4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  278
RATINGS
  92%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Kimberly I.
10/26/2021
I have never seen a cleaner community!!! When I headed out for a walk yesterday I saw a Walton team member cleaning the hand rails, which had accumulated dirt over time. This is an environment one wants to live in with loved ones. I am so proud to call Walton Vinings my home. I love it here!!!

Pauline S.
10/20/2021
I just moved in and so far this has been a great experience. The leasing office has been very warm, welcoming, friendly and readily available to answer my questions.

Certified Resident
10/17/2021
Walton Vinings is a safe well kept community.

Demetrius T.
09/22/2021
Nice living community.

Certified Resident
09/17/2021
Living in Walton Vinings is THE BEST apartment living experience my husband and I had. this is our second time selling our home and our second time leasing an apartment here, we love the community that much!!!

Nichole J.
09/17/2021
Walton Vinings is a wonderful community to live at. Its conveniently located. My family and I have lived here for 4 yrs in 2 different apartment homes. We have no plans of leaving anytime soon.

Lauren B.
09/11/2021
Walton Vinings is an exceptional community! It has been my home for over 15 years. I love my home! The management and maintenance staff make the community a very special place to live. They are compassionate, caring, and professional. All issues are addressed in a very timely manner by the management ; and maintenance is excellent! If you are interested in having a safe, peaceful, community,, a very spacious, well-maintained apartment and property, then Walton Vinings is your best option!.

Katia O.
09/09/2021
When work orders placed, fast and speedy service!! Thanks so much!!

James N.
09/07/2021
A well-maintained community run by people who genuinely care about your experience. This place is a real hidden gem.

Kimberly I.
09/02/2021
I did not want to move from a home to an apartment but moving here feels just like living in a house. I enjoy how well maintained the property is and how responsive the staff is to my every need. I feel safe and I am happy that I found this property.

Certified Resident
08/16/2021
I have totally enjoyed the Walton Vinings experience. We worked with Lara Flanders, who was professional, patient, informed, and friendly. The move-in experience was easy, everyone who I have met from the leasing/office staff to the maintenance staff have been kind and welcoming. So far, I have been completely delighted making my home here!

Justin H.
08/13/2021
Walton Vinnings was the diamond in the rough when it came to searching for a place to live. They can give a quality place to live that is affordable and spacious!

Bridget J.
08/11/2021
The Walton Vinings Communities offer truly dedicated staff, beautifully landscaped, LARGE units, property with a fitness center, pool and community events. If you have a family, or a single person and enjoy a safe quiet place to live, LOOK NO FURTHER... contact the Walton Vinings Communities .

Claire N.
07/24/2021
Walton Vinings is s stunning community. You can tell they really take pride in the community and it gives you that neighborhood family feeling.

Sandra T.
07/07/2021
It is a very nice community to live but it is even better because ALL maintenance issues are quickly resolved. Every professional, kind and friendly staff.

Bernadette A.
06/30/2021
The minute I walked in to inquire about the property, I knew this would be home for me . It was a great experience and Beth and I would communicate on a weekly basis to insure everything was on point. She is so polite , knowledgeable and encouraging!

Bridget J.
06/10/2021
Truly the Walton communities are lovely placed to live the apartment homes are extremely large, the community is well kept I love to stroll within the community and maintenance concerns are handled in a reasonable amount of time typically within 48 hours. This is my 1st year here and I know I'm going to renew my lease!

Pamela H.
05/29/2021
This is such a lovely place! I have really enjoyed living here! There is so much to love about this community, but my favorite part of being here is the staff! They truly make these apartment homes extra special.

Certified Resident
05/28/2021
A nice place and a nice location. Well maintained property. Quiet...

Adrian C.
05/22/2021
The Walton Vinings is an excellent community. The maintenance team is prompt, skilled, and courteous. The leasing staff is friendly and knowledgeable. As an IT worker I appreciate that the community has fiber internet available to every unity in addition to options from Comcast. The apartments themselves are spacious and thoughtfully laid out. The pantry is enormous!

