4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  117
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Wanda H.
10/04/2021
I've been living in the Sonoma Pointe Community for almost one year and what a pleasure it has been. This area is quiet, clean and has everything in its surroundings.

Jose T.
09/29/2021
Excellent community to live in.

Certified Resident
09/22/2021
Love the location, maintenance and rate. Only thing is the problem solving has been long delayed and the noise issue continues nonstop.

Certified Resident
08/21/2021
Es un lugar agradable, tranquilo, limpio y todo funciona correctamente. Soy atendida con mucha cortesía.

Certified Resident
08/21/2021
Love the environment, very nice staff and great management!

Certified Resident
07/21/2021
The grounds are always neat and well maintained. The office personnel are always helpful

Michelle T.
07/18/2021
Nice staff, pretty locations and convenient to most of my travel needs

Celia F.
07/03/2021
We havent been here for much, but so far this is a beautiful, clean and friendly community. Management office staff is professional, friendly, and attentive. Loving it here thus far.

Certified Resident
06/14/2021
Me encanta y el personal es muy amable

Edelmita P.
05/10/2021
Excellent administration, beautiful and safe place to live and enjoy!

Kacey Q.
04/28/2021
Monica always handles your concerns, very pleasant and professional to talk to. The manager came by with maintenance about other concerns I had about my apartment and she was very nice/ professional and noted my concerns to see what she can do and the maintenance person always ready to handle what needs to be done. Staff are professional.

Certified Resident
04/21/2021
Very warm and welcoming place. Everyone very sweet, courteous and attentive.

Yovania D.
04/21/2021
They are the best!

Pedro P.
04/15/2021
La comunidad es excelente La administración es atenta y se preocupa porque todo este en excelentes condiciones

Certified Resident
03/18/2021
Sonoma Pointe is a very nice place to stay and in a very good located area. But if you have a family or demand quiet sometimes the area (neighbors) can be noisy P.M. and A.M. If you have a considerate neighbor this could be a better place.

Certified Resident
03/11/2021
Es un lugar tranquilo y seguro.

Jose T.
03/10/2021
Excellent community to live in.

Cecilia B.
02/22/2021
The leasing office has been extremely supportive during the pandemic, the maintenance staff has been supportive and professional and courtesy.

Certified Resident
02/15/2021
Sonoma Pointe is a wonderful place to live.

Lourdes S.
02/11/2021
Nice and clean

Certified Resident
01/04/2021
Great community! Administrative and maintenance staff is very professional, friendly and responsive. We live very close to everything...good restaurants, churches, attractions, shopping centers, hospitals, highways. Even though it is in Kissimmee, Sonoma Pointe is out of the most crowded area of Kissimmee, just near the Orange County limit. We love this spot!!!

Amwar M.
12/19/2020
It's been nothing but lovely since we've moving here,The community and the apartment were neat and clean and well maintained,I love the location I feel everything close to us,The staff was very friendly and helpful Specially Monica and marry,Thank you

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by