4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  8,264
RATINGS
4.6
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Judith H. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
10/27/2021
I have lived her since 2004. I have been treated with respect and courtesy always. Everthing I need is just a short distance away. I enjoy the extra activities that go on. This is a great place to live.

Shawn R. - South Square Townhomes JV
10/26/2021
Nice little community in the center of the South Square area of Durham. Close to most restaurants and stores you would possibly need, a lot within walking distance if you are so inclined. Been here about 2 years now and have very little to complain about.

Certified Resident - Circ Apartments
10/26/2021
So far my time at Circ Apartments has been great. I have no complaints.

Erica L. - The Point on 38th
10/26/2021
The point is a nice apartment complex that is the perfect distance from ODU. The staff is very friendly and helped with any questions or concerns that I had. Also has great amenities for you and your pets.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
10/25/2021
Love living at Linkhorn Bay! The management team and maintenance personnel are awesome, the views are awesome and what a great price!

Roberta C. - Lakecrest
10/25/2021
I have lived at Lakecrest for a number of years now, and I honestly don't have any complaints. I would have to try really hard, in order to find something to complain about! No place is going to be perfect in every single instance, but I definitely have the feeling that management is striving to be the best! And that means a lot to me, because this is my home.

Douglas H. - The Grove at Lyndon
10/24/2021
The Grove is a very safe and clean complex.

Deisy S. - Staples Mill Townhomes
10/24/2021
Great stuff service, always doing their best to keep the apartments looking great. Emergency maintenance work orders always solved quickly!

Certified Resident - The Falls
10/23/2021
Very comfortable feeling

Certified Resident - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
10/22/2021
A clean, quiet community well cared for. by attentive maintenance and great office staff. This community has good reviews,

Certified Resident - South16
10/21/2021
My apartment is so beautiful, and I have loved the local live music and fun monthly contests! South16 is really unique, convenient, quaint, and clean with awesome amenities I enjoyed so much this summer. Dustin in the office has been awesome and super helpful. Can't wait until the pool is open again next year! It was so nice this year and well-kept.

Veronica P. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
10/21/2021
I researched many apartment complexes in this area before moving here, and this one was the best by far

Certified Resident - The Falls
10/20/2021
The Falls is a great place to live!

Rosita C. - Sawgrass
10/20/2021
I have been a resident of Sawgrass for seven months and my experience is a positive one.

Certified Resident - Beckett Farms
10/20/2021
I have lived at Beckett Farms for 3 years and I love it. There is a sense of community among the residents and there is a rustic charm to the apartments. I also LOVE the Fort Mill area.

Fernando T. - The Grove at Lyndon
10/20/2021
After being relegated to staying in hotels for a couple of months this is just truly been a pleasant experience. Nothing is perfect because theres a human factor that is always unpredictable but it makes life interesting at times. The grounds are well maintained and its serene and tranquil when it really matters.

Jennica K. - East 51 at Rocketts Landing
10/19/2021
There are many times I have thought about finding a new place to live, mostly because I have a weird issue of staying too long in one location. However, I know that I will not be able to find better management and maintenance services than here at East 51. Special kudos to Tiffany, Amanda, and Jeremy. Thank you for making my life here at East 51 so comfortable and feeling like "HOME."

Mary K. - Beacon Ridge
10/19/2021
The property is beautiful. The current Managment/ leasing staff are helpful and kind. The location is unbeatable! The apartments buildings are built strong and reduce a lot of general noise. Beacon Ridge is a true gem !

Certified Resident - South Falls Tower
10/19/2021
Great property management and leasing office teams. Everyone is friendly and happy to help.

Certified Resident - Ashton Creek
10/18/2021
Good place to live.

Marcia S. - South Falls Tower
10/17/2021
This community has been great since I moved in! As a young woman I feel very safe and everyone here has been so kind. I would advise to consider whether youre okay with any breed of dog since all are allowed here (which I REALLY appreciate as its hard to find). I love it!

Adam G. - Lake Johnson Mews
10/17/2021
Simply, the best.

Certified Resident - River Oak
10/17/2021
Apartment complex with helpful and friendly leasing agents located in a convenient and quiet area.

Certified Resident - Clarion Crossing
10/15/2021
Excellent maintenance services.

Margaret M. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
10/15/2021
Great place overall If you like to be outdoors the proximity to the marsh is lovely, you can put a kayak in the water by the pool and paddle all the way up linkhorn bay. The pool is on a beautiful spot on the marsh

DeAnna A. - Proximity
10/15/2021
This is a great community with luxury appointments

Alicia L. - Reserve at Barry
10/15/2021
From the management office and the workers they always come through with no hesitation. This is my second year renewing my lease and I am very happy with this development.

Joel L. - South Falls Tower
10/12/2021
Overall I love my apartment and my amazing view of the city. Charaje' was outstanding throughout my entire process!!!

