3.8
Overall Satisfaction
  105
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Kamisha M.
09/14/2021
Location great apartments are nice amenities wonderful and the rent office workers are the absolute best. Best ive ever encountered thank you!

William H.
08/13/2021
Location cant be beat, normally pretty quiet neighborhood, your choice of ISP (Google and ATT Fiber included!).

Certified Resident
06/25/2021
Great experience at Reserve at Stone Hollow

Certified Resident
02/28/2021
Reserve at Stone Hollow is a quiet clean community. JERRY is the best Maintenance guy here. Angel has been awesome & The rent is pretty affordable to be near a busy area

Court B.
02/24/2021
This is an awesome community!!! Ive been here almost 5 years!

Certified Resident
02/08/2021
Reserve at Stone Hollow would receive an overall rating of 4/5 from my family. They are conveniently located to lots of stores and restaurants. The facilities are kept clean and remain inviting. We do have one issue, but we are certain they are working as hard as they can to resolve it.

Certified Resident
01/30/2021
Maintenance is always done as soon as possible. Never a complaint with them. Thanks for your service.

Ashtonette S.
12/14/2020
Lovely apartment, clean neighborhood and safe for children to play. Dog lover community abs friendly leasing and maintenance staff, that take care of us very well.

Certified Resident
11/29/2020
Good job

Norma Z.
11/22/2020
These apartments are great! I got a comfortable quiet vibe from just touring the place.

Kieisha M.
10/18/2020
Great place to live! Quiet, pet friendly, and everyone seems nice!! I've only been here a month, but so far so good, I have a newly renovated unit and its Beautiful!! Feels like I live in a fancy hotel!!!

Megan S.
10/16/2020
Reserve Hollow was the best decision Ive made for my family and I. The community in itself is the cleanest and quietest that this area in my opinion has to offer. Not only are the Apartment residents friendly But the neighbors surrounding the apartment complex are super friendly !!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by