4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  7,453
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Marcia W. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
11/15/2022
Everything is good

Jessica R. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
11/04/2022
Called in an emergency maintenance request for a window that came off the track, they came and fixed it within the hour!

Zoey C. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
11/03/2022
Happy, it’s Heaven here!

Earl V. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
11/01/2022
The Courtyards of Chanticleer make you feel like you are home and surrounded by people who care!

Kevin B. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
10/31/2022
How well the staff and management care about the up keeping of their property care about their customer and residents as well.

Certified Resident - Beckett Farms
10/31/2022
This is a beautiful community with friendly people. I love the resident events like Trunk or Treat and caramel apples. They also have a lot of food trunks come out to the property.

Aaron J. - Reserve at Barry
10/22/2022
Beautiful community. Especially the office workers so helpful and understanding.

Stewart M. - Beckett Farms
10/20/2022
Been here 5 years. Excellent place to live. Great staff

Maria R. - Reserve at Barry
10/18/2022
My experience @ The Reserve at Barry Apartments is the best possible! They just install beautiful brand new windows that improved the air flow. The office girls are always eager to serve and maintenance is prompt and knowledgeable! I am very happy leaving here. Also very convenient location. I have access to everything, from health care, groceries, to crafts, and a variety of restaurants. Highly recommend The Reserve at Barry!

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
10/10/2022
I am pleased with living at the Berry. The office personnel friendly and professional. The maintenance response is excellent. I would highly recommend a person to move here I am not disappointed.

Montrelle J. - The Timbers
10/10/2022
Great property, leasing office exceptional group of people. The community itself very friendly neighbors, nice quiet, and a sense of belonging.

Veronica P. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
10/05/2022
The Villages of Banyan Grove is a beautiful community, very well managed and close to everything I need.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
09/28/2022
It's a great complex as far as complexes go. It's still a corporation so it's by no means perfect. You have to request way to many repairs but they are fast to respond and efficient. Overall it's a great place

Stacy P. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
09/26/2022
It’s a nice, safe community and the grounds are well kept. My dog and I have enjoyed this apartment and patio for the last three years. AC and heating bills are pretty low. The staff is very helpful!

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
09/25/2022
The Reserve at Barry is a great place to live rent is very modest and many new upgrades just a month ago , new windows and balcony doors and just got new toilets or 2 per unit , fantastic...you'll like your stay here..

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
09/20/2022
I have been here for a long time. It’s better now than any other time.

Certified Resident - The Falls
09/18/2022
I absolutely love this community and everyone in the office they make living in the apartments much easier than you think

Edward N. - zzzREMOVED 2022.09.20 - Sawgrass
09/18/2022
Sawgrass Apartments is like living in an Orlando Resort! You have access to 408 and 528 and all access to eat outs and more!

Kenneth D. - The Falls
09/18/2022
Good place to live

Eliseo T. - Reserve at Barry
09/17/2022
I do not know how much space I have, so I will be brief. This place is absolutely amazing for the price. It is surrounded by restaurants, convenience stores, a hospital across the street, gyms, mail room, amazing apartment finishes. Perhaps most importantly, for the modern world, we just got GOOGLE FIBER!!! As a teleworker, gamer and video streamer, The Reserve gets an A+++

Maureen L. - Linkhorn Bay
09/15/2022
We have been living at Linkhorn Bay for close to 7 years. The remodeled apartments are beautifully done with wonderful property amenities. Our neighbors are always a joy too. We have been so happy here that renewing our lease is an easy decision. Being close to the beach, easy highway access, and central to all things outdoors is always a plus too.

Takeitha G. - The Timbers
09/15/2022
So far my experience at the Timbers has been top tier, every encounter with the staff as well as my neighbors has been extremely pleasant. My unit is in great condition and still provides some privacy in an apartment setting. In today’s economy I definitely feel like I’m getting a great value. The convenience of the gym and the trash fairies just puts the icing on the cake. I truly love it here.

Certified Resident - AMP Apartments
09/15/2022
Very nice apartments in an outstanding location

Lisa L. - Woodcreek
09/14/2022
Safe and welcoming community. Great neighborhood and maintenance team.

Certified Resident - The Locks Tower
09/13/2022
Great location and ammenities!

Certified Resident - The Falls
09/12/2022
Good place to live.

Certified Resident - The Villages of Banyan Grove
09/12/2022
Property is kept beautiful, safe place to live, everyone in the office is great and also the maintenance guys are too!

