4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  7,546
RATINGS
4.6
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Dylan-Joseph P. - Lakecrest
02/04/2024
Quiet community, great location (3 minutes from Haywood mall and 10 minutes from downtown Greenville)

Nancy N. - Lakecrest
02/01/2024
Tengo 7 años de vivir en Lakecrest, y puedo asegurar que he tenido una buena vida para mí, mis hijos y visitas. Es un buen vecindario.

Victor R. - South16
01/31/2024
Great location. I love being near the river, and also near the Greenway. I do a lot of walks and bike riding, so this is very convenient for me, and the view of the river is peaceful.

Certified Resident - Lakecrest
01/28/2024
Love my complex and community! Great staff and beautiful views and location!

Certified Resident - The Timbers
01/28/2024
I’ve been here since 1995. I think that answers the question.

Jennifer C. - Linkhorn Bay
01/27/2024
I have lived at Linkhorn Bay Apartments for about 4-5 years. I moved into a freshly remodeled apartment. Like all apartments, condo's or similar shared spaces your experience depends a great deal on the neighbors you have closest to you. That isn't something the company can control. Anything within the control of LHB has been dealt with promptly, professionally, and I believe appropriately. The fact that I have renewed my lease so many times, speaks to the fact that as far as apartment living goes, Linkhorn Bay does a great job to make this a good place for a lot of people to share space. Yes you can hear your neighbors, and sometimes you're going to see a bug. That is true for 100% of apartments regardless of price range. There are going to be maintenance issues, I've had my share, and they were handled with exceptional speed, professionalism, and the job was done properly the first time around. While I may renew my lease only one more time, that is simply because I will be buying a home. I have not seen another apartment community I'd prefer to live in. So until I purchase, I will call LHB home. The fair pricing has allowed me to save money to purchase. The jet noise is of course a problem, but as stated before, anything within the control of the community is handled appropriately, that just simply isn't in their control.

Jeffrey V. - Reserve at Barry
01/27/2024
We are very happy here

Justin D. - Reserve at Barry
01/27/2024
Everyone that works here always has a good attitude and are always trying to help if you have a issue. Best maintenance response time and the free themselves are respectful of your apt.

Certified Resident - Palmetto Place
01/27/2024
Todo es maravilloso. Servicios excepcionales y rapidas soluciones.

Certified Resident - South16
01/27/2024
Very expensive apartments.

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
01/27/2024
A great place to stay.. no noise and the staff are so friendly and attentive to any concerns.. my family and I are happy to stay here ??

Certified Resident - Woodcreek
01/27/2024
Came within 15 minutes from time of request.

Hanne C. - Willow Ridge
01/26/2024
Great apartment management! Maintenance is fast and efficient!

Certified Resident - The Point on 38th
01/26/2024
Affordable and modern

Kimberly B. - Hyde Park
01/25/2024
For this area it's the best thing going. But it is changing.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
01/25/2024
Great place so far, great staff, easy to apply and very happy here.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
01/25/2024
Overall of staying / Living here at the reserve at Barry, I would like to say I love it here because it’s walking distance to the grocery stores an as playground that I could bring my son out to play, And most especially it’s close to work and family too.

Mayco F. - Beckett Farms
01/25/2024
Love living at Beckett Farms! Great place, great amenities, great maintenance personnel and great management staff at the office!

Certified Resident - Park Ridge Estates
01/24/2024
We have been very happy with our choice to move to Park Ridge Estates. The staff, especially Milissa, have been so kind and welcoming. We love the location and safety of the area. You are close by to many stores but also tucked back away from main roads so it is very quiet. There is a great walking trail just behind the apartments! Our apartment had brand new carpet, appliances, and counters when we moved in which was incredible. Overall we've been very happy with our experience thus far.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
01/23/2024
really comfortable area.

Certified Resident - The Villages of Banyan Grove
01/23/2024

Laura A. - Proximity
01/23/2024
This is the best apartment living experience I've ever had (and I have lived in more than a handful over the years in between home ownership). Really can't fault it, very happy here. If I could buy my apartment, I would!

Camryn P. - Chinoe Creek
01/22/2024
As a first time apartment owner, I’ve had a great experience with Chinoe Creek. My boyfriend & I have moved here from a few hours away & we’ve had an amazing experience. The staff were always there to answer any of the many questions we had & they were also extremely nice.

Douglas F. - The Locks Tower
01/21/2024
Great community amenities convenience, great staff! highly recommend!

Kevin B. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
01/20/2024
Y’all responded to a work order in a timely manner l appreciate your maintenance team for a job well done.