Paul H. - Chinoe Creek
10/10/2021
Excellent managed apartments , steps away from convenient shopping and dining.

Certified Resident - Sawgrass
10/10/2021
Staff is friendly and professional, maintenance is quick and satisfactory.

Regina I. - Park Ridge Estates
10/10/2021
I appreciate the open door policy and the courtesy shown by the staff when requesting a service

Lisa H. - Linkhorn Bay
10/10/2021
Its a clean, safe, friendly neighborhood with accommodating staff.

Eva J. - Staples Mill Townhomes
10/10/2021
The grounds are well kept, and the maintenance personal are helpful.

Stephen C. - Ashton Creek
10/10/2021
Great service when repairs are needed. Staff friendly and efficient.

Shannon R. - The Locks
10/09/2021
We're so happy we moved in to The Locks. The location is incredible, especially the proximity to the Canal and all the restaurants and bars we love downtown. Parking is pretty steep, and there is definitely a lack of guest parking, but it could be worse. The building and amenities are always clean and inviting.

Margaux B. - The Falls
10/08/2021
Great place to live! All of the staff are friendly and willing to work through any issues you may have. Great for singles.

Certified Resident - Palmetto Place
10/08/2021
great experience

Certified Resident - Palmetto Place
10/08/2021
Its been a joy staying here at Palmetto Place. I havent had any issues since staying here. Great location great price and staff is great.

Jamila M. - Linkhorn Bay
10/06/2021
I love and enjoy living at Linkhorn Bay!xoxo

SLA O. - Palmetto Place
10/05/2021
This place has been home to us for almost 3 years. We love it here. It is peaceful and quiet, not mention beautiful. The neighbors are friendly. The office staff and the maintenance guys are AWESOME!!

Certified Resident - The Point on 38th
10/04/2021
Everything was seamless and easy when it came to working with Laura. She is amazing and makes sure everything meets your expectations.

Certified Resident - Resort at Lake Crossing
10/04/2021
Great dog-friendly apartment space with a gorgeous pool. Quiet walkable neighborhood near all the businesses on Richmond Road and in Hamburg. Maintenance is wonderful and the office staff is very friendly.

Certified Resident - Park Ridge Estates
10/03/2021
Park Ridge is well managed and maintained. It has been a pleasure to live here.

Rodrich B. - Lakecrest
10/03/2021
Excellent area

Certified Resident - Clarion Crossing
10/03/2021
Good for location and price only.

Vonie M. - Reserve at Barry
10/02/2021
Excellent management and maintenance, plus the apartment is lovely.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
10/01/2021
The newly remodeled apartments are amazing! Highly recommend this location. Have been here for over 4 years. Love the location. Love the grounds and staff too.

Ikzuri G. - South Square Townhomes JV
10/01/2021
This place is one of the best, most affordable places to live in Durham. They care about your wellbeing, your level of comfort, and the office team is one of the friendliest set of people I've ever come across.

Benita H. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
09/30/2021
You guys are wonderful especially ANDRE!!!

Certified Resident - Sawgrass
09/29/2021
Excellent

Julio F. - Park Ridge Estates
09/29/2021
Por su limpieza en general .

Certified Resident - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
09/29/2021
Nice place to live and quiet.

Allison J. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
09/29/2021
Theyre always professional and take care of anything I need as soon as possible :)

Dora R. - The Locks Tower
09/29/2021
Join us at The Locks

Derek C. - South Falls Tower
09/29/2021
Unmatched skyline and river views, excellent location and friendly staff in a building that just feels luxurious from the moment you step into the lobby to relaxing on your private patio high above the James.

Stephanie C. - Willow Ridge
09/29/2021
I have been here 7 years & It has been an Amazing experience. Management always follows up and make sure their team is on top of repairs . I have no complaints .

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
09/29/2021
I love my place, and any of my friends who have came to home asked about renting over here. Im comfortable, maintenance always comes and fix things the same day if not the next. The girls in the office are helping and very sweet to me anytime I call or come in the office. Dont remember everyones name but Hanna, Brandi and Megan have been greatttt !!!!

Certified Resident - Resort at Lake Crossing
09/29/2021
The community is very quiet. Pool is very nice.

Certified Resident - Palmetto Place
09/28/2021
I love living here! It is convenient to everything I need, and its quiet and inviting.

Stephen M. - Willow Ridge
09/28/2021
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The office and maintenance staffs are friendly, responsive and professional. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Holly G. - Edgemont
09/28/2021
Great family atmosphere here. Love hearing the children playing. Everything is kept clean and orderly. Love all the new updates the new management is bringing. Feels like home

Certified Resident - The Locks Tower
09/28/2021
The Locks Tower is a great complex for the location and amenities it provides!

Certified Resident - South Falls Tower
09/28/2021
South Falls Tower is a beautiful building with amazing views, many amenities, and a helpful, kind community.

