4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  163
RATINGS
  88%
Management
4.6
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/21/2019
One may never find better maintained or beautiful interiors or a finer, kinder staff.

Certified Resident
07/29/2019
Staff is approachable, helpful and knowledgeable. They have made my experience great as a new resident.

Certified Resident
07/13/2019
Great, quiet place

Certified Resident
05/31/2019
Very nice, safe, good neighbors and quiet.

Certified Resident
05/28/2019
Safe, affordable, great location.

Certified Resident
03/05/2019
All the maintenance requests will be taken care immediately and wonderful place to call home. The residents will be treated well and the amenities are good

Ayobami A.
03/03/2019
I always feel secure and relax with my family in the compound, This place is the best.

Certified Resident
02/04/2019
I enjoy living at the Walton Vinings complex location. It is located in a very convenient location in Smyrna where I am minutes from shopping, grocery stores, and restaurants. The community being gated allows for me to have a sense of safety and security. I would recommend living here to any of my friends.

Frances C.
02/01/2019
I am really impressed with the friendly staff, the monthly book giveaway, the events both at the complex and activities locally.

Certified Resident
01/22/2019
Im in my first year at Walton Vinings, and I could not be happier with my experience here. The location is perfect, the apartment is beautiful, the grounds are lovely and well-kept, and the staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Jose C.
12/10/2018
We emphasize the quality of the service and promptness in the requested services, besides the cleaning and security. The amenities are very good and we found a good level of community feeling as well. We would recommend Walton for sure.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by