! I feel so good being a resident here at Edgemont

Delila B. - The Locks Tower
04/04/2022
Recently moved into The Locks Tower after a terrible experience with a local property management company. My short time at The Locks Tower has been exceptional! Every member of staff I’ve encountered has been kind, helpful, and respectful. I don’t think I could have chosen a better community for my current needs.

Lance M. - South Falls Tower
04/03/2022
I’ve always lived in apartments and living in South Falls Tower made me realize how important a great management staff and building quality are to me. The fact that I never had to worry about the my living situation (reaching out to staff, addressing issues) the whole time I have been living here says a lot.

Certified Resident - Edgemont
04/03/2022
Overall, a nice and reasonably priced place to live. Has just about anything anyone could need. Would definitely recommend.

Certified Resident - Resort at Lake Crossing
04/01/2022
Excellent job

Certified Resident - The Falls
03/31/2022
Es la mejor aria para vivir tranquilidad segura

Makena J. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
03/31/2022
Management is great!

Certified Resident - Resort at Lake Crossing
03/31/2022
The office and maintenance team provide excellent service. I would highly recommend this community.

Kelly H. - AMP Apartments
03/30/2022
Logan assisted me after hours and did a great job…Great Service!!!

linda a. - East 51 at Rocketts Landing
03/30/2022
As a resident here for 3 years I would definitely recommend choosing East 51 as an awesome place to live. A big shout out to our management and maintenance teams. GREAT JOB!!!!

Stephen M. - Willow Ridge
03/30/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores. restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. the maintenance and office staffs are friendly, professional and accommodating. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Richard R. - Beckett Farms
03/30/2022
We have really enjoyed life here at Beckett Farms. Amenities, staff and property is always better than expected. Thank you.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
03/29/2022
ES COMO VIVIR EN FAMILIA

John N. - The Locks Tower
03/29/2022
Great location at a reasonable cost.

John P. - Ashton Creek
03/29/2022
Nice apartment i love it and all experience has been great

Certified Resident - Sawgrass
03/27/2022
Friendly tenants and Sawgrass employees. The grounds are worked on constantly to keep the clean, attractive and in nice condition.

Stephanie A. - Sawgrass
03/27/2022
Sawgrass is a great place to live if you want to be close to both downtown and the highways without being right on them.

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
03/27/2022
Nice quiet community; close to shopping in the city and short pump. Friendly fast service or staff and office members

Elizabeth P. - Park Ridge Estates
03/26/2022
I moved in from out-of-state and the property manager was able to give me a virtual tour of my apartment. From there the application and move-in process were easy and the office staff was great answering my questions and helping me every step of the way until my move-in date. I am very happy with the way everything went!

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
03/25/2022
The new office staff and management team are helpful and professional.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
03/25/2022
Convenient location, friendly staff, updated apartment, quiet neighbors, well-kept community, awesome amenities. My fiancé and I love it here!

Deborah M. - South Falls Tower
03/25/2022
South Falls Management Team does an excellent job with maintaining the property in an efficient, professional manner!!! Great Work in all areas!!!

Danny B. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
03/25/2022
Love the community. Amazing staff !

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
03/24/2022
Friendly staff and very responsive

Michelle V. - The Grove at Lyndon
03/24/2022
Excellent crew always helpful

Certified Resident - Woodcreek
03/24/2022
GREAT COMUNNITY , WOUNDERFUL RESIDENT AND GREAT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jodie S. - The Grove at Lyndon
03/23/2022
I’ve lived here for twelve years and I’ve loved every minute. The staff has always been wonderful in every regard and I’ve been treated very well! I highly recommend!

Certified Resident - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
03/23/2022
I quite like my little sanctuary I have created here at Chanticleer. I love that I am able to decorate as I choose, and the community is generally quiet, safe, and well kept. The location truly can't be beat. You get used to the jets pretty quickly - I honestly barely notice them now unless the Blue Angels fly over. The internet is usually well-connected and speedy and the front office is courteous and helpful.

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
03/22/2022
My experience here at Staples Mill Townhomes has been great thus far!!!

