4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  364
RATINGS
  93%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Trenten M.
09/21/2021
Our living experience so far has been nothing but excellent here. We enjoy the front office staff and the co stant community engagement provided.

Certified Resident
09/17/2021
I could not be more pleased with my experience so far with Walton Riverwood. After searching and searching for an apartment that fits me, this is Perfect! I'm a reader and a gym head, so Love the fact that they value books and have a two-story gym. Thrilled about the rooftop hangout area. The complex has plenty of security. Plus, there's a fountain running outside my aptmt window. For what more could a girl ask?

Certified Resident
09/01/2021
Your team is amazing. Keep up the great work.

Certified Resident
08/24/2021
If you're looking for a place to call home, Walton Riverwood is the place for you. We have a beautiful apartment with all the amenities of home. Our views are amazing especially from the Rooftop Patio! and not to mention the leasing and maintenance team, is awesome. The convenience of great dining and shopping just sealed the deal for me. You can't ask for a better location!!

Grant H.
08/20/2021
Best apartment community I've lived in thus far by far!

Joshua T.
08/19/2021
Excellent community. Initially rented a furnished unit short term through an agency but I liked it so much, I decided to stay. Friendly staff with no turnover, well maintained and attractive property, quiet neighbors.

Sulaiman A.
08/10/2021
No apartment is perfect, but if you move here, you will be pleased with your decision. It's truly a great place to live and the Walton management team has fostered a strong family culture between the staff and residents.

Certified Resident
07/29/2021
Great location. Professional staff. We love staying here. Will definitely recommend this community to friends and colleagues.

Certified Resident
07/21/2021
I recently moved to Walton Riverwood from another luxury apartment complex in Vinings only 1 mile away where I was not having a good experience at the other apartment complex. I have been here less than a month. So far, my experience has been night and day different at Walton Riverwood compared to the other apartment complex. The staff at Walton Riverwood is very responsive and friendly. They really do know everyone by name. The perks of book of the month and grab and go breakfast in the morning are really nice. The residents here are all professional and friendly and this is a pet friendly community and there a lot of dogs. I do not have a dog, but have not encountered any issues, everyone keeps their dogs leashed and there are 2 big dog runs out front which I always see a lot of the dog owners at with their dogs. The hallways are clean and the grounds are beautifully landscaped. I chose a unit over-looking the pool and I am not really a pool person, but they had very few units available at the time. So far it has turned out to be amazing. I was worried about the pool being loud in the summer but it has not been. The view of the pool in the evenings is also very calm and relaxing. So far I am very pleased with my experience at Walton Riverwood and I hope it continues. I feel like I am living in a resort, it truly is luxury apartment living.

Certified Resident
07/16/2021
Walton Riverwood creates a true sense of community. From the daily breakfast to community wide events, you have the opportunity to know your neighbors. The amenities are fantastic and the property is well-maintained. Most importantly, the staff cares about their residents.

Certified Resident
07/14/2021
I am extremely happy living here. The staff is wonderful. The area is kept clean and safe. My dog loves it too!

Braden W.
06/24/2021
From grab-and-go breakfast, unique monthly community events, and celebrating long-time residents, you can tell they care about creating a community of happy residents.

Gerald W.
06/14/2021
Special thanks to Brooke who showed me a 1BR apartment last minute at the end of the day before closing in January... I had no clue what the market was like or the cost in the area. She provided pricing for multiple options for what I was searching for. I looked at apartments and other homes in the Midtown and Buckhead area over the next few months before deciding to rent a 2BR apartment based on my experience with Brooke 4 months prior. She provided a floor plan and answered numerous questions via email, once while she was on vacation.

Certified Resident
05/04/2021
My move to Walton Riverwood was excellent. I had to move fast due to work, and Brooke helped me work everything out. She was very quick and responsive to my emails and answered any questions I had. I've been worh several apartment complex and this was one of the best I've worked with so far. Thanks!

Certified Resident
05/03/2021
Great service! Well kept property! Ms. Tina is amazing. I love that she remembers everyones name. I barely remember mine sometimes. Shes a special touch to the community.

Certified Resident
04/27/2021
Great community!

Wenceslao R.
04/21/2021
My girlfriend and I enjoy it here. Very pleasant stay.

Certified Resident
04/15/2021
The community is very clean and well kept and the staff is so nice and friendly. The move-in process was very smooth and one of maintenance men helped with that as well. For my birthday they sent signed cards and it was very much appreciated! Definitely worth the move!

