4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  292
RATINGS
  96%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
10/31/2022
Love it :)

Certified Resident
10/13/2022
Walton Vinings is one of the best kept secrets in the Metropolitan Atlanta area. Beautiful, well maintained and close to everything.

Steven A.
10/04/2022
I love living at Walton Vinings.

Gilbert D.
10/03/2022
A lovely quiet place that's close to so many places to eat and enjoy. Also, remarkably close to my office in mid-town Atlanta. The staff is always polite and the grounds are very well kept.

Robert H.
09/11/2022
Love the location and the size of the apartment.

Certified Resident
09/07/2022
I've been here over twenty year. That should suffice.

Kymberetta F.
09/07/2022
This was the best apartment community EVER. The staff was super friendly and responsive. The grounds were always clean and well-manicured. I really enjoyed the monthly community events. If I hadn't purchased a home, I would have stayed here forever.

Kimberly I.
08/30/2022
I Love it here!!! I could not have found a better, safe and clean place to live. It is hard to move from a house into an apartment home because you now have neighbors and rules. But I must say my neighbors are respectful, I cannot hear the activities going on in their homes and my apartment home is as comfortable as the house I once lived. in before moving to Georgia. This actually feels like a resort and now I just feel like I am on vacation. (smile)

Marriette F.
08/29/2022
WV is a great place to live! Very quiet community, beautiful landscaping, very professional friendly staff, property very clean and well managed, awesome amenities especially the car wash, excellent location.

Cassandra Y.
08/16/2022
Very nice place to live

Certified Resident
08/12/2022
The Walton Property is amazing you will be pleased from the moment you tour the property!

Certified Resident
07/28/2022
The space is excellent the location is excellent because it’s close to very important things that staff is very professional and helpful

Certified Resident
07/26/2022
Everyone on the staff is welcoming and has the best professionalism. You can also have a conversation with anyone, anytime. The community is always clean, events are always being hosted and I enjoy the daily snacks the office provides to residents, including monthly books. I have lived in different communities in different states and by far Walton Vinings has been the best. I thank the staff for allowing me to reside here and also being able to serve the community.

Lauren B.
07/24/2022
Walton Vinings is the best in Smyrna! I feel truly blessed to live in a community with large beautiful Apartments and an environment that is safe, and well-maintained. The management and maintenance staff is professional, caring,, and always make the residents residents a true priority!

Certified Resident
07/19/2022
Walton Vinings is a great community with clean grounds.

Certified Resident
07/15/2022
I have been living here 4 years now. I feel safe & secure, the landscaping is beautiful. And they offer so much more, the staff are very courteous. There is so much good about living here, I can't find the right words.

Certified Resident
07/15/2022
This a beautiful quite community. Easy excess to everything. Lots of amenities and activities. Wonderful staff.

Tonya B.
07/13/2022
Walton Vinings has been my home for over 2 years. During this time, all maintenance requests have been addressed and corrected in a timely manner which very important to me and the office staff is always welcoming and pleasant. Going into the office makes me feel like I’m visiting family. This is especially important since I’m away from mine.

Certified Resident
07/08/2022
good place to live

Bernadette A.
07/07/2022
Walton Vinings is a very, maintained community with residents that speak and are friendly, as well as the entire staff

Certified Resident
07/03/2022
Enjoyable community very efficient electric and water rates for tenants

Amy H.
06/26/2022
I am blown away by the service which the team at Walton Vinings provides. They are willing to go above and beyond to serve their residents! Quick responses, picking up my cardboard boxes after a stressful move, a last-minute help in carrying a couch up three flights of stairs, and the list goes on. I am thrilled to be a resident of Walton Vinings!

Certified Resident
06/20/2022
Walton Vinings is a wonderful community, great place to live! The grounds are always well maintained and the staff are pleasant. After selling our home, for the second time, my Husband and I chose to return. Both times, our living experience has been amazing.

Certified Resident
06/18/2022
Walton Vining Community is a great place to call home.

Demetrius T.
06/17/2022
The best place to live!

Kimberly I.
06/16/2022
I always feel like I'm at a resort!!! Above average attentiveness.

Certified Resident
06/09/2022
I am enjoying living in this apartment and I like it.

Certified Resident
05/18/2022
Walton Vinings is a great place to live!

Kimberly I.
04/15/2022
My experience during my very first year in Georgia is only great because I choose the best possible living environment. I must say that living here at Walton Vinings has made me love Georgia more than I thought I would. I really appreciate the sense of safety and community and how the Walton team is actively involved in encouraging this. I could not imagine living anywhere else. Thank you all for being family and for such a great Georgia experience!!!

Iretha H.
04/02/2022
I love jowls the maintenance department is always on top of an issue. It's always yes ma'am and they are always so polite

Eileen S.
04/02/2022
I truly enjoy my experience at Walton Vinings. I feel very secure in my apartment home. It is very clean, very beautiful, and very quiet. I am so blessed to have found this community.

Certified Resident
03/23/2022
There is no place like home. Walton Vinings makes you feel at home. Staff office and maintenance treats you like family they care about.

Lauren B.
02/19/2022
I love my Walton Vinings community! The management and maintenance team are fantastic! Our community is peaceful, well-maintained, and safe . An added bonus is the size and space within the apartments; and easy access to the highway, groceries. restaurants and Malls

Certified Resident
02/18/2022
Laura and Tony are the heart of Walton Vinings!!

Certified Resident
02/05/2022
Maintenance requests have a quick turn around and the community is very maintained.

Kimberly I.
02/05/2022
I am extremely satisfied living at Walton Vinings!!! I constantly find myself comparing it to other complexes and they do not compare. I know they do not have the stellar cleanliness that Walton Vinings have. Thanks for such a fabulous support team...from the front office to the landscaping to the maintenance!!!

Erin D.
02/01/2022
I love the process and everyone is very nice. Clean community, quiet & makes me feel safe

Tonya B.
01/27/2022
Being from another state and finding Walton Vinings has made my transition peaceful and a blessing. Im enjoying my new home away from home.

Certified Resident
01/17/2022
Walton Vinings has made our moving experience excellent! Our apartment was in great conditions and the entire leasing process was simple. The staff is always willing to help and cares about their residents.

Certified Resident
01/13/2022
Great, clean community! Such a pleasure living here, proud to call this community my home.

Wendy T.
01/07/2022
Its been a really good experience. The staff are amazing.

Certified Resident
12/30/2021
I love my apartment and community! The office staff seem to know each resident and work to make each person feel special in their own way. The community events are great and the amenities are nice. Thank you Walton!!

Certified Resident
12/09/2021
Living at the Walton Vinings has been amazing. Professional staff, clean grounds, building upkeep outstanding.

Bentley P.
12/04/2021
My wife and I moved back to Smyrna in July and decided to rent an apartment. Walton Vinings has exceeded our expectations! From the moment we walked into the office to this day several months into our lease, the staff has dealt with us with professionalism and utmost respect. The grounds are beautiful and whenever we request maintenance, it is handled with ease and proficiency. We would highly recommend this property to our friends and family!! Thank you!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by