4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  130
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


David D.
05/29/2021
Weve only been here a few days but the whole experience of leasing the apartment and moving in has been great. The staff have been very friendly and welcoming. The amenities are wonderful and we look forward to a long happy stay here.

Martha M.
04/15/2021
We love living here! Great facilities, management and maintenance.

Jenna B.
04/04/2021
This is not incredibly brief, but I've posted this via Google and I'm happy to share it elsewhere! -------- I have been living at The Boulders about a month now and I couldnt be happier. The area is great: the grounds are nice and well-kept, youre a quick walk away from the grocery store, and the community is right along the Wonderland Creek Bikeway so its super easy to drop onto the path for a run. The office staff is incredible: Erin was beyond helpful as I was looking into The Boulders and preparing to move. We called multiple times and she was always willing to answer my questions about the apartment, the community, the move process, and what to expect when arriving. I have never moved cross-country (and during a pandemic, nonetheless), so it was great to have a point of contact to reach out to as questions came up. She was even willing to bring in a few packages of mine that arrived before I did, which was really helpful and allowed me to pre-ship a few necessities so I could get up and running once I landed. After I arrived I worked with Lesley on a maintenance question, a she was super helpful in getting my request settled and followed up later to ensure everything went well. Both of these women have been a pleasure to interact with and I am looking forward to meeting them during one of the upcoming community food truck events. The maintenance crew are great: Ive only asked them to come by once, but they were super kind and attentive to details. They handled my request promptly, arrived when they said they would, and were a pleasure to talk to while they were here. The apartment: the one bedroom unit is spacious, bright, and has more storage areas than I know what to do with. I arrived to a well-cleaned, freshly painted apartment. A few small creature comforts make this a really great place: theres a coat closet immediately next to the front door for easy access, the window seat has a massive ledge to lounge on, and the built in shelves in the common space are perfect for photos/books/plants without needing to add additional furniture to the space. The windows are huge and screened and the balcony is great, so you can get plenty of fresh air. Parking: I was able to lease a garage along with the apartment so I dont have any trouble with parking. Its a private bay with plenty of space for skis/bikes/other large outdoor gear if you need it. Overall I am incredibly satisfied with my choice to move here and Im happy to be able to call The Boulders my home!

Pedro B.
03/31/2021
We have enjoyed our life at The Boulders because of the friendly and efficient management and maintenance. They care about us! The apartment layout suites our needs very well. We do not have dogs but our 5 year old daughter and us love to pet them and talk to their owners.

Diana T.
12/29/2020
Excellent location, pet and children friendly, great amenities, and the trail that runs through the property sold it for us! Love our new home!!

Certified Resident
12/27/2020
We have only been here a short time, but so far we like it a lot. We look forward to having free use of the amenities, when the virus subsided!

Nicole K.
12/09/2020
Becoming a member of this community was easy. The rental agent was knowledgeable and informative. Erin was wonderful to work with and I am so excited to be a part of The Boulders. It is convenient and a well thought out community. The dog area is definitely a plus, as I have a high energy mini Aussie, who will be able to run and socialize safely. This complex is exactly what I was looking for.

Meghan S.
12/01/2020
Erin Ferguson was so helpful. The only reason we did not lease was for needing regular access to a closed conference room. Erin even went to the trouble of seeking out alternatives free/affordable alternatives for us close by. Erin made our decision not to rent there a difficult one. Thanks so much for all your help!!

Certified Resident
11/20/2020
My roommate and I had been searching for a home for the both of us for a long time that fit both of our desires and had a great community. Coming here was a really great experience. We were able to talk to our agent about what our desires were and why we had them and she found the specific unit that would work perfectly for us. I really appreciate all of the attention to detail and the actual desire to help us find our perfect unit.

Hannah L.
11/16/2020
The Boulders is a great apartment complex will large well designed units! The staff is extremely helpful and responsive and made moving in a breeze. Highly recommend checking them out!

Certified Resident
10/22/2020
So many cute dogs everywhere

Emily V.
10/15/2020
Having just graduated college, I was looking for somewhere that was away from campus, quiet, and friendly. I found The Boulders, which has all the amenities I was looking for, is extremely dog friendly, and a beautiful community. Overall, one month into my lease, I am very pleased with everything.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by