Certified Resident - The Falls
01/19/2024
No quiero que me metan en eso gracias

Megan A. - River Oak
01/19/2024
I love life at River Oak! Beautiful community, top-notch staff, awesome amenities, and apartments that are modern and comfortable.

Austin E. - Beacon Ridge
01/19/2024
Beacon Ridge is a great value for your dollar. Their staff is friendly and responsive, the amenities are well kept, and the apartments are very spacious. Highly recommend!

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
01/18/2024
Comfortable Apartments

Aidan M. - The Point on 38th
01/18/2024
Amazing people, great apartments, and very fun to be here.

Denise K. - Reserve at Barry
01/17/2024
I have lived here a few years and I am pleased with my living conditions. The staff is pleasant and professional. The maintenance and care of the property is great. At this time I only have positive comments. Great place for me to live.

Certified Resident - Park Ridge Estates
01/17/2024
Park Ridge Estates is a great place to live! I have been here for 4 years and have felt safe and pleased to be living here. It is quiet, has nice walking trails and the staff is always supportive and friendly. Any maintenance issues I have had have always been taken care of promptly and the staff has always been friendly and respectful. Park Ridge is in a great location, central to groceries, shopping, etc.

Margaret C. - Willow Ridge
01/16/2024
Willow Ridge has been a great place to live. This is my second time living here and satisfied both times…

Stephen M. - Willow Ridge
01/16/2024
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the exteriors of the buildings . The office and maintenance staffs ae friendly, professional and accommodating. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Maureen F. - Resort at Lake Crossing
01/15/2024
This is a wonderful place to call home and I have done so since 2009. The staff is very friendly and very considerate of your needs. It is close to shopping, restaurants, church and the interstate. Has a great pool, tennis court and weight room. It is a very quiet community.

Kristin L. - Beckett Farms
01/15/2024
Beckett Farms is an amazing community. I have lived here for over 5 years now and can say nothing but good things about them. Office staff is very helpful & maintenance guys are top notch. Plus location is great access to everything.

Garrett B. - Reserve at Barry
01/14/2024
Great place to live. Garrett B

Mary C. - River Oak
01/13/2024
I love living at River Oaks. It’s convenient to downtown, Highlands and St.Matthews. The staff is very attentive to residents needs and respond quickly. It’s an urban/ forest oasis!

Certified Resident - The Locks Tower
01/12/2024
We have been residents of Locks for over 3 years and have had only positive experiences when dealing with any issues that have arised.

Heather B. - River Oak
01/11/2024
River Oak apartments in Louisville are situated in a beautiful wooded setting. The complex is clean and quiet. Maintenance is responsive and the leasing agents are very helpful!

Connie C. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
01/11/2024
I delayed my move so that I could get an apartment at this complex. I am over the moon with the amenities and the friendliness and cleanliness of the property and staff.

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
01/10/2024
Willow ridge is a excellent place to live. I have not had any bad experience living here. It's clean management is excellent.

Elva C. - The Timbers
01/10/2024
“ The Best “

Certified Resident - Proximity
01/09/2024
I would definitely recommend Proximity. Staff is super amazing and it's a great place to live.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
01/09/2024
Good space for dollar value in nice area and speedy maintenance. Lots of benefits to other locations.

Janet F. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
01/09/2024
The Villages of Banyan Grove, when community meets family! Amazing place to live, very nice people, amazing staff and great location!

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
01/09/2024
Amazing location, amenities and price!

Crystal M. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
01/08/2024
Very great community, safe and near everything super convenient and 10 mins from the oceanfront great community

Certified Resident - Woodcreek
01/07/2024
Thank you for all you do. Have a healthy New Year 2024

Certified Resident - AMP Apartments
01/05/2024
We haven’t been at AMP long, but we are so far very please with the cleanliness of our unit and professionalism of the staff.

Adam S. - Linkhorn Bay
01/05/2024
We relocated to Linkhorn Bay in July of 2023. The office staff has been supportive, aiding in paperwork, promptly addressing maintenance requests, and ensuring our move was as stress-free as possibly by reaching out to us via phone or email.

Certified Resident - The Locks Tower
01/05/2024
The Locks Tower has, so far, lived up to my expectations well.

Certified Resident - Ashton Creek
01/04/2024
Ashton creek is a nice, quiet community that gives you a peaceful place to come home to.

Stephanie M. - The Grove at Lyndon
01/04/2024
Great community! A clean and quiet place to live with caring staff and beautiful grounds.

Susan L. - Chinoe Creek
01/03/2024
I’ve been here for ten years and consider it home.

