4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  252
RATINGS
  94%
Management
4.6
Leasing Process
4.7
Maintenance


Ida V.
04/15/2019
I have lived in Walton Riverwood since 2015. Its a wonderful place to live and I would recommend Walton Riverwood to anyone who wants a nice place to stay.

Kathia N.
04/15/2019
Living at Walton Riverwood has been a dream. From the staff to the amenities, you are made to feel right at home. It is a stunning community that is beautifully maintained. The bar is set very high.

Gino V.
04/08/2019
very nice community really like it here.

Certified Resident
04/03/2019
Of all the apartments I've lived in in Atlanta over the past few years, Walton Riverwood is by far the best and a great decision. I am looking to buy a condo or townhouse when my lease is up and I am genuinely sad because I will miss living here. The grounds are beautiful, the apartments are well made and the noise is minimal. Walton Riverwood is a peaceful place and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new home.

Marisa T.
04/01/2019
Usually I reserve quite a bit of time before I decide to review a place as things are always good in the beginning until you start to see the kinks. Walton Riverwood has exceeded my expection. From the first look, I fell in love with the wide and brightly lit corridors and they have remained lit and bright since then to now. I have found not a single bug (don't even know how this is possible, considering even the more expensive apartment I've been to had at least one or two visits) and I've been here for 7 months. Because I work from home some days of the week, I can regularly see there is constant maintenance and clean up in the hallways, elevator, and general upkeep around the apartment. The grab n go has been a motivational part of getting me to get up early to go to work and helps me to look forward to my mornings. Tina has been awesome and friendly. I love that I don't have to feel worried about losing packages in the leasing office as they are signed and accounted for with a msg notification. All in all, I see Walton Riverwood as a place I would like to stay at for a long time :D

Margaret K.
03/12/2019
I absolutely love living at the Walton Riverwood. I felt welcomed with open arms from the day I stepped foot inside. The amenities are flawless from the safari themed community room to the gym full of incredible equipment! I absolutely love waking up everyday to smiling faces greeting me in the halls as I walk towards the gym doors.I love the apartment features from the granite counter tops to the walk-in closets! And let's not forget the location...a short walk from Cumberland Mall, The Chattahoochee River, and tons of restaurants.I hope that my job allows me to stay in Atlanta just so I can live here again!

Veronica A.
01/19/2019
Walton Riverwood is a great property to live in. They provide an extra level of care and detail here making you feel like home.

Getina R.
01/09/2019
Natalie and her team are pleasure to deal with. The customer service has been more than incredible. Im happy with my decision to move here.

Emmie C.
01/08/2019
Truly a wonderful place to live. Phenomenal staff, amenities, and community. I could not recommend Walton Riverwood more highly!

Rachel M.
12/10/2018
If you're looking for an apartment complex that CARES about its residents and is not just collecting a check - it's Walton all the way. I've never lived somewhere that had such a fun sense of community, friendly & kind staff, and pride in their facilities and services. Your concerns matter and are always addressed promptly. It's more than just an apartment, it's a community and a beautiful place to call home.

Marisa T.
11/02/2018
From move in till now (been a month or so) everything has been excellent. We get our rent payment invoice early so we have the numbers before rent due, great staff, great package receving system that takes images of the delivery for you, mini trolleys near the elevators, and grab and go breakfast in the morning. Really no bad comments so far at all! First apartment I feel I love so much!

Certified Resident
10/24/2018
My wife, son, and I have enjoyed our two years at our Walton Riverwood Apartment Home. If you wanted to lease an apartment home at Walton Riverwood, I believe that you and/or your family would enjoy community life, the security of our facility, and all of the amenities. Be courageous!

Certified Resident
09/23/2018
Walton Riverwood provides a real sense of community. The leasing office always goes above and beyond to make living here a great experience.

Secret H.
09/14/2018
I love living at Walton Riverwood. The community is beautiful and has everything I need. I especially love the grassy field and trees out front because it's beautiful outside my window and people play ball and frisbee and lie in the grass. There is a variety of ages - singles, couples, families with little ones and even older adults (like me!) There are dogs everywhere but I rarely hear a bark. The location is perfect - close to both 75 and 285, restaurants, activities, and essentials. The staff is approachable and responsive. I plan to stay for years!

Victoria F.
09/10/2018
We love the friendly community and the positive responsiveness of the management/staff. We are very happy with our decision to move to Walton Riverwood.

Marsha T.
08/06/2018
The location and the property management staff. The staff really try their best to keep everything in order, service the tenants and present enjoyments for the tenants. We tenants need to govern ourselves accordingly and the entire complex would be an outstanding place to live.

Steven D.
07/18/2018
Great community, I was extremely surprised when Walton Riverwood sent me a birthday card for my birthday. The staff even took the time to personally sign it. That speak volumes about the community here.

Certified Resident
07/17/2018
Wonderful community!

Certified Resident
07/10/2018
Very clean and safe environment with great amenities.

Certified Resident
06/18/2018
I have enjoyed living in a Walton Community because of the quiet, clean environment with beautiful landscaping and excellent customer service.

Andrew M.
06/18/2018
Absolutely love it here! The amenities, the people, the location, it's everything I was looking for, and more!

Certified Resident
05/12/2018
Nice, modern and comfortable community to live in.

Certified Resident
05/07/2018
The staff is so friendly and welcoming, it's easy to feel at home here. The amenities are really nice, especially the daily grab-and-go breakfast and cultural event reimbursement! All of these little perks add up, making the Walton Riverwood stand out from other options in the area.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by