Certified Resident - Resort at Lake Crossing
09/27/2021
I really enjoyed my stay here at Resort at Lake Crossing! It definitely felt like I stayed at a resort. The layout of the apartment is nice and spacious. I enjoyed the vaulted ceiling in the second floor and the wooden floors. It created a feeling of more space and freshness. I also loved the large windows and large deck area! The neighborhood felt safe and friendly. The pool area is gorgeous! I enjoyed the Christian music that was played at times there. The neighbors were very quiet and the staff respectful and helpful. The management also did a great job at keeping the landscape clean and beautiful! It definitely was the best experience I had so far in Lexington and would have loved to stay longer had at not had to move out of state. Thanks for a great experience!

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
09/26/2021
I have been a resident of Willow Ridge for 10 years and I find it to be an excellent community. We are close to 77, 485, Carolina Place Mall, Red Lobster, and the Olive Garden. This community is also close to the At&t vendor, Sam's Club and BJ's.

Certified Resident - River Oak
09/25/2021
Es una Comunidad muy segura y tranquila

Kwan C. - Edgemont
09/25/2021
Great place to live ! I love being here already 10/10 recommended

Certified Resident - Edgemont
09/24/2021
Overall, I have had a good experience at Edgemont so far and have been living here for a month. The people who live in the community are very friendly, and the overall appearance of the community is clean and tidy. I love the old-growth trees because they make the community feel more like home. The location is fantastic as well, and it is especially convenient to get to my children's elementary school just down the road.

Certified Resident - The Villages of Banyan Grove
09/24/2021
I love living here, centrally located, safe, grounds kept beautiful, maintenance staff excellent along with the managements office staff are always professional

Certified Resident - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
09/23/2021
Work is done in a timely manner for the most part. Community is Friendly

Certified Resident - River Oak
09/23/2021
Nice place to live, friendly staff, clean community!

John P. - Park Ridge Estates
09/23/2021
My experience continues to be a good one after 6 months in the community. Any maintenance issues I've experienced have been minor and addressed quickly upon reporting them. General community reinvestment projects are ongoing and a good sign that your rent is being well spent and not wasted on absent mgt companies. I still love the location outside of town yet close enough between Chp Hill and Durham. It doesn't feel like a city apartment. Really close to the ATT, good for walking, running and biking.

Chelse G. - Resort at Lake Crossing
09/23/2021
This is such a beautiful place to live and the staff goes above and beyond for all of its residents.

James M. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
09/23/2021
Its been lovely its a quiet neighborhood and the the community is relaxed its nothing like living in the city Im use too the gym is so relaxing and the pools too Joyce who was are agent was very friendly and cool to speak too and was able to help us move in sooner then our initial date

Ataman U. - The Timbers
09/22/2021
The Timbers is located inside a beautiful green hill county that provides a quiet and beautiful living experience close to the commercial areas in North Chesterfield. The staff was responsive and provided great customer service for any problems I had. They were great at accommodating my 6-month lease requirement and provided a great living experience for the price I paid.

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
09/22/2021
The grounds are very pleasant and well maintained. For the most part its an extremely quiet and tranquil environment. The location is very beneficial for shopping and finding eaterys that are affordable.

Certified Resident - The Falls
09/22/2021
Porque: hasta. es tranquilo

Certified Resident - Edgemont
09/22/2021
The physical improvements to the property have made Edgemont more attractive and modern looking

Certified Resident - Lake Johnson Mews
09/22/2021
I would love to say great things about LJM but then all the apartments would be full and I couldn't convince my friends to move here!

Jeff S. - The Grove at Lyndon
09/22/2021
Generally friendly helpful people, try to stay on top of needs

Antonia S. - Willow Ridge
09/21/2021
I have been at Willow Ridge for over 10 years - Great Staff, location and apartments - thankful to be here!

Certified Resident - AMP Apartments
09/19/2021
AMP is a great place to live. Great quality apartments, affordable, and the location is hard to beat. Also have a super friendly staff that make the entire process easy and enjoyable.

Certified Resident - The Villages of Banyan Grove
09/19/2021
From the first phone call to inquire about the property, Stormy has been amazing! And questions or concerns about moving were handled quickly and kindly. I feel very safe and peaceful on the property! I was thrilled to finally meet Stormy upon moving in and her tour of the amenities and explanation of the property details was wonderful!

Certified Resident - South16
09/19/2021
I truly enjoy living at South 16. It is close to downtown without being in the middle of everything. The apartments are new and high quality with granite counter tops, modern finishes, large bathrooms and closets, and every unit has a washer and dryer. The management team is very timely in their responses, and have always been willing to help answer my questions. The maintenance team also responds promptly to requests. Overall, South 16 is a great place to live!

Edward N. - Sawgrass
09/18/2021
Sawgrass/PRG is the place to land as a tenant, because of the Beautiful Apartment Homes, Grounds, Staff, and Access to both 408/528. Like I've said before ;"IT'S LIKE LIVING IN AN ORLANDO RESORT!"