Marcia H. - Willow Ridge
01/03/2024
I can truly say this community is geared towards customer satisfaction, prompt service and a wonderful atmosphere. It really feels like and is home.

Julio F. - Park Ridge Estates
01/02/2024
Yo siempre he comentado que es una comunidad muy limpia para vivir ; el manager siempre pendiente de mandar correos de cómo está la comunidad ante cualquier problema.

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
01/02/2024
The technical team work with professionalism.Go ahead technical team,your job was perfect.

Felipe C. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
01/02/2024
I loved it. Excellent place.

Robert R. - The Timbers
01/02/2024
Everyone I deal with is great. Always courteous and respectful

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
01/02/2024
Living at the Reserve at Barry in a stress free environment is important to me. It is a well maintained and landscaped 57 acres. No concrete jungle here. Descent major improvement is apartments are nothing less than amazing. Hint: ask to see a show room model to see what I am so thrilled about.

Marcia W. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
01/02/2024
Grounds is clean.place is quiet everything is good

Curtis O. - Edgemont
01/01/2024
Yes I would love to spread the word about this place

Certified Resident - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
12/31/2023
Chanticleer is very dog friendly and the grounds are well kept. The staff is very responsive and the community is quiet. It's close to shopping and the Oceanfront.

Yousif S. - The Falls
12/30/2023
The place and especialy the entrance is beautiful also the ads people are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are good. The apartment is clean ....overall I do recommend [The Falls Apartments ] for families and single people to live in

Certified Resident - The Villages of Banyan Grove
12/29/2023
Excellent team always consistently provides maintenance and office always caring and quick to respond to any issues that are concerning. Appreciate the pride and care taken in every aspect of maintainng property. Thank You!

Certified Resident - River Oak
12/28/2023
I can honestly say that the team at River Oak has continued to go above and beyond my expectations. Each member of the team has left a very positive impact on me each time I have interacted with them. I have had some very difficult apartment situations in the past, and have not encountered a single issue at River Oak, and the peace of mind that brings is beyond comforting. I cannot say enough wonderful things about their staff, and the positive community they have provided for myself and other members of our complex. I have only encountered a handful of issues that required their assistance (all have been VERY normal wear and tear in any living situation) and they ALWAYS respond to me immediately, typically within less than an hour. Every time I have entered the clubhouse/common areas, I am greeted with a smile and all the staff genuinely wants to know how I am doing, and if there is anything they can help me with. I cannot say enough good things about the team at River Oak. I would love to mention the ones that have helped me consistently, however, the ENTIRE team goes above and beyond, day in and day out, so they all deserve a mention!

Leslee M. - Proximity
12/27/2023
Stellar Community and the Staff is Top Notch!

Certified Resident - Lakecrest
12/26/2023
The lawn is always neat and tidy, maintenance is always fixing issues within the same day, the office management is welcoming and friendly while getting the task dealt with in a prompt manner. We love it here at Lakecrest. All the residents are very friendly.

Allison F. - Edgemont
12/25/2023
I have been here going on 9 years and PRG has been the best management company. It is very community minded taking care of things and providing things very well.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
12/23/2023
I've been a resident at Reserve at Barry for 12 years and have witnessed several management teams come and go. Six years ago, when Jamie, the previous manager, arrived, the resident review rating for Reserve at Barry was less than 2 — it was a challenging time. Jamie was a formidable leader who significantly improved the quality of life here. Her maintenance team was top-notch and highly professional. Thanks to her efforts, the review rating has nearly doubled to almost 4. I'm not sure if Jamie is still around, but I sincerely hope that the current team continues to uphold the high standards she set and keeps tenant satisfaction a top priority. It's important to maintain the momentum to prevent slipping back to lower standards.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
12/21/2023
I have been living here for the last 10 years , have not had any problems so far with maintenance or management. They have always tried to resolve any issues I had.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
12/21/2023
Great neighborhood. A lot of amenities and some that are available year round. The rent is a good value for the quality and sq footage of the apartment.

Eva J. - Staples Mill Townhomes
12/20/2023
Staples Mill Townhomes is a comfortable community to live in for me and my family.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
12/20/2023
The best maintenance team ever!

Patricia C. - Park Ridge Estates
12/19/2023
Parkridge is my home ! Ten years plus ! Love it here. Great staff & can’t beat location

Stephen M. - Willow Ridge
12/18/2023
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the exteriors of the buildings..The office and maintenance staffs are courteous, friendly, professional and responsive. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive..

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
12/18/2023
Beautiful location with a helpful staff.