Anna H. - Beacon Ridge
09/12/2022
Beacon Ridge seems to be the example of a mature but well managed and maintained community

Edward N. - zzzREMOVED 2022.09.20 - Sawgrass
09/11/2022
Sawgrass/PRG is the only high-end rental community located in the Conway area to my knowledge. The office staff very professional with the Maintenace crew as well. I've been living at Sawgrass for twelve years and personally couldn't ask for a better place to live here in Orlando, Florida. Thanks Sawgrass/PRG

Stephen M. - Willow Ridge
09/11/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors.. The maintenance and office staffs are friendly, professional and responsive. The neighbors are friendlu and unobtrusive.

Carly D. - Linkhorn Bay
09/10/2022
super great and easy move in! love the updated apartments! has amazing vibes

Maria M. - Chinoe Creek
09/05/2022
Great place, nice neighborhood!

Tom G. - South16
09/05/2022
Very happy so far. Pending current maintenance issue being resolved and repaired.

Certified Resident - Beckett Farms
09/03/2022
Maintenance has always been quick to respond and provide great customer service. The community is beautiful and like living at a resort.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
09/03/2022
Is a great place to live. Great location. Quiet. Very nicely kept grounds.Gym, sauna, hot tub , indoor pool... great amenities

Michelle S. - Willow Ridge
09/03/2022
Peaceful Friendly and considerate neighbors Fantastic amenities (the fitness center is my favorite part) Trash services are great Apartment is exactly what I wanted/needed

Certified Resident - Edgemont
09/02/2022
Love the size of my apt. and the location

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
09/01/2022
Coming up on a month of living here. I love the place. I have a partially renovated which comes with its own problems but this is really great space and I feel comfortable to relax in peace.

Certified Resident - Resort at Lake Crossing
09/01/2022
I love this community. I am will continue to live here until I can’t afford no more

Elena K. - The Point on 38th
09/01/2022
I've just moved into The Point on 38th and I love it so far. The apartment itself is very nice in terms of quality, and it's so close to ODU I can walk to class. The management staff is kind and takes care of requests fasts.

Vincent F. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
09/01/2022
I've honestly loved staying at the Villages of Banyan Grove. All of the office and maintenance staff have been incredibly responsive and helpful in my 2.5 year stay here, and I couldn't recommend it enough.

Audrey C. - South Falls Tower
09/01/2022
My move in process to South Falls Towers was smooth, professional and easy from the help of management. So far, I am enjoying being a resident of this complex and enjoy the community and amenities included!

Certified Resident - Beckett Farms
09/01/2022
Everything done promptly and a smile on their faces. Maintenance is wonderful. Feel safe walking here. Everything kept clean in whole building. People friendly. Great activities. Pool very clean. Very good following up from office. Close to Teeters, CVS, gas stations, restaurants, Makes life easy!

Patricia C. - Park Ridge Estates
08/31/2022
I am a long time resident with Parkridge, 10 plus years . The Staff is great & I absolutely love it here !

Willie R. - Staples Mill Townhomes
08/31/2022
Jessica Tucker was very friendly and helpful

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
08/30/2022
Great place to live!

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
08/30/2022
Great location which is surrounded by a multitude of Restaraunts and grocery stores. Quiet and peaceful community with lots of areas for entertainment. Great staff and maintenance team also.

Elizabeth H. - Circ Apartments
08/30/2022
Circ is a great building in a great location! I have a beautiful view of the area and it stays pretty quiet day and night. I love it so far!

Lisa C. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
08/30/2022
Could not be happier with choosing The Villages of Banyan Grove. We love our home and have felt welcomed from our very first visit to the property. (Thank You Stormy). Tons of amenities make it easy to make it a home. Our Lake View is pretty great too!

Certified Resident - Lake Johnson Mews
08/29/2022
Having lived at LJM for two years with roommates before moving into my own apartment here, I've enjoyed my time here thoroughly. Maintenance staff is extremely responsive and helpful, management is respectful, and the apartments are a good value.

Ronald W. - The Grove at Lyndon
08/29/2022
I love it here. Maintenance requests are filled almost instantly. The office always returns emails or phone calls immediately. It's a nice, quiet place and the upkeep is consistent.

Certified Resident - Beacon Ridge
08/28/2022
We feel like we are in our own home here of peacefulness.

Certified Resident - Beacon Ridge
08/27/2022
Great place to live.

Certified Resident - Park Ridge Estates
08/27/2022
I love this community, 100%efficient , thanks!!!

Certified Resident - Ashton Creek
08/27/2022
I truly appreciate the maintenance team and they're devotion to fixing the problem. They are respectful and understanding. And I trust them to be in my home and to solve the issue at hand.