Alberta E. - The Falls
09/17/2021
A nice and friendly place to live.

Mackenzie B. - Palmetto Place
09/17/2021
I love it here. Neighbors are friendly, staff is friendly and super helpful, the amenities are nice and well kept up, and upkeep seems to be high priority for them. I have yet to need maintenance, but I have met some of the maintenance staff and they are very nice. Summer at the office is a pleasure to deal with and timely in her responses. My roommates and I are relatively young and we dont feel out of place at all. This is the best apartment that weve been in.

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
09/16/2021
I live on this community for two years and Never have any problems at all, and the maintenance are very good,

Certified Resident - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
09/16/2021
Chanticleer is a lovely place to live, whether your plans are short or longer termed. The staff is friendly and courteous.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
09/16/2021
The maintenance gentleman was awesome!

Steve M. - Linkhorn Bay
09/16/2021
Move in was excellent. Love it here.

Jay F. - The Locks
09/16/2021
Happy enjoyable

Certified Resident - The Falls
09/16/2021
The falls is so beautiful! Love living here!

Debra C. - The Point on 38th
09/16/2021
The Point on 38th, is the ideal place for apartment living.

Jessica M. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
09/16/2021
The community and staff at The Courtyards of Chanticleer are so friendly and welcoming. This location is quiet and peaceful, and I absolutely adore how dog-friendly the neighborhood is. The response times for service requests are quick and any questions or concerns you have for the staff is met with kindness, professionalism and promptness. I couldnt ask for a better living environment.

Paula H. - Staples Mill Townhomes
09/16/2021
I have lived here for four and a half years now. I lived here for awhile 40 years ago (at the other end of the same building, lol) And, I have been constantly impressed with how this place is being managed now. Everyone is polite and professional and super friendly. I rarely have a problem, but, when I do, everything is taken care of swiftly and with a smile. I almost can't believe it. I hear people complain about where they live. I NEVER have a complaint. I plan to stay here indefinitely. Even the neighbors are good people.

Judy C. - Staples Mill Townhomes
09/16/2021
The community is nice and very conveniently located. The staff is great and residents are friendly. It's a nice place to live!

Certified Resident - The Point on 38th
09/15/2021
I moved in August 2021, so far everything has been great! Its close to my job and school. Its quiet, which I was surprised. The community is well taken care of and secure, which are both important. The leasing staff is great as well!

Matthew B. - Palmetto Place
09/15/2021
We absolutely love Palmetto Place. The pool has been very nice to have since we have two young children that love to swim. The grounds are well kept and enjoyable to walk often with our dog. The dog park is also a great added amenity. The valet trash was something I did not know that I needed, but we absolute love! The residents are so unbelievably kind and that makes a huge difference when you are new to an area. The apartment has everything you could need and the location of this complex is incredible for the Greenville area. We cannot recommend this apartment complex enough!

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
09/14/2021
Excellent place to live. Near interstate, entertainment & beach

Certified Resident - Hyde Park
09/14/2021
Quick, responsive, friendly maintenance.

Danielle D. - Hyde Park
09/14/2021
Great staff! Nice property!

Certified Resident - South16
09/14/2021
South16 is amazing! The location and quality of the apartments and amenities cannot be beaten in Roanoke. My apartment is gorgeous. I love all the apartment's finishes, bright, oversized windows, and large closets. I also enjoy living right nextdoor to the Roanoke River Greenway and downtown. The management staff are helpful and communicative, and maintenance is quick, courteous, and thorough! It's been a great experience!

Troy W. - River Oak
09/14/2021
River Oak is a beautiful community, both inside the apartments and outside!

Certified Resident - Chinoe Creek
09/13/2021
Brilliant community. I've been here for two weeks, and I'm very happy here. Love the puppy park! Love having a creek here! An unexpected treat is that the office arranges to have the occasional food truck come by. That's off the charts!

Courtney W. - AMP Apartments
09/12/2021
AMP is perfect with its location and security measures. I feel at home every time I pull in to home.

LaRhonda H. - Willow Ridge
09/12/2021
Willowridge is a beautiful place to live especially if you have children.

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
09/10/2021
This is the best place I've lived in a long time... Everyone is so amazing from the front office to the maintenance people...

Nicole F. - The Point on 38th
09/10/2021
For being in a college town I was slightly afraid that it would be full of young college students but I was pleasantly surprise to find a nice quiet building of professionals and young families. The Building management is very responsive to all your needs and are quick to respond to questions, and I had a lot!!!!. They have a great maintenance request system that is easy and the new gym and pool is state of the art. What really sold me though was how pet friendly they were. They even have a dog wash station and there are 2 giant fields in front of the building your dog can run on. I was a little concerned about the safety, considering the surrounding neighborhood but I have never felt unsafe. The inside of the apartments have the newest appliances and the biggest washer and dryers I have ever seen!

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
09/10/2021
Very friendly staff, great amenities, and close to the beach.