Certified Resident - The Point on 38th
12/18/2023
Great place to live, close to a lot of great restaurants & has great amenities

Certified Resident - Park Ridge Estates
12/18/2023
The team at Parkwood is excellent. They always follow up and make sure everything was done to my satisfaction

Kimberly E. - Resort at Lake Crossing
12/17/2023
The Resort At Lake Crossing staff have always provided wonderful service. All very respectful and make sure our surroundings are safe and well kept as well as living quarters.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
12/17/2023
Everything been solved from the first visit neatly and professionally

Certified Resident - The Falls
12/16/2023
The falls is such a beautiful community. Close to everything I really enjoy living here.

Certified Resident - Lakecrest
12/15/2023
Great community and amenities! Very affordable

Jaden M. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
12/14/2023
The staff were very helpful during the move in process and the accommodations a great. The big thing for me is the maintenance request they legit came the next day to fix what was broken. I'm not saying they will do that every time but when I say these people get though done, they get stuff flipping done.

Certified Resident - The Grove at Lyndon
12/14/2023
A very nice 'friendly community.' Quiet and safe ... Great Office and maintenance staffs.

Certified Resident - The Falls
12/14/2023
It has almost been a month since we moved here. And have a very nice experience so far

Tracy H. - Chapel View
12/13/2023
Chapel View is reasonably priced for a wonderfully located and safe community. I think I got lucky with having wonderful neighbors on all sides of me. Management communicates when office hours change, when events are happening, and when work is being done for the most part. I feel like I’m getting the best value for my rent.

Certified Resident - Resort at Lake Crossing
12/13/2023
Love the community everyone is friendly and nice and the staff here is wonderful and fantastic

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
12/12/2023
I've lived here for 22 years. What more is there to say

Sachin K. - Clarion Crossing
12/12/2023
Its really a nice place to rent.

Reanna D. - Lakecrest
12/11/2023
Yes! We were so busy we didn’t do our move in survey but what Tikquana did for us to help us with a rush move was amazing! We recently moved to SC in July from Waco Texas and we originally moved into a house but ended up with a terrible slum lord. Out of the 2 months we lived in the house 50% of the time we didn’t have water electricity. Now your probably wondering how’d we pick a house with that many problems (we are still wondering the same) but they had taken advantage of the fact that my spouse was a basketball coach from Furman and we had 2 weeks to find a house in South Carolina and didn’t disclose the full extent of problems with the home. After that 2nd month we knew we had to move and that’s where Tikquana comes in. We told her our story and she immediately helped us get into our current home with in week so we didn’t have to stay another month in the house and ensured us we would never have the same experience at lake crest and guess what we haven’t!! About a week ago our water had flood mine and our neighbors home and maintenance was quick to take action and the complex even compensated us for the days we didn’t have water. The maintenance (didn’t catch his name but had a thick bread and guy with long hair) was even able to work in my home with my dog out! (I have a Doberman). I know this is a long drawn out survey response but I have to give props when due and it is surely due. Thank y’all for y’all have done for me and our family ??

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
12/11/2023
The complex is ran very well and maintenance is on top of all requests! Very quiet laid back community!

Lewanda J. - Resort at Lake Crossing
12/10/2023
I just moved here at The Resort and I really like my apartment, it's nice and cozy. The community is so clean and so quiet. The leasing staff go above and beyond to make sure you feel welcomed

Certified Resident - Chapel View
12/10/2023
Chapel View has truly become my home away from home. The sense of community here is unparalleled, and the friendly atmosphere makes every day enjoyable. The amenities, from the well-equipped fitness center to the cozy communal spaces, have added so much value to my living experience. What sets Chapel View apart is not just the physical space but the vibrant events and activities that bring everyone together. From themed social nights to community outreach initiatives, there's always something exciting happening.

Certified Resident - Chapel View
12/09/2023
I love living at Chapel View. The apartments are quiet and the grounds are well-maintained.

Certified Resident - Park Ridge Estates
12/09/2023
I love the wooded areas to walk my dog. It's close to grocery stores, restaurants and shopping. Management is always friendly and helpful and maintenance is always very responsive.

Edward D. - Park Ridge Estates
12/07/2023
Apartments and the area is alright. Being able to receive deliveries and parking situation sucks.

Malcolm J. - The Grove at Lyndon
12/06/2023
This has been the best apartment experience I’ve had so far. Service is top notch!

Certified Resident - Chapel View
12/04/2023
Nice community and quite neighborhood.

David G. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
12/02/2023
We are lucky to have an exceptional team here that does nothing but exude customer service skills and always puts resident's first. I would not rent anywhere else.

