4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  214
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


John L.
12/06/2022
Everything is great....

Certified Resident
11/27/2022
The entire property has been updated. New curbings in the parking lots, new asphalt, new roofing, and I especially like our new sliding doors and screens. All staff members are friendly, courteous, and quick to respond to any situations.

Shannon P.
11/06/2022
The Grove is a great place to live. Maintenance and office staff are professional and courteous. It is located with easy access to any part of Louisville or Indiana while being nestled away from major traffic.

Angela C.
10/24/2022
My move into the Lyndon Grove has been exceptional. Thanks to staff/maintenance for a smooth transition!

Certified Resident
10/15/2022
Quiet little community, tucked away in the great city of Lyndon. Good place to live.

Certified Resident
10/15/2022
Amazing apartment complex that's actually safe to be in. The homes give you everything you need and extra. There's even this 24/7 gym for free that comes with the apartment.

Certified Resident
10/09/2022
Both the office staff and the maintenance personnel are friendly and efficient. The location of The Grove is super convenient having quick access to the malls and to interstate highway access. I feel safe here. Considerable work has been done recently to upgrade the buildings and parking areas.

Certified Resident
09/28/2022
It's fine, maintenance is great.

Lisa P.
09/23/2022
My stay here Grove at Lyndon has been amazing. There are a lot of great staff, and the environment is clean. The staff always lend a helping hand and answer our question to the best of their knowledge. It’s been amazing being a part of the Grove at Lyndon family.

Certified Resident
09/20/2022
I have been here for a long time. It’s better now than any other time.

Certified Resident
08/30/2022
Great place to live!

Ronald W.
08/29/2022
I love it here. Maintenance requests are filled almost instantly. The office always returns emails or phone calls immediately. It's a nice, quiet place and the upkeep is consistent.

Certified Resident
08/13/2022
Nice place to live. Convenient location. If I ever have any problems in my apartment the maintenance staff are quick to respond and are always friendly and caring. I have never had any problems with management. Nice people.

Jeff S.
08/11/2022
I have been here for a number of years. This team has done the best of the companies who’ve owned it.

Gregory P.
07/22/2022
The Grove at Lyndon has always provided outstanding services, whether it’s maintenance or in the office. I would highly recommend to anyone!

Certified Resident
07/16/2022
The office staff and the maintenance are assistive, personal, and professional. They address all issues quickly. Thanks

Certified Resident
06/06/2022
It's great!

Certified Resident
06/01/2022
Es una zona muy tranquila cero quejas con vecinos etc

Valerie W.
05/26/2022
I lived at the Grove since 2019, the community is very clean, easy access to shopping and expressways. The grounds are very well maintained and when you place a service request, they are always met in a timely manner.

Certified Resident
05/20/2022
The Grove at Lyndon has been great so far. My dog and I love all the green space available, as well as the dog park in the complex. The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful when needed.

Michelle V.
04/25/2022
Great place to live

Certified Resident
04/08/2022
The Grove has been an amazing place to live so far, highly recommended for anybody moving into the Louisville area.

Ronald W.
04/07/2022
A peaceful environment with an amazing maintenance and management team. If I ever decide to buy a house and move, I will genuinely be sad to leave this place.

Michelle V.
03/24/2022
Excellent crew always helpful

Jodie S.
03/23/2022
I’ve lived here for twelve years and I’ve loved every minute. The staff has always been wonderful in every regard and I’ve been treated very well! I highly recommend!

Michelle V.
02/22/2022
Great community for dog owners!

Alejandro C.
02/09/2022
Very nice thank so much

Jeff S.
02/09/2022
Convenient place, have lived here over 20 years

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by