4.0
Overall satisfaction
  111
RATINGS
  80%
Maintenance
4.1
Management


Certified Resident
07/01/2020
Extremely helpful management that works with you on solving issues.

Certified Resident
06/17/2020
Great staff and customer service.

Victor C.
06/16/2020
The total experience has been very good. The staff is attentive and respectful. They always responded to my requests, for which I am very grateful. The maintenance service is quick to respond and of good quality, although some request was not completed to my satisfaction. The facilities are nice and well maintained. I find the rental prices a bit high but the site is very nice.

Bruce R.
06/11/2020
Maintenance crew especially Jorge l found to be extremely willing and capable in performing their work.

Vicki K.
06/04/2020
I am always satisfied with my living here at Lakeside. The community is clean and all of the residents are kind and respectful. I am never kept up late throughout the night like other complexes I have stayed in.

Roberto R.
03/10/2020
a peacefuly, dog friendly, apartments good people and management is awsome too. everything is close like supermarkets, pharmacys, fast food. I would highly recomend it to anyone.

Certified Resident
01/27/2020
Great community, location and management team.

KYRA B.
12/16/2019
A great complex for college students for the surrounding schools.

Certified Resident
11/10/2019
We really love living at Lakeside at Winter Park and plan to stay the next few years. It seems to be the only option compared to the other complexes in the area.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by