Certified Resident - The Point on 38th
12/02/2023
Great place. My only problem is i wish the side doors had FOB access too, because then i have to walk all the way to the front

Certified Resident - Hyde Park
12/01/2023
Patricia and her staff are very nice and respectful all the time. Some of the maintenance personal need to learn more of their job functions to fix complaints. Overall, nothing else to share. Thank you

David M. - South Falls Tower
12/01/2023
The best of the best, from the building to the management team!

Bernard B. - The Point on 38th
11/30/2023
The staff at the Point on 38th is fantastic! They’re kind and attentive to all our needs. As a college student, this apartment is perfect because of the multiple amenities. The property is clean and safe, and the staff always keeps in touch and gives updates. I highly recommend the Point as a safe and secure place. They always send emails when something has happened in the building regarding the slightest concern. If you want a comfortable, safe area with many amenities, this is the place for you!

Ann S. - The Grove at Lyndon
11/30/2023
I have lived here since the late 90’s. I find it a comfortable, safe place with easy access to anything I want in the commmunity.

Jane K. - Park Ridge Estates
11/30/2023
I’ve lived here for only for a month, but I already know this is where I would like to live maybe forever!

Rachel K. - Willow Ridge
11/29/2023
Maintenance always does a good job and they're very mindful of making sure my cat doesn't get out. Thanks! :)

Melina R. - Reserve at Barry
11/28/2023
We’ve really enjoyed our stay at The Reserve at Barry as our time progresses here. All the staff is friendly and eager to help at every encounter. Maintenance requests have been addressed and resolved within the day at the latest and within the hour at the earliest for us so far. The only issue on the property was the breaking into cars (never ours, but my brother did get his license plates stolen) but it seems to have been resolved. When I spoke to someone about that, they really listened and showed true concern and I appreciated that. I totally recommend this property, it’s close to so many things and less than a mile from Zona Rosa. Great location and the staff works hard to make sure you’re comfortable.

Certified Resident - Hyde Park
11/28/2023
I love the staff very supporter Amber contacting me through the whole move in

Thomas C. - Edgemont
11/27/2023
Been here for over a month and it’s been amazing thank you

Judy H. - Lakecrest
11/27/2023
I enjoy living here for the 8 yrs almost 9 in January and the maintenance crew, and office staff is awesome!!

Connie C. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
11/27/2023
The villages are a very unique facility. Not only are the staff exceptional but the amenities are great and the property is well-maintained. Each floor plan is very distinctive and I have had nothing but amazing experiences since I have moved to Florida and found my home here at the villages opinion Grove.

Certified Resident - Linkhorn Bay
11/26/2023
Linkhorn Bay is in a remarkable location with great amenities. The staff is very welcoming and the floorplans are great. I am very satisfied with my stay here and would highly recommend.

Susan E. - Beacon Ridge
11/26/2023
I love living here - it's a wonderful complex. Beauty, affordability, maintenance and service repair efficiency are all features that you will find at Beacon Ridge.

Jasmine H. - Woodcreek
11/25/2023
My experience at Woodcreek Apartments has been absolutely amazing. I was still in New York as I was looking for apartments in Cary, but I could not have made a better decision. This is one of the few apartments that had raving reviews on so many different websites upon touring virtually it made my decision set in stone, and the price was absolutely amazing. Having lived here just a few weeks I’m still confident that this was the best choice. I can definitely see myself here for a few years until I’m ready to purchase a house.

Rodolfo H. - Willow Ridge
11/21/2023
Es una comunidad buena con un buen estado de vivienda me siento súper contento

John L. - The Grove at Lyndon
11/21/2023
Quiet and a convenient location to get around Metro Louisville....

Tessa O. - South16
11/21/2023
South 16 is not only an amazing building but an even better community to live in! From excellent staff to beautiful amenities, I love it!

Matthew W. - AMP Apartments
11/20/2023
Amp is wonderful. The staff is always extremely helpful and we absolutely love the location. We are very happy to be living at AMP, and our pets love it too!

Suzanne H. - Park Ridge Estates
11/19/2023
I've thoroughly enjoyed my years living here. The community is well managed and staff always pleasant and helpful.

Jonathan G. - Chinoe Creek
11/18/2023
Love my apartment at Chinoe Creek. Not only has it proved to be a safe and secure location, the apartment size fits my needs perfectly. The costs are a little lower than apartments of similar size around town. I’ve had a couple of maintenance issues and they were met with a quick and efficient response. I highly recommend Chinoe Creek Apartments.

