4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  185
RATINGS
  77%
Recommend
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
01/16/2019
The people that works here are very professional and nice!!! I do love they way they work!!! They have the place clean!!! In the office they are very nice and polite!!! Specially Gabriel always see the residents and try to help with the questions!!! The guys in maintenances are awesome they keep the place beautiful!!!

Henry G.
01/05/2019
Excelent facillty. Very peacful and we kept.

Jefferson C.
12/27/2018
A Magic experienc, good service, good people, they are very human persons

Cesar R.
12/17/2018
I been here 3 years and I love it.. I feel right at home!

Karim C.
11/27/2018
Me encanta Sonoma Pointe es un lugar exclusivo donde vivir.

Alejandro G.
11/07/2018
excellent place to live, good security, tranquility, cleanliness, and very good service staff both inside and outside the office, the apartments are beautiful and with very good space

Ariana R.
10/24/2018
Es un sitio tranquilo y confortable, con excelentes instalaciones de uso comun (gymnasio, area de computadoras, cafe y una nueva parrillera)

Liz R.
08/23/2018
Es una comunidad pequeña y acogedora..Esta en un punto muy estrategico.Los apartamentos son super comodos...Es un lugar muy limpio y con iluminación. Liz R.

Certified Resident
08/18/2018
Excelente lugar para vivir

Certified Resident
08/15/2018
Excellent place to live. Maintenance responds quickly and efficiently. Community is quiet, clean and located close to everything - shopping, doctors, restaurants. Office personnel is excellent and go the extra mile to deal with any situation.

Israel I.
08/01/2018
It is clean. It gives the atmosphere of spaciousness, not crowded. It looks architecturally pleasing.

Ernesto V.
07/18/2018
Beautiful

Certified Resident
06/28/2018
Great place to live.

Lorna J.
06/15/2018
My first experience with Sonoma is meeting Gabriel, I was actually on the verge to be homeless with my 80year old Dad whom is suffering from cancer, I explain my situation and he was really kind, he shows "empathy" which was considerate not knowing me or my dad. He listen and provide options that I could afford, He works with me to get my living condition sorted. I really appreciate his help and assistance. Thank you Gabriel.....!!!!! Your are the best. `Lorna J.

Maria J.
06/14/2018
I love living here at Sonoma, ut's quiet, clean and the staff is wobderful, simloe the best On the scalw if 1 to 10 1 being poor , i say 100+. I love it

Manuel H.
06/11/2018
Good

Mitchell P.
06/03/2018
Confort y tranquilidad

Certified Resident
05/25/2018
The place is beautiful. It looks very safe and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I’d love to live here in the future

Karelys S.
05/25/2018
Seguridad, tranquilidad, calidad y un ambiente acogedor es vivir en Sonoma Pointe

Certified Resident
05/20/2018
Excellent community. Management and maintenance easily accessible and respond quickly to any concerns/problems.

Certified Resident
04/14/2018
Me gusta el condominio por que esta en una locacion privilegia

Camilo V.
04/10/2018
la localización y seguridad son clave para nosotros ....Camilo V.

Ariana R.
03/29/2018
Es genial , muy lindo y cuidado ! El personal de oficinas y de mantenimiento son súper amables y siempre dispuestos a ayudar ! art

Israel I.
03/23/2018
Sonoma Pointe Apartments are aesthetically pleasing, clean, and has a caring maintenance staff.

Certified Resident
03/10/2018
Es un ambiente, agradable, tranquilo, sana convivencia, seguro. Saludos

Certified Resident
02/22/2018
Maintenance did a good job and abobe all they worked efficiently.

Valerie J.
02/22/2018
Great place to live!, quiet, clean, beautiful and friendly.

Certified Resident
02/12/2018
Ubicacion , tranquilidad, calidad

Terri D.
02/07/2018
April 2018, will make two years since moving here to Sonoma Pointe. I love the care free living environment and the friendly helpful staff.

jose C.
01/24/2018
My family feels really well here. Residents seem nice and respectful. We feel safe here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by