Alyssa M. - Resort at Lake Crossing
08/27/2022
The Resort at Lake Crossing is a great place to live. The amenities are well kept, maintenance is very responsive, and the office staff is excellent.

Certified Resident - South Falls Tower
08/26/2022
Best balcony views in all of Richmond!! The amenities and service staff are excellent.

Certified Resident - Clarion Crossing
08/25/2022
I can't express enough how hard the management and maintenance team at Clarion Crossing work with their residents to make them feel at home in the community. I have lived at the complex for almost 10 years now and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else due to the professionalism at the office, the quality of maintenance response, and amazing amenities offered. They also really get to know their residents and know who you are when you come in - you're not just a renter, you are a member of the Clarion Crossing community. I've recommended this complex to my coworkers and friends and one of my colleagues has moved in as well. Great location, great staff, beautiful place to live. Thank you for your hard work.

Certified Resident - Beckett Farms
08/24/2022
Excelente

Emmanuel M. - AMP Apartments
08/24/2022
Friendly and quite community. The staff are very professional and reasonable people. I enjoy it very much.

Paulette B. - Clarion Crossing
08/24/2022
Clarion Crossing is a great place live. It's very convenient to Avent Ferry Shopping center, the bus lines as well as north Carolina State University. The community is quiet and laid back. Great for college students and those who love a quiet environment because there's hardly ever any loud noise at all. The swimming pool area is fabulous with its barbecue grills and all. I love the fact that the location is only a block or so from Lake Johnson trail. It's such a blessing that dogs are welcome to live at Clarion Crossing because nowadays, most Realtors don't allow pets. Btw there's a dog park too which is a major plus.

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
08/23/2022
Willow Ridge staff and community is a wonderful place .

Willard J. - Hyde Park
08/23/2022
Been here 6 years now. All is well and has been going smoothly. Quiet peaceful neighborhood

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
08/23/2022
The Staff is caring and friendly. Thank you for your service.

Certified Resident - 98 E. McBee Apartments
08/23/2022
The building is secure, decorated nicely,very safe and Nicole in the office is great..

Alicia L. - Reserve at Barry
08/22/2022
The management office and the people who work here are very perfectional and seem to care about the residents.

Donald S. - Reserve at Barry
08/22/2022
The Reserve at Barry has been home to me for over 14 years. Current improvements include new windows, patio doors, toilets, installation of Goole Fiber, new mail boxes, sidewalk repairs and more.

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
08/22/2022
My experience has been positive.

Certified Resident - Edgemont
08/22/2022
Edgemont is a wonderful place to live, right in the middle of everything you need. You are just minutes away from dinning, entertainment, and more! The living space is layed out excellent as well as a great price. The leasing staff is always quick to respond and be helpful! Edgemont is overall a great place to call home.

Certified Resident - The Falls
08/20/2022
It’s a quiet place where everyone keeps to themselves. The apartments are nice and the community team is helpful and friendly.

Carlos G. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
08/19/2022
Es muy bonito. La atención es excelente, cuando se tiene un problema el equipo de mantenimiento llega muy rápido a solucionarlo.

Certified Resident - River Oak
08/19/2022
River Oak has been a great place to live. Everything is clean and kept up very nice. Maintenance goes above and beyond. Rental staff are always helpful and hard working.

Cecilia M. - Staples Mill Townhomes
08/18/2022
The people are great and helpful.

Hye M. - Beacon Ridge
08/18/2022
Ample parking, nearby amenities and a quiet and safe area were the keys to my choosing this apartment. I especially like the friendliness and promptness of the management and maintenance team.

Louise M. - Woodcreek
08/18/2022
It's clean, nature surrounds the environment. It's peaceful!

Paul H. - Chinoe Creek
08/18/2022
Excellent and very professional management team in all aspects of my rental.

Certified Resident - Resort at Lake Crossing
08/18/2022
Wonderful, convenient place to live! Excellent staff:)

Lesley L. - River Oak
08/17/2022
Such a great community! I feel safe here. It's almost like living in a resort!

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
08/17/2022
Great maintenance guys

Nacoal P. - Edgemont
08/17/2022
I like staying here at edgemont apartments very good people good maintenance and good neighbors

Certified Resident - Clarion Crossing
08/17/2022
I love Clarion Crossing! They really love what they do and are responsive to issues and are very helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond to make us happy. A+!!

Kimberly B. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
08/17/2022
Very nice place to stay

Alan G. - 98 E. McBee Apartments
08/17/2022
Location, location, location! Beautiful property!

