4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  213
RATINGS
  91%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/05/2020
Walton Vinings is a great place to live--top to bottom!

Paulette N.
08/04/2020
From the initial showing to move in, the staff was accommodating and friendly, and it didn't end when I moved in. Beth followed up with me to see how I was settling in, and the overall experience confirmed that I had made the right choice in making Walton Vinings home!

Elizabeth W.
07/30/2020
The staff and facilities are the best! Great community!

Marriette F.
07/17/2020
Walton Vinings is a very peaceful and safe community. The property is clean and very well kept. Lots of great amenities and the location is a plus.

Pamela H.
07/10/2020
Great place to live.... beautiful grounds....close to major interstates....lovely staff! I'm proud to call Walton Vinings my home!

Adekunle A.
07/09/2020
Stepping into WV apartment homes has been an interesting and exciting experience. Our neighbors are friendly based on first contacts and we love the architecture and layout in general. The environment is kept very clean and conducive for taking walks. Proximity to the highway, shopping and recreational areas are a plus for us.

Certified Resident
06/23/2020
The maintenance team is always fast and efficient at resolving maintenance related issues or concerns. I appreciate their knowledge, dedication and professionalism each and every time they have responded to a service request.

Lindsey M.
06/22/2020
I love living in this area. It's more of a commute but it has an oasis type feel. Living next to 285 in my previous community and again at Walton Vinings, I thought the sound would be similar but there is hardly any highway noise. Everyone in the area seems to be friendly and smiles.

Certified Resident
06/21/2020
Walton Vinings is a beautiful tree lined community that offers a warm and inviting serene setting. I love coming homing home each day.

Cheryl T.
06/20/2020
I am so satisfied with this community. It is very well kept, very friendly neighbors. I feel they really go out there way to keep there tenants satisfied. For Mother's day some of the tenants got flowers. For father's day, they had a food truck for us. These are only some of the countless things they do extra in our community.

Certified Resident
06/01/2020
Happy with the community and love the area. The new trail that connects belt line will be great!

Certified Resident
06/01/2020
A hidden gem

Certified Resident
05/16/2020
Very mature community and quiet neighborhood

Jennifer T.
05/14/2020
Walton Vinings is a family-friendly community that has easy access to amenities. I can't wait for things to open back up so we can use them. I like the access to the BBQ pits and swings near every unit. I love that there is a playground for my toddler to play on and a pool to swim in during the summer.

Certified Resident
05/05/2020
Very friendly staff. Communication is easy and they always seem transparent. Everyone says hello when you see them out and about. The complex is very well taken care of from my perspective. They seem very proactive instead of just reactive when it comes to maintenance.

Alison C.
04/28/2020
I have been a Walton Vinings resident for 2 years! Professionalism of management and leasing staff are the best Ive had in Atlanta. Responsive and accommodating. The landscaping is well maintained and the community is family friendly.

TONI L.
04/10/2020
Great apt, awesome community and maintenance guys are always helpful and polite

Sandra T.
03/30/2020
Beautiful, quite community in a great location. Easily excess the freeways, lots of restaurants in the area. Family friendly community. Wide variety of Monthly activities for residents.

Pamela H.
03/03/2020
This is a great community with a kind and compassionate staff. I love living here so much! I'm looking forward to being a part of the Walton Vinings community for years to come.

Certified Resident
02/14/2020
Tony and his maintenance team always do a great job and are very professional when taking on a maintenance request. They quickly determine what the issue is and take the necessary to efficiently resolve it. They are a true asset to this community!

Margaret P.
02/07/2020
This community Is there a friendly helpful and always professional

Shrunda W.
01/23/2020
SPACIOUS, QUIET, FRIENDLY,

Certified Resident
01/21/2020
Great place to live with a wonderful, caring staff!

Certified Resident
01/13/2020
Walton Vinings...a place to call home and love everything about it!

Certified Resident
08/21/2019
One may never find better maintained or beautiful interiors or a finer, kinder staff.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by