Denise K. - Reserve at Barry
11/16/2023
Timely, responsive, staff is professional and courteous. Everyone I deal with in the Leasing Office as well as Maintenace demonstrate they are interested in maintaining the property and giving me a clean and safe environment.to live.

Stephen M. - Willow Ridge
11/16/2023
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the exteriors of the buildings. The office and maintenance staffs are friendly, professional and responsive. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Xueni C. - Woodcreek
11/15/2023
Well- maintained apartments, nice neighborhoods, friendly staff, very cooperative vendors. Excellent management.

Tammy K. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
11/15/2023
Great maintenance team, thanks Austin and the guys! Jackie and Andy from the front office is amazing. I always feel they care. I’m a long time resident and this is why I live here!

Certified Resident - Willow Ridge
11/15/2023
Willow Ridge is a very good community that has everything you need within a 5 mins drive. The manager staff is very attentive and the maintenance crew are mindful and respectful. We’ve been here for 11 months and we are comfortable with our decision to stay another year.

Lucinda W. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
11/15/2023
The Courtyards of Chanticleer is an excellent community. It offers a wide range of housing options, at competitive prices.

Jana H. - Woodcreek
11/15/2023
Woodcreek is the best place to live!! Fast maintenance, great prices and an amazing location. Can't beat it

Certified Resident - The Locks
11/15/2023
I love it here!

Amanda C. - Park Ridge Estates
11/12/2023
I am loving park ridge estates! My apartment is spacious and has been well maintained. The location is also perfect and the surrounding woods are beautiful.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
11/12/2023
After moving from Kendallwood Apartments, which was ran absolutely horrible I was surprised to find this complex and the management team to be extremely helpful and friendly. The whole application and move in process was easy and I had 0 issues! The complex itself is in great condition and the neighbors seem to be nice and it's quiet!

Certified Resident - 45 Madison
11/10/2023
45 Madison has a clean property, helpful staff, and maintenance is on point.

Certified Resident - East 51 at Rocketts Landing
11/10/2023
I have been at East 51 for a few weeks now and I am not regretting my decision to move to this community. Lovely staff and and an amazing place to call home.

Monica S. - Edgemont
11/10/2023
Edgemont is welcoming and a place you would love to call home.

Certified Resident - Edgemont
11/09/2023
Excellent 4 years here

Certified Resident - The Locks Tower
11/07/2023
Great location. It's so nice not to worry about parking or driving when there are events downtown. I love the rooftop pool. I have met some wonderful people here.

Caleb S. - Edgemont
11/07/2023
Property is clean and well maintained. Office staff and maintenance are pleasant and very timely.

Raven B. - The Grove at Lyndon
11/07/2023
I think the office is responsive to your needs and concerns as well as the maintenance staff particularly Jon is the best at what he does, any issues I’ve had in my unit he has fixed. I would highly consider anyone assigned a unit to visit their unit before signing the lease to be sure you wanna be in that particular area in the complex. Other than that the apartments are nice and welcoming, cozy, clean and honestly affordable. Thanks.

Christopher D. - Beacon Ridge
11/07/2023
The property events are so enjoyable and exciting. Makes the complex really feel like a community. With the pumpkin carving and the gingerbread houses. I appreciate you all.

Terrence J. - The Falls
11/05/2023
The Best Part of the Falls is Sarah our Property Manager!! She has made it enjoyable to stay here with the upgrade of the property that amazes every time i come home from work.. A Very Nice Quiet Place I can call Home!!!

Certified Resident - Proximity
11/05/2023
I would venture to say this is the #1 luxury apartment Community in West Ashley and I am very happy living here!

Certified Resident - The Falls
11/05/2023
Siempre la digo me gusta el lugar y por lo tranquilo que.se vive

Lisa L. - Woodcreek
11/03/2023
I have lived here 3 years and don’t plan on moving. Awesome place

Magdaly R. - The Villages of Banyan Grove
11/03/2023
I moved to The Villages of Banyan Grove a short time ago from Brooklyn NY. The place is excellent, it offers you different types of apartments that will fit your budget and necessities. Everything is near by. The amenities of the place are incredible and easy to used. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. This is the perfect place to be.

Certified Resident - The Falls
11/03/2023
A mi justa porque a tienden rápido las necesidades de los apartamento

Certified Resident - Park Ridge Estates
11/02/2023
We have been so pleased with the quickness of all of our repairs since we moved in June 2023.

Certified Resident - Chapel View
11/02/2023
The maintenance team works great. Responded quickly and exceeded my expectations. They are really doing something to improve the environment from the details

Certified Resident - River Oak
11/02/2023
I moved into River Oaks sight unseen, as I moved in from another state. I definitely made a great choice. It’s a quiet place, great pool in the summer, lots of walking areas, far enough from the city and busy areas.