Richard R. - Beckett Farms
08/17/2022
Beckett Farms has been a great experience. From leasing and dealing with the application process and the office, the grounds are well kept, and the maintenance staff is friendly and professional. The amenities are terrific.

Alicia L. - Reserve at Barry
08/16/2022
The management team are very good and always do their job to accommodate the residents needs. The Reserve are updating lots thing in the complex and also are putting Google Fiber starting next week.

William S. - The Locks
08/16/2022
Great community and place to live.

Certified Resident - Beacon Ridge
08/14/2022
Beacon Ridge is a nice and quiet community with excellent management and staff. They have been quick to help us resolve any issues we've had. We appreciate them and are glad we moved here!

Daniel H. - zzzREMOVED 2022.09.20 - Sawgrass
08/14/2022
I have in apartment’s my whole life, and this is by far, the BEST management company I have ever had. Everyone from office staff to the maintenance is amazing. I love living here!

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
08/13/2022
Nice place to live. Convenient location. If I ever have any problems in my apartment the maintenance staff are quick to respond and are always friendly and caring. I have never had any problems with management. Nice people.

Casey I. - Woodcreek
08/11/2022
Woodcreek has been such a wonderful community for my husband and I to live in!

Stephen M. - Willow Ridge
08/11/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the exteriors of the buildings. The office and maintenance staffs are friendly, professional and accommodating. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Jeff S. - The Grove at Lyndon
08/11/2022
I have been here for a number of years. This team has done the best of the companies who’ve owned it.

Certified Resident - The Falls
08/11/2022
I love the location and the quietness of the neighborhood and the residents, the easy access to major highways (I-40, I-540) and the airport and downtown are minutes away. Great shopping centers around with lots of places to eat.

Allison F. - Edgemont
08/10/2022
It has been home for 7 years and I don't plan to go anywhere.

Certified Resident - South Square Townhomes JV
08/10/2022
I really feel safe here in South Square. The area is well maintained and the neighborhood is peaceful. I highly recommend this area.

Certified Resident - 45 Madison
08/10/2022
I really enjoy living here. The staff is so friendly and knows you by name. They are eager to help you with any concern you may have, quickly and efficiently.

Kyle F. - Circ Apartments
08/09/2022
The Circ is the perfect blend of amazing location and even better apartments. You won’t find a better staff, facilities, and location anywhere in Richmond.

Christine V. - The Locks
08/09/2022
Absolutely gorgeous apartments..and they're all a little different. I finally can pull off the boho aesthetic of my dreams ? There apartments are well-maintained with amazing amenities. The staff is excellent and you can't beat the location. I love seeing Canal Walk from my apt windows. Worth every penny!

Waleska S. - Willow Ridge
08/09/2022
I enjoy living here the staff is very professional and if I have any issues they addressed it in a timely manner.

Certified Resident - Lakecrest
08/08/2022
I like living here. It is very close to my work and a great place to live for my first apartment,

Scott E. - Willow Ridge
08/08/2022
I've lived here for 21 years and have been very happy

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
08/07/2022
The Reserve at Barry is a very safe, convenient and well maintained complex. The staff is always helpful and the maintenance crew is always on top of things. The apartments are spacious and well priced for how nicely updated they are. They are constantly making sure that they are actively improving the grounds and individual apartments. They are very intentional on making sure the quality of life of the residents is their top priority.

Diane L. - Reserve at Barry
08/07/2022
Very happy here.

Renee B. - Linkhorn Bay
08/06/2022
Great community apartments and extremely easy access to beaches, museum, and local eateries. Community management always sends messages on events from pool parties to blood drives. Great for families and is located perfectly for access to four military bases.

Certified Resident - Proximity
08/04/2022
Always have a great experience with Proximity maintenance! They came by with Pest control and treated the place. Quick and effective.

Martin D. - Reserve at Barry
08/04/2022
The staff and management are very responsive and helpful, and overall, the location and amenities are good for the rates. Great place!

Certified Resident - South Falls Tower
08/03/2022
I’ve loved my apartment so far, the residents and the staff members are all super friendly! The office staff has been super attentive and accommodating throughout the whole process.

Certified Resident - Edgemont
08/03/2022
Good apartments.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
08/02/2022
Austin was great! He provided excellent, professional service when my garbage disposal was broken. Quick, friendly and professional!

Geanna M. - Linkhorn Bay
08/02/2022
Every worker is so helpful and consistent with resolving issues.

Certified Resident - South Square Townhomes JV
08/02/2022
I really like this community! I have had some minor maintenance requests since I moved in, but nothing major. Location is amazing and very close to my work. Office staff stays on top of keeping the grounds clean and they are very friendly. House is cozy and has everything I need. Can't ask for much more. Great place to call home!