Certified Resident - Woodcreek
09/10/2021
A nice place and quiet place to live at

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
09/10/2021
The Staples Mill Townhomes community is an excellent community to live with an excellent quite location surrounding by beautiful trees and close bus stop and walking distance to many great locations.The management and maintenance team members are very professional experienced and carrying people who tried to accommodate residents well being and they enjoyment of they improved townhomes in very beautiful surrounding.It is have a very nice pool, tennis court and we'll maintained washer/dryer stations.All parking lot it is very nicely visibly designated to residents and guest to use.The private back yard for every home provide a nice place to enjoy outdoor.The residents and maintenance personal keep outdoor location very nice and clean to enjoy for everyone, especially for dog lovers.The community it's very pet friendly.The trush canisters emptied regular every week.The pest control management also maintain all property in a regular basis.The Staples Mill Townhomes community have a very great management and maintenance team. Because of they hard everyday work after many years of improving this community in very serious construction and maintenance level,I believe this community became a best place to live in this great quite and surrounded nature location with beautiful big trees close to downtown Richmond. Thank you very much for hard work of property manager Brandy and all her team members for excellent work to maintain this great community for many years already.It is very important to have a professional management team to make this community well maintain for many years to come too.We being living in this community close to ten years and seeing improvement of this community make us happy, we really hope that the manager and her team members continue to work for this community for many years in future.

Certified Resident - Beckett Farms
09/10/2021
So far my family and I are loving it. We are still getting used to apartment living but overall pretty satisfied being here. And Jessica Wright was awesome from start to finish and made the whole experience smooth and easy. Thanks Jessica!!

Lauren F. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
09/10/2021
Excellent water views, spacious floor plans and garages, overall great community to live in.

Mary D. - Park Ridge Estates
09/09/2021
I have waited to write a review until I had lived her for a few months to ensure I was not daydreaming - Park Ridge really is ALL THAT and MORE! I came across this community by chance through a mutual connection during my apartment hunt and I am so glad I did!! The community is beautifully outfitted with a newly redone pool, an excellent gym facility, lots of lush trees (and a hopping bird population), spacious apartments with quality amenities and features, a leasing office team that is delightful to work with, timely maintenance assistance, a VERY communicative administration that sends regular emails on community information and events, and I get the impression that management is frequently maintaining and improving the property. One thing that stands out when you meet other residents here (other than the fact that everyone I speak to is as enthusiastic about this community as I am!) is that many have been here for years! That is a rare find in an apartment/rental community. Many feel like transition spaces with amenities for short-term use. Park Ridge feels like home. I am very delighted with my move here and I hope to be a part of this community for a long time.

Joshua J. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
09/09/2021
I am a 5 year resident here at the Villages of Banyan Grove. Why would I ever leave? I absolutely love it here! My apartment is gorgeous with so much space. The newly revamped pool deck is paradise and the staff is among the single best group of people I've ever met! Sandra and Stormy go out of their way to make me feel welcome and the gentlemen of the maintenance staff continue to impress. Every time I have ever had a maintenance issue, the staff has it taken care of, most of the time within the same hour. They do great work. And if they can't fix it, they happily replace it. I could not be happier here!

Charles F. - Innslake Place
09/08/2021
Staff is second to none. Even when understaffed, Jennifer was always prompt with her responses. The maintenance team is friendly and spot on. Could not ask for much more considering the location and the amenities.

Aisha H. - River Oak
09/08/2021
I am in love with River Oak! Its quiet, surrounded by mature trees and truly feels exclusive. It doesnt feel like an apartment complex. I get a sense that everyone takes pride in this community and it shows! Definitely would recommend to others.

Barbara H. - Reserve at Barry
09/08/2021
Excellent location. Good value for the rental dollars paid. Move-in process/leasing process was easy. Office staff and maintenance staff have all been professional, courteous, and helpful.

Veronica P. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
09/06/2021
The Villages of Banyan Grove is a lovely community that is very well-cared for, with beautiful landscaping and gorgeous banyan trees all over the property. My 2BR/ 2BA apartment is really spacious, with cathedral ceilings, a separate laundry room and two walk-in closetsand the view from most of my windows is really prettyI also enjoy having breakfast on my screened-in patio, which allows me to enjoy the view of the lake, and all the ducks and egrets, without any bugs! This community is really exceptional and I truly recommend it!

Rose W. - Reserve at Barry
09/05/2021
The Reserve at Barry is a great place to live

Ann F. - Staples Mill Townhomes
09/05/2021
Maintenance is wonderful their timely response is great

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
09/05/2021
quite neighborhood

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
09/04/2021
Good place to stay

Certified Resident - Park Ridge Estates
09/04/2021
I really appreciated how streamlined the application process was. I spoke briefly with an employee, applied, and a few weeks later received notification that I was approved. I needed to move-in on a Sundaywhen the office was closed, and they made it very easy for me to get my key and get settled. I really appreciated the office staffs help through all of this.

