4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  219
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/19/2021
Great tour!

Certified Resident
11/16/2021
Me siento bien

Autumn L.
11/05/2021
Great Location, Spacious Apartments and Gated Community..

Certified Resident
10/29/2021
The staff was most pleasant each time I was in contact with my many questions, And we thank them. Ilene @ Apartment Arrangements LLC

Alyssa S.
10/23/2021
Ive never felt safer in my own place, and this is a wonderful community!

Amit S.
10/06/2021
Willows at Fort Mill is a really good community to live in. The amenities are really good and the staff is outstanding!

Certified Resident
08/13/2021
I found the office staff to be helpful and courteous, however not having lived in an apartment for many, many years I did not know what questions to ask. The apartments are located near I77 and conveniently located near grocery stores and drug stores.

Donna U.
07/14/2021
I have really enjoyed living here, it is centrally located and a quiet neighborhood and it's home.

Frani K.
07/07/2021
Convenientocatuon, grounds are lovely and well kept. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

Amit S.
05/25/2021
I love this place! Living here for almost 6 months now and everything has been great so far.

Certified Resident
05/12/2021
I enjoyed my time at The Willows very much. Have just moved to TN.

Linda S.
04/27/2021
Nice warm friendly place to live

Annie R.
04/18/2021
I have been living here at the for six years overall everything is fine The staff is very prompt

Julia M.
04/12/2021
Great place to live.

Kirk C.
03/10/2021
Willows is a very peaceful & safe community. The staff is courteous & efficient in handling any concerns.

Karen K.
02/27/2021
I have been here 2 1half years and like it here.

Donna U.
02/22/2021
The willows is conveniently located, quiet. The staff is very friendly & helpful. I originally moved to the complex in 2019, when I needed to move into a 1st floor apartment the staff went above & beyond when one became available. I am proud to call the Willows of Fort Mill my HOME..

Amit S.
02/16/2021
You guys rock!! Thank you for being so responsive and cooperative! I am glad to be a part of this community.

Linda S.
01/26/2021
Excelente staff thank you

Edgardo S.
01/23/2021
Un lugar tranquilo seguro limpio y con muchas comodidades tienes todo acecínale supermercado garajes de gasolina hospital muy buen lugar

Certified Resident
01/13/2021
I have been here 2 and a half years and like how close it is to many shopping areas and how close the parking is to the units. I really like my unit especially the space.

Ronald K.
01/04/2021
The Willows at Fort Mill is an excellent residential community! Friendly residents, professional & courteous staff & more. Come and enjoy!

Jorge V.
01/04/2021
Excellent community to live, safe, secure, great management, for sure you will love it!!!

Sharon R.
12/20/2020
Great place to live. Convenient to shopping, good neighbors and great staff.

Joane L.
12/15/2020
I love it here....the staff is friendly, maintenance is awesome, and its overall a beautiful community

Andres C.
12/08/2020
I've been living here for almost a year and me and my family love it. Management is kind and responsive with our maintenance requests and the place is mostly peaceful and luckily our neighbors are cool. I'm really up to renew my contract next year.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by