Tammy N.
05/04/2021
Staff is wonderful. Communication is great!!! And the property is so clean and nice. Very peaceful here. Move in was easy thanks to the staff in the office. Maintenance has been wonderful.

Margaret O.
04/26/2021
Walton Vinings is the best kept secret in Smyrna the apartment feels like a home! Very spacious, my friends noticed my upgrades(crown molding) including how well the grounds are kept. Keep up the great work!

Certified Resident
03/27/2021
Great place to live. Over customer service is excellent.

Sandra T.
03/23/2021
Walton Vinings is a wonderful place to live!! It's really a community. Well landscaped front to back. Kept very clean. All staff, office and maintenance are awesome!! Apartments are very nice and well maintained.

Helen B.
03/01/2021
A great community!

Octavia M.
02/17/2021
This community has been the best experience ever. I have had my fair share of leasing and when I toured this community with Beth I could not find anything out of place. Apartment and grounds well kept, clean and everything works. I signed up on the spot. I am looking forward to my stay here at Walton Vinings.

Max C.
02/15/2021
Walton Vinings is the perfect community for those who wish to have a sense of balance in their life. Peaceful, hidden and only minutes away from the city of atlanta or great shopping areas such as cumberland mall .

Certified Resident
02/14/2021
Tony is amazing!!!

Certified Resident
02/12/2021
Walton Vinings is an exceptional community. Ive lived at other communities, and the professionalism that coincides with their ability to be personable with people is incomparable. I enjoy the community events to be able to interact with other residents. This community is always clean, especially the recycling and garbage area. Hands down, I would recommend this community to anyone. Thank you Walton.

Alex F.
02/03/2021
The Walton Vinings Apartment complex has been a safe, and quiet place to call home. The management team is professional and courteous and attentive to your needs. The maintenance team is awesome too. Polite, friendly, and response time is excellent.

Certified Resident
01/26/2021
Walton Vining's is the best apartment home because you are very important to all staff. The property is very well maintained. Staff is always looking for ways to improve your living experience. Best move I ever made over two years ago.

Pamela H.
01/20/2021
Walton Vinings is a lovely place to call home!

Tim B.
01/06/2021
This is a great place for families and professionals to live. Relatively quiet, well maintained and managed. Staff does a great job always.

Certified Resident
01/01/2021
The maintenance team at Walton Vinings is one of the reasons I enjoy being a Walton Vinings resident. They always get my repair requests completed timely and with high quality work.

Samantha M.
12/31/2020
I love Walton Vinings. Living in a safe and spacious environment provides peace during this tumultuous time in our country.

Certified Resident
12/22/2020
This community is a great community to live at.

Tonya B.
12/12/2020
I love living at Walton Vinings. I get the feeling of a warm embrace whenever I go through it's gates. It's home sweet home for me.

Helen B.
12/08/2020
I love our home at Walton Vinings. A beautiful community with nice neighbors.

Pamela H.
12/02/2020
I really, really love living here! Walton Vinings has been my home for two and a half years now and it has been a truly wonderful experience. The community is very well cared for and so are the residents! As nice as the community is, it's the staff that makes it special. If you're looking for a new apartment home in the Smyrna area, this is the place to be!

Certified Resident
12/02/2020
Walton Vinings is simply amazing! I'm so glad we decided to move here!!!

Andrea S.
11/21/2020
Excellent place to live. The office and maintenance staff are always professional and invested in making the residents living experience the best it can be.

Michael B.
11/17/2020
Excellent place to call home.

Certified Resident
11/10/2020
Out of all apartments that we looked at, this is the best one. The staff is very friendly, and I love the apartment and community so much! I like the layout a lot, and I feel like apartment units, that have not been completely renovated, are still very nice. It is so nice to have a balcony and a small storage. If I were to recommend, I would definitely recommend. Good location.

Certified Resident
11/10/2020
Walton Vinings is an excellent family oriented community. It has been a pleasure to call this community home for over 15 years. The community is well maintained and the staff is very attentive and professional.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by