4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  161
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Derek P.
04/28/2020
When your dream home and condo have a baby this is what you can expect to receive from this place of living. Very welcoming and very suitable for longevity of happy living.

Kalyn E.
04/27/2020
I have lived at the Jamison for over 2 years and it has been a wonderful experience. The management team is very engaged, friendly, and responsive to the needs of the residents. The facilities are gorgeous and well-kept. The community offers extra-curricular activities such as Zumba, wine and cheese mixers, pet week celebrations, sidewalk chalk parties, etc. that make it a really fun place to live. If you are looking for a great place to live in a central location, I recommend the Jamison based on my personal experience. It has been consistently positive.

Thomas L.
04/15/2020
The Jamison at Brier Creek is staffed with office and maintenance staff professionals. I have lived here for 2 years now, and I have been totally happy with everyone and everything!

Thomas L.
04/08/2020
After living here for almost a year Jamison continues to be a great place to call home. The grounds are very well tended, the clubhouse has recently been redone, and the facilities are well above average in my opinion. The neighbors around us are courteous, friendly, and responsible people which increases the satisfaction of living here. The management team has been phenomenal from the day we signed our lease. Any question or issue is professionally and promptly addressed in a relaxed and friendly manner which makes working with them a pleasure. Jennifer (the office manager) and Jeff (the maintenance manager) are both awesome people who are easy to approach and always happy to take the time to talk with residents. We have really enjoyed living here for the last 11 months!

Certified Resident
01/14/2020
The staff at Jamison Brier Creek was professional and knowledgeable pertaining to the property. I was very impressed with the look and all the amenities they offered.

Thomas L.
01/08/2020
Jamison continues to impress us and be aa great place to live. Terrific front staff, maintenance team is outstanding, and there is a nice sense of community here. Very glad we made the move to Jamison 8 months ago!

Regina M.
09/10/2019
I've been at the Jamison since 2012 and I really do enjoy living here. The management team is very accommodating. Look forward to the revealing of the newly renovated club house. it was gorgeous before so I can only imagine what the update will produce.

Kendal R.
09/06/2019
The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful. The grounds and facilities are kept clean and in working order. My move-in was a breeze and my apartment was spotless.

Thomas L.
06/18/2019
We moved into Jamison Apartments a month ago and truly love living here. Jamison has an outstanding community with an extremely well maintained property and tremendous staff. Feels like home already!

Certified Resident
06/17/2019
The staff was amazing. We loved the apartment model we saw along with all the amenities. Our overall tour was excellent.

Certified Resident
06/15/2019
I will be moving to the Jamison at Brier Creek in August and Im so excited. The apartments are beautiful and up to date, I love the location and amenities, and the office staff are very friendly and helpful.

Certified Resident
06/06/2019
I just move to the Jamison and I feel very welcome.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by