4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  187
RATINGS
  89%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
03/05/2019
All the maintenance requests will be taken care immediately and wonderful place to call home. The residents will be treated well and the amenities are good

Ayobami A.
03/03/2019
I always feel secure and relax with my family in the compound, This place is the best.

Certified Resident
02/04/2019
I enjoy living at the Walton Vinings complex location. It is located in a very convenient location in Smyrna where I am minutes from shopping, grocery stores, and restaurants. The community being gated allows for me to have a sense of safety and security. I would recommend living here to any of my friends.

Frances C.
02/01/2019
I am really impressed with the friendly staff, the monthly book giveaway, the events both at the complex and activities locally.

Certified Resident
01/22/2019
Im in my first year at Walton Vinings, and I could not be happier with my experience here. The location is perfect, the apartment is beautiful, the grounds are lovely and well-kept, and the staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Jose C.
12/10/2018
We emphasize the quality of the service and promptness in the requested services, besides the cleaning and security. The amenities are very good and we found a good level of community feeling as well. We would recommend Walton for sure.

Neel R.
10/01/2018
Wonderful community to live in - well maintained, quiet and peaceful. Nice bunch of people in the leasing office to work with. Always supportive and helpful for any maintenance or for any other concerns.

Certified Resident
09/21/2018
Walton Vinings is a wonderful place to live. It's a quiet neighborhood, the staff is very professional and quick to solve any issues that arise. Maintence goes above and beyond.

Lauren B.
09/05/2018
Walton Vinings is a great place to call home! I have lived in this community for eighteen years, and I am proud to say that the community is safe,quiet,and very well maintained. The management is very responsive to the concerns of the residents, and concerns are addressed in a timely manner. The apartments are spacious and the exterior grounds are immaculate. The schedule of preventative maintenance, safety, and Walton's excellent location are added bonuses!

Certified Resident
07/30/2018
The staff and the service crew is great and really responsive. They have gone out of the way to accommodate things. We moved here when we were having a baby and the staff went out of their way to help. We would definitely recommend Walton.

Certified Resident
07/13/2018
The staff is very professional and friendly. They have quick response time and genuinely seem to listen.

Certified Resident
06/22/2018
I am so pleased to be a part of the Walton community! Lara, in the front office, and Tony, in Maintenance, were especially helpful in the settling-in process. I love the apartment, and I feel safe in the community. The grounds, pool , and playground are just wonderful. I have already recommended Walton Vinings to a couple of friends who are currently looking.

Ronderrius S.
06/21/2018
I really love this apartment complex. Excellent location and the staff is amazing.

Certified Resident
04/24/2018
Well kept up, very quiet. A very good location. Neighbors are nice.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by