Ann J. - South16
09/03/2021
Very nice apartment. I sit out on the rooftop deck at the end if the hall every night and watch the sunset. Friendly neighbors.

Sammy N. - Reserve at Barry
09/03/2021
Very convenient place, Property management and team are friendly, prompt and excellent response to maintenance issues love the pools, grilling area, volleyball play ground, dog play ground well maintained n most of all convenient to the 3 important things. Hospital,school,shopping easy access to highway.other than that 1st month so far so good am loving it , would highly recommend the community is well mainted.

Certified Resident - Resort at Lake Crossing
09/03/2021
...Very pleased with my apt.home

Certified Resident - South Falls Tower
09/02/2021
The view from the Amenities Deck are beautiful and I feel close to the best parts of Richmond.

Certified Resident - Woodcreek
09/01/2021
great place

Certified Resident - Beckett Farms
09/01/2021
I really enjoy living here. it is clean, quiet and we feel a sense of community. the amenities are great here - pool, dog park and gym. The layout of the apt is great and updated.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
09/01/2021
The man who replaced our filter was very professional, maintained social distancing wore a mask and had a very pleasant attitude and stature. He made sure he took the time to get the job done properly and efficiently while cleaning up the area afterwords which was greatly appreciated.

Certified Resident - Woodcreek
08/31/2021
I feel safe living here in Woodcreek. The apartment feels comfortable, and this is a quite place to live. Giselle and Omari have taken care of my maintenance requests in a timely manner from the beginning. I would definitely recommend anyone to rent in this community.

Certified Resident - The Timbers
08/30/2021
Transferred with my job from Atlanta to Richmond almost six months ago and found this community online. Quiet, great community, friendly neighbors. Some neighbors stated theyve been here over 15yrs! Would definitely recommend.

Nicholas R. - The Falls
08/29/2021
Very nice community

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
08/28/2021
Great community, with an excellent on-site management team!

Certified Resident - The Timbers
08/27/2021
The landscaping new outdoor lighting and friendly staff make this a nice community

Stephen M. - Willow Ridge
08/27/2021
Willow Ridge is located in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds and building exteriors are well maintained. The maintenance and office staffs are friendly, professional and responsive. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Cheryl C. - Ashton Creek
08/25/2021
I have lived here two years now and I love it here.Everyone in the office are great and the maintenance staff are also great, I feel comfortable here and safe.

Kishia M. - The Falls
08/25/2021
Its an excellent place to live! All the staff is great!

Michelle H. - Willow Ridge
08/25/2021
The service was great and they are always prompt when needed

JoDell Z. - Chinoe Creek
08/25/2021
Our brief stay at Chinoe Creek has, overall, been pleasant. The office and maintenance staff are very friendly and professional.

Certified Resident - Proximity
08/25/2021
I have lived at Proximity for a few months now and have been beyond please with every aspect of this community. Neighbors are respectful and responsible (I.e. always picking up after their dogs and being quiet in the evenings). The grounds are always kept clean and beautiful and amenities are great! Management and maintenance are very professional and do a great job at checking in on residents to make sure everything is going well. Proximity is also in a great area.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
08/24/2021
We moved in about 2 months ago and things have been great! Our apartment was very clean when we arrived and all maintenance issues have been taken care of within 24-48 hours. The staff at the office is always friendly and helpful. We love our new home and I would recommend this place to anyone!

Ricardo G. - Ashton Creek
08/24/2021
Nos encanta la tranquilidad y seguridad de la comunidad

Mallory D. - Proximity
08/24/2021
I LOVE living at Proximity. All aspects are great- the staff are helpful and quick to reply with any question or concern. It wasn't a hard choice to renew my lease this year!

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
08/23/2021
I love living in Linkhorn Bay, I am comfortable inviting family and friends here because the community is pretty and up-to-date.

Yang Z. - South16
08/23/2021
Amazing work fixing the AC and even giving me a spare before the spare part could be ordered. Going above and beyond to be my hero!

Certified Resident - Lakecrest
08/23/2021
Lakecrest is like a resort and a great escape from the hussle and bustle from work. The lake is very calming at night when the lights reflects the lake.

Certified Resident - Beckett Farms
08/23/2021
I have lived at Beckett Farms for 3 years. This is a beautiful community and the staff has always been friendly. I also love the area around the community.

Certified Resident - Park Ridge Estates
08/23/2021
Leasing staff is very helpful and accommodating! This is, in my opinion, one of the most important factors when choosing an apartment.

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
08/22/2021
Everyone I came in contact with are very helpful and friendly

Eva J. - Staples Mill Townhomes
08/21/2021
The management and maintenance teams worked to resolve the issue and offered other options, such as bring and installing window units if needed.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
08/19/2021
Amazing maintenance team!!!! They work so quickly. Staff is so easy to work with. Apartment homes are so nice awesome counter tops and appliances.

