4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  196
RATINGS
4.0
Leasing
4.5
Move-in Process


Certified Resident
09/27/2018
I love the floorplan, they are very large for apartments and I love the attached garage!

Keith M.
08/15/2018
A very nice place that is well maintained in a convenient location.

Dylan H.
08/13/2018
My visitors always have positive comments on the maintenance and landscaping done here. The layout is great, staff are exceptionally friendly, and its quiet. Love the community get-togethers.

Stanley A.
07/11/2018
Super friendly staff. Very clean grounds and garbage areas. Wonderful package delivery service center. Highly recommended!

Darko K.
07/11/2018
Quiet, clean apartments, well kept landscape, staff friendly, professional. maintenance services are completed within 24 hrs. Would recommend Millington apartments.

Wilson L.
07/09/2018
An inviting community setting with a friendly staff to help simplify the transitioning of moving into your new home with a warm welcome thank you Wilson L.

Certified Resident
06/20/2018
Millington is a great place for a family new to the area to have a good, safe environment to come home to. We are impressed with how nice and the ease of which everything was done. We are in a convenient location close to the naval base, shopping and eating while still having a quiet community.

Tammy D.
06/17/2018
Very safe, comfortable place to call home, im into my second year here, and the staff, and maintenance crew are a great team, always there with a smile and a how can i help . Maintenance really is great! Always professional, helpful and friendly.

Myranda T.
06/07/2018
Exceptional experience!! My husband and I came into the Millington office 30 minutes before they were closing in desperate need of a new place to live. The staff was very welcoming and still took us on a tour that was not rushed. They made the process so easy for us that we were able to move in the next day! We highly reccomend living here. -Myranda

Barbara B.
05/27/2018
Millington has been my home for some time now. I enjoy and appreciate the community's appeal and amenities; the staff, how they treat me with courtesy and respect; the convenience & proximity to where I work, shop and socialize. If you must rent, rent here.

Christine R.
05/21/2018
This is the nicest apartment I have ever had. Great management team. I highly recommend it.

Certified Resident
05/07/2018
Beautiful complex! I enjoy it and my two small dogs enjoy it. Can’t wait for the pool to open.

Dawit G.
03/22/2018
The workers at the front desk are very pleasant. They will do their absolute best to make the leasing experience as easy as possible. Thank you all. Sydney was very helpful and seem to be very happy to assist her customer. I am happy to rent a place here.

Certified Resident
03/16/2018
I think Millington is very top of the line in floor plans and décor. It is much more like a house. It really does feel like home. If you work for Boeing, the location is perfect.

Luis F.
03/15/2018
Excellent community. I recommend!

Certified Resident
03/07/2018
my experience in millington at merrill creek is good and I recommend to other people to live in here, excellent people (customer service and nice apartments) mi experience en Millinton at merrill creek es buena y yo recomiendo a otras gente para vivir aqui. excelencia con sus trabajadores y apartamentos en excellentes condiciones para vivir.

Sydney F.
03/05/2018
My boyfriend and I absolutely love living at the Millington so far! It's a beautiful property, great amenities, and quality apartments!

Certified Resident
02/28/2018
Millington has the most spacious apartments in the area. The grounds are well maintained and the leasing staff is always friendly and available to help with anything. Millington has great resident events too! They go out of their way to make people feel at home, and that's why I chose to live here.

Certified Resident
02/15/2018
Great clean quiet apartments, Well landscaped and maintained grounds.

Jacob B.
02/11/2018
Everyone is awesome!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by