Rebecca K.
09/30/2018
Park LaBrea is a great location, especially if you like to be less car dependent. The grounds are beautiful and well-maintained, and the maintenance staff is courteous. After 19 years, I cant say I havent had some bumps along the way, but that length of time speaks for itself. Im happy to call it home.

Certified Resident
09/27/2018
Love the staff and area with lots of security and nice people all around with a movie theater gym, pool couple coffee shops dry cleaners and hair salon and spa all in Park Labrea ,wow the best apartment buildings in W HOLLYWOOD LA CA.

Lowell F.
09/27/2018
Park La Brea provides a safe, family-friendly sanctuary nestled smack dab in the middle of the Hustle and Bustle of West Los Angeles. The greatest accolade I can provide in support is the simple fact that we have lived here since 2010!!!

Certified Resident
09/27/2018
It's feels cozy and safe, close to everything, at an affordable rate.

Certified Resident
09/26/2018
My apartment is large by todays standards, airy, bright...beautiful well kept grounds, the activities

Certified Resident
09/25/2018
European village living in the heart of LA. It's the only sane place I can think of living. Living here fills me with a sense of well being.

Monica R.
09/20/2018
I've lived in PLB for twenty years and I love it!

Karen S.
09/20/2018
I often comment about the wonderful experience I have had living in this beautiful oasis in the heart of Los Angeles. In October, I will be calling Park La Brea my home for 26 years. Today, I want to comment specifically about how well work orders are handled when it comes to making a request for service. The work order request center is great at gathering information; and the communication between PLB Administration and the call center works very well. On the few occasions when situations need a timely response, a maintenance person has always arrived promptly. Our PLB maintenance crew are amazing. They are always respectful, professional and very competent. I appreciate and feel grateful that PLB management takes these issues seriously and they engage a superb maintenance crew, most of whom have worked in this PLB community for years, providing a sense of familiarity and family. Thank you!!

Certified Resident
09/20/2018
Safe and nice to live, love the convenience of walking to work and shopping at the grove

Margaret H.
09/20/2018
Patrol do a great job so does maintenance and some staff members are actually civil to us

Debora G.
09/20/2018
This is a very special community and I continue enjoying living here.

Certified Resident
09/20/2018
Five stars overall. Great community, great staff, great location.

Certified Resident
09/17/2018
It's an established community with efficient services and an ideal location.

Certified Resident
09/17/2018
I love the community feel and the colorful doors and flowers. It's such a nice place to call home!

Certified Resident
09/16/2018
Park la Brea is in a very convenient location.

Certified Resident
09/15/2018
Service personnel and management are friendly and helpful.

Certified Resident
09/10/2018
The response time and the work performed was satisfactory.

Certified Resident
09/08/2018
Park La Brea is a great place to live, good place to raise a family...close to shopping and entertainment places

Liza F.
09/06/2018
Location, location! Look no further - Park La Brea is the best location in town!

Certified Resident
08/29/2018
I like living here specially in the garden units because it feels like it's your own home not living in a one unit building apartment

Certified Resident
08/29/2018
Love the apartment lay-out! Love the location!

Manjin H.
08/27/2018
Clean and convenient. Helpful staffs. Safe and safe~!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by