Certified Resident - Edgemont
08/19/2021
I've lived here almost 9 years and am very satisfied with the community. The rent is affordable and the 2 bedroom apartments are much larger than most.

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
08/18/2021
Its a very pleasant and tranquil environment for the most part

Courtney A. - Linkhorn Bay
08/18/2021
I love Linkhorn. Location right off the interstate and close to the oceanfront, yet distanced enough from the traffic. Amenities are great - specifically the pool area, is amazing during nice weather. Parking not an issue. Maintenance quick to respond, even for the smallest issue. Upgraded interiors. For me personally, a great complex for a runner.

Jacquelyn E. - Chinoe Creek
08/17/2021
Great apartments. The location is ideal. It's tucked away and surrounded by some greenery. Right next to Kroger. Staff are very accommodating and helpful.

Edward H. - Sawgrass
08/16/2021
The maintenance team is great and even completed my request in the rain.

Angel C. - Reserve at Barry
08/15/2021
The move in experience is awesome. Very Friendly staff. I had a small maintenance issue and it was resolved immediately. This is a great community!

Clifford W. - Beckett Farms
08/14/2021
Excellent apartment complex and after seeing how other places are run makes me appreciate this place even more

Rachel H. - 45 Madison
08/13/2021
45 Madison is a wonderful, unique place. The Managers are both great on getting updates and info out on a timely basis. The grounds are kept clean and orderly, and the Maint and cleaning staff work very hard to make this luxury apartment complex a truly beautiful place to live. Bottom line, 45 Madison exhibits a lot of teamwork and everyone treats residents with dignity and respect. It has more diversity and tolerance by management and staff, residents, that makes it even more of a great atmosphere. Thanks.!

William M. - Reserve at Barry
08/12/2021
Excellent office staff, and kind maintenance men that are patient and understanding and knowledgeable. The best.

Patricia C. - Park Ridge Estates
08/12/2021
I love it here at Oark Ridge Estates . The staff, convenience & property, amenities are all plus

Certified Resident - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
08/12/2021
Its clean, decent with a reasonable price. The staff are very responsive, friendly at the same time professional.

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
08/12/2021
I lived in the Grove for two and a half years, the complex is well maintained and quite.

Danielle D. - Hyde Park
08/11/2021
Overall stay here for my family and I had it's ups and downs. We're content with our unit now and like the community we reside it. It's convenient to all stores and the highway. The staff in the office are always pleasant and like to hear feedback.

Kim P. - Willow Ridge
08/11/2021
Tina made me feel at home from the very beginning. Even now that Ive moved she always answers my emails in a timely manner, and very professional.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
08/10/2021
The complex holds a nice aesthetic, and quality amenities. Management staff appears kind and patient, has taken time to thoroughly provide an answer to all questions and concerns. Overall providing an ideal quick solution for finding a home.

Certified Resident - Ashton Creek
08/10/2021
Great staff, quiet neighborhood and easy living conditions

Certified Resident - Beacon Ridge
08/10/2021
Its very quiet and has alot of space

Elvir R. - Reserve at Barry
08/09/2021
I would recommend this place to all of my friends. We like the apartment and we love the management. They are so friendly and respectful

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
08/07/2021
The management of community doing excellent work, improving communicate to excellent standard and beyond of need to be done. The trash canister being emptied and cleared area near canister in a regular basis. The people who lives in community are good hard working people, all of them friendly, professional and very respectful to each other and very nice people, who keeps community are great place to live. We live in this community for more than ten years and with a good management and maintenance team people every year this community managed with a highest standard and take and excellent work to make the residents feel hear that it is they nice home to live. Luckily we also have a great neighbors who living here for more than ten years and some time relationship with neighbors so respectful to each other and feel like a family. The management team responded immediately even for a small not urgent maintenance request and pest control doing are great job to keep community without pest. The pets of owner of community members also feel happy, because it is a great nature around that owner with pets can enjoy they daily walk.The management team here working for many years and really caring and taking care of the residents of this community with respect and try to do everything to make residents to live here and feel here that it is a great home that they want live here for years.

Certified Resident - The Falls
08/07/2021
Excelente y atento servicio de parte del personal.

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
08/07/2021
I Love my 2 bedroom Townhome. More than I could've imagined.

Marco M. - Reserve at Barry
08/06/2021
En el centro de este magnífico sector, podemos disfrutar a un paso de todo los centros comerciales disponibles, admirar y compartir sus amplias áreas verdes a diferencia de otras recidencias de similares caracteristicas, alternativas distintas para recreación y deporte. También debo destacar la rápida y atenta atención y solución a inquietudes del personal de administración. En definitiva, excelente lugar para vivir.... absolutamente recomendable.

Lucinda W. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
08/06/2021
The Courtyards of Chanticleer is a nice place to live. The management team is s close to the beach.

