Rebecca K.
09/30/2018
Park LaBrea is a great location, especially if you like to be less car dependent. The grounds are beautiful and well-maintained, and the maintenance staff is courteous. After 19 years, I cant say I havent had some bumps along the way, but that length of time speaks for itself. Im happy to call it home.

Certified Resident
09/27/2018
Love the staff and area with lots of security and nice people all around with a movie theater gym, pool couple coffee shops dry cleaners and hair salon and spa all in Park Labrea ,wow the best apartment buildings in W HOLLYWOOD LA CA.

Lowell F.
09/27/2018
Park La Brea provides a safe, family-friendly sanctuary nestled smack dab in the middle of the Hustle and Bustle of West Los Angeles. The greatest accolade I can provide in support is the simple fact that we have lived here since 2010!!!

Certified Resident
09/27/2018
It's feels cozy and safe, close to everything, at an affordable rate.

Certified Resident
09/26/2018
My apartment is large by todays standards, airy, bright...beautiful well kept grounds, the activities

Certified Resident
09/25/2018
European village living in the heart of LA. It's the only sane place I can think of living. Living here fills me with a sense of well being.

Monica R.
09/20/2018
I've lived in PLB for twenty years and I love it!

Karen S.
09/20/2018
I often comment about the wonderful experience I have had living in this beautiful oasis in the heart of Los Angeles. In October, I will be calling Park La Brea my home for 26 years. Today, I want to comment specifically about how well work orders are handled when it comes to making a request for service. The work order request center is great at gathering information; and the communication between PLB Administration and the call center works very well. On the few occasions when situations need a timely response, a maintenance person has always arrived promptly. Our PLB maintenance crew are amazing. They are always respectful, professional and very competent. I appreciate and feel grateful that PLB management takes these issues seriously and they engage a superb maintenance crew, most of whom have worked in this PLB community for years, providing a sense of familiarity and family. Thank you!!

Certified Resident
09/20/2018
Safe and nice to live, love the convenience of walking to work and shopping at the grove

Margaret H.
09/20/2018
Patrol do a great job so does maintenance and some staff members are actually civil to us

Debora G.
09/20/2018
This is a very special community and I continue enjoying living here.

Certified Resident
09/20/2018
Five stars overall. Great community, great staff, great location.

Certified Resident
09/17/2018
It's an established community with efficient services and an ideal location.

Certified Resident
09/17/2018
I love the community feel and the colorful doors and flowers. It's such a nice place to call home!

Certified Resident
09/16/2018
Park la Brea is in a very convenient location.

Certified Resident
09/15/2018
Service personnel and management are friendly and helpful.

Certified Resident
09/10/2018
The response time and the work performed was satisfactory.

Certified Resident
09/08/2018
Park La Brea is a great place to live, good place to raise a family...close to shopping and entertainment places

Liza F.
09/06/2018
Location, location! Look no further - Park La Brea is the best location in town!

Certified Resident
08/29/2018
I like living here specially in the garden units because it feels like it's your own home not living in a one unit building apartment

Certified Resident
08/29/2018
Love the apartment lay-out! Love the location!

Manjin H.
08/27/2018
Clean and convenient. Helpful staffs. Safe and safe~!

Certified Resident
08/25/2018
I enjoy living here for many reasons due to location, diverse population, and well kept grounds. Other things like old pipes, can be annoying.

Sharareh S.
08/23/2018
I love the park Labrea environment and neighborhood, very calm and beautiful , very good location, management and staff are helpful and very kind .

Rajashekar R.
08/22/2018
A very good community to live in heart of LA. Nice friendly staff and well maintained green space. Good for Family with children to live in.

Certified Resident
08/15/2018
Park La Brea is a great community to live in. There are so many places around you that you can enjoy. Shopping, banks, parks, a library and in PLB there are many amenities to find to your liking.

Pavel N.
08/14/2018
Best place to live in LA

Certified Resident
08/13/2018
Service was well done with professional manner

Pilar M.
08/13/2018
Service is excellent, fast and efficient.