Nicholas M.
03/15/2021
I have been so excited to call Walton Riverwood my home. I chose a Walton property because of the weight that name carries around Georgia, because of the way they train their staff and take pride in taking care of their properties. I could not be more happier about where I live and the team that works here.

Victoria F.
03/13/2021
Weve been here for 3 yrs and have found Riverwood to be a great place to live. The management/staff are the best.

Phillip B.
02/27/2021
This place has it all: Great amenities, great neighbors and community activities, free and secure indoor parking, elevators that always work, maintenance requests promptly filled, and BEST OF ALL a management team that is always responsive and makes you feel valued.

Harish K.
02/24/2021
Good place to live, nice ambience

Trevor W.
02/18/2021
We love living here! Its very quiet and private, clean, safe, tons of amenities, and with excellent maintenance and office staff. Happy to be part of the Walton Community!

Helen N.
02/17/2021
My experience with the Walton Riverwood community has always been very good. Very pleased with the attention given to any maintenance situation I might be having at the time. Which thankfully, has not been many to count. Everyone seems willing to help in a very timely matter. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

Ramnarayan K.
02/11/2021
We love staying at Walton Communities. Great deal compared to other communites in this area. Great staff. Defiantly recommend this place for people looking for apartments with luxury amenities for good price.

Robert B.
02/10/2021
This is a hidden jewel in the Cumberland Vinings area. The property and amenities are outstanding - but the real gem are the staff and their dedication and commitment to building a friendly and thriving community - that truly is the secret sauce to this recipe!

Certified Resident
02/10/2021
walton riverwood is a caring community that provides their residents opportunities to connect, participate in fun events, and ways to get to know one another. I appreciate how we have access to so many resources (community events, professional help, etc.) simply through living in this complex.

Victoria F.
02/10/2021
We love living at Walton Riverwood. The office and maintenance staff are outstanding and have created a great atmosphere of community. We consider ourselves blessed to be apart of it.

Certified Resident
01/28/2021
Walton Riverwood is a clean and beautiful area to live, and the amenities are fantastic! We are also very close to shopping places, which is very helpful.

Certified Resident
01/27/2021
Great staff, great property, glad I moved here

Sulaiman A.
01/21/2021
Really great apartment complex! If you move here, you won't have regrets. Minor issues include being close to a major roadway so you'll hear cars frequently, no lights or fans in living/bedroom areas aren't ideal. But the complex is clean, staff is responsive, the expresso machine and pick up breakfast are amazing perks, also the events the apartment puts on are great. They really do a wonderful job fostering community.

William G.
01/05/2021
I truly enjoy living here. Walton Riverwood is a community of kind people whom treat each other well. The staff as a whole are all lovely people who care deeply about each of us. This is rare and should be praised..!! Having lived here for 2 years now, I plan on staying for the foreseeable future. It truly is a great place to live...!!!

Shawnesa W.
01/03/2021
I love this community!

Ramnarayan K.
12/29/2020
Great place to stay. Friendly Staff. Will definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Harvest Q.
12/21/2020
Walton Riverwood great living experience!!!

Adrienne W.
12/15/2020
My experience at Walton Riverwood has been nothing short of amazing. My move in was smooth and very professional and personable. My apartment is beautiful, the grounds are clean and nest and so far the neighbors that I've met are very friendly.

Dallas C.
11/27/2020
Amazing location easy to walk to many restaurants and areas, awesome staff, beautiful atmosphere, and hands down one of the nicest apartments Ive seen.

Nicholas I.
11/10/2020
I continue to remain impressed with the leasing office team, facilities maintenance team, and the environmental services team members supporting the Walton Riverwood Apartment facility. All team members consistently show up friendly, approachable, and professional. Work orders are handled in a timely manner and to satisfaction. Issues/comments/concerns are heard and responded to in a timely manner as well. I couldn't ask for more of an apartment experience!

Constance B.
11/09/2020
Great place to live! Company is always attentive to the needs of the residents. Clean building and will- maintained property ;responsible on-premise management, Overall nice people.

Jennifer P.
11/08/2020
Ive enjoyed my stay so far. Happy I chose this complex.

Nell R.
11/02/2020
Walton Riverwood is an excellent apartment home community. We moved here over 4 years ago and have enjoyed the transition from house to apartment. There is a great sense of community.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by