Danielle D. - Hyde Park
08/01/2022
Overall the property is being enhanced and they try to keep up with the landscaping when the grass needs to be cut. The location of Hyde Park is great and conveniently located near lots of stores, police departments and highways. The ONLY issue is, there isn't enough trash compactors on the property for all the apartments. I think they should place another compactor or trash dumpster on the property. Also have maintenance come by on the weekends to assess the compactor to make sure its operational and tidy up the trash area if it needs to be cleaned so people can have access the trash when they need to and not have to go elsewhere because trash is all over the place and you cannot even get inside the trash compactor.

Emily D. - Chinoe Creek
07/31/2022
This will be my fourth year living at Chinoe Creek, and all of my experiences here have been wonderful! The entire staff is kind, respectful and attentive to needs of the tenants. The pool and gym are great, and the community is typically quiet and peaceful. One of the things I love most about Chinoe Creek is how quickly the maintenance team responds to issues. I've had several issues over the years, and a member of the team always comes quickly to address the problem. James will often get food trucks to come out, which is always an enjoyable experience! Being right across the street from Kroger is great, I found a great nail salon in that shopping center, too! I have nothing but positive things to share! :)

Cheryl S. - East 51 at Rocketts Landing
07/30/2022
I never really wanted to be a resident at any apartment living. But now that I am living here at East 51, I am very glad I made that decision. You couldn’t ask for better staffing and a beautiful peaceful community.

Lisa B. - Ashton Creek
07/30/2022
Very warm inviting place to Live and call home

Evelyn J. - Linkhorn Bay
07/30/2022
The community in this apartment complex is very friendly. The apartments are kept clean and well maintained.

Certified Resident - South Square Townhomes JV
07/30/2022
Great place to live.Very nice community and nice people .This community would be a great pick for anyone's family.

Richard B. - Reserve at Barry
07/30/2022
The Reserve at Barry is a beautifully landscaped and upgrades galore are totally in progress and new windows have been installed through the community , my stay here withe a great management team , they do a fantastic job here and will make your transition to the Reserve at Barry very smooth and hassle free, , iam a 13 year resident and I like everything within the community and I have so much here to investigate , so if you are interested in living in a low rent community try the Reserve at Barry., also we are close to everywhere you would like to go ,schools , shopping , interstate roads and Zona Rosa which is a very nice area for lots of shopping and dining .So I would suggest living here also landscaping here is very nice for your lik8ng , also Austin , a very good person for the maintenance and upkeep of the units , he's fast and very experienced in all the unit issues if any he will normally arrive within an hour he is very speedy to arrive at your door, Everybody here is very polite and friendly I have to meet most of the community management , they are very nice and will help you with any needs you have, ahh also 2 pools I haven't been there yet a little embarrassed because I have a big belly and shy about my appearance, but maybe one day I will go to get some sun ,they have all kinds of food and ice cream trucks on the community to serve you with nice food if you like.I recommend The Reserve at Barry for your new residence.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
07/30/2022
I would recommend this community to anyone ! What this place offers is very reliable and affordable !!

Jinho D. - The Point on 38th
07/30/2022
I have a 1 bedroom apartment and for the price, it's amazing. 5 minutes from EVMS, own washer/dryer, two basin kitchen sink, dishwasher, electric stove, new appliances, thermostat, etc. Also the aesthetic is a very nice contemporary feel with marble counter tops and like a gray synthetic french oak floor. Bedroom and bathroom is spacious and there's also a small living space for a couch and TV. Parking garage goes to the floor you're on so moving stuff is easy. Maintenance requests are also done really quick. You do have to pay for water, electricity, wi-fi, parking, and trash valet service. Overall, I'd say this place is an absolute steal.

Certified Resident - Hyde Park
07/28/2022
IT'S GGGGRRRRRRRRREAT

Lisa A. - Lakecrest
07/28/2022
I moved into Lakecrest during the beginning of the covid pandemic though it was a contactless tour of the residence, it was very professional and courteous and very well to my liking, I am now going on my 3rd year here at Lakecrest it has been nothing but greatness from the staff and neighbors.

Bonny M. - Lake Johnson Mews
07/28/2022
Lake Johnson Mews provides a quiet and safe environment for individuals and those with families.

Julio F. - Park Ridge Estates
07/27/2022
Por la disciplina que se mantiene en la comunidad ; no basuras en las calles y no carros con música alta .

Certified Resident - Lakecrest
07/27/2022
I love the community, amenities and staff!