Certified Resident
08/11/2018
A very agreeable place to live with friendly neighbors.

Won K.
08/08/2018
Good setting for living. Location is great. Parking is an issue if you come home late.

Ji H.
08/07/2018
No place better, esp w/kids to live in LA!

Certified Resident
08/06/2018
Good experience.

Shannon H.
08/05/2018
Central to Trader Joe's, Ralph's, LACMA, the Grove, Larchmont, Hollywood Boulevard, and Culver City. The Grove is only a short walk away. The complex is extremely safe and family-friendly while providing spacious areas for kids to run around in. The buildings are fairly old, but PLB truly is a steal for the location and what they offer in amenities!

Angela K.
08/04/2018
The best part of Park La Brea is the community of people. People take time to talk and it has it's own unique community vibe.

Jingxiao S.
08/02/2018
Park La Brea is a nice residential neighborhood with a convenient location and excellent amenities.

Blerim G.
07/31/2018
Peace in the heart of LA

Certified Resident
07/30/2018
So far, Park LaBrea has been a great experience. The community is friendly and wonderfully diverse.

Certified Resident
07/25/2018
I am generally satisfied with my residency

Certified Resident
07/25/2018
Great Location with many amenities both inside and outside of Park La Brea. Spacious 2 bedrooms with spectacular views. Appliances could be upgraded but overall this place will be a great place to live.

Hed N.
07/25/2018
I actually referred 2 tenants in my time at PLB.

Jiweon J.
07/25/2018
I have been living here for one year and will be living for one more year. I believe Park La Brea is a perfect place for my family. Nearby elementary school is excellent and shopping malls around the area are more than enough, and I feel safe once I enter the gate anytime throughout the day. I am very satisfied with its perfect location in the center of Los Angeles.

Buvaneswari ..
07/23/2018
Residents should get a parking space when they arrive late. Visitors can park outside the building like 6th st. You can charge 20 to 30 $ from the residents whose who want a allotted space in the open spot parking spaces. this is only my suggesion.

Certified Resident
07/22/2018
Excellent

Certified Resident
07/18/2018
Asome exelent service

Certified Resident
07/18/2018
I love to live in park La Brea. Good location,safe, feel like home.

Linda B.
07/18/2018
I lived at 410 so Hauser with my mom in 50's to 1964 We moved here 1953 when trolly cars were running on tracks on 3rd I came back with my spouse 2011 He passed away 2014. I would not live anywhere but Park la Brea. Love it here

Certified Resident
07/16/2018
Overall, the maintenance crew are very nice people and do their best.

Liza F.
07/11/2018
The best location to reside.

Gerald J.
07/11/2018
Living in Park La Brea 10 plus years, maintenance request from my personal experience has always been above and beyond .

Richa S.
07/10/2018
La Brea Apartments has a great community living !

Margaret L.
07/07/2018
Park LaBrea is like owning your own townhome with out the hassle.

Certified Resident
07/05/2018
Living at Park La Brea continues to be a fine experience for me as an elderly person. There are activities, nice neighbors and security.

Nehal A.
07/05/2018
Excellent quiet peaceful place to live

Stephanie E.
07/04/2018
I love the community at Park La Brea so much! It's so convenient to everything in the city and the grounds are beautiful. Having so much available onsite in really lovely. Our view is amazing. Neighbors really friendly. Everything has been great!

Christopher J.
07/04/2018
Park LaBrea is it one of a kind in the Greater Los Angeles area. It is safe, secure, and has provided my family was tremendous peace of mind. Are three bedroom two-and-a-half bathroom apartment has given us what feels like our own home here. Grass, Open Spaces, Landscaping of endless flowers provide a soothing country like environment for walking, playing, and living. Park LaBrea 24-hour maintenance has responded to our every need and this dealt with any request or problem fast and efficiently. Overall the quality of life that was experienced here has been very enjoyable and Pez contributed to a sense of well-being, social connection and quality of life.