McKinsey B. - Linkhorn Bay
03/22/2022
Right from the start of moving in, we felt right at home! The apartment, community and location are all great. We really look forward to living here!

Ethan C. - Lake Johnson Mews
03/21/2022
Love the lake life !

Ashley K. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
03/20/2022
It’s been great living here. My daughter & I love it !

Andrew B. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
03/20/2022
This is my home and life here at The Villages of Banyan Grove. I remember the day I toured and met some staff. I was overwhelmed with gratitude to her for the gentle kindness, the listening skills and extra mile help and guidance to move in here. The complete staff on premise is outstanding. They truly love their work and this community. I love how kind the office staff is always. The little things, communication, welcoming, warm hearted and devoted to the residents life. They are always working on increasing community experiences. Bingo, breakfast bags, coffee station, food trucks and overall cleanliness of the community. Welcome to ideas and experiencing them work together is an experience I find incredibly uplifting. I’ve lived in apartments for the the past 37 years around the country. What happens here ant the Villages at Banyan Grove is miles, light years, flight altitudes above, beyond and in front of any of my past addresses. This is my home and I’m proud to say so. That is due to the exceptional work of the complete staff here at The Villages of Banyan Grove. Thank you, Andrew Berzak

Dustin P. - East 51 at Rocketts Landing
03/20/2022
Amazing experience!

Certified Resident - Hyde Park
03/20/2022
This apartment complex is far superior than many in the area! This is the place to be for comfort and privacy

Certified Resident - Resort at Lake Crossing
03/19/2022
Well maintained complex,with very friendly staff. Great neighborhood atmosphere with nice amenities. Safety is never a issue.

Matthew M. - Lakecrest
03/19/2022
I woke up Friday morning to an extremely dark kitchen. I leave my hood light on every night so I don’t break my neck. I noticed it was burnt out so I went to the office where Marcous acted swiftly to process my maintenance request. The hot maintenance guy Matt came in and took care of my maintenance needs as fast as possible. Two thumbs up and five star service all the way around. Lakecrest apartments is a wonderful property.

Veester N. - Reserve at Barry
03/18/2022
Overall good

Jessica R. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
03/18/2022
The Courtyards of Chanticleer are amazing, well kept apartments with an office staff that cares about you and goes above and beyond. Within my first few days, I had trouble loading a laundry card, and when I asked Jocelyn for help, she immediately got up, went to the machine, and helped me figure it out.

Teresa M. - East 51 at Rocketts Landing
03/17/2022
I've never received the level of care and service from a leasing office that Victoria provided.

Certified Resident - Park Ridge Estates
03/17/2022
I am pleased with the service I get from park ridge

Donald S. - Reserve at Barry
03/17/2022
Maintenance requests are fast and correct for the situation.

Certified Resident - The Falls
03/17/2022
It’s a great place to live. Quiet and centrally located. The maintenance and management teams are excellent.

Heather D. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
03/17/2022
The Courtyards of Chanticleer is a great place to live. The staff is always helpful and super friendly. The community is quiet and there are plenty of kids for my son to play with. I've been here 3 years and don't plan to go anywhere until I buy my own home.

Jon Y. - Sawgrass
03/17/2022
Reading the reviews on google is what brought me to Sawgrass. The management and office staff are extremely kind and focused on an excellent move in/daily experience here in the community. Maintenance team is super quick and efficient, and the grounds are maintained very well. We found everything we needed here at Sawgrass, and I’m looking forward to the future here.

Certified Resident - Chinoe Creek
03/16/2022
Great location, excellent facilities and apartments

Jimmy L. - The Locks Tower
03/16/2022
Friendly inviting but secure community

Certified Resident - Proximity
03/16/2022
Great Community!

Yolanda D. - Reserve at Barry
03/15/2022
I really enjoy living here at The Reserves At Barry! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Larry M. - Clarion Crossing
03/15/2022
Moving in to Clarion Crossing was a simple process. The staff are all helpful and areas are conveniently located nearby. I’d highly recommend it!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by