4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  228
RATINGS
  83%
Recommend
4.3
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
10/14/2018
Maintenance who came is very nice and patient in fixing the door and clean the water underneath the washer.

Certified Resident
10/14/2018
Office staff are fantastic

Certified Resident
08/15/2018
My husband, pup and I love living here at Woodland Meadows! We like our apartment, privacy, office personnel, and efficiency when it comes to maintenance calls and getting packages. Thank you!

Certified Resident
07/13/2018
I’m fairly happy ?? staying here for the last 6 years!

Certified Resident
05/30/2018
The surrounding areas are good for living. The work staff here are nice and friendly offering efficient service.

Certified Resident
05/23/2018
We have called Woodland Meadow Home for 3 years now. We love it here it is close to stores and our work which makes this'is a huge plus for us. The icing on the cake is the Staff...They all genuinely care about their residents and show this every time we interact with them !

Certified Resident
04/18/2018
Very nice, green and affordably priced community. Just moved in will provide a review after a while.

Certified Resident
04/02/2018
It has been a short time that I have been living here, but so far I'm quite pleased with the apartment, the friendly staff and the facilities. I'm looking forward to seeing the landscaping and the trees come into full bloom.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by