David I.
06/23/2018
We've lived in ParkLaBrea for over 15 years. It's like a small town in the middle of the city. Staff has been helpful and responsive. PLB has got to be one of the most desirable rental neighborhoods in Los Angeles.

Certified Resident
06/20/2018
Lately, the service department has provided timely and very satisfactory service. Keep up the good work!

Eva D.
06/20/2018
ALL THE SERVICE REQUESTED THE ATTENDANTS ARE GREAT

Certified Resident
06/18/2018
We are happy with PLB. Since we came from a much larger apartment and kitchen it has taken time to adjust

Certified Resident
06/18/2018
A good place to live.

Jerald L.
06/16/2018
Park LaBrea tends to maintenance issues promptly and courteously...

Thomas E.
06/13/2018
It is living in a park with beautiful grounds and very nice apartments. The neighbors are very nice.

Certified Resident
06/11/2018
Park La Brea is a very pleasant and comfortable community.

Certified Resident
05/31/2018
i love the location, The proximity to the museum and the Grove is an asset that is hard to find.

Certified Resident
05/30/2018
PLB has its problems, but it is largely an oasis from the turmoil & noise outside. Quiet

Certified Resident
05/30/2018
Great to live here!

Certified Resident
05/30/2018
great area to live in and very clean also good place for kids to play

Debora G.
05/30/2018
I am very happy to be living in Park La Brea, for more than 20 years. It is a beautiful, friendly community with many activities for everyone. Thank you for all you are doing.

Emily M.
05/26/2018
I have done this several times. Briefly, landscaping unique and beautiful, location perfect.

Certified Resident
05/25/2018
It’s the best is the best of the best

Certified Resident
05/25/2018
Affordable and good quality living renting in a perfect location

Certified Resident
05/25/2018
beautiful environment,security and great facilities

Deena R.
05/22/2018
This is a very lovely place to live. There are many facilities to choose from. There are banks, stores and plenty of restaurant all in the surrounding area.

Certified Resident
05/21/2018
My daughter and I moved from the East coast to LA not knowing anything or anyone here. We were so lucky tovgavd found Park la Brea. Our neighbors are great and our apartment truly feels like home. And you can’t beat the location! We couldn’t feel more welcome.

Coleman C.
05/20/2018
Great walking location, near Grove, Farmers Market, supermarkets, shops and services, restaurants, movies, museums, library. Good public transportation: buses on Wilshire, Fairfax, and 3rd streets. Excellent local LAUSD grade school: Hancock Park school. Lots of open parklike spaces. The Curson activity center is a plus, with cafe, gym, pools, theatre. 3 free movies every week.

Samuel K.
05/17/2018
Excellent work following schedule properly

April O.
05/16/2018
Maintenance service was provided quickly and completed with excellence!

Hortense B.
05/16/2018
The community management, so far, is excellent and very responsive to residents' needs. Security seems diligent and professional. The buildings are well-maintained and the grounds are nicely landscaped, manicured, and inviting. Park La Brea truly exhibits a "park-like" atmosphere within which to live. I like the diversity of residents, spanning age and ethnicity, that also contributes to an authentic sense of "community."

Certified Resident
05/16/2018
It's top in my book and I am a critical person

Certified Resident
05/11/2018
Excellent

Hannah H.
05/11/2018
Park La Brea is like an oasis of paradise. When I walk outside into the courtyard near the Curson cafe I am greeted by squirrels, humming birds and blooming jacaranda or bird of paradise. The grounds are kept clean and the plants are meticulously gardened. I feel so fortunate to be a casual walk from seeing a Picasso original or catching the latest happenings at the grove! It’s easy to forget I am in one of the largest cities in the world. My neighbors are friendly and there is always something to do around here.

Certified Resident
05/06/2018
Location is awesome, service is great, services is amazing (gym, swimming,free new movie and music entertainment and yearly celebrationtoo. The grounds is beautiful , clean and well maintained.

