4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  247
RATINGS
  98%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Kathia N.
02/13/2020
The Walton Team feels like family. They make sure to take care of their residents and it is the best community I have lived at.

Jason B.
02/12/2020
Walton Riverwood is a great place to live. I'm currently in my second lease and it keeps getting better. Staff members are awesome and they take pride in keeping the property clean. Its peaceful and they value their tenants.

Certified Resident
01/04/2020
I've enjoyed my stay here amazing community.

Certified Resident
12/13/2019
Excellent community!

Chantelle B.
11/19/2019
Have had nothing but a positive experience so far at my time at Walton Riverwood. The apartments, the amenities and the staff are top notch. Ive already begun to refer friends and coworkers. Couldnt be happier with our decision to move to the community!

Donn T.
11/12/2019
My wife, son and I have enjoyed our apartment home here at Walton Riverwood. We enjoy all of the amenities and would recommend this community to anyone.

Certified Resident
07/29/2019
Walton Riverwood is consistent in excellence from first impressions, to providing a superior living experience. We are so thankful to call Walton Riverwood home!

Certified Resident
07/22/2019
Have only lived here a couple weeks so far, but have basically no complaints about the place! Love this community and my apartment, and the leasing staff has all been fantastic!

Certified Resident
07/02/2019
If youre looking for comfort and convenience, look no further. Walton Riverwood not only provides an excellent place to live, you have all the amenities that you can think of!! A beautiful apartment, great landscaping, an amazing fitness center, an awesome rooftop patio and an array of places to dine!! Oh! Location Location Location.

Anthony L.
05/31/2019
This is a great place to live. I especially love the common areas and the apartment is top notch. The maintenance and security staff are respectful and responsive to requests.

Nicholas I.
05/27/2019
I truly wish to express my gratitude to the Walton Riverwood staff for their professionalism and friendliness. It is apparent (and consistent!) In every interaction I've had across each member of the team. Thank you! -Nick

Ida V.
04/15/2019
I have lived in Walton Riverwood since 2015. Its a wonderful place to live and I would recommend Walton Riverwood to anyone who wants a nice place to stay.

Kathia N.
04/15/2019
Living at Walton Riverwood has been a dream. From the staff to the amenities, you are made to feel right at home. It is a stunning community that is beautifully maintained. The bar is set very high.

Gino V.
04/08/2019
very nice community really like it here.

Certified Resident
04/03/2019
Of all the apartments I've lived in in Atlanta over the past few years, Walton Riverwood is by far the best and a great decision. I am looking to buy a condo or townhouse when my lease is up and I am genuinely sad because I will miss living here. The grounds are beautiful, the apartments are well made and the noise is minimal. Walton Riverwood is a peaceful place and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new home.

Marisa T.
04/01/2019
Usually I reserve quite a bit of time before I decide to review a place as things are always good in the beginning until you start to see the kinks. Walton Riverwood has exceeded my expection. From the first look, I fell in love with the wide and brightly lit corridors and they have remained lit and bright since then to now. I have found not a single bug (don't even know how this is possible, considering even the more expensive apartment I've been to had at least one or two visits) and I've been here for 7 months. Because I work from home some days of the week, I can regularly see there is constant maintenance and clean up in the hallways, elevator, and general upkeep around the apartment. The grab n go has been a motivational part of getting me to get up early to go to work and helps me to look forward to my mornings. Tina has been awesome and friendly. I love that I don't have to feel worried about losing packages in the leasing office as they are signed and accounted for with a msg notification. All in all, I see Walton Riverwood as a place I would like to stay at for a long time :D

Margaret K.
03/12/2019
I absolutely love living at the Walton Riverwood. I felt welcomed with open arms from the day I stepped foot inside. The amenities are flawless from the safari themed community room to the gym full of incredible equipment! I absolutely love waking up everyday to smiling faces greeting me in the halls as I walk towards the gym doors.I love the apartment features from the granite counter tops to the walk-in closets! And let's not forget the location...a short walk from Cumberland Mall, The Chattahoochee River, and tons of restaurants.I hope that my job allows me to stay in Atlanta just so I can live here again!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by