4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  151
RATINGS
  75%
Recommend
4.4
Maintenance


Maigualida d.
05/15/2019
Maigualida V. Es un sitio ideal osara vivír atención del personal excelente y las instalaciones modernas y los aptos muy nuevos y y cómodos

Henry G.
04/15/2019
Good community

Miguel A.
04/14/2019
Tranquilidad limpieza y calidad de personas

Certified Resident
04/03/2019
Excellent resident satisfaction from the administrative staff and maintenance personnel.

Jesus L.
04/01/2019
Desde el primer momento en que hice la aplicación, todo fue muy profesional y el personal muy amigable y dispuesto a ayudar y ofrecer la mejor oferta, desde mi primer día hasta ahora no me puedo quejar de nada, si tengo alguna consulta o solicitud, son muy eficaces al ayudar.

Certified Resident
03/14/2019
Excellent Resident Satisfacion from the Administration & Service Team.

Jose T.
02/28/2019
Excellent in all aspects.

Carlos D.
02/27/2019
Carlos D. Es un lugar hermoso para vivir limpio y muy tranquilo. La comunidad es amable y siempre dispuestos a ayudar. areas muy lindas.

Certified Resident
02/17/2019
excelente propiedad, como un mantenimiento bueno, excelente ubicación y se cumplen las normas del condominio a cabalidad lo que permite el disfrute y descanso y seguridad en el hogar

Certified Resident
02/06/2019
I would recomend anyone to Sonoma pontes welcoming staff and beautiful and clean property. Keep up the good work Sonoma.

Augusto S.
02/02/2019
Great area to live

Karim C.
01/25/2019
Esta propiedad es totalmente segura, limpia, sus instalaciones son de primera clase y su personal es muy eficiente.

Certified Resident
01/16/2019
The people that works here are very professional and nice!!! I do love they way they work!!! They have the place clean!!! In the office they are very nice and polite!!! Specially Gabriel always see the residents and try to help with the questions!!! The guys in maintenances are awesome they keep the place beautiful!!!

Henry G.
01/05/2019
Excelent facillty. Very peacful and we kept.

Jefferson C.
12/27/2018
A Magic experienc, good service, good people, they are very human persons

Cesar R.
12/17/2018
I been here 3 years and I love it.. I feel right at home!

Karim C.
11/27/2018
Me encanta Sonoma Pointe es un lugar exclusivo donde vivir.

Alejandro G.
11/07/2018
excellent place to live, good security, tranquility, cleanliness, and very good service staff both inside and outside the office, the apartments are beautiful and with very good space

Ariana R.
10/24/2018
Es un sitio tranquilo y confortable, con excelentes instalaciones de uso comun (gymnasio, area de computadoras, cafe y una nueva parrillera)

Liz R.
08/23/2018
Es una comunidad pequeña y acogedora..Esta en un punto muy estrategico.Los apartamentos son super comodos...Es un lugar muy limpio y con iluminación. Liz R.

Certified Resident
08/18/2018
Excelente lugar para vivir

Certified Resident
08/15/2018
Excellent place to live. Maintenance responds quickly and efficiently. Community is quiet, clean and located close to everything - shopping, doctors, restaurants. Office personnel is excellent and go the extra mile to deal with any situation.

Israel I.
08/01/2018
It is clean. It gives the atmosphere of spaciousness, not crowded. It looks architecturally pleasing.

Ernesto V.
07/18/2018
Beautiful

Certified Resident
06/28/2018
Great place to live.

Lorna J.
06/15/2018
My first experience with Sonoma is meeting Gabriel, I was actually on the verge to be homeless with my 80year old Dad whom is suffering from cancer, I explain my situation and he was really kind, he shows "empathy" which was considerate not knowing me or my dad. He listen and provide options that I could afford, He works with me to get my living condition sorted. I really appreciate his help and assistance. Thank you Gabriel.....!!!!! Your are the best. `Lorna J.

Maria J.
06/14/2018
I love living here at Sonoma, ut's quiet, clean and the staff is wobderful, simloe the best On the scalw if 1 to 10 1 being poor , i say 100+. I love it

Manuel H.
06/11/2018
Good

Mitchell P.
06/03/2018
Confort y tranquilidad

Certified Resident
05/25/2018
The place is beautiful. It looks very safe and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I’d love to live here in the future

Karelys S.
05/25/2018
Seguridad, tranquilidad, calidad y un ambiente acogedor es vivir en Sonoma Pointe

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by