Certified Resident
05/03/2018
excellent

Andrew M.
05/03/2018
Park La Brea is a spacious, beautifully landscaped apartment complex, close to excellent shopping, entertainment and centers of the arts. It is fairly well served by public transportation and public education, with residents of diverse ages and backgrounds. We have enjoyed the amenities of city life with the outdoor beauty of the xuburbs.

Tim D.
05/02/2018
Everything is close by and convenient.

Joshua P.
05/02/2018
Great location and community. Really enjoy living here!

Liza F.
04/30/2018
Location, location, location. Close to everything.

Maggie G.
04/29/2018
I have lived here for 28years and love the feeling ambiance and Community right in the center of a huge City

Yaacov L.
04/27/2018
The process was easy.. Lynn was helping at all steps of the way to make I get the best unit with my time frame and budget. Thank you very much for everything.

Thomas G.
04/26/2018
Park La Brea is a wonderful throw-back to when apartment living in Los Angeles was spacious and affordable. Centrally located, it has immediate access to most of L.A.'s mobility grid and well served by Uber, Lyft and taxis. It has quick access to quality markets like Whole Foods and Trade Joe's and cutting-edge but affordable restaurants. The garden apartments and the towers also make the entire complex architecturally significant. Recent decision to paint doors of the garden apartments different colors was genius.

Certified Resident
04/25/2018
Love how I feel safe & protected and free to enjoy the garden areas and the amenities while being smack in the middle of the city.

Tracy A.
04/23/2018
Park La Brea has really upped their service, responding same day to all requests. It's so appreciated!

Robert G.
04/18/2018
I love the feeling of living in a park with so many amenities, beautiful landscaping of the grounds, and quick access to urban amenities just outside the property. It also feels very secure.

Judy K.
04/17/2018
The apartment is generously sized, with ample closet and storage space. I think the design is excellent.

Deena R.
04/16/2018
Over all, I think PLB is a great place to live.

Certified Resident
04/16/2018
Love the area and convenience of Park LaBrea, would recommend to my friends

Thomas E.
04/11/2018
It is like living in a park with beautiful landscaping and coloful buildings. The safety of residents is excellent. The people are really nice. The rents are still below what we would pay in the surrounding community. The amenities are outstanding.

Certified Resident
04/11/2018
Based on other rental properties in LA PLB offers a central location with a variety of apartments and a place that is safe for children to play. Due to the fact that many tenants are transient it is hard to build up a community spirit but it exists and once a tenant most people are enthusiastic. I have been at PLB 20 years in different locations and I am very happy with my townhouse.

Certified Resident
04/10/2018
Park La Brea is a beautiful place, has many friendly neighbors, and is central to just about anything you could possibly want or need. I enjoyed the time I spent there and the interesting people I got to meet. Without hesitation, I recommend Park La Brea as the most prime location in Los Angles to live.

William H.
04/09/2018
A lovely oasis of peace and deco style living. Awesome.

Certified Resident
04/09/2018
I have enjoyed the green oasis atmosphere of living in Park La Brea and wish other developers would follow their lead. I also enjoy the community garden and community that comes with it. My view is just as spectacular as the ads say - their is no other way to describe it. I am very happy here.

Certified Resident
04/04/2018
I love your 24 hr. security; this is the main reason we chose to live here!

John M.
04/02/2018
Great location and very safe community. Perfect place to relocate to in LA, especially if no family in LA.

Jorge L.
04/02/2018
The maintenance guys was very nice and came really fast in less than 2 hours

Certified Resident
03/30/2018
Everything worked out fine

Certified Resident
03/29/2018
I've lived at Park La Brea for more than 22 years and I love it as much today as when I first moved in. I feel like I'm living in paradise ! What's not to like?

Courtney M.
03/28/2018
Every morning, I wake up to the sun rising over the Hollywood Hills and I am grateful for where I live. I never get tired of my view.

Certified Resident
03/25/2018
Nice and friendly neighborhood. Really kids oriented.

Carmen M.
03/25/2018
It is a quite community in the middle of hustle and bustle of L.A, providing many amenities for families. Super convenient to local activities for families and outings with friends.

