4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  128
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Pedro P.
04/15/2021
La comunidad es excelente La administración es atenta y se preocupa porque todo este en excelentes condiciones

Certified Resident
03/18/2021
Sonoma Pointe is a very nice place to stay and in a very good located area. But if you have a family or demand quiet sometimes the area (neighbors) can be noisy P.M. and A.M. If you have a considerate neighbor this could be a better place.

Certified Resident
03/11/2021
Es un lugar tranquilo y seguro.

Jose T.
03/10/2021
Excellent community to live in.

Cecilia B.
02/22/2021
The leasing office has been extremely supportive during the pandemic, the maintenance staff has been supportive and professional and courtesy.

Certified Resident
02/15/2021
Sonoma Pointe is a wonderful place to live.

Lourdes S.
02/11/2021
Nice and clean

Certified Resident
01/04/2021
Great community! Administrative and maintenance staff is very professional, friendly and responsive. We live very close to everything...good restaurants, churches, attractions, shopping centers, hospitals, highways. Even though it is in Kissimmee, Sonoma Pointe is out of the most crowded area of Kissimmee, just near the Orange County limit. We love this spot!!!

Amwar M.
12/19/2020
It's been nothing but lovely since we've moving here,The community and the apartment were neat and clean and well maintained,I love the location I feel everything close to us,The staff was very friendly and helpful Specially Monica and marry,Thank you

Yolanda D.
11/18/2020
Very nice apartments. Spacious. Lots of natural light during the day. The rooms and closets are a great size.

Wanda H.
10/21/2020
The office staff are very nice and very helpful. So far they've been able to help regarding my needs.

Certified Resident
10/15/2020
Great place to live and great office staff.

Certified Resident
10/01/2020
It is a clean and peaceful community. Amazing staff. Beautiful apartments and you cant beat the location.

Certified Resident
08/13/2020
Excellent community.

Certified Resident
07/30/2020
Great environment to live.

Erick F.
07/05/2020
Excelente servicio

Hector M.
06/29/2020
So far its been excellent. I have no complaints

Huglimar C.
06/26/2020
Excelente el Condominio y el personal que labora aqui muy atentos y eficientes.

Savitri S.
06/19/2020
I love it here! Safe clean and great staff!

Dulcelin M.
06/16/2020
Es tranquilo , bello , acabados de lujos

Robert G.
06/13/2020
Excelente lugar, personal administrativo muy amables,

Nancy T.
06/12/2020
Going on my third year. Happy!

Hector M.
05/29/2020
Very professional and prompt for service when asked. Safety main reason ans peacefull

Jose T.
04/30/2020
Excellent community to live in.

Carmen G.
04/27/2020
Comenzamos nuestro tercer año y ha sido exelente.

Jose N.
04/27/2020
Muy buena comunidad, tranquila.. bien cuidada con buenos espacios.

Certified Resident
04/25/2020
Aun no vivo en Sonoma pero la visita para orientacion fue muy buena aunque por seguridad sobre la pandemia no se pudo concretar ciertos datos. El lugar es hermoso

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by