4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  174
RATINGS
  90%
Management
4.6
Leasing Process
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/21/2019
One may never find better maintained or beautiful interiors or a finer, kinder staff.

Certified Resident
07/29/2019
Staff is approachable, helpful and knowledgeable. They have made my experience great as a new resident.

Certified Resident
07/13/2019
Great, quiet place

Certified Resident
05/31/2019
Very nice, safe, good neighbors and quiet.

Certified Resident
05/28/2019
Safe, affordable, great location.

Certified Resident
03/05/2019
All the maintenance requests will be taken care immediately and wonderful place to call home. The residents will be treated well and the amenities are good

Ayobami A.
03/03/2019
I always feel secure and relax with my family in the compound, This place is the best.

Certified Resident
02/04/2019
I enjoy living at the Walton Vinings complex location. It is located in a very convenient location in Smyrna where I am minutes from shopping, grocery stores, and restaurants. The community being gated allows for me to have a sense of safety and security. I would recommend living here to any of my friends.

Frances C.
02/01/2019
I am really impressed with the friendly staff, the monthly book giveaway, the events both at the complex and activities locally.

Certified Resident
01/22/2019
Im in my first year at Walton Vinings, and I could not be happier with my experience here. The location is perfect, the apartment is beautiful, the grounds are lovely and well-kept, and the staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Jose C.
12/10/2018
We emphasize the quality of the service and promptness in the requested services, besides the cleaning and security. The amenities are very good and we found a good level of community feeling as well. We would recommend Walton for sure.

Neel R.
10/01/2018
Wonderful community to live in - well maintained, quiet and peaceful. Nice bunch of people in the leasing office to work with. Always supportive and helpful for any maintenance or for any other concerns.

Certified Resident
09/21/2018
Walton Vinings is a wonderful place to live. It's a quiet neighborhood, the staff is very professional and quick to solve any issues that arise. Maintence goes above and beyond.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by