Certified Resident
03/22/2018
good community

Jess H.
03/21/2018
I have had an excellent experience with Park La Brea these last 5 years. Interactions with administration is always courteous and efficient and service calls are excellent with very nice personnel. I like the new colors going up and can't wait to see what you paint my place! I already tell all my friends that living here has always exceeded my expectations. Thank you....

Henrine J.
03/18/2018
I have loved Park La Brea from the start and still do. Park La Brea does have it's charm there is no other like it, if only these elementary problems would be solved. I am sure any one of the tenants would agree.

Ken A.
03/17/2018
Park La Brea provides a sense of community in the larger metropolitan area where it's all too easy to feel alienated. Its diversity is generally a plus though not always. I've been here over 20 years and love it.

Certified Resident
03/15/2018
Location Location Location

Certified Resident
03/15/2018
Park La Brea is a great location for people with children. The proximity to large parks and museums, as well as the park and play areas inside this gated community, make it a good investment. Amenities such as the gym, pool, cafe, and movie theater also make it incredibly convenient and a great way to meet other families.

Debora G.
03/15/2018
Park La Brea is a unique community, an oasis in the City of Los Angeles. It has a wide variety of community events. There is something for everyone here. The complex is beautiful and the staff is very helpful. A friendly environment.

Hae E.
03/07/2018
Happy

Annette L.
03/07/2018
Perfect for me. Location wise and a outstanding view of the city. Have all I need here

Jeffrey M.
03/07/2018
We feel lucky to be at Park La Brea. Love the shape of the apartment , the community, and the area. Park la brea rocks!

Phyllis G.
03/06/2018
MUCH LIKE LIVING IN ITS OWN TOWN AND IS WELL LOCATED . HAS A DIVERSE GROUP OF TENENTS WHICH MAKES IT MUCH MORE INTERESTINGS.

Certified Resident
03/01/2018
Park La Brea is great location for living Los Angeles. We are very happy to living in this apartment which is under supper management.

Sheryl D.
02/28/2018
As an single adult, Park la Brea, provides a safe environment with all people who work for PLB helpful. The facilities are amazing, gym, pool, lectures, cafes. I love living here. Sheryl S.

Certified Resident
02/28/2018
The new paint job is FABULOUS!!! It's absolutely beautiful, and I love it!! Great job!!

Certified Resident
02/28/2018
Park La Brea is a unique and comfortable community - hard to beat in terms of location and open green areas in the heart of L.A. Happy to still be a resident here after more than 12 years.

Certified Resident
02/23/2018
Love Park La Brea. It's safe, and there's a sense of community that I've never felt in other places I've lived. It's refreshing to see the young children feel safe and happy enough to play in the park, and all the restaurants and shops nearby have saved us a ton of wear and tear on our car. My hope is that I don't have to move away from PLB until my husband and I save up for a down payment for a house.

William T.
02/15/2018
"There is no more community oriented living experience in LA. Great looking, large apartments. Love being here."

Certified Resident
02/15/2018
The apartments at this price point are better than many boxy modern buildings and the landscape within the Park are very well planned and maintained

Certified Resident
02/15/2018
e x cellent

Nick K.
02/11/2018
I really had an emergency not like a regular service cuz we couldn't flush the toilet they did their best to come out to the apartment I think the person name was Danny he brought all the necessary parts so that was excellent he didn't have to go back and forth thank you

Certified Resident
02/10/2018
I’m very happy living here; I feel safe and everything is properly kept.

Certified Resident
02/09/2018
Once again requested maintenance was performed in a timely manner while respecting my needs and my neighbors needs

Jarvis S.
02/08/2018
Park labrea is the best place to live in los Angeles. Everything about park labrea apt. is excellent just a wonderful place to start a new life if moving to Los Angeles.

Pavel M.
02/07/2018
I love Park La Brea. For my 20+ years of living in LA, it is the best place

Megha N.
02/06/2018
Park La Brea is just another name for well maintained, beautiful housing community that has all the world-class amenities yet the feeling of living in the vintage era.

