4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  248
RATINGS
  95%
Recommend
4.5
Leasing Process
4.7
Maintenance


Veronica A.
01/19/2019
Walton Riverwood is a great property to live in. They provide an extra level of care and detail here making you feel like home.

Getina R.
01/09/2019
Natalie and her team are pleasure to deal with. The customer service has been more than incredible. Im happy with my decision to move here.

Emmie C.
01/08/2019
Truly a wonderful place to live. Phenomenal staff, amenities, and community. I could not recommend Walton Riverwood more highly!

Rachel M.
12/10/2018
If you're looking for an apartment complex that CARES about its residents and is not just collecting a check - it's Walton all the way. I've never lived somewhere that had such a fun sense of community, friendly & kind staff, and pride in their facilities and services. Your concerns matter and are always addressed promptly. It's more than just an apartment, it's a community and a beautiful place to call home.

Marisa T.
11/02/2018
From move in till now (been a month or so) everything has been excellent. We get our rent payment invoice early so we have the numbers before rent due, great staff, great package receving system that takes images of the delivery for you, mini trolleys near the elevators, and grab and go breakfast in the morning. Really no bad comments so far at all! First apartment I feel I love so much!

Certified Resident
10/24/2018
My wife, son, and I have enjoyed our two years at our Walton Riverwood Apartment Home. If you wanted to lease an apartment home at Walton Riverwood, I believe that you and/or your family would enjoy community life, the security of our facility, and all of the amenities. Be courageous!

Certified Resident
09/23/2018
Walton Riverwood provides a real sense of community. The leasing office always goes above and beyond to make living here a great experience.

Secret H.
09/14/2018
I love living at Walton Riverwood. The community is beautiful and has everything I need. I especially love the grassy field and trees out front because it's beautiful outside my window and people play ball and frisbee and lie in the grass. There is a variety of ages - singles, couples, families with little ones and even older adults (like me!) There are dogs everywhere but I rarely hear a bark. The location is perfect - close to both 75 and 285, restaurants, activities, and essentials. The staff is approachable and responsive. I plan to stay for years!

Victoria F.
09/10/2018
We love the friendly community and the positive responsiveness of the management/staff. We are very happy with our decision to move to Walton Riverwood.

Marsha T.
08/06/2018
The location and the property management staff. The staff really try their best to keep everything in order, service the tenants and present enjoyments for the tenants. We tenants need to govern ourselves accordingly and the entire complex would be an outstanding place to live.

Steven D.
07/18/2018
Great community, I was extremely surprised when Walton Riverwood sent me a birthday card for my birthday. The staff even took the time to personally sign it. That speak volumes about the community here.

Certified Resident
07/17/2018
Wonderful community!

Certified Resident
07/10/2018
Very clean and safe environment with great amenities.

Certified Resident
06/18/2018
I have enjoyed living in a Walton Community because of the quiet, clean environment with beautiful landscaping and excellent customer service.

Andrew M.
06/18/2018
Absolutely love it here! The amenities, the people, the location, it's everything I was looking for, and more!

Certified Resident
05/12/2018
Nice, modern and comfortable community to live in.

Certified Resident
05/07/2018
The staff is so friendly and welcoming, it's easy to feel at home here. The amenities are really nice, especially the daily grab-and-go breakfast and cultural event reimbursement! All of these little perks add up, making the Walton Riverwood stand out from other options in the area.

Townsend B.
04/20/2018
We love our home here!

Certified Resident
04/14/2018
Walton Riverwood is a beautiful property that is well-maintained. I love the security features offered by the gates. I love the shopping cart that is available to bring items in from the parking garage. I love the valet garbage pick-up and the inside garbage shoot. I love the inside mail service. The property management is very accessible.

Certified Resident
04/09/2018
Good location and well maintenances.

Certified Resident
03/05/2018
The leasing process couldn't have gone smoother. Brooke and Amanda were both amazing in finding me a new home, and making me feel welcome. I love the amenities here. I love using the rooftop room and the lodge to watch my favorite shows. I also am obsessed with the complimentary breakfast in the morning. Tina is amazing. All my friends and family were over the moon when they saw the apartment, and what Walton has to offer. I would recommend this community to anyone in a heartbeat.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by