Tom G. - South16
07/27/2022
I have been very satisfied

Natoine S. - Staples Mill Townhomes
07/27/2022
Meghan is great and the maintenance is great

Paul C. - Palmetto Place
07/25/2022
Teresa Jackson the leasing officer did a excellent job getting everything ready and communicating the process. I'm very satisfied with my apartment and were I'm located.

Certified Resident - Hyde Park
07/25/2022
My experience so far at Hyde Park has not been the best but I hope once all necessary repairs get done, I will have a better experience.

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
07/25/2022
We weren’t home when this was completed but any time we are they are very cordial and respectful.

Timothy H. - Reserve at Barry
07/25/2022
Overall, have had no issues with complex. If I had to choose a residence again,I would without hesitation pick the reserve at Barry all over again !

Certified Resident - The Villages of Banyan Grove
07/23/2022
Peacefully community very good maintenance for the property

Willa S. - Reserve at Barry
07/23/2022
I have found the staff to be very congenial and accommodating.

Eva J. - Staples Mill Townhomes
07/23/2022
I appreciate how responsive the maintenance team is when working in my apartment.

Kelsey C. - AMP Apartments
07/23/2022
Tori was very accommodating to my travel nurse schedule. I needed to extend my lease on two different occasions and Tori took the time to explain the breakdown of the rent for each extension. The maintenance guy (sorry I forget your name!!) was also very professional, friendly, and quick to respond to requests. I have been in over 5 apartment complexes and this has been my best experience with apartment staff.

Wayne H. - Lake Johnson Mews
07/22/2022
I've been here three years and feel like I have gotten myself a well-run lakeside property in a thriving urban community with all the amenities I could ask for. Neighbors are consistently quiet and respectful.

Gregory P. - The Grove at Lyndon
07/22/2022
The Grove at Lyndon has always provided outstanding services, whether it’s maintenance or in the office. I would highly recommend to anyone!

Garvis V. - Park Ridge Estates
07/21/2022
Park Ridge continues to provide excellent service and have an amazing staff. There have been tons of upgrades to the amenities which keep things exciting. I’ve always enjoyed the location as it’s close to everything I need.

Derrick H. - Edgemont
07/21/2022
Super awesome so proud n blessed for all the hardwork

Narcassia E. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
07/20/2022
Amazing services

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
07/20/2022
A clean and friendly environment that me and my son enjoy. Great staff and maintenance team. Overall satisfied with the Willow Ridge community

Joseph A. - Lakecrest
07/20/2022
Property looks great. Good location. Friendly helpful staff. Lots of parking and waste bins throughout the community.

Katharine A. - South Falls Tower
07/20/2022
The staff, location, and building are great. It feels like a place I could stay long term and has become home.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
07/19/2022
My experience has been good and it is convenient to everything I need.

Gloria C. - The Falls
07/19/2022
Hasta se vive seguro y contranquilos para mi

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
07/19/2022
Por la eficiencia en resolver un problema de mi apartamento, y el personal está siempre a la disposición de ayudarme cuando llegó a la oficina a pesar de que yo no puedo hablar inglés.

Certified Resident - Ashton Creek
07/19/2022
All office staff and maintenance workers are polite and professional

Penny R. - Proximity
07/19/2022
Excellent complex. Great apartment layout. Small complex and very friendly.

Stephen C. - Ashton Creek
07/19/2022
Great staff and any issues are handled promptly. The improvements over the last few years have made a significant difference. New windows, sliding doors, paving, painting and landscaping are appreciated.

Certified Resident - Lakecrest
07/19/2022
Excellent place

Certified Resident - Hyde Park
07/19/2022
Hyde Park is a nice community. Renovations are really nice and always the landscaping and the pool are great.

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
07/18/2022
Well kept, quiet and very helpful

Dawn W. - Beacon Ridge
07/17/2022
To put it plainly, I love it so much I can retire here. My husband and I moved here from California last year and we couldn't be happier. To begin, the grounds are well kept, and when my friends come to see me it's the first thing they mention. The front office has been more than accommodating when answering or responding to any of my questions or concerns. The maintenance is always prompt when I have an issue, and they thoroughly follow through with all maintenance request. My husband and I are very blessed to have Beacon Ridge Apartments help make our transition from California to Greenville a good one!

Gregory S. - South Falls Tower
07/17/2022
Great community to live. Awesome view of the James river, great location, wonderful apartments and great community

Certified Resident - Proximity
07/17/2022
We love our new ADA apartment! They are hard to find, and finding one in a great community and location has been so wonderful. We love the apartment features, amenities, and renter community here. Leanna was so helpful with our move in process and answering all our questions. Thank you!