Emily D. - Chinoe Creek
08/06/2021
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences at Chinoe Creek in the two years I've lived here. The property is very well maintained, office staff is friendly and easy to work with, and maintenance is extremely quick to respond, even in non-emergency situations. The complex is in a great location, with a shopping center, including a Kroger right across the street.

Certified Resident - Palmetto Place
08/06/2021
Palmetto Place is a decent apartment complex to live in. They offer great services and the pool is nice. Dog park is nice for the ones who have pets. It is right across the street from the Pavilion Complex, which is great for families. I do think the rent is high for the conditions of the apartments and room sizes. An update to the apartment and treatment for natural pest like flies and frogs will make it better. I know they are due to the pond behind the apartment. Overall, it's a decent place to live and the lease terms as far as the different length of times is great.

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
08/05/2021
Professional and Friendly Managemt Team. Great Community. Great Location, near all the stores, restaurants, and highway. Serene property. Maintenance is very helpful and timely.

Vivek D. - Edgemont
08/05/2021
Edgemont is a nice place to live, located in a perfect place. Apartments are spacious.

Christina M. - Reserve at Barry
08/04/2021
Great location! Very reasonable rent, quiet complex and pet friendly.

Maranatha E. - Willow Ridge
08/03/2021
Comfortable affordable housing with a nice environment. Would recommend to anyone looking for an area close to convenient locations for food, health care, place of worship and many more. Just started living here and so far, I have no complaints.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
08/03/2021
Its been great with office management when I was struggling to pay rent which my struggles are not over due to still not having employment i had to borrow August rent but Jamie did find a agency to help for several months im still seeking out agency for help

Julio F. - Park Ridge Estates
08/03/2021
Por la tranquilidad que se siente al vivir aquí en PR.

Certified Resident - Chinoe Creek
08/03/2021
The landscape out front is always pretty and taken care of

Charles F. - Innslake Place
08/03/2021
Innslake is a quiet community in a bustling area. Amenities are great with the exception of the parking situation. This is a place where you pay for the area AND the amenities; so a little on the high side for the size of the units, but fair for the conveniences. Modern feel to the whole area, policies in place to keep everything nice and clean.

Certified Resident - Circ Apartments
08/03/2021
Perfect place to live downtown.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
08/03/2021
Living here was better than expected. I essentially moved in site unseen, and I have 0 complaints. The navy planes could do a little better flying at 10-10:30pm, but what can you do. Great sense of community, beautiful amenities, friendly people, biking distance to the beach, couldn't ask for better

Certified Resident - Resort at Lake Crossing
08/02/2021
Great apartment to live in if you have pets with a park nearby. I received a clean apartment. The pool and gym are very clean, and I rarely see dog doodoo since they provide us with waste bags. I love the layout of the apartment, and the size is perfect. The apartment is somewhat on the outskirts and in a decent area, close to Kroger, Lowes, a gas station, restaurants, and Jacobson park. Only complaint is people not placing their trash where they should sometimes and making the place look bad until its picked up.

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
08/02/2021
I love living at Willow Ridge. I don't usually have any issues.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
08/02/2021
The move-in process was a breeze! Team members were quick to answer emails/respond to calls. Moving from out of state was a breeze with Reserve at Barry!

John M. - Hyde Park
08/02/2021
I am completely satisfied with Hyde Park and their staff. That is the main reason for my staying here, going on six years. To date, I have no intentions of moving to any other location. My only complaint is to the residents who choose not to follow basic rules like putting their trash in the dumpster, dropping off furniture, etc. Y'all are just lazy and you disregard your responsibilities to those of us who choose to be responsible. I feel sorry for you but mostly to the staff who maintain our homes and surroundings. I would be remiss for not mentioning the improvements that Hyde Park has and continues to do, specifically for our convenience and comfort and noticably the grounds keeping. Thank you Hyde Park!

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
08/02/2021
The complex grounds are kept up, the gym is clean, they also have secure mail boxes. Willow Ridge is centrally located to the Mall, 485, 77, all of the restaurants along Pineville/Matthew (also known as 51).

Caleb U. - The Grove at Lyndon
08/02/2021
Extremely friendly and responsive leasing staff with fairly priced units in a complex that is centrally located to shops, eateries and entertainment.

Marie D. - South Square Townhomes JV
07/31/2021
You once again showed a high level of professionalism and excellent work. Thank you

Carolyn B. - Linkhorn Bay
07/31/2021
Grounds kept clean, outdoor pool very clean, management courteous, maintenance awesome

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
07/31/2021
The apartment overall is amazing as well as the staff. I love that we got recommended by our friends because we have been looking for a whole and we finally picked the grove at Lyndon its an amazing place to live it and its in a safe area

Judy W. - River Oak
07/29/2021
I love it here.

Ann F. - Staples Mill Townhomes
07/28/2021
Maintenance comes on a timely manner which is perfect they dont take long they are very nice and respectful all of the workers here at Staple Mills Townhomes are very respectful people.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by