4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  187
RATINGS
  93%
Recommend
4.6
Maintenance


Regina M.
09/10/2019
I've been at the Jamison since 2012 and I really do enjoy living here. The management team is very accommodating. Look forward to the revealing of the newly renovated club house. it was gorgeous before so I can only imagine what the update will produce.

Kendal R.
09/06/2019
The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful. The grounds and facilities are kept clean and in working order. My move-in was a breeze and my apartment was spotless.

Thomas L.
06/18/2019
We moved into Jamison Apartments a month ago and truly love living here. Jamison has an outstanding community with an extremely well maintained property and tremendous staff. Feels like home already!

Certified Resident
06/17/2019
The staff was amazing. We loved the apartment model we saw along with all the amenities. Our overall tour was excellent.

Certified Resident
06/15/2019
I will be moving to the Jamison at Brier Creek in August and Im so excited. The apartments are beautiful and up to date, I love the location and amenities, and the office staff are very friendly and helpful.

Certified Resident
06/06/2019
I just move to the Jamison and I feel very welcome.

Thomas L.
05/31/2019
We recently moved into Jamison at Brier Creek and couldn't be happier with our decision. The grounds are beautiful, maintenance requests are addressed right away by a courteous staff, and there is a nice sense of community here. It's only been a few weeks, but we are very happy here.

Thomas L.
04/07/2019
Jamison at Brier Creek staff is absolutely awesome! They are like personal friends! They seemingly know their residents very well. The amenities are wonderful too. The neighbors are respectable and the community remains clean at all times. I just celebrated a year here. I see myself being here for a while.

Christina K.
03/23/2019
I love being greeted by the management staff by name! They make an effort to get to know you, which makes communication between residents and staff really easy. Overall, we love our experience living here!

Deborah C.
03/22/2019
Excellent

Jitendra J.
03/18/2019
Excellent community and professional staff to make you feel comfortable

Certified Resident
01/28/2019
I absolutely love it here! The office staff is so kind, maintenance responds within 24 hours, the amenities are top of the line, and the location is perfect!

Certified Resident
01/21/2019
Great property

Certified Resident
01/12/2019
Community has full package! Amenities, courteous staff, spacious apartment, upgraded, safety, etc.

Certified Resident
01/11/2019
Excellent community and fantastic staff

Karen R.
01/07/2019
Great Management staff here, maintenance is top notch. Management goes over and above to provide residents with the little extras that mean a great deal. I have no problem promoting this complex, its great.

Certified Resident
12/19/2018
Very nice rustic decor for people who like that style

Robert P.
12/02/2018
So far so good. The apartment I wanted wasn't available for viewing at the time of signing the lease (because current tenants were still living there). They respected the current tenant's privacy and also respected my concerns on not seeing the unit before signing a lease. To my surprise, they were willing to write up and sign a contract stating that all of the things I was concerned about finding on my initial visit would be taken care of. Professional cleaning, replacement of floors where needed and so on. I signed the lease and upon move in I was not disappointed. They kept their end of the contract and even went beyond by replacing the flooring in the entire unit with the new gray colored hardwood (as opposed to the brown hardwood that was in the unit before), as well as repainting all of the walls. To me, that showed the staffs desire to not only sell units, but also their desire to keep their tenants happy and comfortable. Great job by them.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by