4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  205
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Michelle V.
04/25/2022
Great place to live

Certified Resident
04/08/2022
The Grove has been an amazing place to live so far, highly recommended for anybody moving into the Louisville area.

Ronald W.
04/07/2022
A peaceful environment with an amazing maintenance and management team. If I ever decide to buy a house and move, I will genuinely be sad to leave this place.

Michelle V.
03/24/2022
Excellent crew always helpful

Jodie S.
03/23/2022
I’ve lived here for twelve years and I’ve loved every minute. The staff has always been wonderful in every regard and I’ve been treated very well! I highly recommend!

Michelle V.
02/22/2022
Great community for dog owners!

Alejandro C.
02/09/2022
Very nice thank so much

Jeff S.
02/09/2022
Convenient place, have lived here over 20 years

Anthony G.
01/26/2022
The Grove has been nothing but a blessing to my family and I!! Providing a safe living community and a friendly environment!! The staff here is second to none!!

Valerie W.
12/07/2021
I think the Grove At Lyndon is a great place to live.

Certified Resident
11/30/2021
Very happy so far. Maintenance is excellent

Certified Resident
11/29/2021
Living at the grove so far has been a good experience. Neighbors and staff are friendly. The neighborhood is pretty quiet. The property is kept clean. Lots of parking spaces are available too. The move in process was easy and fast. So far I haven't found any negatives to living here.

Anthony G.
11/08/2021
The Grove hasnt just been an apartment for my daughter and I it has been a Home and Community!! From the Staff to the Residents!! An overall wonderful place to live

Certified Resident
11/05/2021
I appreciate the kindness the maintenance crew shows my dog. Also, they are quick to resolve my maintenance request.

Douglas H.
10/24/2021
The Grove is a very safe and clean complex.

Fernando T.
10/20/2021
After being relegated to staying in hotels for a couple of months this is just truly been a pleasant experience. Nothing is perfect because theres a human factor that is always unpredictable but it makes life interesting at times. The grounds are well maintained and its serene and tranquil when it really matters.

Certified Resident
09/22/2021
The grounds are very pleasant and well maintained. For the most part its an extremely quiet and tranquil environment. The location is very beneficial for shopping and finding eaterys that are affordable.

Jeff S.
09/22/2021
Generally friendly helpful people, try to stay on top of needs

Certified Resident
08/22/2021
Everyone I came in contact with are very helpful and friendly

Certified Resident
08/18/2021
Its a very pleasant and tranquil environment for the most part

Certified Resident
08/12/2021
I lived in the Grove for two and a half years, the complex is well maintained and quite.

Caleb U.
08/02/2021
Extremely friendly and responsive leasing staff with fairly priced units in a complex that is centrally located to shops, eateries and entertainment.

Certified Resident
07/31/2021
The apartment overall is amazing as well as the staff. I love that we got recommended by our friends because we have been looking for a whole and we finally picked the grove at Lyndon its an amazing place to live it and its in a safe area

Kellys L.
07/20/2021
Nos encanta que este haya sido nuestro hogar por tres años hemos sido muy felices aquí hemos tenido una comunidad muy amable cariñosa y los responsables del condominio es un persona realmente increíble encantadora amable respetuosa nos vamos a extrañar muchísimo gracias gracias gracias por todo el cariño y el amor que nos han dado

Megan J.
07/18/2021
John responded in a super timely manner when I called regarding my air conditioning being broken. He was super friendly and fixed everything very quickly.

Angela C.
05/28/2021
Hardworking, Helpful & Supportive Staff! Upkeep on Grounds and Apartments are Amazing,

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by