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
07/16/2022
The office staff and the maintenance are assistive, personal, and professional. They address all issues quickly. Thanks

Mark B. - Lakecrest
07/16/2022
I have no complaints since I’ve been here. Everything has been smooth.

Karlee M. - Lake Johnson Mews
07/16/2022
From the leasing process to the move-in, everyone has been very helpful. My first maintenance request was solved in less than 24 hours (after making the request on a Sunday afternoon, they were working on it by 10 am on Monday). The maintenance man was extremely nice and kind while I continued to work on building a shelf as he fixed the issue. The community is pretty quite and if you love nature, the location is excellent for that.

Patricia C. - Park Ridge Estates
07/15/2022
I love it here at Park Ridge Estates , have been a resident for 10 plus . No plans to leave . Staff is great , grounds , amenities & location is great . Also they are making improvements for residents since I have been here . Love it !

Certified Resident - Proximity
07/14/2022
Pool is small but nice.

Micheal R. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
07/14/2022
A quiet clean well landscaped community, friendly courteous staff, close to everything. Spacious living in the heart of Virginia Beaches resort area

Linda W. - Lake Johnson Mews
07/09/2022
Great location, mature landscaping, clean, well-maintained pool, paths to the lake...it's the best place! Maintenance is stellar!

Certified Resident - Palmetto Place
07/08/2022
The office is definitely becoming more involved and responsive to residents

Certified Resident - South Square Townhomes JV
07/08/2022
Everything! Calm environment, nice neighbors, close to shops, dining, gas, Chapel Hill and I-40. Staff is fantastic, answering my questions and helping me if I ever have any issues. The grounds are well kept and cared for. Great place to live!

Genhi W. - South Falls Tower
07/07/2022
The property management and maintenance staff at South Falls Tower are excellent, location is superb, and the apartments are wonderful. We love living here!

Scott E. - Willow Ridge
07/07/2022
I've lived for 20 years and have been very happy

Lori M. - Linkhorn Bay
07/07/2022
The Linkhorn Bay Apartments and grounds are beautiful. The bathrooms and kitchens are fully updated and very nice. I’ve only been a resident since March/2022, but I have taken advantage of several amenities they offer. It is clear the owners take great pride in their property and what they offer the residents. You can’t beat the location for walking/biking to the beach, restaurants and shops. Numerous grocery and department stores are only a short drive away. Definitely a more relaxed style of life than what I moved from. The only negative I have is the walls, floors, and ceilings are thin. I hear neighbors talking/walking and dogs barking frequently. Such is life I suppose. I’ve never lived in an apartment before, so it’s an adjustment on my end. Overall, I think Linkhorn Bay Apartments is a great place to live and I would give it 8.5 out of 10.

Paulette P. - Lake Johnson Mews
07/06/2022
LJM is always on point with maintenance, landscaping and friendly service!

Certified Resident - The Point on 38th
07/06/2022
It’s a really great place to live, between the community amenities and the brand new appliances in each apartment, you’re getting the most out of your rent.

Gonzalo M. - Staples Mill Townhomes
07/05/2022
Limpieza, seguridad y sobre todo la atencion de todo el personal, tanto de administracion como de serviocios.

Certified Resident - The Falls
07/05/2022
It's an excellent apartment living ..the quietness of the community

Alaina C. - Willow Ridge
07/05/2022
The move in process was pleasant. The staff in the office moves very quickly and were willing to answer any questions I had. The community is very quiet and kept clean. The package concierge service is amazing!!! They send texts alerting us when we have a package waiting. All in all, I am extremely greatful to live in a peaceful community.

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
07/05/2022
Peaceful well kept Complex.

Carolyn B. - Linkhorn Bay
07/03/2022
Grounds well kept. Pool is always very clean. Maintenance always repair in a timely manner. Excellent office phone service.

Certified Resident - Beckett Farms
07/03/2022
I have lived at Beckett Farms for 4 years and do not plan on moving out anytime soon. I have lived in several apartment communities and this is by far my favorite one because of the location, apartment layout, and amenities.

Matthew M. - Lakecrest
07/03/2022
Best PRG staff in South Carolina

Joseph P. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
07/03/2022
Stormy is amazing she made the entire process from start to finish an absolute pleasure. I can honestly say she is the reason that we chose Banyan Grove over the other places we were looking at in the same price range. We were very impressed how she promptly followed through with everything she said she would do and did not leave us wondering what was happening. I can't say enough good things about how courteous and professional Stormy is!!! We had a couple of things that needed to be fixed and She had the awesome maintenance guys there the same day to fix them and they did a great job!