Certified Resident
02/06/2018
Excellent community, excellent staff.

Annette L.
02/02/2018
My Tower is kept clean . Your work staff is out there shining almost the walls. They are pleasant people with always a smile and a nod of their head.

Karen S.
02/01/2018
My husband and I have lived in Park La Brea for many years and we are very happy here. The apartments and grounds are well maintained, and you can't find such an oasis in any other part of this large city, where you can feel safe and enjoy the beauty and a sense of community, while being able to walk (to shopping, museums, parks) or take public transit to just about anywhere.

Helen F.
02/01/2018
I have enjoyed my 20 yrs.+ in a garden apartment, primarily because I can garden, and because of the quiet. Even the kids and sometimes dogs, are nice.

Certified Resident
02/01/2018
Good service

Certified Resident
02/01/2018
Affordable, safe and good quality standards of living in a walking area in Los Angeles

Certified Resident
02/01/2018
In short, people who stay in park la brea will never think of moving. If at all they move they miss Park la brea very badly.

Samuel K.
02/01/2018
Exellent services upon plumbing trouble. Great work.

Certified Resident
01/30/2018
Park La Brea is beautiful, well maintained and seems like a lovely area to live in. Our leasing agent, Carl Grubb was wonderful--my son moved from NJ and it was a complicated process. His patience and kindness was much appreciated!

Certified Resident
01/29/2018
Park la brea is a nice community living and I would love to continue forever. But there should be few correction needed for a peaceful living.

Certified Resident
01/29/2018
I have lived here for twenty years, and of course this is the best location in the city.I love that the community here is quite diverse proof of the action of the ownership

Barry M.
01/29/2018
Fantastic location: Almost anything anyone could want is within walking distance, including museums, shopping, restaurants, quality markets (including two Trader Joe's, a Whole Foods, Two Ralph's Markets and the Farmer's Market, all well within a one mile radius), and public transportation. Plus the landscaping and recreational facilities, including pools, gym, theatre, cafe) are all excellent.

Certified Resident
01/25/2018
I'm a happy new resident as of Jan 2018. Lovely, quiet spaces and iconic historical architecture. Responsive staff, killer amenities and a neighborhood feel with nice people in the middle of everything in LA. So far, so good.

Debora G.
01/24/2018
I continue to enjoy living in the special Park La Brea community. I enjoy contributing to their programs with the Debi Doodles Arts & Crafts workshops and my work in general as a Coordinator at the PLB Activity Center. Thank you for all you do!

Deena R.
01/24/2018
My experience living here in PLB has been excellent. I love coming home in the evenings from work and it is quiet and peaceful on my block. People are pleasant and courteous. They stop and smile and say hello. There is everything you might want in the neighborhood. There is shopping, banking, a library, museums to go to and lots of people watching. It's like a little city within a city.

Certified Resident
01/22/2018
New mail boxes are nice. Thanks

Ziad T.
01/22/2018
First of all I would like to thank Anahit George, for helping our family to find this beautiful apartment. She was very patient with me, being a capricious woman I've changed my mind like 4 times about 4 different apartments, but Anahit understood my needs and help me to make a choice. She also helped us to go fast through all the paperwork and leasing process, she even helped me to talk with insurance company (cause I was shy out of my foreign accent). After one month of leaving in Park la brea, I can say this is an excellent place to live, I feel here so secured, I still haven't used all the benefits of living here, like gorgeous pool, zumba classes, gym (but already used the business center, computer and printing service, with super low prices). Before we moved in I read a lot of reviews about rats amd roaches in apartments, and was very afraid of it.. But never seen no one here.. Only one thing that needs to be fixed - it's ants.. they are in the kitchen and bathroom... I have no idea what the found attractive in our apartment.. we even don't leave food.. and throw garbage 3 times a day.. Tatiana Tayeh Tatiana Tayeh

Certified Resident
01/17/2018
We have written positive reviews for Park La Brea in the past.

