4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  179
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Stephanie M.
01/04/2024
Great community! A clean and quiet place to live with caring staff and beautiful grounds.

Certified Resident
12/18/2023
Beautiful location with a helpful staff.

Certified Resident
12/14/2023
A very nice 'friendly community.' Quiet and safe ... Great Office and maintenance staffs.

Malcolm J.
12/06/2023
This has been the best apartment experience I’ve had so far. Service is top notch!

Ann S.
11/30/2023
I have lived here since the late 90’s. I find it a comfortable, safe place with easy access to anything I want in the commmunity.

John L.
11/21/2023
Quiet and a convenient location to get around Metro Louisville....

Raven B.
11/07/2023
I think the office is responsive to your needs and concerns as well as the maintenance staff particularly Jon is the best at what he does, any issues I’ve had in my unit he has fixed. I would highly consider anyone assigned a unit to visit their unit before signing the lease to be sure you wanna be in that particular area in the complex. Other than that the apartments are nice and welcoming, cozy, clean and honestly affordable. Thanks.

Terry M.
10/24/2023
I am happy here. I was able to fix and decorate my apartment the way I wanted.

Certified Resident
09/16/2023
Regardless of the noise concerns, it’s still a great place to live. The amenities are everything you need. The maintenance is top notch. The management is becoming better, and they now address concerns a little more effectively. I definitely would still recommend this place and continue to live here.

Certified Resident
09/13/2023
The Grove at Lyndon is in a very convenient location, its quiet and maintenance and office staff are top notch.

Ann S.
08/23/2023
I have lived here since 1998. It’s convenient to anywhere I want to go. I comfortable place to live.

Certified Resident
08/14/2023
The buildings and grounds at the Grove are well maintained year round. Both office and maintenance staff are friendly and professional. The location of the Grove is great. Access to I-264 is two minutes away. Both Oxmoor and the St. Matthews Malls are less than five minutes driving time. Thanks

Raven B.
08/08/2023
Sheila and Megan in the office have been very helpful for me during my journey at the grove. They have answered and returned my calls and followed up with me on previous discussions/questions. I would say the grove is a nice place to live despite a few minor hiccups I feel I did good for my first apartment. I’m glad I have people to call and look to for help whenever I’m in need.

Certified Resident
07/18/2023
The Grove is a great place to live. The grounds are very well maintained. All staff members, both office and maintenance, are professional and super friendly.

Certified Resident
06/18/2023
The Grove is perfect for a first time apartment renter! Management team makes the process easy and understandable maintenance team is always there to help you for things you might not have ever had to deal with before with maintenance in your apartment. It feels like it’s own private little neighborhood being back behind the trees and who doesn’t want a pool?

Certified Resident
05/04/2023
The Grove at Lyndon is a very nice and quiet community. Maintenance is GREAT. Office staff is kind and very helpful.

Certified Resident
04/26/2023
As I said earlier, the Grove is a very nice place to live. The entire staff are professional and friendly. The building and grounds are well maintained year round.

Jared G.
04/14/2023
They have a great management team at The Grove. I have had no negative experiences here for two years, and their maintenance team is prompt, professional, and excellent.

Certified Resident
04/07/2023
Ive been a resident for 19+ years. I like the Grove for its location and access to shopping, recreational facilities and activities. The Grove has great transport access by road to Metro Louisville within a 20 min radius, including its airport (Louisville International Airport).

Ann S.
04/05/2023
The Grove is a great location for me. The maintenance over the years has been good.

Certified Resident
03/17/2023
I have lived at the Grove going on four years. The complex is well taken care of, and I do appreciate the newly installed windows, and patio door.

Luis G.
03/03/2023
nice ,quiet place to live in, at the right distance of everything,

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by