4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  87
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Marilux P.
04/24/2022
Un lugar seguro y limpio para vivir

Certified Resident
03/23/2022
Sonoma Point is an excellent place to live in. From the management staff to the maintenance staff, everyone is very friendly and attentive to any concerns you may have. Their hard work is reflected on how great this place is to live in.

Certified Resident
03/19/2022
Best place to live.

Cecilia B.
02/21/2022
How can I put if you want live a safe community, clean, and up to date with home fashion then move to Sonoma Pointe.

Certified Resident
01/26/2022
Sonoma Pointe is a great living experience. The management office are very nice and helpful team. The area is nice and close to so many eventful locations. The apartment is nicely arranged and decent appliances. The only short comings are the sometime noisy neighbors and the visitor parking situation.

Jose T.
12/31/2021
I highly recommend Sonoma Pointe.

Certified Resident
12/01/2021
I am completely satisfied with my experience at Sonoma Pointe

Wanda H.
10/04/2021
I've been living in the Sonoma Pointe Community for almost one year and what a pleasure it has been. This area is quiet, clean and has everything in its surroundings.

Jose T.
09/29/2021
Excellent community to live in.

Certified Resident
09/22/2021
Love the location, maintenance and rate. Only thing is the problem solving has been long delayed and the noise issue continues nonstop.

Certified Resident
08/21/2021
Es un lugar agradable, tranquilo, limpio y todo funciona correctamente. Soy atendida con mucha cortesía.

Certified Resident
08/21/2021
Love the environment, very nice staff and great management!

Certified Resident
07/21/2021
The grounds are always neat and well maintained. The office personnel are always helpful

Michelle T.
07/18/2021
Nice staff, pretty locations and convenient to most of my travel needs

Celia F.
07/03/2021
We havent been here for much, but so far this is a beautiful, clean and friendly community. Management office staff is professional, friendly, and attentive. Loving it here thus far.

Certified Resident
06/14/2021
Me encanta y el personal es muy amable

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by