Fred R.
01/17/2018
Great place to live

Certified Resident
01/17/2018
I have lived at Park La Brea for over 8 years and have found it a wonderful community. Management has, in recent years, become more responsive to residents' needs and concerns. One lives here in a peaceful, park-like setting.

Certified Resident
01/17/2018
It was a good work and good communication excellent service

Deborah B.
01/17/2018
I have lived at Park La Brea for fifteen years! This is the longest I have ever lived at the same address in my entire life! I LOVE it here - I love the parks, the feeling of being near but separate from the larger surrounding city of LA. I love being able to walk safely at night . I love the community feeling. I love all the cafes and conveniences. I will sadly be moving in a few months into a house that we now own and are renovating. Otherwise, I probably would stay here forever. Oh, and one last thing, that is another thing I like is the mix of ages, ethnicities, languages and cultures. And everyone basically gets along! I wish the whole world was like this.

Certified Resident
01/14/2018
Good service by a professional staff.

Sarah A.
01/12/2018
Its suburbia within the city!!

Claude A.
01/08/2018
Great location, quiet community, heavily family oriented.

Certified Resident
01/08/2018
The garden apartments at Park La Brea is a wonderful family community. I feel very safe walking my dog at night, thanks to the security team that rides their bicycles through the complex, the bright street lights and the gates surrounding the community.

Certified Resident
01/03/2018
It is situated in a convenient and vibrant location.

Certified Resident
01/03/2018
My wife and I live in the midwest and have been spending our winters at the neighboring Palazzo West for more than 10 years. This year we decided to try Park La Brea and are delighted that we did. In the first place, the cost to rent a furnished apartment at Park La Brea is significantly less than the cost to rent an equivalent furnished apartment at Palazzo West. Of equal or greater importance, unlike Park La Brea, Palazzo West has a transient quality about its residents. Park La Brea, on the other hand, has the feel of an established community neighborhood with many more opportunities to establish friendships and take advantage of diverse group activities. We have already met many people who have lived here for more than 25 years. We have every intention of making Park La Brea our winter destination from now on.

Certified Resident
01/03/2018
It is a really good place to live with my family and I like the community of this apartment too. Park Labrea enhanced my impression on living in LA.

Certified Resident
12/30/2017
We are satisfied residents living here for our second year.

Alisa T.
12/29/2017
So long as I live in LA... I will live in Park La Brea! To have a three bedroom condo with a huge living room, a spacious back patio - big enough for a ping pong table!, a shared back yard, front porch area... it is unheard of in this part of town.

Samuel M.
12/28/2017
all good

Melissa B.
12/22/2017
Simply put, we love living in the community of Park La Brea! It suits ALL of our needs & the majority of what we desire in our home! Every day we feel grateful for multiple reasons... The location, the beautiful landscape, the abundant sunshine, the fair price, the efficiency of maintenance when needed, the mostly quiet environment & the safety we feel residing here.

Certified Resident
12/20/2017
I am happy with the location being close to almost everything

Certified Resident
12/20/2017
We are staying here at Park LA Brea for last two and half years, Excellent community with in LA!

Certified Resident
12/15/2017
A safer clean community with the best of all amenities, lush green parks to enjoy and amazing location next to Los Angeles’ favourite shopping resort The Grove. For 4 years this has been a wonderful place to reside, work out, sun bath, swim and make new friends.

Joshua C.
12/13/2017
Great location, prompt and lovely management!

Certified Resident
12/12/2017
Maintenance people are most helpful and do their job. No complaints.

Certified Resident
12/12/2017
location is great and the office staff is great

Certified Resident
12/12/2017
I’ve been here nearly 30 years. It’s a near perfect location. The neighbors are diverse and friendly. The activities provided are very good. The landscaping is at the highest level. These are great reasons for staying here:-)

Certified Resident
12/11/2017
Park la Brea is very lovely place to live

Certified Resident
12/11/2017
Park La Brea is not for everyone, but it's a solid option in the increasingly crowded and competitive apartment market in the area.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by