Ice J. - Lakecrest
07/02/2022
I've been living here at Lakecrest for about 10yrs that along should tell you my experience with this company. There are new faces with the company I'm sure I would get the same services as I have always in the previous years.

Michael J. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
07/02/2022
The Villages of Banyan Grove has amazing Maintenance and management staff. They are quick to respond, straightforward and honest. They do everything within their power to keep residents happy. This is an extremely dog friendly community. They work really hard to keep the grounds here safe and immaculate. They continue to do upgrades in and around the community. With many people being priced at a paradise, the villages of Banyan Grove does their best to try to keep things as reasonable as the market will allow. Great value for the price! I’ve been here for several years I would highly recommend this community to anyone.

Certified Resident - Lakecrest
07/02/2022
Moved in May 2022, Office staff is very helpful, professional and friendly! Maintenance addresses any concerns in a timely manner. We love living here!!

John N. - The Locks Tower
07/01/2022
Great location.

Certified Resident - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
07/01/2022
I love this place! Never thought I’d be happy in an apartment styled complex but this place makes me feel at home. I have to often remind myself I dont own it-that’s how much i love it here! Staff is helpful and friendly- maintenance is above and beyond-would highly recommend this to anyone. Add being dog lovers and me and my furry babies are in heaven!

Certified Resident - The Villages of Banyan Grove
07/01/2022
The staff and amenities are amazing! There is a strong sense of community amongst the staff and residents, the villages of banyan grove feels truly like you are home ! Gorgeous facilities, clean and safe….

Certified Resident - Woodcreek
06/30/2022
Form the beginning, the management team was attentive, helpful and made my experience unique, I am very great full for them.

Marcia W. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
06/30/2022
The place is nice staff is nice place is clean

Willie B. - Beacon Ridge
06/30/2022
so far, it is a fine place for resident. it is quiet and peaceful

Certified Resident - Woodcreek
06/30/2022
Nice community to live in

Abdel K. - Woodcreek
06/30/2022
Staff is friendly and responsive. Also, community is pretty quiet and clean.

Certified Resident - Woodcreek
06/30/2022
I have lived at Woodcreek for only a short time, but it is genuinely a pleasant place to live in Cary. Great location. Wonderful amenities. Beautiful neighborhood. I would reccomend it to anyone in the research triangle area!

Certified Resident - Park Ridge Estates
06/30/2022
Parkridge Estates is a cozy community, surrounded by our wooded areas. The community is clean, the staff are nice and accommodating. I love my apartment and love coming home to it. I'm very happy here.

Danielle J. - South Square Townhomes JV
06/29/2022
I really enjoy residing at South Square Townhomes. The location is great for my job commute. The staff responds in a reasonable time for any questions or maintenance requests. I would highly recommend South Square Townhomes to anyone looking for a place to live.

Certified Resident - Woodcreek
06/29/2022
Great location for work in Raleigh.

Jessica B. - Hyde Park
06/29/2022
I’m so throughly pleased with this community from the office to maintenance. They have exceeded the expectations that my family and I had. I’m so glad to be a resident here at Hyde park

Shawnte S. - Willow Ridge
06/29/2022
The Maintenance team members are great, Each and every time they come to my home they are very professional and always cleans up after theirselves.. Keep Up the Great work Guys

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
06/28/2022
Friends neighborhood, quiet, and nice

Certified Resident - South16
06/28/2022
I've really enjoyed it its quiet, clean, and everyone has been helpful and respectful since I've moved in. Extremely dog friendly and near by a kayak launch, park, Starbucks, and access to the greenway for running or walking.

Certified Resident - East 51 at Rocketts Landing
06/27/2022
The environment is pretty good and the immediate convenience to the trail outside is appreciable. I have not experienced major issues in the 8 months I’ve been here. My only negative, if I have to be pried, is that the rent is steep for the apartment.

William B. - The Locks
06/25/2022
We love living downtown by the Canal Walk. The area is great and near so many places we love in Richmond. We’ve been here for a year now and couldn’t be happier.

Tom G. - South16
06/25/2022
LIVED HERE A COUPLE OF MONTHS NOW NO COMPLAINTS - LIKE IT VERY MUCH!

Ranziely M. - Willow Ridge
06/25/2022
I’ve been looking to apply at Willow Ridge for over a year. The reason why I wanted to have a home there so badly is because of the location, the environment and overall how beautiful and cozy it is. 10/10 would recommend (;

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by