4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  212
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/20/2022
I have been here for a long time. It’s better now than any other time.

Certified Resident
08/30/2022
Great place to live!

Ronald W.
08/29/2022
I love it here. Maintenance requests are filled almost instantly. The office always returns emails or phone calls immediately. It's a nice, quiet place and the upkeep is consistent.

Certified Resident
08/13/2022
Nice place to live. Convenient location. If I ever have any problems in my apartment the maintenance staff are quick to respond and are always friendly and caring. I have never had any problems with management. Nice people.

Jeff S.
08/11/2022
I have been here for a number of years. This team has done the best of the companies who’ve owned it.

Gregory P.
07/22/2022
The Grove at Lyndon has always provided outstanding services, whether it’s maintenance or in the office. I would highly recommend to anyone!

Certified Resident
07/16/2022
The office staff and the maintenance are assistive, personal, and professional. They address all issues quickly. Thanks

Certified Resident
06/06/2022
It's great!

Certified Resident
06/01/2022
Es una zona muy tranquila cero quejas con vecinos etc

Valerie W.
05/26/2022
I lived at the Grove since 2019, the community is very clean, easy access to shopping and expressways. The grounds are very well maintained and when you place a service request, they are always met in a timely manner.

Certified Resident
05/20/2022
The Grove at Lyndon has been great so far. My dog and I love all the green space available, as well as the dog park in the complex. The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful when needed.

Michelle V.
04/25/2022
Great place to live

Certified Resident
04/08/2022
The Grove has been an amazing place to live so far, highly recommended for anybody moving into the Louisville area.

Ronald W.
04/07/2022
A peaceful environment with an amazing maintenance and management team. If I ever decide to buy a house and move, I will genuinely be sad to leave this place.

Michelle V.
03/24/2022
Excellent crew always helpful

Jodie S.
03/23/2022
I’ve lived here for twelve years and I’ve loved every minute. The staff has always been wonderful in every regard and I’ve been treated very well! I highly recommend!

Michelle V.
02/22/2022
Great community for dog owners!

Alejandro C.
02/09/2022
Very nice thank so much

Jeff S.
02/09/2022
Convenient place, have lived here over 20 years

Anthony G.
01/26/2022
The Grove has been nothing but a blessing to my family and I!! Providing a safe living community and a friendly environment!! The staff here is second to none!!

Valerie W.
12/07/2021
I think the Grove At Lyndon is a great place to live.

Certified Resident
11/30/2021
Very happy so far. Maintenance is excellent

Certified Resident
11/29/2021
Living at the grove so far has been a good experience. Neighbors and staff are friendly. The neighborhood is pretty quiet. The property is kept clean. Lots of parking spaces are available too. The move in process was easy and fast. So far I haven't found any negatives to living here.

Anthony G.
11/08/2021
The Grove hasnt just been an apartment for my daughter and I it has been a Home and Community!! From the Staff to the Residents!! An overall wonderful place to live

Certified Resident
11/05/2021
I appreciate the kindness the maintenance crew shows my dog. Also, they are quick to resolve my maintenance request.

Douglas H.
10/24/2021
The Grove is a very safe and clean complex.

Fernando T.
10/20/2021
After being relegated to staying in hotels for a couple of months this is just truly been a pleasant experience. Nothing is perfect because theres a human factor that is always unpredictable but it makes life interesting at times. The grounds are well maintained and its serene and tranquil when it really matters.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by