Ruby O. - AMP Apartments
11/02/2023
I’ve been living here for almost a month now and AMP is probably my favorite apartment complex I’ve lived in so far! The staff is very friendly and the apartments are very high quality. I’ve been enjoying my time here immensely and have had no major problems!

Certified Resident - Circ Apartments
11/01/2023
I enjoy living here, it is in a great area, and I was able to get moved in immediately. I just think the amenities could be better considering the price.

Sherrice C. - South Falls Tower
11/01/2023
South falls tower is a great community, nice staff , great view and there is always planned activities for us residents facilitated by the leasing office! They make living here feel like you’re on a never ending vacation … if you can try to get the view of the river it’s the best in town …. I’ve lived in three units by choice and each had their on uniqueness to them… please check them out you will not regret it!

Jessica O. - Reserve at Barry
10/31/2023
Vivir en un lugar hermoso, limpio, tranquilo, donde los servicios funcionan y la gente es amable y eficiente, ???????? si es posible encontrarlo todo en el mismo lugar. ¡Es aquí!

Certified Resident - The Locks
10/31/2023
I was looking for a clean, affordable, trendy apartment in the city. I found it here at the Locks!

Certified Resident - Clarion Crossing
10/30/2023
Scenic and quiet community which serves all my living needs.

Certified Resident - Clarion Crossing
10/30/2023
Great place to live, peaceful, and quiet.

Sheronda N. - Hyde Park
10/30/2023
I recently had a chance to stay overnight and enjoyed how everyone just hangs out in the community enjoying the evenings.

Michael C. - Hyde Park
10/27/2023
I like it here at Hyde Park Townhomes. The rental staff and maintenance department are great. It’s normally pretty quiet.

Certified Resident - Palmetto Place
10/26/2023
Always a great experience.

Certified Resident - Palmetto Place
10/25/2023
Palmetto place maintenance responds very quickly to requests, it very friendly, and gets the job done very well!!

Jaden M. - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
10/24/2023
I will be honest it's a little pricey in my opinion. However, like the old saying you get what you pay for. Cheap does what cheap does and that's break. The move in was smooth, everything works, and the service request get resolves in a day or two. So, I will repeat even though I'm not totally onboard with the pricing the quality of this place is top of the line. Do with this advice as you will, happy house hunting.

Terry M. - The Grove at Lyndon
10/24/2023
I am happy here. I was able to fix and decorate my apartment the way I wanted.

Certified Resident - River Oak
10/24/2023
Es un sitio seguro y tranquilo

Certified Resident - River Oak
10/23/2023
As a graduate student at UofL on the Health Science Center campus in downtown Louisville, River Oak has been the perfect place for me to call home. I love the convenience of the location as well as the pleasant and safe atmosphere of the community. My apartment offers all of the amenities I want and need. Every time I turn onto Lake Avenue, I feel like I am home.

Alicia L. - Reserve at Barry
10/22/2023
This is my 3rd year in this development and I am very pleased with the work they provide for you. The Reserve at Barry cares very much for their Tenants. The work orders you put in will be taken care of with one hour or better. The Reserve at Barry go above and beyond for the communities.

Stephanie P. - Beacon Ridge
10/22/2023
I love my apartment here. It is quiet and lovely with trees, and lots of privacy. Very clean and spacious.

Certified Resident - AMP Apartments
10/21/2023
Location can’t be beat. Lots of restaurants and retail within walking distance. Easy access to freeways, downtown Louisville, snd surrounding neighborhoods. It would be nice if there was covered parking and free storage areas. Pool and gym would be nice but don’t think that would be possible given the space. Tori Crisp is the best manager I’ve ever had and I have lived in several apartment complexes in several states.

Melissa J. - Lakecrest
10/21/2023
Lakecrest is very peaceful and a great place to live.

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
10/21/2023
Staplemills townhouse is a good place to live closer to everything very convenient

Certified Resident - River Oak
10/20/2023
Staff are really nice and helpful. Love the feel of the apartment complex with its seclusion. Nice apartment with nice amenities. Good so far

Balamurugan S. - Willow Ridge
10/19/2023
Affordable homes with all amenities

Certified Resident - Edgemont
10/18/2023
I would definitely recommend making Edgemont apartments your home here in Greenville, SC! Very clean and safe community with friendly residents and a fantastic leasing staff.

