4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  212
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/22/2021
Everyone I came in contact with are very helpful and friendly

Certified Resident
08/18/2021
Its a very pleasant and tranquil environment for the most part

Certified Resident
08/12/2021
I lived in the Grove for two and a half years, the complex is well maintained and quite.

Caleb U.
08/02/2021
Extremely friendly and responsive leasing staff with fairly priced units in a complex that is centrally located to shops, eateries and entertainment.

Certified Resident
07/31/2021
The apartment overall is amazing as well as the staff. I love that we got recommended by our friends because we have been looking for a whole and we finally picked the grove at Lyndon its an amazing place to live it and its in a safe area

Kellys L.
07/20/2021
Nos encanta que este haya sido nuestro hogar por tres años hemos sido muy felices aquí hemos tenido una comunidad muy amable cariñosa y los responsables del condominio es un persona realmente increíble encantadora amable respetuosa nos vamos a extrañar muchísimo gracias gracias gracias por todo el cariño y el amor que nos han dado

Megan J.
07/18/2021
John responded in a super timely manner when I called regarding my air conditioning being broken. He was super friendly and fixed everything very quickly.

Angela C.
05/28/2021
Hardworking, Helpful & Supportive Staff! Upkeep on Grounds and Apartments are Amazing,

Ronald W.
05/22/2021
The Grove at Lyndon is an awesome apartment community. It's quiet, peaceful, secluded, clean. The maintenance crew and site management are great. I've been here 7 years and I love it.

Leslie C.
05/17/2021
The Grove at Lyndon is a great apartment community and I enjoy my time here. I love the green spaces, dog park, and that I feel safe at night.

Certified Resident
03/29/2021
Lovely, quiet community. Been here 16 years, which should speak for itself.

Leslie C.
03/22/2021
The Grove is a wonderful home, quiet community, with a great staff where I feel comfortable and safe.

Certified Resident
03/20/2021
The staff is very friendly, and the apartments look newly renovated. It's in a great location, and I would highly recommend.

Kalie R.
01/26/2021
The Grove is a wonderful place to live! I rest easy knowing that if I ever have a problem I will receive great and timely care. Every staff member I have met has been incredibly efficient and kind, going above and beyond the task at hand.

Danielle W.
01/01/2021
I have enjoyed living at the Grove at Lyndon. Super friendly people & quiet living. Nice neighbors for sure & wonderful dogs. Maintenance is phenomenal & provides fast service. Covid restrictions were top notch, They took it very seriously. Felt very safe. Great first place to live!

Certified Resident
12/26/2020
Happy with my experience at the Grove

Ronald W.
12/24/2020
I love it here. It's peaceful. It's close to work. Interstate access is 3 minutes away. The malls and several restaurants are within just a few minutes. The maintenance crew is amazing. The office staff is awesome.

Certified Resident
12/17/2020
Everyone on the the staff, office and maintenance, have always treated me professionally and respectfully.

Certified Resident
10/30/2020
ALL staff members, office and maintenance, are friendly and professional. Any issue with maintenance is addressed quickly. The location of the Grove is very convenient to the Malls, I-264, and numerous restaurants on Shelbyville Road.

Corey S.
10/30/2020
The Grove at Lyndon has been a wonderful home for my wife and I for the past 2 years. The staff is nothing short of excellent! They provide awesome help, and the maintainence staff is quick, efficient, and thorough! Really can't recommend this community more.

Certified Resident
10/29/2020
The Grove at Lyndon is a peaceful and quiet apartment community. I have been here almost 6 years with no current plans of leaving. The area is quiet, peaceful, tranquil. The maintenance crew is quick, professional, and thorough. Every issue I've ever had has been fixed within a couple of hours.

Robert B.
10/17/2020
The Grove has been a great place to live for the past 3 years!

Certified Resident
10/05/2020
The Grove is a great place to live if you have a low budget on rent. For a one bedroom its less than $1000 per month, its quiet, spacious, and includes washer and dryer. Its in a convenient location and parking is readily available at all times. Updated finishes are gorgeous!

Kellys L.
09/28/2020
HACEN UN TRABAJO MARAVILLOSO, ESTAMOS AGRADECIDOS

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by