3.8
Overall satisfaction
  159
RATINGS
  73%
Recommendation
4.2
Maintenance
3.7
Management


Veronica T.
12/04/2018
I HAVE LIVE IN THIS COMMUNITY SINCE 1989 AND I'M VERY PLEASE WITH ALL THE CHANGES THAT HAVE BEEN MADE OVER THE LAST FEW YEAR'S. AND MAKING THIS A SAFE PLEASANT PLACE TO CALL HOME.

Caitlin D.
09/14/2018
I love living at Ashford! The people are what make it great; the office staff and maintenance team are always kind, friendly and prompt. The apartments themselves are clean and updated and the living space is perfect for my needs. I would definitely recommend living here!

Gabrielle D.
08/14/2018
Beautifully maintained grounds and great leasing office team! Upgraded town home style apartments although I do wish some of the finished weren't so cheap (ie., the flooring and the bathroom finishes). I do love the location!

Gerrilynne D.
07/09/2018
I lived here going on 3 years now and I love it. I have to say it has had more of a homely feel more than where I moved from. I love the staff and maintenance crew who do their very best to get the jobs done...with the new Publix and newer developments coming soon, I will believe it will be come an awesome place to call home.

Certified Resident
06/09/2018
Privacidad seguridad muy amables

BRENDA T.
05/09/2018
Ashford 2788 is so convenient to Downtown Atlanta & The Community is so Diverse!

Certified Resident
05/09/2018
Comfortable living.

April S.
05/08/2018
Overall and enjoyable living experience. Excellent location!

Joella S.
04/17/2018
Very clean and quiet

Abel E.
02/07/2018
Love the community & the care the management has for its residents, I've had an awesome experience for the short time being here & my neighbors have said the same about the community. I hope to stay here for a couple of years!

Hung L.
01/24/2018
Nice quiet community. Convenient location. Average amenities. Staffs are friendly. Even though there were some inconveniences but they listened to feedbacks and improved upon them.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by