Certified Resident - The Falls
10/18/2023
The Falls is a great family oriented environment to leave

Mary L. - East 51 at Rocketts Landing
10/17/2023
I have been very happy living here at East 51. Enjoying my two bed two bath apartment. The property upkeep is excellent. I

John H. - Edgemont
10/17/2023
Great experience here.

Stephen M. - Willow Ridge
10/17/2023
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants and doctors' offices. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The office and maintenance staffs are friendly, accommodating and professional. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive..

Certified Resident - The Timbers
10/17/2023
I’ve been here since 1995. I believe that says it all.

Certified Resident - The Falls
10/17/2023
Excellent place to live in a budget!!

TiaShane P. - Staples Mill Townhomes
10/16/2023
Very quiet community the office staff are extremely helpful and works hard to find a solution. The maintenance team is prompt and efficient in addressing your concerns.

Certified Resident - Reserve at Barry
10/15/2023
Everyone is very helpful and kind.

Certified Resident - Staples Mill Townhomes
10/15/2023
Have no complaints alright place to live peaceful

Xueni C. - Woodcreek
10/14/2023
Fell in love with the community from the first glance at the floor plan. When i went there to check, the houses are neat, well-maintained. The application process was smoothly.

Katherine M. - South Falls Tower
10/14/2023
I love all of the community events the building offers to encourage meeting my neighbors. They do a great job of socializing everyone. I love the concrete walls because I have never had an issue with loud neighbors and the location is the best in Richmond. You have a great view of the sky line, easy access to the highway, close commute to everything, and right outside the common areas of daily traffic.

Patricia S. - Reserve at Barry
10/14/2023
All staff dependable

Sandy C. - East 51 at Rocketts Landing
10/14/2023
Iwe have been here for 2 and a half years now and it has been great. Nice area, very quiet, and friendly people .

Tiffany P. - Linkhorn Bay
10/12/2023
I love the amenities of the community. The indoor pool, gym, and sauna. The hot tub, outside pool and all the nature are great too.

Certified Resident - The Courtyards of Chanticleer
10/12/2023
I love living here and the whole team is amazing friendly and helpful

Certified Resident - River Oak
10/12/2023
They fast and get it done right

Certified Resident - Clarion Crossing
10/11/2023
I've lived in Clarion Crossing for a few months now, and it's been pretty great. The apartment is clean, mainenance responds quickly, the valet trash is especially convenient, and my roommate and I are very happy here.

Certified Resident - The Timbers
10/09/2023
I’ve been here since 1995. I believe that says it all!

Brian C. - Linkhorn Bay
10/08/2023
Pleasant staff, beautiful water scenery

Certified Resident - Park Ridge Estates
10/07/2023
Park Ridge is a beautifully maintained apartment complex close to shopping and numerous greenways. The maintenance crew provide quick responses to maintenance requests. The management provides events during the year, including blood drives and weekend gatherings that bring a sense of community to the residents. Park Ridge is undoubtedly one of the best apartment complexes one can find in the Triangle.

Certified Resident - The Falls
10/05/2023
Como dijo siempre la tranquilidad que siento aqui

Morgan L. - South Falls Tower
10/03/2023
South Falls Tower is so awesome I am in no rush to move !

Aaron H. - East 51 at Rocketts Landing
10/03/2023
Great value, excellent location! A neighborhood near the best RVA has to offer.

Catherine M. - Woodcreek
10/01/2023
The staff was extremely attentive and helpful for the entire process of applying and moving in. This was my first apartment I rented by myself. I am a young working professional (21) and was not familiar with typical apartment application processes, but they made the process smooth and clear. It was especially nice to have the paperwork made simple. Anything I needed was quickly addressed. I always appreciate a willing and helpful team. Additionally, I LOVE the loft-style floor plan and it was totally worth the extra monthly cost. It has great natural light.

Donald S. - Reserve at Barry
10/01/2023
During my 16 years as a resident at the Reserve at Barry I have had a wonderful experience. I have only needed maintenance service twice and it was handled quickly in one visit. I really like the new windows and patio doors because they really lowered my utility bill. With the really large green spaces as well as extremely pet friendly I feel right at home. And with about any retail establishment you can name within two blocks errands do not use up my free time.

Savon D. - The Point on 38th
09/29/2023
1 month in and i LOVEEEE it so far ???? 10/10. Cant find one thing to complain about , staff is amazing and building is kept up well

Nicole H. - Lake Johnson Mews
09/29/2023
We have lived at Lake Johnson Mews for 3 years and absolutely love it here! The staff is so responsive and kind and the location is unmatched!

Certified Resident - Hyde Park
09/29/2023
Great Community

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by